Mismanagement of Ghana’s resources worrying - Nana Kobena Nketsia

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAA

• skalanbone 7 years ago

The white man should come back to help us.if they whites are bad that we sacked them,then why are all Africans running to their countries.

• Dala 7 years ago

Every opinion leader in the country that expresses his opinion is an NPP man! That makes npp the best to lead GH then!
    Ignorance is really killing Ghanaians esp ndc guys: when they can afford some house and a car they think ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT to the youths of Ghana..... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power Ghana big time...

• Stoway 7 years ago

This man is a very wicked man.He befriends African Americans in CapeCoast, conive with some lawyers to steal their wealth and properties. Especially the women. Some even die as a result.

• Davidt 7 years ago

How are resources being wasted? On what?

• Concern citizen. 7 years ago

Mr David, some of you are part of the reasons why Ghana's economy is in shamble. Is it right for government to use scarce resources of the nations tax payers to buy cars for few people at the expense of other citizens.?

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

$30 billion can build the whole city. It is very serious but nobody is talking about it. How can we mortgage Ghana to that extent. Rawlings' NDC did the same and Kuffour cleaned it up with Hipc, and now 2nd NDC has pushed Gha ...

• mawusi . 7 years ago

building roads,hospitals etc is NOT management of resources according to this chief.
    But selling VODAFONE IS

but selling Vodafone IS!!!!

• Dala 7 years ago

Selling Vodafone can be good n bad depending how you look at it n if u assess Vodafone performance now n then in terms of profit n employment!
    But anyway you are still allowed to bash around with your ignorance!

• mokasa 7 years ago

Governments in Ghana lack strategic intent

• MOI 7 years ago

UGLY CHIEF, YOUR NPP IS GOING NO WHERE. NDC ALL THE WAY.

• Runnable, US 7 years ago

Moi,if Nana Nketia is ugly, can I see how you look like,?Adow.

• kwame 7 years ago

Nana political leader. All this ppl re chiefs . kwasia sem

• kofi pra 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A SAGE. NO DOUBT HIS STOOL EMBODIES THE SPIRIT OF THE CPP

• afua 7 years ago

How about the lands you have been selling

• OTWI 7 years ago

NANA I SUPPORT YOU. MAYBE WE SHOULD HIRE A WHITE MAN AS CEO TO MANAGE GHANA, JUST LIKE WE HIRE COACHES ON CONTRACT.

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Oh poor chief, are you myopic or total blind, TO SEE YOUR SURROUNDING?

• AMOH 7 years ago

silence means consent....when we read such articles...wisdom tells us to remain silent ...just thank GOD for such a revelation.. silence is gold

• Doggie 7 years ago

This times when someone raised an important issue and people start to insults. There is one thing I asked myself so are this people responsible. I don't think people who rent an apartment pulling every blessed day chop money ...

• DR ESUMAN 7 years ago

They came in as socialist liberators and they ended up as greedy, incompetent bastards,mismanaging the economy and the future of all Ghanaians through industrial corruption.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT to the youths of Ghana because of your thieving nature.... GHANAIANS ARE now paying for the huge error made by voting for this clueless president...

• JTettey 7 years ago

THE HONEST AND BOLD CHIEF EVER HEARD OF. YEAH YOU CAN*T BRIBE HIM TO SIT ON THE FENCE OF PASSIVENESS . EXCELLENT SPEECH.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They are using it for their family nd friends don't think about the ppl but still there are still poor among their supporters

• apeke 7 years ago

thank you Nana, the incompetent is tooo oooooo much we are praying for Nana akuffo Addo to come and shape Ghana.

• Zargon 7 years ago

What have you done in your hometown? How have you managed the resources bestowed to you by your ancestors??? You have sold everything and pocketed it not even one road or school since you became chief.. Shame! Your NPP will n ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Solomon nkannsah, Felix KWAAKYEOFOSU, kwakuboahene, otukunor, MR BEAUTIFUL, JOHNDUMELO, AKUADONKOR, ALLOTEYJACOBS, edzibaaaaannn, hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power duping Ghana big time through contra ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Where did we go wrong for destiny to impose these buffoons on us...... Where at all did we go wrong.....

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Nana we hardly hear from you after the v8 these days haven't you sold your concience?for just a car which can smashe you in a twinkle of an eye?

• oyo 7 years ago

This stupid man has started talking again after being quite for the last 4 years.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

YOU NEED TO BE THE PRESIDENT INSTEAD OF THIS ONE FROM THE KPOKPOBLIBLI GROUPE OF PARTY."WOONOM NNIM HUUU GYE SIKA DIE NA AKA WOONOM" GOOD FOR NOTHING POLITICIANS OF KPOKPOBLIBLI.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

YOU NEED TO BE THE PRESIDENT INSTEAD OF THIS ONE FROM THE KPOKPOBLIBLI GROUPE OF PARTY."WOONOM NNIM HUUU GYE SIKA DIE NA AKA WOONOM" GOOD FOR NOTHING POLITICIANS OF KPOKPOBLIBLI. THE PRESIDENT IS GENTLE BUT HE IS NOT GOOD TO ...

• best Ghana lover 7 years ago

Ask yourself why were you destooled? Shut your smelly mouth'. You couldn't even manage a small community and you are telling. MOO 8 years was a disaster. What did they achieve ? That's why they are jealous of NDC

• Cool 7 years ago

WHAT CONSTITUTES MISMANAGEMENT ? IT IS LIKE CRYIMG CORRUPTION WITHOUT EVIDENCE. IS IT WRONG PRIORITIES OR MISAPPLICATION OF FUNDS OR WHAT?
    PLEASE EXPLAIN DONT JUST ACCUSE.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLLED FOLK; WHO CALLS HIMSELF AS A PARAMOUNT CHIEF OF ESSIKADU, SEKONDI(A VILLAGE) SHOULD BE ASKED TO TELL THE ORDINARY GHANAIANS IN THE STREETS OF GHANA,WHAT HAVE BEEN THE CONTRIBUTION OF THE SO CALLED EDUCATED TOW ...

• prof.g.k.k. 7 years ago

the wise king has spoken

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

A Wise Chief u are....

• Sankofa 7 years ago

We do need to manage our resources well, especially our oil and gas resources.

We must exploit resources ourselves for the benefit of all our people.