LEAVE HIM

• KWKW 7 years ago

DESPERATION

• BEN 7 years ago

KEEP ON TELLING LIES FOR THEM; THE CHICK YOUR ASSSH OUT VERY SOON

• aikins 7 years ago

I don't know what will happen to Kofi Adams if ndc lose the election,

• facts 7 years ago

He that is asleep can wake up but the dead goat which does not feel see or hear? Can a dead goat (Mahama)+ Titles and credential worshiper-Amisah Arthur, be permitted to carry the country into hell? Ghana will rather prefer a ...

• POP 7 years ago

IT NOT NEW THAT THE AKANS USES THE NORTHERNES AND DUMP THEM IN GUTTERS

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Just like Northernes uses Fantis, Ewes and dump them .Are ok

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Foolish Kofi Adams ,how many filling stations do you have ,how many,how many houses do you have,how many land cruisers do you have.l will rather give my vote to a sleeping driver and lying mate rather than giving it idiots fo ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Npp will not overthrow elected sitting president like Rawlings did to president Dr. Hilla Limman or will never kill elected sitting president mahama did to Prof. Atta Mills to become the useless presidents that they are. Ho ...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

John mahama is more desperate than anybody else because of his thieving and mismanagement, he is damn scared his appointees and friends will go to jail but which definitely will come on. Who want a visionless, incompetent , t ...

• IVY: CPP 7 years ago

OLD AGE AND BLINDNESS ARE FRIENDS

• POP 7 years ago

HE WILL NOT ACCEPT NATURE FACTS

• aikins 7 years ago

I will prefer old visionary incorruptible leader to a young brainless corrupt leader.

• BEN 7 years ago

OLD AGE BE HIS PROBLEM

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

SLEPING DRIVER IS BETTER THAN DEAD GOAT MAHAMA.

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

Adead goat would probably find it's way on the kebab table or in your chop bar soup. A sleeping driver is likely to kill people on the road and the lying mate would take the blame for his master and go to jail for him.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Sleeping driver like Mahama? No wonder Ghana is dead as dead goat John Mahama.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Not only Kwaku Ananse is sleeping but he is Wellington hospital this morning receiving treatment but he denies that he was ill. It smacks the hallmark of dishonesty.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Not all countries are as corrupt as your Ghana. No hospital in Britain will release it's patient's history as it is done in your corrupt country. Abuse of data information about patients can get the hospital close down. Why ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• KK 7 years ago

THAT IS NATURE PROBLEM

• Seethi 7 years ago

That is NDC for you. Idiots

• nti 7 years ago

Was he conceived and given birth to?God have on Ghana!

• CANNY 7 years ago

SURE

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

THEY TRANSMIT VOTING NUMBERS TO A SECRET LOCATION TO ENABLE THE GOVERNMENT EFFECT RIGGING PLANS. NPP WATCH OUT

But a stealing driver who can't drive American cars n a dumb mate can?

• GJA 7 years ago

THE LIE TOO MUCH

• APONKYE 7 years ago

No normal person will knowingly, willingly and consciously vote for Nana Addo. Only persons who do t know how divisive and intolerant Nana is will waste their vote on him.

• yaa 7 years ago

My friend think well. Am sure u dnt think and you r not a ghanaian so find urself somewhere

• Nana II 7 years ago

Silly talk from Kofi Adams the Togolese.Is Mahama awake to drive? If so since 2013 Mahama is still in First gear,which driver will drive for 3 years in the same Gear? Kofi Adams is a drug addict and ignorance.Nana Addo will w ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Bawumia has lied, but Amissah arthur who has the truth will keep it to himself. What a world. Fools in power.

Kofi Adams claims, being, spokesman for Rawlings, and an ndc executive made him enough money to build houses. The same party, John Mahama told us in 2008, couldn't afford their telephone bills. God have mercy. If we vote ndc ...

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

idiot

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

NANA A THIRD CLASS IN ECONOMIC HAVE NO CLUE. ONE DAMAGE, ONE VILLAGE, ONE MAN, ONE TOILET, ONE WOMEN ONE TOILET.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Dankwa there are heads of states who have no letters against their names and yet perfoming miracles dont go far Rwanda is an example.
    So are you telling us that the snippets of infirmation we get from home merit a performanc ...

