'When Bawumia speaks, NDC shivers' - Casely-Hayford

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

NDC is very hot now becos they can see that their end has come

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

You and your NPP dead head supporters shivers when Bawimah speaks. What meaningful has Bawumia spoke about? his fake claim on Togo register or his repeated backyard pink sheet economics? who care about jobless Bawumia who wil ...

• aikins 7 years ago

But I am sorry Alhaji Dr Bawumia is going to be our next vice president and rise to a better president comparing to mahama.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is on record that, Nana Addo has not won any election against any member of the NDC in his entire life time.

Nana Addo lost against candidate Mills in 2012.

Nana Addo lost against Candidate John Mahama in 2012.

Th ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

DUMSOR HAS BEEN AROUND FOR AGES BUT NPP DELIBERATELY WORSENED IT SO THEY CAN COME TO POWER!!! WOW, MAY GOD PUNISH NPP FOR UNFAIR AND DIABOLICAL POLITICAL SCHEMING!!!!

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

HAHAHA USELESS TALK.DOES DUMSOR KEY IN AKUFFO ADDO'S POCKET?.INACT I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING BECAUSE OF NDC STUPID FOLLOWERS.

Author:- ELIKPLIM .....
    Ghana has too much resources and potential to be suffering like we are today under the incompetent and corrupt John Mahama and his NDC. Nana Addo and his vice Alhaji Bawumia will rescue the ailing Gha ...

• facts 7 years ago

The intellectual Bawumia shakes the tree to the roots, oh how I wish there were many of his kind in politics. Dumsor is still around it appears incurable so Mahama cannot tell Ghanaians Dumsor has been a thing of the past aft ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Oh, how I wish there were zillion of his kind in Kukurudu to push them into oblivion for good, amen.

• True Talk 7 years ago

We do not need figures to prove Mahama and the NDC have failed Ghanaians. Our daily suffering is proof. All the beneficiaries of their corruption on radio and TV defending them have their heads stuck in the sand.

Casely-Hayford is a foolish-hungry-belly entity and struggling to be recognise by somebody. A political prostitute his calibre makes me feel extremely sad and uneasy being his tribesmen.

• PREKESE. 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS EQUALIZED THE RECORD OF THE PERSON MAHAMAH KILLED SO NO BIG DEAL.BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE EAT FROM CHAMBER-POTS YOU EASILY FORGET THINGS.THE BALLS OF A FOOLISH PERSON IS ONE PRESS SO IS THE EXIT OF MAHAMAH IS ONE TOUC ...

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Your mother way e dey shiver foolish nation reckers old fool

Keep dreaming.

• Franklin Rex 7 years ago

Rise to president in which party? Npp? You must be dreaming.

• T and T 7 years ago

We do not need to be told, we know about the oil revenue coming to the gov for the first time, loans especially from China etc. foreign aid, heavy taxes especially at the ports, etc.
    We also know about monies that have fall ...

It is unfortunate how the NPP has tried without any success to paint the personality of President Mahama as black, but it wouldn't work.

There are no evidence that President Mahama has done such wrongs as is the case wante ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

FOUR MORE YEARS OF NOTHINGLESS. JUST A PICTORESTIC OF WHAT MAHAMA WILL DO IN HIS MEMORY. NANA ADDO IS AN AKAN AND HE DOES NOT DREAM FAR. THE MISERIES OF MAHAMA AND HIS OUTCAST PARTY ARE WRITTEN ALL ALONG OUR WATCHT ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Who in NDC have including yourself and your mother?

• J. K. Putuputu 7 years ago

Bawumia is liar. He doesn't like facts. No wonder he is still unemployed. He is going to be out of work for a long long time. By January 2017, NPP will disintegrate and that will be the end of the exaggerated economist liar.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Using economic analysis to campaign by way of falsifying data always should attract strong response from opposing party and that's perfectly normal. It's not shivers.

The NDC has no reason to shiver at all. The records of the NDC and the John Mahama led administration will certainly pull the trick for the party come December 7 when Ghanaians finally go to the polls.

