Mahama’s promises not for electoral gains – Spio-Garbrah

Read Comments Comments (58)

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

NDC MANIFESTO DOES NOT CAPTURE THE PROMISES OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA. WHAT ELSE IS IN THE MANIFESTO? DUPLICATE OF THE GREEN BOOK?

• Kwadwo PPP 7 years ago

He has started already

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?..........the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc thievery....daily thievery.....listening to t ...

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    "Ghana’s problem is not about resources. Our problem is the efficient and honest management of our resources." And that is why Ghanaians have chosen Nana and his competent team to deliver them from M ...

• aikins 7 years ago

He accused late president Mills of working with team B but statistics show that the team B of Mills is far better than the team A of mahama which he is part of. Very useless man.

• Alias 7 years ago

This is just an attempt to paint the NDC party black. NDC is united unlike the NPP and focus on its mission which is to change lives and transform Ghana. The Tamale airport has been completed and for the first time, pilgrims ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    Prof MARTEY please don't mention any names because GHANAIANS ARE not worth dying for...... Let the Ndc thieves continue to destroy Ghana paaaaaaa thru sada gyeeda bus rebranding thievery...... Dubiou ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a disgrace to his own NPP with his deceptive and delusional promises to build a factory in every district and a dam in every village in Ghana. No wonder cluel ...

• Alias 7 years ago

How can Nana rule Ghana when he cannot put his own house in order? so much confusion and internal wrangling and killing within the NPP. JM is focus on his developmental agenda. The Nkrumah intercange is nearing completion whi ...

• GHANA floating voter 7 years ago

Please spare us with This crap, Do You want us to also bring out what NPP did with state funds 2000-2008? Worser than all thèse You are talking about. That means we should burry NPP forever in life? Learn how to campaign and ...

• AK47 7 years ago

Complete nonsense. Go back to school and by the way you are an NDC voter. You cant even disguise it

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is rather busy #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana and not "choping" any money. under the NDC gov't. educational institution at all levels have increased by 26%. Komenda sugar factory has also been revived which is prod ...

NDC are liars.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is a party made up of honest people. its leader, JM is very honest with Ghanaians in his day-to-day activities. JM has increased salries of workers by 10% across board. JM is also working hard to barnish dumsor in the co ...

• Purple 7 years ago

Have seen the NDC manifesto? Has it been launched? You may be having bionic eyes

Author:- ELIKPLIM .....
    Ghana has too much resources and potential to be suffering like we are today under the incompetent and corrupt John Mahama and his NDC. Nana Addo and his vice Alhaji Bawumia will rescue the ailing Gha ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not suffering under the John Mahama government. JM is not corrupt as corruption is being exposed and dealt with. NACAP is being implemented to check corruption in the country. Nana Addo will be retired this year ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia have combined to wreck the NPP with their cluelessness, incompetence and complete lack of vision. The Ghanaian electorat ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Ask yourself what the purpose of a manifesto is. If the promises are not intended for the same purpose as the party's manifesto then what is in the manifesto? Put your thinking cap on, purple the eye specialist. Think deep

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Promises must have doability. One village one dam, one district one factory. Now it is one Nana one Wellington hospital.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC's manifesto is yet to be launched in this month. but the fact is, JM is delivering on all his promises. the 200 new Community Day SHS has seen the light of day as several of them have already been completed and commission ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama is a deprive of your own children future and prosperity.President John Dramani Mahama along has stolen $10 billion according to Panama papers.This same president John Dramani Mahama borrowed $148 million to ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mahama _Bole and ndc Should have been banned from making promises in this coming election. What sense does it make if Mahama and ndc has not even fulfill quarter of their 2012 promises and their still making more promises???.

• Alias 7 years ago

Why should JM and NDC be banned from making promises when their promises are realistic and fulfiled? JM promised to build 200 new SHS and he is doing just that. JM promised to to deal with dumsor and he is working very hard t ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

one-house one-metre. is that the big promise? shallow minded clique calling themselves ndc. change is coming. Nana all the way.

