Mahama deserves firing squad not another term - F . F. Anto

Read Comments Comments (167)

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

This is a call in the right direction. The elephant certainly must remain in the bush since that is its home.

The NPP has not just proven enough to unseat the current government come December 7,2016.

The four years of t ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA is the LUCIFER of Corruption, the bringer of Pain and suffering to Ghana.MAHAMA Should Start Writing his Hand-Over Notes and Choose his Prison to Serve.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Take it or not Mahama will still beat Nana hands down. JM TOASO

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

And what would you say about JJ Rawlings, who killed innocent men and women in his time in office?
    At least Mahama hasn't killed, has he?

• True True 7 years ago

Highly incompetent and most corrupt Mahama spare Ghanaians the intense hardship by stepping down. Mahama is a failure

Author:- T and T .....
    Why? Lower standard and higher cost of living, 'Dumsor,' 'galamsey' killing the environment(densu, pra, birem, tano) our major rivers all dead begging for help, oil money creating dollar multimilliona ...

• Cool 7 years ago

What is incompetence and what is corrupt? These are words you throw at Mahama without even understanding what they mean

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

They call JJ murderer for executing innocent Gen Kutu Acheapong. Now they think firing squad is good for people who mismanaged the economy-just like they did to Acheampong. So was it right JJ executed Acheampong? We cant hav ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

The indication is absolutely clear. After December, it's not going to be a foolish president by any means necessary!

• pop CPP 7 years ago

OH YES

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

When was the last time Kwaku Ananse has ruled any state?

• T and T 7 years ago

Why? Lower standard and higher cost of living, 'Dumsor,' 'galamsey' killing the environment(densu, pra, birem, tano) our major rivers all dead begging for help, oil money creating dollar multimillionaires including Woyomi, ve ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Nana Addo has divided the NPP party and behaving just like Hitler is still being supported by greedy arrogant brats.

I will vote for JM for peace, unity, development and progress of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

The fate of the brutal Romanian dictator, Nicolae Ceausescu and his wife, Elena, ominously hangs around the necks of john mahama and his wife, Lordina, like an albatross.

They will be overthrown by the might of the ordinar ...

• .......p 7 years ago

Oh yes this dummy leader must be thrown out,he is completely out of touch!!
    Remember what happened to Mobutu,idi Amin and all those corrupt and stupid leaders in Africa they stack their ill gotten monies in Foreign banks and ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

and remain in the bush forever

IN YOUR MIND........

The NPP has always and will always cease the opportunity to reveal their blood thirsty nature.

But the realities are that President Mahama has worked a great work and will surely be given a second term by the great people ...

Mahama is just a Head Attached to a body
    If Mahama is Not Voted Out , The organized Crime ring of NDC led by MAHAMA Will Destroy Ghana and Ghanaians will Use Stones as Sleeping Pillows and eat by sucking food from Straw.

• aikins 7 years ago

I am really in support of firing squad for the corrupt mahama.

It does not matter what your individual preference is about. At the end of the day it is about what the larger Ghanaina populace stands for that matters.

And the realities are that, the larger Ghanaian public have stood an ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

You wish Mahama will die or be killed since that is the only your Nana can stand a little bit of chance on getting votes. This is an admission that with Mahama alive Nana can never win an election. Mahama has become the night ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Why does npp talk foolishly like that? Lawyer Okudzeto said " the prez will dig his own grave" this one is also saying he shd hv bn killed if what? NPP why are u full of evil minded ppl like that? What is the diff. btwn what ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Why does npp talk foolishly like that? Lawyer Okudzeto said " the prez will dig his own grave" this one is also saying he shd hv bn killed if what? NPP why are u full of evil minded ppl like that? What is the diff. btwn what ...

• Obra 7 years ago

This is certainly NPP stalwart.

• julie 7 years ago

Hope the peace and christine council have heard that

• jm's sympathiser 7 years ago

some ghanaians are behaving as if its a taboo for a northener to be president of this country. those i am refering to know themselves. what i will like them to know is that, their actions and behavious are rather making we th ...