The National Health ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

**420 bed Ridge hospital RENOVATION costs $247 million dollars. **617 bed BRAND SPANKIG NEW UoG teaching hospital costs $217 million dollars. How does any right thinking person justify this huge anomaly? NDC should explain th ...

• kobby 7 years ago

is ridge hospital a renovation?? no wonder bawumia is your leader

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AME KPOKPOSHIE .. NDC ACTING LIKE THEY ARE POSSESSED BY A GBESHIE AFTER HEARING DR BAWUMIAS ASTOUNDING ANALYSIS AND PROJECTION.

• Calculus 7 years ago

What do you expect from NPP and Heyford whose flagbearer Nana Addo Trump is a 3rd Class Student in Economics????

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Another NPP idiot. NPP will shiver on December 7.

• Duodu, Düsseldorf. 7 years ago

We are floating voters. Actually we wanted to vote NPP this time,but after hearing Bawumia speak, we have decided to vote for NDC again. We are convinced that the solutions offered by Dr. Bawumia to redeem Ghana from our wo ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

And when you speak,stupidity claps.

• Jim 7 years ago

Your foolish mom even clapped for him

• MOI 7 years ago

AND WHEN YOU SPEAK, ANIMALS SIT ATTENTIVELY TO LISTEN TO YOU BECAUSE YOU MAKE SENSE ONLY TO THEM. FOOL

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

What did Bawumia achieve?

• John Cash 7 years ago

This Sydney Casely Fool is really misguided.

• Augustine 7 years ago

Does he visit the blue kiosk? Look at the face

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU WHEN IT COMES TO QUAFFING APIO AND BLOWING FUSE KOKU ANYIDOHU AND KOFI ADAMU AKA ADAMS ARE BAR NONE.

Bawumia is explosive and has a serious knock out punches.Don't mess with him.

There are no evidence to the effect. And not only this, but this is just a prove of the fact that, the NPP will stop at nothing but to attack the personality of incorruptible figures like the President just to score cheap pol ...

• Mahama Busanga 7 years ago

Ashawo

I thought you could have provided facts to counter the argument I laid out there instead of insulting my personality.

But however, the NDC is the Party for Ghana and not the NPP.

This assertion is not in a vacuum. It is ...

• Speedy Gonzalez 7 years ago

Whenever Mr.Casely-Hayford speaks everyone bursts into laughter,what a clown.This unprincipled man has just switched profession to become Ghana's best comedian.

• JOHN 7 years ago

U MEAN ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY OR ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM OR ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS MAKES NDC SHIVER?.IF YOU WANT A MINISTERIAL POST FROM NANA ADDO, YOU ARE NOT GOING TO GET IT BCOS NANA ADDO WILL NOT WIN

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

he is nobody.i mean nothing but dirty and terrible liear.where is the ecowas voter register.the one in charge of togo elections ended up to be a dessident in germany,so who cares about this dirty and terrible liear.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Who is this stupid fool if you think you are a better person to rule Ghana then get on board the political platform and campaign you will then see what it takes to be president.You think you can just open your stinking filthy ...

So can't we get decent people with astute minds to comment here. Please lets learn to use decent and responsible words and stop the insults. The most annoying is we all go to church and mosque.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This statement from Bawumia is suicidal and has the potential to rubbish the entire campaign of Nana Addo.NDC must be happy to hear such a blunder.Thank you.

My friend, forget about the churches and mosques since it's all about a window dressing stunt with a caviar of hallelujah under I Am Aware Constitution (IAAC) down there.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

When Bawumia speaks, NDC shivers, and who wins the elections? The NDC of course!

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy hasn't gotten the attention he wants from the NDC so he is just too much worried but i can tell him to forget bcos the NDC is focusing their mind on important things they have done for thosewho deserves them...please ...