• Ndc47% December 7th 7 years ago

You stealing Ghana's money in the name of ndc ànd enjoying it with your family and girl friends and you think we are fools to vote for ndc again?No wonder you barking like a dog all the time because you want to secure your s ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

TEACHER KOFI ADAMS MPO ESI ADAN. ONYA SIKA WO HE?????? KOFI ADAMS, A POOR TEACHER HAS BUILT MANSIONS UNDER NDC. WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY TO BUILD MANSIONS????????

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

An incompetent driver an inefficient mate is worse Kofi

Can a thief driver and a dumb mate rule this nation

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

But I thought John Mahama is the driver and Agya Amisa Arthur is the mate. If John Mahama as vice president could give former president Mills coffee to wake him up from sleep, tell Agya Amisa Arthur to do the same to the dead ...

• OPK Tema 7 years ago

"NDC HAS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT". Kofi Adams has turn a barking dog with full of insults. The Togolese man should learn to give respect to his elders and stop the propaganda.
    What is your message? IDIOT!

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE HELPED MAHAMA TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. VOTE THEM OUT BECAUSE THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. THET HAVE RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICT ...

• abba 7 years ago

THE BLOOD OF GEN ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL OF THESE CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME WHO IS WALKINF FREE WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Fuck the Hell out of You.Ghanians are very much Awake.Stop That Nonsense Kofi Adams

Shame,you guys have destroyed the country.Ghanaians have decided to vote out NDC government for a credible change.Mahama is stealing our money and we must stop the stealing.Accountability is the way.

Sounds to me that the president and his vice…

Lying Mahama and Sleeping Paa Kwasi...

• Owusu eric 7 years ago

U ar the most useless man in ghana hv u forgotten u were sack by text message

Mahama and the NDC government appointees are stealing our money through the so called infrastructure and we must vote them out.Ghana is broke because of the stealing.

• chigri 7 years ago

You once said that the NPP speak like wee smokers and you know definitely that your boss is kingpin in the wee smoking business. Now you have turned it on incompetent Mahama and his lazy vice Paa Kwesi. If they were to be t ...

• Prophet 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BE DECEIVED BY THE DECEPTION SPIRIT OF KOFI ADAMS AND HIS NDC MAFIA. GHANA WILL BE IN DISASTER AND ANOTHER FOUR YEAR HARDSHIP AND ECONOMIC BONDAGE IF NDC IS VOTED INTO POWER AGAIN. PLEASE THIS IS A REVELA ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Incompetent and corrupt people should not steer Ghana

• HALID 7 years ago

Less than two hours, you will regret that I was just lying for NDC government. It is rather the NDC that have a gang of lyers. Mr man going home and eat a shame with you party members. I regretted for voting in 2012. May the ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

We need healthy and productive politics not crappy and fussy ones.

• Opoku Bismark 7 years ago

Mahama is the driver and yr mate is Arthur that is why u people are driving us into the bush we are tied of u #nanabeba

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Gyanfi 7 years ago

Huo Kofi Adams also? a a a a? Apuuuu. If we are mentioning human beings nsoa

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

Sleeping Driver better than Pen Armed Robbers and incompetent NDC politicians.

• Preman 7 years ago

Even the dead goat can be the president of Ghana!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You are a liar ,Ghana will collapse if Mahama is giving another mandate.NDC dosen't deserve to continue, to destroy and steal our dear nation.

• Oso 7 years ago

If we could entrust the country into the hands of proverbial "cat" for the past 7 years, and Ghana is still intact, I am sure a sleeping driver will drives us safe...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

YOU SAID IT ALL,,, THANK YOU , KOFI GARDEN BOY,, MAHAMA IS SLEEPING AND AMISSAH IS LYING, ,,, TELL GHANAIANS YOUR PLANS AND STOP THIS BLA BLA BLA,,,, YOU PEOPLE DISGRACE MY NDC,,, SHAME ON YOU,,, I REALLY PITY RAWLINGS,,, COM ...

