Bawumia is a glorified liar – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (219)

• JOHN 7 years ago

EVER SINCE BAWUMIA APPEARED ON THE POLITICAL SCENE, HE HAS TOLD SO MANY LIES WHICH ARE UNCOUNTABLE. NPP IS USING THIS MAN FOR ALL THE DIRTY WORK BUT AFTER ELECTIONS, IF NPP LOSES THE ELECTIONS, HE WILL NEVER BE ALLOWED TO LEA ...

Has Sammy Okudjetu worked before entering politics?Thank God we won't see his face again after Dec 2016.

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

From student politics and graduation in insults earned you a deputy minister portfolio.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

RATHER THAN LISTEN TO THE TRUTH FROM ABLAKWA I WILL RATHER BE FOOLED WITH THE LIES FROM BAWUMIA. PLEASE TACKLE THE ISSUES AND STAY AWAY FROM INSULTS

• The Mask 7 years ago

Doctors in hospitals in the country are supposed to conduct mortality meetings. At such weekly meetings mortalities(deaths) of patients are discussed and health personnel questioned. Reports indicate that less than 10 hospita ...

• facts 7 years ago

Ablakwa should better explain why a fence wall in Burkina Faso should cost over 600,000.00 dollars, why a whole president could take a ford, car bribe, why NDC cannot collect the money they paid to Woyome, etc. Is it because ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

This greedy foolish idiot corrupt Ablakwa who looks like DRACULAR and he is a Dracula you can see from the teeth sucking Ghana

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The ugly man with the amalgamated teeth, Okudzeto Ablakwa is a glorified THIEF.

• Tony 7 years ago

WILL NPP EVER MAKE THE GREAT BAWUMIA FROM THE NORTH A FLAG-BEARER?

• fiifi 7 years ago

okudjeto the thief.avuu koklo

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Even Kaklo sellers know that Mahama is very corrupt and incompetent.

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Okudjeto is hot, Dr Bawumia is too tough for them

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 7 years ago

If you care to know, before he entered politics he worked with me and others in 2003 and 2004 to retrieve NPP's stolen GETFUND money. 65 billion Ghana old cedis out of the stolen 203 billion was retrieved. It is an achievemen ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Let adults with strong teeth speak but not this baby with Sharp teeth Okudjato Ablakwa told the whole country lairs about employment.

• akonoba 7 years ago

where is your one million job created in 2012. You misrepresented Jake bungalow in court and lost. You lied to the court. Ablakwa has no credibility.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

We need educated and credible debate on bawumia's presentation. Having such beaver toothed ablakwa to distort facts won't help us understand issues clearly. Ablakwa can engage is fooled soldiers, not us.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

At least we know the educational institution Sammy Ablakwa attended. However, a cursory search of Bawumia returned a history of education without any detailed timeline and missing names of colleges. How could anyone who gradu ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

If you have had an opportunity(which you can never have anyway) to live in and advanced country, you will see vehicles with EMS written on them. Someone please, let him know what EMS stands for. You are suffering from a serio ...

• ROMEO 7 years ago

As for me and my family of 14, whether Bawunia lied or not at least we can see, hear, smell, touch, speak, reason and analyse. We say enough is enough somebody should come and someboby should go.THAT'S ALL. TRUST ME

• Osei 7 years ago

I agreed with your submission. Excellent!.

• AGOVE. 7 years ago

MISTER,READ AND SEARCH ABOUT THAT MAN AND WHERE HAS HE WORKED BEFORE JUMPING INTO THIS NASTY CONCLUSION.

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

NDC instead of fighting a losing battle with Hon. Bawumia should let us have the true state of the economy and not insults from sharp teeth

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM and NDC are corrupt and worst president and govt. Nana is the next president come Dec. 7

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

A liar like Bawumia can not be taken seriously. He is a jobless man and a liar waiting to dupe Ghana. Where are the 70,000 Togolese he claimed are on Ghana register? will he let go of 70,000 people who he claims are on the re ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

When Rev Amartey talked about the young sharp-teethed Minister putting up mansions and filling stations etc, who was he referring to ?

Don't you think you have a problem. please analysis issues from critical perspectives

Just as his boss, JDM

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

THE SHARP¨TEETHED ABLAKWA

• fairplay 7 years ago

Ablakwa did not lie he only challenged the falsehood of Bawumia.