• Africa 7 years ago

NDC shit in their dzokotos.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA'S PERFOMANCE IN THIS POLTICAL ARENA IS ABISSMAL AND NOT UP TO SCRATCH, HE DOES NOT WORK JARD ENOUGH ABOUT HIS FACTS ! HE NEEDS TO BUCK UP MEN!!

• T and T 7 years ago

U know already, U do not need to be told anything. The first gov to have access to oil money. This money has created many millionaires while our grand mothers live in 'witch camps,' life expectancy fallen to 40(not 60 no reco ...

• Adams 7 years ago

This Caesley Hayford lacks understanding of real issues .When IMANI is putting Bawumia "s credibility in to the gutters ,look at what you are saying .It's even not only IMANI .Al lot of people are putting Bawumia's figures ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Illiterate fool, the word is losing not loosing. Such a vermin because of politics can insult Dr Bawumiah Worth more than all your family combined.

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

Is the foolish illiterate. Gyimi gyimi courtesy Kennedy Agyapong. If Bawumia Dr Pinksheet was that brilliant, he wont be unemployed. He could as well be employed at least as a visiting professor at the 250th ranked university ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

IN SPITE OF YOUR LONG 'BLE'!!! WHERE'S YOUR BUDDY OKOAMPA? I HOPE HE'S SICK AND DYING BUT NOT BEFORE ELECTIONS...HE SHOULD LIVE LONG ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT VICIOUS AND VEXING LIES DO NOT PRODUCE POSITIVE BENEFITS!!!!

• princess adofo 7 years ago

look at this old man boogie too apuuuu bawumia even e name sounds like a pussy cat name confused people fools

• TK 7 years ago

Idiots never understand graphs so they go wild like bush pigs when when data are churned out.they don't understand anything quantitative so they insults. When I hear Casely Heyford speak, I'm always happy because idiots will ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

Complete misinterpretation of NDC reactreaction. This confuse old dude talks sh****t.

• Daddy. 7 years ago

I stopped listening to citi Fm because of this useless old man.
    Who is Bawumia???

It is interesting how the likes of Casely Hayford will see nothing with the level of lies Dr. Bawumia spewed out in the name of lectures.

The NDC however has nothing to fear in that, the records of the NDC in the last thre ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

**420 bed Ridge hospital RENOVATION costs $247 million dollars.
    **617 bed BRAND SPANKIG NEW UoG teaching hospital costs $217 million dollars.
    How does any right thinking person justify this huge anomaly? NDC should explain ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

nothing can save mahama and ndc this year election. everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away tha ...

Another obvious achievement of the NDC that the Nations and voters will be grateful for is in the area of water provision.

President Mahama committed to providing potable water for the millions of Ghanaians who have lived ...

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BUFFON. When you Casely speaks what happens? With your bogus financial analyses, what impact have you made on the Ghanaian economy apart from organising demonstrations for OCCUPIE GH?

Empty Barrel!!!!

• Minua 7 years ago

Another madman challenging Prof Emmanuel Martey of the Presby Church. Who will win the madman's race for the NPP?

• INNO 7 years ago

Sm1 who insult our respectable chiefs for gov't supporting dem with cars, to smoothing deir activities. Sm1 who says UDS is built by Koffour gov't, selecting just 1yr of Koffour gov't's GDP n compare it 2 8yrs JM & Mills gov' ...

• GHANABA 7 years ago

'Empty barrels make the most noise' Where is the money coming from to pay for all these NPP promises? You reside in fools paradise. Their figures don't add up.

• I and I 7 years ago

Article 468895 SEARCH LOGIN
    General News of Sat, 10 Sep 201646
    Otumfuo should do more for his poor subjects - Odike
    Read Article
    Your Comment:
    Subject: Your Name:
    Comments
    OLD SOLDIER on Sep 10, 2016 10:04
    IT'S ABOU ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

So Mr.Hayford,so are telling us if your best financial expert fed us with half truths for his selfish interest it is okay ?come out clearly and let the whole world know you are a member of NPP which is your democratic right , ...