• toto 7 years ago

if bunch of stupid fools can rule Ghana, new destruction al council (ndc)then let them steal more .they will run to the pits one by one

• Ayigbe 7 years ago

NDC fools

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Another idiot wether sleeping or lying mate we need them. Kofi Adams tell your president he is a failure cursed disgrace to Ghana you people should go away change is coming NanaNeBawumia 33ba

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Another idiot wether sleeping or lying mate we need them. Kofi Adams tell your president he is a failure cursed disgrace to Ghana you people should go away change is coming NanaNeBawumia 33ba

• ISAIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

MAY THE ENEMIES OF NANA ADDO DIE BEFORE NOVEMBER 7.I CALL IT DONE.AMEN
    MAY GOD BLESSES GHANA

• SENE HOHOE 7 years ago

this useless have power to talk to listing people

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM deserve a second term to completion his #TransformingGhana and #ChangingLives agenda.Under his watch,the Buipe Sheanut Factory has been inaugurated by Amissah Arthur.This factory processes shea nuts into shea butter,shea o ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never allow a bribe-taker and a thief like Mahama to destroy Ghana's economy and our reputation as a nation
    Northern way; that will never happen! John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world and Ghanaians s ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

....Ooops.....No way...sorry for the typos..!!!

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Listen to the person who called the woman that helped him to fame and affluence bas menopausal and demented, blurting his spleen out. Kindly allow Amissah Arthur to give us the correct statistics. Bear in mind that, to ever ...

• YAW -NDP 7 years ago

FOOLISH FOLLOWERS OF NDC NEEDED FIRING SQUAD.TODAY TEACHERS ARE GOING ON STRIKE.AND PROFESSIONAL GRADUATE CAN'T GET ANY GRANT.FUEL PRICES JUST SHOOT UP.YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT.THIS IS WHAT KOFI ADAM WHO USED TO BE A TEACHER NOW HA ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi is always sleeping
    Mahama continues to lie

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Worthless Animal like you useless person

• Kofans 7 years ago

You people always call Dr.Bawumia a liar any time he speaks about the economic state of Ghana and later the data would prove him right and you are disgrace. Kofi Mumu we are voting you out this year. Nation looters.

• Tula 7 years ago

Look AT Kofi Adams too sing on Roof Top for that ediotic full Jon Mahama has made him good with houses ; 4wheel drive cars and sharing stolen monies with him ; Kofi Adams and Jon Mahama should BE SHOT on sight !!!!!!!!!!

• NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

NDC thieves. fuck off.

• Said 7 years ago

Never and never that stand by man like nana will come, someone who can not even unite his party want to be President 73 72 two sure

• KWADWO ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS SHOULD DEAL WITH ISSUES NOT PERSONALITY

• t.t 7 years ago

NDC now ur campaign message is bawumia bawumia bawumia and bawumia all the way !

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Is sleeping a bad thing Kofi Adams?

• KWADWO ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS SHOULD DEAL WITH ISSUSES NOT ATTACK PEOPLE

• my dog is mahani 7 years ago

This man always Talks nonsense

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams think Ghanaians are fools like him and his NDC fools. Blockhead, do u read at all? No wonder u don't say anything reasonable because your brain is dead.

• Yd 7 years ago

For how long are Ghanaians going to put up with this useless togoles

• KBK 7 years ago

Bawumia don't know anything.book longs .we need practical minds link mahama to rule not theorists

• yaa 7 years ago

I think u r sleeping u better wake up , r we not in Ghana? I don't even knw but jux see how our country has gone bad. Ahhhh Ghana God shd descend and help us. NDC you ve nothing for us but jux think about your pocket Kofi Ad ...

• makus 7 years ago

Aboa like u and a common teacher u had previlage to talk rubbish

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

In your safe hands just, take a look at the level of mess and disgraceful destruction all around in Ghana. Everything is at a screeching halt.

This poor teacher, now a millionaire ,has no substance but air in his head. He ...

• Yaa yaa 7 years ago

Atta mills was blind and was hitting his head on walls but you followed him and succeeded in put this country into debt . Because he could not read he signed anything brought to him and that is why we are in this shit.

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, how many teachers in Ghana have been able to build houses with their salaries as you claim to have done ? You know in your mind what will be your plight when your party looses power so you say all sorts of shit wh ...

• las 7 years ago

Nana Addo disciplines his wayward executives to be in their tracks, whereas Mahama pampers the corrupt members of government. Of course Mahama is the chief thief.