Please stop the insult and face the facts

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are just wasting people's time and resources. Nana Addo will never ever taste the presidency

• Esi Tdi 7 years ago

Even your stupid dead goat is a president, tell him he can no more twist our hands, insha Allah

• Akosua Akam 7 years ago

All that you NPP people know is to insults and sabotage others. You are peerless in pulling people down. You did it to Kwame Nkrumah and you want to same to JDM.GOD is in control, the "PHD" holders and bomb throwers will fail ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, a bad or dead goat Mahama is better than the son of a bomb thrower. We don't need Albert Einstein to tell us that if these mate meho elements or the Danquah Busia Dombo tradition were not to be sabotaging us ...

Nana kuffour, You are a fool, to blame the problem of Ghana on anyone aside ndc. ndc party was formed by murderers from the pndc era.
    They killed and burnt judges, men of god, civil servants who took loans, and many others. ...

• A Agyare 7 years ago

NPP praising Nkrumah? Eh eh eh indeed the evil men live after them. After sabotaging, overthrowing and killing him, how dare you praise him? The evil that the forefathers of NPP did to Nkrumah will forever hunt them.

• Osei 7 years ago

Exactly my thoughts.

• Citizen 7 years ago

No he is not. He always tells the hard truth that you and your kind don't want to hear.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WE THE SUFFERING GHANAIAN MASSES HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO HEAR ASTOUNDING FINANCIAL CUM ECONOMIC ANALYSIS AND PROJECTION BACKED BY EXCELLENT DATA WITH ACCURATE FACTS AND FIGURES BY THE GENIUS DR BAWUMIA AND HERE WE HAVE A STUDENT ...

• DUADA 7 years ago

BAWUMIA MUST LIE OR ELSE RISK TO BE THROWN OUT

• Kay 7 years ago

These ignorant babies with sharp teeth are never willing to learn and save themselves from disgrace.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

Ndc exposed, BAWUMIA IS TEARING THEM LIKE RAGG

• Outlaw 7 years ago

If you he told lies why don't you also come out with your data then we can have a proper debate and stop with this petty insults on his character. By the way what has he leading the party got to do with his speech?

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Okudjeto has his teeth done!

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

That is the reason why you people (NDCs) are going lose.We can't just access your thinking and you understanding about issues.You lack logical reasoning.Aee you the only person in Ghana?who doesn't know that the economy has s ...

The most useless government in our history is this current administration. Just look at this rabbit teeth man. Never worked a day in his life till Ndc won power. Now he is filthy rich and can insult an illustrious son of Ghan ...

• Poku 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS BASICALLY A LIAR WHO DISTORTS FIGURES AND IS NOT VERY GOOD AT ECONOMETRICS AND STATISTICAL ANALYSIS. WHILE HE WAS DOING HIS LARGELY USELESS ACADEMIC EXERCISE YESTERDAY, MAHAMA WAS CAMPAIGNING TILL ABOUT 10PM IN THE ...

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Did you understand what Bawumia said?Bawumia did not talk about Ayigbe or Ashanti neither did he mention Banku & Okro stew which NDC fool soldiers like.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Please, the reality is that , that our current finance minister is the worse and the most stupid minister to run the financial side of this country. The reason he is still in that position is to help Mahama and it NDC thugs t ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

If he is the worst finance minister what will you say about Osafo Marfo who signed a document which he could not read. As a result he was sacked by Kuffour.

The Dankwa- Busia followers are the greatest enemy of this coutr ...

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Look at his bloated face like a boil about to rapture talking from his anus. This useless fool with no substance in the head, but air, stealing and bleeding Ghana to death. Idiots ruining Gnana.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Joe Passah, good comments. A lot of people on this forum are "Trash-Talkers" with very limited education. When they start a conversation, they do not think deeply before they write it down. You can see from this forum that th ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 7 years ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs.

How these mindless fools have been elevated to spew nonsense about prominent personalities they would otherwise not qualify to untie their shoes is just unbelievable

• A concerned citizen..3333333 7 years ago

Go face him with statistical challenge in a forum.

Mahama said he will build 200 schools he only built 6.Mahama is the most corrupt and a liar,with all the money borrowed we are where we are. . Akronfour.