• Sunsum 7 years ago

This Bawumia guy is being portrayed as the greatest economist in the world. How many people really understood those economic terms he poured out the other day to make people shiver. Even in the developed countries, economist ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How? Bawumia is a great fraudster. A thief. He stole our money during redenomination. He is a thief.

• john Tei 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia comes out with.de state of the economy and these ndc babies with sharp teeth n their incompetent head will come out to defend with big liars.Look at Ablakwa also talking foolish.What does he know abt.economics?No w ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

When Bawumia drops his analysis, the NDC gov't is turned into the party of gibberish. The uttering of outright gibberish goes through the roof because they have no intelligent answer to the very brilliant analysis.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

You can worship him all you can,but he must stop lying."Dr.Bawumia,did the NDC steal the election ?" "No .The pink sheet bla,bla ,bla " Dr.Bawumia, did president Mahamah steal the election ?" "No." The pink sheet bla bla b ...

• Luze 7 years ago

what is this animal always talking about, what did Bawumiah's several senseless speech ever achieved. Ghana is cheap and any vulture can get up and say any nonsense.

• Sammy 7 years ago

look at this fool. why would NDC shiver bcos of a liar like Barwumia. Barwumia has no credibility left in him bcos of idots like you.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

HAHAHA,IS IT SHIVERING ALONE?.GO AND SEE MAHAMAH'S UNDERWEAR IT IS FULL OF SHIT.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS FOLK TALKS ALWAYS NONSENSE, FAILING TO KNOW THE ESSENSE OF ECONOMICS FOR ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT,HE WANTS TO GOVERN GHANA, FAILING TO KNOW THAT, HIS PEOPLE IN THE NORTH CONTINUE ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

For Bawumia to declare that NPP will need 10 years to solve the energy crisis is enough to push NPP deep into the forest.If I were to be one of the NDC communicators,today will be the last day for NPP.Thank you.

• kwame 7 years ago

Liar, may be u av a ear problem, bawumia never said dat he will solve de energy crisis in ten years, you need free education, ur understanding is very far.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I have done objective analysis of Bawumia lecture and I found it funny.Who will vote for a party that will take 10 years to solve dumso?To be or not to be,that's the question.Thank you.

• Hhhh 7 years ago

Don't worry we are going to set the record straight soon then we will see who will suffer. Us the obvious untruth that we dislike.

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

Are you sure? It was just garbage Bawumia was throwing about. Why should this make NDC shiver? Let us talk sense, please.

• Davidt 7 years ago

He annoys NDC and we are not amused by your gullibility . I though you can mine data urself or Bawumia is your god too?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia said NPP needs 10 good years to solve only dumso.Who is going to vote for a party which needs 10 years to solve the most urgent problem in the country?Thank you.

• kwame 7 years ago

liar, he never said he will solve dumsor in ten years, speak de truth ndc, de man has exposed all ur thievery,from 9b to 100b ghana debt, plus oil money, all these u stil managed to cancel allawa,while u gave two pajeros n ma ...

• North 7 years ago

Another NPP stooge. The NDC only questioned the credibility of Bawmia as an economic guru he claims to be. Where is the shiver. IMANI questioned his credibility too, not only the political link of his so called lecture.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

¿ince Bawumia speach, all de comments have heard from ndc is beating about de bush,no,i was expecting ndc to sit down n get fats n figures to reburtal bawumia,all dat av heard is bawumia is liar, very incompetent comments,ba ...

• Random Jag?? 7 years ago

I believe in Ghana. Whether Economic figures or unprecedented infrastructural development, Ghanaians have all the senses, we will make our choice on December 7. Good morning

• Sylvester Aboagye. Brighton, UK 7 years ago

1 village 1 dam ; 1 pussy, 1 penis ; 1 hospital 1 doctor, 1 man 1 machete 1 this,,,, 1 that. hahaha hehehe NPP for you

• anonymous 7 years ago

both GHANAweb n the stupid party called npp are stupid. fuck u all

• GBQ 7 years ago

We hear worse things than this but at the end they lose miserably , they will stay in opposition aaáa till thy Kingdom come. They would never enter Flagstaff house da....