• julie 7 years ago

STILL BETTER THAN YOUR AKUFO ADDO. RESPECT

• anima 7 years ago

That's a stupid statement from an uncivilized bush animal

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

One reads public statements like this from some of the officials of NPP and one wonders whether we are still in the sixteen century or whatever. I think people we are born, bread fed and brought up in the jungle can talk like ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

By their fruits we shall know them indeed! As far as i know, NPP havent killed any past president. NDC in sheep's clothing killed ex presidents for mismanagement, so why shouldn't Mahama be killed too!

• You 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BASTARD SON OF A RASCAL. DON'T YOU HAVE BALLS TRY IT AND SEE. YOU AND YOUR KAPWEPWE FLAGBEARER WILL SLEEP.

It is pathetic lots of us around especially of the NPP have for our own parochial interest refused to see the good works of this government.

In reality if there is any who needs firing squad, I believe President Kuffour wi ...

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.If the Destruction of Ghana and Decay by MAHAMA was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be at war by Now.This Elections is about removing a known criminal MAHAMA from Office.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Yes this person is right though am NDC supporter president Mahama has messed the country and is the worse president of our time,i don't blame him rather our founder J.J. who killed people to form this party and this shows th ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Big Liar!!!!!! You are NOT NDC supporter biaaa. You'll die for telling this big lie

• SAY AS IT IS 7 years ago

Your thought does not resembles NDC sympathyzers but that man who sleeps all over n don't see anything good. U are a criminal not NDC member

• Nana akuffo addo Lie lie 7 years ago

Oya!get your gun and kill him ..when you got eight years what did you do? Then you and your Npp should have been buried Alive

• YAAK 7 years ago

SO WHAT IS THE MESSAGE HERE

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

No wonder they can only remain in Kumasi ans talk like this. Irrespective of performance JM can lead and bring peace to our beloved country than Akuffo Addo. NPP psyche yourself for another defeat because of Akuffo Addo

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Well said he is just a bad leader , whose policies have brought untold hardship to Ghanaians .

ff..anto,,,just try and see,,,in a minute all ashanti businesses ,,,churches,,,citizens,,,,,properties....children,,,,will be on fire within 5 minutes,,,of your threat. I repeat to you cowards...

• ok 7 years ago

Motherfucker, are you sure???fire within 5 minutes. lol, you can start n see. empty barrels...

• Mr Wong 7 years ago

N will this kind of behavior help,s u to win this election my Bro.

Doing a constructive analysis, President Mahama is never a bad leader. Over the years, he has proven to be a leader of immerse qualities.

His qualities obviously have translated into the great performance in the past three ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Nancy why are you fooling around, the fight is not your fight so stop defending the indefensible mahama on this platform. The useless mahama's time is over and you can not save him.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Your problem is due to Hydrocephalus!

• Dangoomza Kumasi 7 years ago

Aikins, I think you are the most useless one here.

Aikins if Nancy fooling then you are doing what? A foolish person easily identified his friend. Nornentity

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

MY DEAR SISTER, PLEASE ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN? HOW MANY FAMILY MEMBERS YOU ARE TAKING CARE OF IN GHANA IF YOU ARE IN GHANA OR LIVING ABROAD? BY APPEARANCE HE IS QUITE A GENTLEMAN BUT THAT IS NOT WHAT GHANA OR ANY NATION IS LOOKI ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

These are the people who speak no sense to the electorate. Desperate never wins power

• CHE 7 years ago

Such intemperate and vexatious language stemming from the high corridors of an opposition party in a democracy is very problematic. Where in our constitution does it call for firing squad ?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

On Election Day, Your Vote is the Exit Point for All Ghanaians to Kiss Good Bye to the Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Bribe-taking Thief Mahama.!

President Mahama certainly will be massively endorse by Ghanaians come December 7 to continue in leading this great Nation of ours.

Performance wise, the President has been on top of issues:

Under his watch the National ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

You can hide behind monikers like Nancy Forson, Nana Ama, Yao, Adu Boah, Kwame Ashong, and regurgitate the same rubbish all the time. It is clear you are out of touch with the suffering masses of this country. We shall show y ...

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

There has been massive propaganda in the Media largely controlled by the other Party. Lies and only lies they publish. They Pour hot and cold water on the massive developments taking place in Ghana. They invent bogus statisti ...