• Zagzon creation. 7 years ago

Please don't waist your time any more because we all know that Fr. Bawumia is a great, great liar.

• NDC Thieves 7 years ago

Ablakwa the thief . keep quiet

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

Haha nobody should take Okudjeto serious until he show us the 1600 jobs created without the knowledge of the minister for manpower. Kettle calling pot black. Shameless thieving Okudjeto.

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Ablakwa well done. Npp never built a single shs in their 8yrs.wat is d pathological liar 'bawumia' talking about?Hw can "established" means " Renovation".In fact,bawumialiar hs lost his credibility as a Dr.y shd he allow Nana ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Ablakwa gave the breakdown then. You always want to believe a lie so when the truth is put before you, you just can take it.

• Chief Driver 7 years ago

Ablakwa your NDC era is over.
    Go and come no more.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

I do not blame this idiot of a minister. He can be minister only in an Ndc government. Respond to the lies the supposed liar presented. Stop the known and rehearsed Ndc responses to serious and sensible issues with invectives ...

• seth 7 years ago

And what about u eeh,a thief

• Kofi Detroit 7 years ago

Why don't you give us the list and cost of every infrastructural project so we will juxtapose that with the $18 billion in loans and $4 billion in oil revenue? How difficult is it ? You guys won't do it because you know it ...

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS. 7 years ago

WHER IS THIS ABLAKWA? DOES HE LIVE IN GHANA? EVERYONE IS SUFFERING. BUSINESSES ARE ALL STAYING AWAY BECAUSE OF TAX AND SPEND (CHOP) THAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA.
    YUTH EMPLOYMENT IS EXTREMELY LOW.

• Papa 7 years ago

Thieves in power!

• vci 7 years ago

Bawumia presented over 1 hour of facts and statistics, its only 4 of these you can challenge?

• Yaa 7 years ago

He challenged his sector of the economy. Pea nut brain.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

He challenged his sector and nothing else? Is that because he is out of touch with other sectors? Kwaadonto

• montietie 7 years ago

Bawumia will never keep a money safe in his car boot.

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. Insults will come from all corners of the NDP propaganda machine. I am very surprised we have not heard from Koku Anyidoho, Bawumia's favorite "friend". Perhaps, the subject matter and content is ...

• TD 7 years ago

If Bawumia is a liar what and who then is the Incompentence and corrupt Mahama? He is a bloody and useless / clueless Mahama?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Who the hell is Ablakwah to even grade Bawumia?

• Ghana 7 years ago

Ablakwa you are going to jail for the money you have stolen. Trust me.

• Mr Ford 7 years ago

What are going to do? Every body is talking in NDC. NOTHING TANGIBLE. Even this one who had stopped taking his psychiatric medicine is talking. Bla bla bla, blu blu blu, boo blo blo. Planless, clueless, vision less fools

• asin 7 years ago

this is what we always hear from ndc,(name calling). when will u stop this.

• pee 7 years ago

So when will NDC learn?

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Wo MAAME twe3 !

• Freddie 7 years ago

Nana Kofi, please do not use "profane" words. I know your anger. In a Knick of a time, this NDC government's era will surely come to an end if all Ghanaians come together and put their thinking caps on.

• Check your self 7 years ago

Wona woman ne twe3m grow up. You better check your comments

• Kobby 7 years ago

Kwasia, who in NDC can do such presentation.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa, please publish whatever economics documents you have and compare them with what Mr. Bawumia have compiled and let the Ghanaian intelligentsia (masses) decide. Both parties should make their reports and findings t ...

• AG 7 years ago

Forget Bawumia.NPP are using him as their propaganda machinery and will soon dump him.

• Truth Seeker 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD ASK THE GOVERNOR OF BOG DR ISSAHAKU NASIRU ABOUT DR BAWUMIA AND HE WILL TELL THAT HIS GOOD PAL FROM TAMASCO DAYS IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN ANY ECONOMIST IN NDC.

• KOFI 7 years ago

AB3N B3 BOM -Ablakwa is a glorified T.H.I.E.F PERIOD

• John 7 years ago

Look at this useless smallboy

• Thomy 7 years ago

Look at this baby with sharp teeth calling Dr. Bawumia a liar. Were you not the one who told the whole Ghana you've created 36,000 jobs ? Your minister of employment was asked and said he cannot locate where those Jos were.