• Joseph 7 years ago

Why should a pack of lies send shivers down the spine of the NDC. His record shows his inability to prove what he says. Examples are the Togolese Voter Register Fiasco and the 'you and I were not there' refrain in the Supreme ...

• Cool 7 years ago

STUPID OLD MAN. YOU AKSO GHET CARRIED AWAY BY THE OVERHYPED BAWUMIA? PLEASE DO SO RESEARCH ON THOSE FIGURES HE KEEPS CHURNING OUT. WHO IS BAWUMIA? WHERE DOES HE TEACH ECONOMICS ? HE HAS BEEN UNEMPLOYED SINCE 2012. A PROFESS ...

• Cool 7 years ago

STUPID OLD MAN. YOU ALSO GET CARRIED AWAY BY THE OVERHYPED BAWUMIA?

PLEASE DO SOME RESEARCH ON THOSE FIGURES HE KEEPS CHURNING OUT.

WHO IS BAWUMIA? WHERE DOES HE TEACH ECONOMICS ? HE HAS BEEN UNEMPLOYED SINCE 2012. A ...

• CHE 7 years ago

Politics the world over is a game of interests. Under the guise of democracy, vested interests mount the the waves of various media to promise the skies and end up woefully under-delivering. The politicians who in most cases ...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

When Bawumia speaks, people like Casely-Hayford shiver because they can't rigorously analyze the mathematical falsehood that "419 economist" Bawumia is using slick qualitative political analysis to convince & mislead the poli ...

• Atia 7 years ago

Mr Sydney or whatever you call yourself, nobody shivers at the sound of Mr Pink sheets. You are the only one that shivers. Was this not the so called economist who single handedly destroyed our currency?

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Who's Bawumia? That serial liar. He has no truth in his mouth. It's only NPP who worship him so why will NDC shiver when he talks? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

Ghana has too many disgusting opinion leaders.

• KING OJAROS 7 years ago

Have u seen ur stupidity an old man with grey hair can not come out any sensible thing and all dat u know is clap for monkies swinging on a tree.your face like a Fulani shifting in the bush.kwaseaaa

• crusader 7 years ago

There is always something mischievous about the lies he tells. That's why.

• Jim 7 years ago

When you are led by a comedian president, all his followers are more than fools...

• dictator party 7 years ago

Nana Addi is buying votes through donation

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Is Bawumia God for NDC to fear. This loose talk.

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

Spineless fool, what about you whose claim to fame is that you are a Financial Analyst? When you roar not even an ant move. Kwasea!

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Ooooh Casely Hayford, you are also amongst the fools. Wow. What sense did he make to make NDC shiver. Apuuuuuuuuuuu.

• a plus is a fool 7 years ago

old with no sense

• afia maa 7 years ago

God bless you dr bawumia for speaking the truth

• Boateng 7 years ago

fooliah man like u

• Dr. Abdul-Rashid 7 years ago

Noo, not that we shiver each time Dr.Bawumia speaks.The only thing and the secret is we thought he is a bit wiser than their main man.But each time he speaks, he keep on repeating that long ago fallacious, superfluous, inferi ...

• Kalabule 7 years ago

You are also pretending to be working but stealing from the government of Ghana .

• kojo 7 years ago

This old man called casely Hayford is indeed a comic relief! You think the ordinary voter cares about statistics and figures being bandied about? They will bote based on the roads, hospitals and developments they can see, fee ...

• BISMARK OPOKU 7 years ago

In fact this NDC government can never continue to cheat Ghanaian like that again we are tied of them #nana beba

• rzar 7 years ago

Pls dis insults is becoming too much here pls no politics is not insult and more so da man u aa insulting can be ur family member so pls let us all hv respect for ourselves .thank u all

• Francis 7 years ago

No disrespect, but we Ghanaians suffer because we never want to accept the truth, even when the evidence is clearly stated. Corruption has taken center stage in the Ghanaian economy, as a result people are suffering. Change ...