Ghana is now an Express Train that MAHAMA is Driving to a Special Place in Hell.Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    The Most Disgraceful Corrupt Leader since Ghana existed.

For the well meaning Ghanaian, and the very constructive ones, we understand per our mandate given the President that he has indeed performed.

Especially in the area of Water production.

The vision of the President for ...

When Corruption Possesses you like Mahama, it becomes a burden on the whole Country.!A Fantastic con-Man thief president is in charge, Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell.
    Mahama Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Clean Break!

• afua 7 years ago

Ghanaians will entrust the density of Ghana in their hands of npp

• kyankyabpillaa 7 years ago

JJ told them but they will not listen.Mahama certainly cannot continue this way.Remember Afrifa advised Acheampong but he didn't pay heed.

• afua 7 years ago

We can not sleep under nana

• NARTEY 7 years ago

THESE RAE THE KNIDS OF TALK THAT MAKE PEOPLE TO VOTE AGAINST YOU. YOUR AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAVE DIVIDED YOUR PARTY AND SACK ALL DISSENTING VIEWS DOES NOT EVEN DESERVE THIS CALL. THE MAN WHO COLLUDED WITH FREDDIE BLAY TO STEAL PAR ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

GHANA NEEDS CHANGE . COST OF LIVING IS TERRIBLY HARSH NOW . ELECTRICITY TARIFFS ARE TOO MUCH HIGH. INSURANCE PAID ON CARS ARE VERY HIGH, FUEL PRICES ARE TOO MUCH HIGH. VOTE NDC OOT..

Change indeed is not what Ghana needs. In that, the Nation has seen the need change under the watch of President Mahama and his appointed subordinates.

What we need is to renew his term to continue with his good works. JM ...

• Ganrotupa 7 years ago

Yes a change indeed. A change that will make you and your family go begging for food and shelter.

One never values what he has until its gone.

If you are ready to exchange your peace of mind and citizenship with stupidi ...

The example of changes happening around is very enormous. By way of road development, in the Greater Accra Region alone stands as:

In the Greater Accra Region, major
    road projects such as the Kwame Nkrumah Interchange, t ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

U are soo stupid and useless than any other person in this world. In fact u are a disgrace to ur entire generation for saying that bogus thing

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

These are no lies. There are actually realities they we have continue to live with.

The performance of the John Mahama led administration is just unprecedented.

And these things and developments being alluded to are not ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

So if Mahama should die today and Amissah Arthur takes over do you guys want to tell the world he deserves to be in power for another 8 years making 16 years.Wise up and stop Ndc sycophancy.

• Ganrotupa 7 years ago

Has is reached that far you to wish the president death? I think people do not learn from others open mouth which led them to trouble.

How could Anto talk like that? It is really a shame to hear such things.

You must be ...

• HARDER@"89 7 years ago

why this 'mate meho' madness again n i hope our honorable judges are listening...they should not responds only when the issue concerns got to do with them but must show interest in all such matters . this dog must be arrested ...

A bad leader obviously can not achieve the good things President Mahama has achieved in his three years of office.

The good works certainly is not only appreciated by Ghanaians but even the international world.

For this ...

• Yorm 7 years ago

This guy b most foolish man on earth to make such comment against. .If u a man born out of a woman go n kill d president n u c. ..uncivilised human being. .These re the reasons y NPP will b in opposition with evil minds..JM T ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

These are the reckless talks we all complain about. Shame unto u

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Is the Ghana Police listening to the threats and instigations from this old man called F.F Anto?

NPP are not good democrats. Why always inciting violence. This statement from an old man who should know better is just like ...

• JTettey 7 years ago

THIS IS MORE THAN SERIOUS...JUST FORGIVE HIM..NO MORE KILLING BY FIRING SQUAD.. IT IS A CURSE TO OUR MOTHER LAND SINCE 1979

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Stupidity must be in their dna.

The Agriculture Sector continues to grow owing to considerable investments and policy interventions.

The government undder President Mahama has subsidised the provision of 680,879 metric tonnes of fertilizer equivalent to ...