• kojo 7 years ago

Hear Baby-with-Sharp-Teeth. He is full of lies and trash. "If ur mother is dead n refuse to admit and she is sleeping, that's ur magana."

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. APART FROM THE HUGE DEBT STOCK, THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF THESE CRIMINALS. VOTE THE OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO ...

• Live right 7 years ago

pls, how were the state of those schools, pls let's be real and serious and stop the baseless comparison in education,,,, our schools performances are growing weaker even at the tertiary cox ablakwa n his team ate weaker.
    sp ...

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Ghana is no country anymore

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

Mama Ghana is terribly disappointed!! Ghanaians are politically matured but they are now behaving as uncivilised people by ultering dirty INSULTS day in day out. Let's stop insult for it causes division and anger. We should r ...

• abba 7 years ago

vVOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE POLITICAL AND ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

See who's talking babies with sharp teeth where is the 10 teacher training colleges John Ford Mahama and NDC promised in 2012 Ghanaians are wide awake. Away NDC

• Peter 7 years ago

Sad look who is talking. You told lies to become a minister. Do you think Dr. Bawumia is like you. Have you forgotten your 1.6 million jobs your own minister denied knowledge of. Shameless baby with sharp teeth

• nana Nkosour 7 years ago

did this long teeth man attack Bawumia ah where s their school books, dresses,chalks n even students desk they trumpeting.that is y we watered you fool sometime noo Dec will surely come foool

• Kojo 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth. Look at his cheeks, and compare with 2008. Time changes ampa !!!!

• nana Nkosour 7 years ago

how come some body without work bf entering politics within one year build mission like you have done aben b3b) mu

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Is there any glorified liar in Ghana today than Mahama?. There are countless times he has been caught with his pants down. NDC can only fool idiots and morons like Bukom Banku and Akua Donkor but not all Ghanaians. This thiev ...

• koo 7 years ago

A very big liar he is and that lies won't win them the election. God has chosen Mahama Already.

• GODWIN 7 years ago

I doff my cap for the precise straight to the point approach of this Hon MP in laying bare facts to Dr Bawumia's NPP campaign platform so called lectures. Bawumia seems to think that by putting several figures together and sp ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Think again.

• frimpong atta mensah 7 years ago

Yes, we may agree but he is next to you (Ablakwa) in lies

• Kwaku Attah(UK) 7 years ago

Because you these guys dont listen you always defend wrongly because you have been trained for that. When someone says renovation you say build . But remember your attitude of arraogancy will not help you people are now aware ...

• nana 7 years ago

When we were children our mother taught us to treat all liars as mad people. It is a pity that such an educated person, can be destroyed by politics making him lie openly while they sit applauding. Did you see him at the pink ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

You mother gave you a good advice. Great mother. Unfortunately it appears she didn't tell you how to tell a liar from the one telling the truth that you may not like. That's a major missing point in the advice she gave you. I ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

There is nothing "liar" about Ghanaians are suffering while some few has amassed wealth. You cannot convince any one that is suffering that Bawumia is a "LIAR". Data or NO Data, Truth or no truth, the bottom line is: "GHANA I ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Ablakwa can say anything to Dr Bawumia....the fact still remains he is our hero....whenever he speaks the whole ndc run helter skelter....look and listen to them...one day after his lecture they are all running for cover.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS NDC ROBBER AND THIEF TOO. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

IF HE IS A LIAR WHAT ARE YOU, A THIEVE OR LIAR OR BOTH ,I THINK YOU ARE BOTH

• Amegah London 7 years ago

NDC sharp teeth baby. I think you're the one who kept some big amount of money in your car both. NDC thief baby sharp teeth.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Eeeiii I didn't know some of you can pick out Bawumia's lies but can't pick out Mahama's incompetence and fraud, you're all Hippocrates! If only you guys can tell the truth you wouldn't need Bawumia's lies!

• BAKER 7 years ago

What the f**k is this gashing dental ablakwa talking about you have offered ghanaians with 5yrs of dumso coupled with hardships you have no shame at all and you are still talking.Bawumia lecture or not our minds are already m ...