• TK 7 years ago

I believe you've been threatened else you wouldn't have said this . Team B captain

• GHANA Tu 7 years ago

What started must be complètes.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OH GHANA PAAAA BI THISA?....NDC THIEVERY BY SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS HAS BEEN USED TO DRAIN OUR COFFERS HENCE OUR COLLAPSED ECONOMY...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Ins ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Unlike NPP which swept corruption under the carpet for fear of tarnishing the image of their administration, NDC is exposing and dealing with it. the approval of dismissal of 23 judges by JM underscores his commitement to the ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo bribed NPP officials to elect him NPP flag bearer. The NPP flag bearer is a corrupt hypocrite who served with President Kufuor to loot Ghana for eight years.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC THIEVERY BY SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS HAS BEEN USED TO DRAIN OUR COFFERS HENCE OUR COLLAPSED ECONOMY...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo ...

• GHANA Tu 7 years ago

You shall complete what You started.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This a baseless allegation which must be discarded! NDC as a party has a way of raising money internally for its activities and does not need state money to do so. if i may ask, when was the last time you experienced dumsor i ...

• GHANA floating voter 7 years ago

That Is all we need

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

ANANSE-SEM DAABI OOOO! WHAT A DECEPTION! WHO IN GHANA WILL BELIEVE YOU, SPIO. WHAT WE KNOW IS, "NANA ADDO IS GOING ROUND BEGGING PEOPLE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT", "MAHAHA IS GOING ROUND BUYING VOTES WITH OUTBOARD MOTORS, ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM does not need to buy votes to win the Dec7 Polls because he is not desperate like Nana Addo. the unprecedented achievements of JM over the past years will translate into massive votes for the NDC in the upcoming elections. ...

Mahama has nothing to offer to Ghanaians he's in the wrong job and giving wrong promises.Mahama and all his appointees must go.Vote for Nana Addo and the NPP for jobs and more developments.Nana b3ba Mahama b3ko.

• Lucky 7 years ago

Each house is supposed to get a meter and not two or more houses sharing a meter. Promising each house a meter is therefore in place. And he quantified by saying 1500 meters would be sent. This is doable.

• aikins 7 years ago

The question is since when is the president boss of ECG ?

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC should know that we are not kids!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Governance isn't about just borrowing and building infrastructure projects. Going round the country and promising heaven on earth is not the best. After eight years of John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc create, loot and shar ...

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

8years in power and looks at how jm and ndc has turns Ghanaian life to. hope Ghanaian s themself has weight adc 8years and npp 8years , vote jm and ndc out Ghanaian s if not we will not progress

• Eric 7 years ago

Spio is now as stupid and a fool just like other NDC people. He speaks from his anus like anyidoho and Kofi Adams. Idiot. Why is Mahama campaigning. He should just stay and not waste tax payers money..

• Citizen 7 years ago

Stop insulting our intelligence. You think we're all stupid.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Pastor Antwi 7 years ago

Spio's prayer is that Mahama loses this election. I agree with him on that one. If it were not so he would not be setting up structures across the country to champion his course of replacing Mahama as flag bearer. A win for ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

AWAY!!!!! Enough is enough of mahamanism which has killed Ghana.

• processss 7 years ago

Our next presido

• Steve 7 years ago

You better shutup and speak the truth

• Steve 7 years ago

You are all liars

• OGIDI 7 years ago

But for what? So do So called Honourable the term PROMISE?

• rich 7 years ago

but for what? spio-garbrah u are aa thieves all ur hidden accounts i know i am the riches man ghanain on earth and knows all ur hidden assests and money

• Slyster 7 years ago

I don't know if these NDC thieving gangs do reason as normal human beings. This thieves are so much inclined to thievery that most a time they don't think before they speak. If mahama and his professional thieving gangs know ...

• Akua papa bi 7 years ago

Mahama don't have any plans for Mother Ghana.Is for Ghanaian to know who Mahama is .your time will come dan u will see

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

SPIO, PROMISES AND TRANSFORMATION OF GHANA CAN ONLY BE MET WHEN THE EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES ARE IN THE POSITION TO USE SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND CREAITIVITY TO TURN THE WHEEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION

• kojo 7 years ago

President mahama is making too much promises.Has he been able to fulfill all de promises he made during 2012.