• AK47 7 years ago

ANUS THINKS BETTER THAN THIS FULL. HE MUST BE SENT TO COURT FOR DEATH TREAT.

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

You are not normal.FUCK FUCK ANTO

• Dave 7 years ago

Whoa your comments are really really stupid no one l mean no one deserve to be hang or shot in this morden world without not being committed of any crime

• Samson 7 years ago

Absolute RUBBISH from a small mind. As ever NPP people talk violence.

• francis 7 years ago

the is completely foolish talk. NPP who claim they are competent how do you sit down for incompetent person to twist your hand?

• WIAFE 7 years ago

Can't people still use this kind of language. NPP is a dangerous party.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

YOUR BAD TALK WILL CONTINUE TO RETAIN NANA IN OPPOSITION TILL HE RETIRES FROM POLITICS. JUST TRY AND LEARN FROM YOUR MISTAKES. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.

• Red Eye 7 years ago

Whilst President Mahama is out there touting his achievements and also campaigning to be re-elected for another 4 years to complete his "Transformation agenda" you are here suggesting him to be taken to the firing range and s ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

ofcourse mahama deserve firin squad,using tax payers money to buy v8 cars for chiefs,akua donkor n bernard monah,de culprits of sada,suba,gyeeda,amare,woyome,world cup 2014,bus rebranding loot n share r enjoying themselve whi ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

That's cold ... uncalled for Mr

• burga vim 7 years ago

Mahama does not deserve any support frm any true Ghanaian becos he has done nothing but inflicting pain on us.God have mercy on us

• Adom 7 years ago

Des is de reason y ..I wil never vote for NPP...apuuuu..JDM u get my tomb

• Said 7 years ago

U are just stupid look new pick pocket party npp useless party

• ozy 7 years ago

Who Is this one too.

• Said 7 years ago

There is no way new pick pocket party would come people like thhhhh eiii

• MAXWELL ADO 7 years ago

AN ELDERLY MAN TALKING ABOUT FIRING SQUAD TODAY. HOW DOES HIS STATEMENT SOUND IN HIS EARS? OH F F A

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Look at the NPP characters who are asking Ghanaians the mandate to rule. Their level of irresponsible and sickening comments is legendary. They never deserve leadership role else they would infest this nation with irresponsi ...

• mzy 7 years ago

We will continue to to vote for Mahama.

• No Mars 7 years ago

Again Ghanaians are copying crap from elsewhere. Every election year in Ghana, people lose their lives because of political intolerance. Politicians should learn to use less offensive language because when they come to power ...

• ndc front 7 years ago

kobilmagu zuo need light ! we are in darkness since adam

• sa ad 7 years ago

In Shaa Allah, CHANGE is coming

• Concerned gal 7 years ago

A loose talk and violent party like npp will never come to power. ..In sha Allah. ..change is already happening. ..JM toaso wati

• Nana addo 7 years ago

At 77 Nana is weak and tired. Cancer is not a small illness. He is violent and deadly with black mind. #jmtoaso

• Kofi.. 7 years ago

Mahama needs to be tied @ the back of a caterpillar and dragged down on the floor.....till dis idiot give up the ghost...

He is right, corrupt mahama would have been hang

• Robert 7 years ago

We're humans and we must be careful of what we say and do. The young ones are watching too, so if our leaders or those aspiring to be leaders are acting/speaking recklessly then why will a peace loving citizen entrust his/her ...

• Aaa 7 years ago

U r a moron. Simple

Why can you say the president should be killed. This shows that NPP is not for peace but for division and for confusion. Your slogan for all die be die has not changed. Ghana is for peace, if the president has messed up then ...

• crusader 7 years ago

A reasonable editor should not have published this story. Where is the supreme court?

• Alhaji Ishaq Polo 7 years ago

I dont blame Folish Folish Anto . I blame Ghanaweb they opened this web to trumpet any stupid comment.

• Kwame Mensa 7 years ago

Some people talk as if they don't have brains.A man of your caliber saying these.Have U never sinned before?May God forgive U.

• Hunu massa 7 years ago

No no no,we don't need these people

• Hassan 7 years ago

This bushman should be made to understand that you don't call for your opponent's death in a democracy.