• Con USA 7 years ago

This man is a fooool, he is the first person he go to jail akronfoo. Thieves. U and Dr. Bawumia who is good in Accounts stupid fooooool

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

This is what they do by lying ro the public in conferences abounding the real work that can bring them back to power.
    FROM Yamin JDM will win because he has attraction. Look the man is handsome

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa eeeeeeee, the statistics of the state of the economy, the THIEVERY tacticks of OVER-BLOATED infrastructure projects are all CLEAR in the presentation made by Dr Bawumia.

Krakye Ablakwa, patriotic Ghanaians ...

• solomon 7 years ago

A spent force. That is what he is and forever will. (dr bawumia) dont why I wrote his name and title in small letters cos he does not deserve it

• Osei 7 years ago

NPP converted Tarawa School of Mines to UMAT. That is a fact.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

That liar of Dr is a disaster and a great liability for the npp to carry. How can you use two different exchange rate in calculating one debt.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are a pathological liar and an illiterate at best. Even if Bawumia gives you heaven you will still find fault. You and you corrupt and thief boss mahama can go to hell.

• Man made 7 years ago

And you Ablakwa is a glorified thief...

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Ablakwa, I think you are the liar. U belong to the most disrespected party. The party of insulters.

• Okyere darko 7 years ago

No wonder he is one of da evil dwarfs with a sharp teeth. Fire go burn you all.

• Senyo 7 years ago

Ablakwa u are a certified liar. Give us break. You and your incompetent administration have destroyed the educational system in Ghana

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

It is very clear that the lives that NDC under Mills/Mahama have transformed for the better are the state Ministers, Political Appointees, Families and Friends, and the other 'bootlickers' of the regime.Indeed you have change ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Bawumia is more competent n truthful dan u.as A Plus aben bebom we will arrest all of u.

• Okyere darko 7 years ago

No wonder he is an evil dwarf wf a sharp teeth. Fire burn u all.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Daft and unintelligent people in NPP are mesmerized by Bawumia's detronomics. This is a booklong strategy which is doomed to failure.

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Right Then bro the let the greedy bastard with sharp teeth give us the real state of our economy

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

This ablakwa being a minister aaaaaaaaa thats why ghana is sick ,thief look how fat he is aboafu like Mahama

• Matete 7 years ago

Bawumia is the most useless liar.P C Appiah Ofori remarked after NPP,s defeat in 2012. HOW COULD NPP USE BAWUMIA AS A RUNNING MATE TO AKUFO ADDO? This the man Kuffour describes as an IRRESPONSOBLE POLITITIAN. Now u see why Ak ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Ablakwa is de greatest liar Bolgatanga n wa poly was started in 1999 alright but npp provided massive infrastructures dan de existing facilities.where is de 2million job u claim u av created,bloody liar okudzeto.

• VOH 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU NOT CHALLENGING THE POLYTECHNIC THEY CLAIMED THEY BUILD?
    UNIVERSITY THEY SEY THEY BUILT?
    BUT ATTACKING THE YOUNGMAN?
    THE YOUNGMAN IS THE DEPUTY EDUCATIONAL MINISTER AND SEYS WHAT BAWUMIA SAID IN NOT TRUE- HE PO ...

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

I voted for your useless NDC party last 4 elections. Never again. All you do now is propaganda. Country is a joke and you do not have any solutions. You Ablakwa in particular all you have down is steal money but you have no s ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Typical brainless NDC response and Dr Bawumia predictions and assessment has always been spot on. We shall see who is being truthful.

• kk 7 years ago

What does fool who has never worked in his life comment about the state of the economy...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Roland (Sebo) _Bawjiase 7 years ago

Bawumia can never be trusted. No wonder he fits perfectly in that fold. A bunch of liars.

• Eric wilson 7 years ago

My friend bring out your stupid facts we are tired of your idiotic comments It's not about npp bring it on fools like ndc and it's competent leaders

• PAE MU KA 7 years ago

Stupid Okudjeto, thief! "WO se s3 kusie se"

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

IDIOT MAN YOUR CUP WILL BE FULL SOON SILLY MINISTER OKUDJETU.