• OB 7 years ago

OB, not surprising at all that this is coming from all die be die npp. May GOD forgive him.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Amina are you so folish,let me tell you Ghanaians are wild awake and Your party NDC will loose come 7th DecJM betwa so! Change is coming...Nana 33ba!!!

• Concerned gal 7 years ago

With dis attitude of intolerance and violence. .Plz give us a break ghana does not need a leader like akuffo addo now

• Dangoomza Kumasi 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should be killed long ago for putting NPP at its current state.

• Otwen bin TS 7 years ago

When street boys manage to acquire modern tec too, they use it foolishly. No analysis. All who commented here who did not even invite part of chicken brain to think around the the speech are described above. If the founder of ...

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

IT IS SO SAD TO HEAR PEOPLE IN POSITIONS ADVOCATING DEATH FOR AN ELECTED PRESIDENT. COMMENTS LIKE THESE DRIVE AWAY INDEPENDENT VOTERS FROM NPP. WHAT HAS HE DONE TO DESERVE HANGING OR FIRING SQUAD EXECUTION?NPP LEFT A LOT OF M ...

• Fo Samy 7 years ago

Some people are mad ooo, they need not to be mentioned among the living, they have to sinlence them earlier before they spread their bad seeds, nonsense man,

• Pkbrain45 7 years ago

You talk and smells like shit, what a foolish thinking no wonder you are in the all die be die movement. JAH ALONE AH CHRISTIAN #PEACE 2016 ELECTION

• ZION 7 years ago

How can a civilised adult talk like that in this modern era. If you leave in glass house , don't throw stone. These are the things that always cause our defeat in the general elections. This is totally frivolous.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

This will never help Mother Ghana

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Blood thirsty all die be die idiot.A vice chairman of the biggest opposition party calling for the execution of the president of the Republic of Ghana and he goes scot free in the name of democracy.What a shame !

• LEAVE ME ALONE 7 years ago

Comic relieves soooo! Serious comedies from the NPP.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Dead brain talking trash. Even a cocaine addict and dealer like Nana Addo is still walking free. Foolish Fucked Anto

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

Is this not a contempt by this wicked party first chairman? God pls have mercy on Ghana n let the wicked see the day light in Jesus's name

• Truly 7 years ago

God have mercy.
    This man is truly sick in his head. Was ex Prez Kuffour able to solve our problems. When things became tough and we Ghanaians were crying because of the hardships did he not say it is the lazy Ghanaians th ...

• Koby 7 years ago

Am NPP but I don't like hard comments, seriously. Yep

• Koby 7 years ago

Meant hatred

• TK 7 years ago

Elephant deserve to remain in the bush because some of them have idiotic mentality.

Look at all these evil talk and he shouldn't go jail? He should also go to jail for making such comments, it is tantamount to what montie 3 said

• Mr why 7 years ago

Why ? Plz we have no where to go let us know How talk because l want to be president eh!!! Ghana

• koo 7 years ago

Npp is a cursed party, they re evil and cant rule Ghana ever again

• modzason 7 years ago

f.f anti may be blind to see, feel, hear of the good works of the prez. I do not want to agree with my party refusing to admit that prez Mahama indeed is working. We better as an npp party unite to work and win election 2016 ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

If another " JJ Rawlinsgs " pops up in a coup de 'tat' in Ghana, no one in the Ndc incompetent administration will be spared his life. Ghanaians would be making the greatest mistake if they allow the dead goat president Maham ...

• Mr why 7 years ago

Why ? Plz we have no where to go let us know How-to talk t because l want to be president eh!!! Ghana

• Yaro Emmanuel Nagkperi 7 years ago

the elephant should remained in the bush.NDC all the way......

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

F.F Anto you're a dreamer. Face a firing for what? Loosers.

• Andropov 7 years ago

FF ANTO WO MAME TWE

• Original 7 years ago

F. F. Anto is a rat. He will die first.

• Ice Kenkey 7 years ago

You have said it all,chairman. Mahama needs a firing squad.

• Luze 7 years ago

Yes NPP animal, this animals want to rule human beings, normal human being wouldn't talk like that. When they say you are divisive you became offended. Idiots.