• Mensah Gagble 7 years ago

I don,t believe you,Mahamma, has done
    a good work

Baby with sharp teeth, keep quieter and let have our peace, u are foolish and fool, u don't even have mind to reason.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Oh mother Ghana. what a shame. look at his teeth. you have the gut to insult Dr. Bawumia just because of politics.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Amega 7 years ago

A laksa is a glorified thief.

• Abudu 7 years ago

Listen to the rodent-toothed Ablakwa. Do you remember your million odd jobs lies and the money you've stolen and lied about? Liars know those who lie.

• apeke 7 years ago

baby with sharp teeth ship up.and stop attacking institutions like Bawumia. God willing Npp would implement good policies to better Ghanaians.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

PLEASE, DO AVOID THE USE OF ''INTELLECTUAL''

IF, WE WERE TO HAVE INTELLECTUALS WITH BIG BRAINS,GHANA WILL NOT BE EXPERIENCING ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN THE 21st CENTURY.

DEGREES AND ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

WITH YOUR FIRST DEGREE AND WORKING ON YOUR MASTERS DEGREE DOES NOT GIVE YOU THE CHANCE TO BE INSULTING SUCH AND EDUCATED PERSON. YOU SHOULD HAVE SOME RESPECT. IF IT WAS NOT POLITICS YOU WILL NOT EVEN BE QUALIFIED TO SHINE HIS ...

• agya sei.Kumasi 7 years ago

you douche bag give us a break. you are paid with tax payer's money to insult elderly people. know that you will stand before God's judgement seat on day and account for all these insults. remember that no condition is perman ...

• TONI 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth!! The truth hurts. Doesn't it. Come up with your own assessment of the country's economy rather than attacking him.

• SOGOOD 7 years ago

Your modus operandi is to attack the messenger rather than the message. Babies like you have nothing but sharp teeth to do destruction.

• Yaw Kpalogo 7 years ago

Of course you need to say such things to please Mahama so you can retain the comfort of your political largessse. Let me tell you, even the kayayo believes Bawumia. Bawumia is now a household word - a word of credibility. NDC ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Hahahaha....Dr.Bawumia will continue to expose Corrupt-Incompetent Mahama/NDC. This is just the begging... NDC must expect more public lectures that will enlighten Ghanaians. Mahama/NDC will get more headache!!!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You're lucky to be in the news criticizing an astute economist and world-renown statistician. Are you Dr. Bawumia's co-equal? Stop spewing out garbage and begin to plan for your escape route. Criminals like you have the nerve ...

If leaders persistently would be paddling lies to satisfy their supposedly birth hood desires their innocent followers would deliberately refused to see truth that's the canker that always helps npp to be winning elections.go ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Very funny but not surprising. A glorified thief displaying jealousy over the glorification of a so called liar who tells about his thieving behavior.

• ADUM 7 years ago

ABLAKWA AND HIS N.D.C ARE THIEVES ALSO EVIL

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

Bawumia, why do u always open ur mouth to talk trash. hmm u can tell lies too much. stop it

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

Who is this guy?
    I think the NDC party and Mahama must begin to respect and appreciate intelligence.
    It is important for the NDC to appreciate basic commonsense and by far, decent to acknowledge great intelligence.
    What ...

• OBJ 7 years ago

listen to this fool,u did not even undertake national service massa comot.brains and wizards of economics are talking who are u to doubt.Nana b3 ba.

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

Bawaumia the pedestrian economist glorified by NPP idiots. The NPP sees him as its Shiny Object so why is he not the one leading the party into this battle? Why? The answer is he is an outcast, a "pepeni" and therefore a tabo ...

• Nana Agyenim Boateng. , Hamburg. 7 years ago

This baby with shark teeth is just making dirty politics.Even the vice president who calls himself an economist knows Dr.Bawumia is the best economist in our time.Ghana will work again under Nana Addo and Bawumia's administra ...

• Zintang 7 years ago

This a wakeup call to every body in deprived communities that npp do not support , Why the Upper West should have community day sch in Fielmua, Dorimo, Loggu, Tuggo, Norro, and Takpo, Regional Hospital, Regional Library, 64 C ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Look at this idiot and his teeth like rake, shut up there thief.booooolu

• Dumsor 7 years ago

Ablakwa you are Nsawam bound that is if we don't shoot u like Rawlings did. You are worse than those killed by Rawlings. Just be talking at the right time we shall see where the power lies. Idiot whose grandparents were taugh ...

• gh 7 years ago

u are a glourified thief and murderer,confess and God wii forgive you,your pointed horific teeth.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaians, All that the learned economist is saying is that FAILED MAHAMA should properly account for the over 40 billion dollars borrowed by him and his thieving NDC since he became the president.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I TOLD YOU THAT THESE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WILL DECEND HEAVILY ON GREAT DR BAWUMIA FOR EXPOSING THEIR INCOMPETENCY, HAHAHAHA

• joe 7 years ago

young man insulting his elders.Humble urself.If what he said is not true u dnt hv to insult

• Aah 7 years ago

I don't blame u. U talk like rabbits and don't forget u look like one too.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

This one is lying, that one is lying, who's to trust?? NPP and NDC trying to out-do themselves in the name of that no-mans,chop make l chop national purse. We dieoooo!

• ogyam 7 years ago

Shut up that your long teeth. How did you get that GC20,000 CASH which you claimed your driver stole from you and what for . In UK, the police will ask you exactly this question whether you are a minister or the lowest paid w ...

• Adomako 7 years ago

You can keep talking nobody cares mr Bawumia JM will still win. JM toaso

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth aaba

• Moari 7 years ago

John ford Mahama is a big liar,a thief, a womanizer who does not talk the truth to good people of Ghana, ablakwa or what are they calling you, you are disgrace to the country, God will punish you people because u don't want t ...

• Nana yaW 7 years ago

Where have Abrakwa been for such a while only to be resurrected by a great lecture by DrMahamudu Bawumia. Proof your reaction with fact instead of just trying to rubbish the Strong Lecture. Truth will always stand.

• Yew Mene 7 years ago

Glorified indeed! Well said!

• Mike 7 years ago

Is that all the responses NDC have? Then I guess you've all accept his so call lies. I would want the former central bank governor to challenge him but I guess he doesn't know Economics and Topper is no match too. Poor NDC

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

The response from you boys is expected the likes of you Kofi Adams Koku Anyidoho and your stupid boss Omane Boamah Please remember Ghana does not belong to idiots like you so please give everybody a break

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa Mr Bawumia had said it all if you don't like what he said you or anyone in ndc party can go burn the sea apuuuu

• MUNIRU 7 years ago

ABLAKWA remember that nothing is permanent under the sun

• KOFIGAH 7 years ago

The Deputy Minister must be eating something different from what other Ghanaians eat to look the way he does.
    Uhmm! We need a parliamentary enquiry into his eating habits.
    To him, obviously, Ghana's economy cannot be descri ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I am of the view that one could make his point without insult. I believe it is not Ghanaian culture.

• Mensa La 7 years ago

History & Facts
    History

An Acting Principal, Mr. R. A. Ajene, was appointed from 1st February 1999 to establish Bolgatanga Polytechnic. At that time, no single structure existed for the institution except a bungalow all ...

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

A glorified liar and a glorified thief. Hmmmm

• king Albert 7 years ago

politician always say my people are calling on me to come n serve so i want to use mine money on them
    therefore they should hv the money for filling fees for the EC to do the work on their behalf n stop the noise n complaint ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

ablakwah woy3 kwaseya paaa

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

Who lies more you? Look at ur fat face in the mirror. I wouldn't say anything if i were u.

• warman joe 7 years ago

oh,lairmia,when atall are u going to seek wisdom odwan eeeeei

• obi 7 years ago

than ndc ll be what

• warman joe 7 years ago

lair MIA is greedy dog nd deserves only a rotten meat,ur father was a political harlot,fooool.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

You won't develop a fat face if it weren't for all the fleet of tankers you acquired and transferred into your uncle's name to avoid detection. Thieves with sharp teeth.

• INNO 7 years ago

I like de Education ministry response. De man tink Ghanaians low tinking brain lyk wat sm Npp ppl r aving. We read n diagnose wat we read. Not a single soul wil gain frm dat lies lecture. JM n de Vice r down drr campaign, let ...

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Stupid inno, on the side of NDC? If Bawumia is a glorified liar, then John Dramani Mahama is a glorified THIEF! Where is oil fund, GETFund, SADA fund, GYEEDA fund, Feeding Grant fund, Pensions fund, road fund, environmental f ...