• NPP youth leader 7 years ago

Ghana police go arrest that useless baffoo

• TK 7 years ago

Pr.Mahama was right to described your boss a dictator.Go ahead and hung him or shoot him.fools!

• Neu 7 years ago

Npp haven't lost yet and they have started cursing themselves, what will happen when they finally loose in December 7th? I admire their courage. Mahama is uncomfortable.

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

It's now confirmed!! The Npp is a party of educated illiterates with out morals,behaving like some people possessed with bad spirits.speaking like they don't think, without a strategy just making ridiculous statement to infur ...

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

I support you 100%.

• Prince 7 years ago

BNI, National security, police this is not freedom of speech. It purely undermines the security of the entire nation, arrest this fool and put him behind bars. NONSENSE.....no one should intervene concerning such madness.

• Cool 7 years ago

He has no credibility. What about the 76000 togolese? unless he produces them, I don't take him serious. another scam

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Despicable F . F. Anto!

Is that Kuffour's NPP, or the UP NPP, Mr. Akuffo Addo?

• Watch out 7 years ago

# JM Twaso oooo. aaba!

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Onye

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A TYPICAL CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. HE HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS TO BE INNOCENT.

• Honourable 7 years ago

Bushman. It is De democracy that has given u gut to to make this senseless statement .

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

Oldman talking as if one who has lost all senses. Kill JM for what offence? If indeed u are a man go and hanged. Noses may God forgive u

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

F. F. ANTO, WHAT AN UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT? DO YOU MISS JJ RAWLINGS' KILLINGS? I DON'T THINK ANYONE FROM YOUR FAMILY LOST HIS LIFE, PROPERTY OR WAS STRIPPED NAKED AND WHIPPED IN PUBLIC, OTHERWISE YOU WILL NOT WISH THIS TYPE ...

• JM toaso 7 years ago

Which of the ndc government has npp praised before, not even Rewlings time when patrol was selling 6,400 business was boaming every body was filling OK.they speak about him

• Cool 7 years ago

LET HIM PRODUCE THE 76000 FACIAL RECOGNITION TECH IDENTIFIED TOGOLESE AND I WILL BELIEVE WHAT EVER HGE SAYS. THEY SHOULD HANG AROUND ACCRA AND SPEW NONSENSE. THEY WILL NOT EVEN WIN GREATER ACCRA REGION
    THIS ARE JUST A GROUP ...

• Africanpostman 7 years ago

We haven't forgotten the brutal killing 's General Acheampong Afrifa Boakye and others

• change is coming 7 years ago

the same person called Kwame Anshong keeps duplicating himself as kwesi Tz, Nana Ama, Nikanika, Hajia KK etc. he is so desperate to defend the dead goat and his mediocrity. 1 house 1 meter, 1 person 1 comment. thieves

• change is coming 7 years ago

the same person called Kwame Anshong keeps duplicating himself as Nancy Forson kwesi Tz, Nana Ama, Nikanika, Hajia KK etc. he is so desperate to defend the dead goat and his mediocrity. 1 house 1 meter. thieves

• Frank New Jersey 7 years ago

He is right incompetent, corrupt, thieve mahama deserve firing squad. bcoz he mess up everything in Ghana. look at how Ghanaians are suffering under his bad governance, corruption, create loot nd share. he is not ashamed n h ...

• KWASHIE KALEDZI DZODZE 7 years ago

JM WILL NEVER DIE.
    HE WILL SURELY HAVE HIS SECOND
    TERM.
    F.F ANTO A MISERABLE POLITICIAN
    YOU WANT PEOPLE TO HEAR OF YOU
    EVIL MAN WISHING DEATH FOR YOUR PRESIDENT.
    YOUR OWN PARTY NPP WILL KILL YOU.
    DON'T WISH EVIL FOR TH ...

• gh 7 years ago

Mahama, Is comenda sugar factory working? even the old factory u couldn't fix, how can u install new one. Your time is UP

• kwesi 7 years ago

Stupid man advocating a coup and killing ..that's the NPP for you. It's in their DNA. If they are not in power then they'll destroy our democracy