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Bawumia is a glorified liar just John Dramani Mahama is a glorified THIEF! complete the sentence...my English lessons

• Chabba 7 years ago

Of course what should anyone expect from an NDC goon as Okudzeto Ablakwa? He is just playing his part of that stupid and dirty NDC propaganda of tagging Dr. Bawumia as a lier which has never worked and will never work. This g ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Ah,Ah, Bawmia in a cul de sac and may lie no M_O_R_E.Bawumia, I know you were born to an honest and respected parents,where did you learn to lie and have now become a gloried liar? Nana Addo_led NPP institute of FAKE and POLI ...

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

Inno i pity you. Are u aware a six classroom block under NDC is ghc360,000.00 whilst the same put up by Newmount and others like MTN cost around ghc120,000.00. NDC is milking n stealing our monies thru inflated contracts but ...

• Kwei 7 years ago

You can buy a new car cheap is you have the money and you will buy the same car expensive if you had to borrow the money so why should he compare cost of projects here to that of rich oil country who have the money to build o ...

• Eric 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE 1.6MILLION JOBS ?

• Sir DavAmo 7 years ago

Ablakwa lacks basic economics n does not appreciate figures n so no detail analysis. He stop speaking anyhow, he is rather telling Lie's! I'm a resident at Dambai n the two bungalows are right here! The cost as said Dr Bawum ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

See this confused man to, while Mahama your president has admitted that, he is not happy with this year's result due to poor performance you are also here saying different things... May God save us from this business guys who ...

• tru 7 years ago

All politicians are liars without exception so stop the insults and let's have peace

• romeo 7 years ago

The question is why everyone in the Ndc panic if a liar want to talk and if people like snakes can discredit this honourable man then Ghana has a long way to go

• adwoa 7 years ago

maybe liar to ndc means truthful. cos almost everything he says come to pass. look at his teeth!

• Unemployed graduate Basic Teacher 7 years ago

Bawumih toaso!! four months left for you to be president.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Did Bawumia lie about the Wa and Bolga polytechnic or not?

When Rawlings started UDS there was An Agricole college but built a complete university with that infrastructure. So if Kuffour came to expand the polytechnic he c ...

• zakk 7 years ago

Samuel is glorified thief!
    I don't do polithiefics. I just dislike crooks.period.
    ABLAKWAH IS A CONGENITAL THIEF!!! REAPING WHERE HE HAS NOT SOWN, JUST LIKE THE REST OF THEM POLITHIEFIANS...GOD HELP GHANA.

• zakk 7 years ago

Paa Joe. Say it again!
    The Ghanaian and paper qualifications.... We call them----DEGREES! Forget about practical work.

• Random Jag?? 7 years ago

You've spoken but I tell you Ghana leaders understand insults more than dialogue. They've duped us for long. Allow us to give it to them. Okudzato insults Rawlings, Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo as if he is their match. He lack bas ...

• obi 7 years ago

and u are what

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Ablakwa,i don't blame you.Is because you are scared that you will go to prison when Nana comes.The Bawumia you are referring to is the same person who will help Nana to imprison you so get ready.

• david dimples 7 years ago

vultures of our time together with his father mahama vanderpuye shit

• Bless! 7 years ago

UMaT was only a School of Mines from 1952. Cross check when it became a University. Bawumia did not say NPP established the Tarkwa School of Mines. And as for the inflation of costs of projects even the NDC knows that is you ...

• zak 7 years ago

politics paanie if not how would a baby with sharp teeth abuse a person like Bawumia. ablokwa and the is a criminal he knows Bawumia has exposed them

• Kwame Ekn 7 years ago

If Bawumia is a glorified liar than u Ablakwa u are a socially unsound person.ooooh wat abt ya presidental candidate. A sitting president who can not tell d truth . Truth always hurts right, Ablakwa.

• Klinker 7 years ago

Honourable minister, please when is the government taking over the Ghana Technology University? Parents are struggling hard to pay the fees and you said that the government will be taking over the institution from this Septem ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Liar Bawumia has been hypnotized by the magical dwarf kapwepwe to concoct lies to win power. In the process, look at how he has disgraced himself.

Hon Ablakwa, please gently drink some fruit juice and sleep. Disregard the ...