• BB 7 years ago

ohh

• BB 7 years ago

kiss

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM and the NDC are transforming Ghana and changing lives.The tricycles which have been nick-named “Mahama Camboo” were given to the youth to be used as taxis to help create jobs and reduce poverty.Also,work is progressing ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should be put to strict proof how he became a Ghanaian citizen,was it by birth or naturalization ,the people of NDC in his region thinks he is not from the,Okajikrom in the Jasikan district of the Volta Region.

• koo 7 years ago

Like father like son Mahama and Kofi Adams are both thieves and corrupt, I'll acquired properties

It has been Mahama who have been sleeping on the job. Could u see the result on our dear country? Strikes, unemployments,

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is working.Well-meaning and serious-minded person will bear testimony.The Bus Rapid Transit Service which takes off in September will improve the vehicular movement and bring relief to motorists in Accra.

• koo 7 years ago

This Mahatma Administration is a disgrace abandoned he's not fit for the presidency

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NPP under Kufuor is the worst government ever in Ghana's history.They created,looted,sold and shared state resources & properties.Former speaker of Parliament under the NPP,Ebenezer Begyina Sekyi Hughes when leaving his o ...

• B Kennedy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams your days are numbered. Trust me an opprtunist politician Nsawam is waiting for you.

• osko 7 years ago

while the npp keeps telling the people what they will do to make life bearable from this incompetent idiot their only message for the people is Nana and bawumia . Soo sad for Ghana

• Kweku Donsuro 7 years ago

YOU ARE STOMACH DIRECTION DIM WIT TALKING USELESS TALK. EXAMINE YOUR BRAIN, KOFI ADAM!

• kwabena kotoro 7 years ago

Can thieves so it

• Miki 2 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and some other NDC supporters speak like they don't have heads. Go to your houses and tell that your old fools (fathers) that they are old so they don't have sense. Kofi Adams should start enjoying his wealth b,c ...

• abiba 7 years ago

WOW!!!! SO ITS ENOUGH TO LET THIEVES RULE OVER US.YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.YOU CAME WITH NOTHING AND LOOK AT YOU.CAN YOU JUSTIFY YOUR WEALTH,NO.
    BUNCHE OF THIEVES

• Boston Bigum 7 years ago

Bawumia is nothing but a deadly poisonous chemical in the blood cells of Ghanaians and a spoilt Bedford truck on the road that we need more hands to push it off road to give way to traffic.God save Ghana from these npp lies ...

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

IT WAS TOTTALLY A BIG MISTAKE FOR US TO ALLOW THE DEAD GOAT TO CLIMB THE FRONT SEAT

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

So Mr Kofi Adams should we continue to allow you to mismanage Ghana's economy? A Lair knows another lair. Your die hard supporters may believe in your propaganda but not decerning voters. You had your chance . We know what y ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish kofi adams bush from bush families we ghanaians are not fools ndc away away

• MAHAMA MUST GO 7 years ago

Mahama is a big disgrace! A thief and an incompetent dictator! Ghana cannot survive four more years under this thieving regime. Hahahahaha e go do them like cine.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are blessed to have great,loving,humble,listening and caring leader in JM.Under his stewardship,the Yendi to Bunbon-Naayili Eastern Corridor road has been delivered and opened to traffic.

• Charles 7 years ago

Aboa bi kwa

• NANA MEREPA 7 years ago

i beg talking and insults won't declare or change anything
    let's wait and hear from Ghanaians on December 7th
    whether they are FOR or AGAINST the President lays on December 7th

• yoo 7 years ago

Corrupt teacher kofi Adams ,

who lies more than you?

• Kwaku John 7 years ago

The furnace is cold and the dog has a place to sleep .

• Frank 7 years ago

Who is sleeping and who is the liar? Check again and give me the answer. Check the government in power! And not the one trying to win power. You cannot assess your opponent who are yet to assume power. We are quite mature!

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Eeei. Sleeping driver will be far better than a dead goat driving us. Foolish kofi adams. Thieves

• Mess 7 years ago

This boy kofi adams is just stupid foolish guy anytime he open his mouth he talk foolish

• Mawule. 7 years ago

And a corrupt leader who even take a ford car as a bribe before contract is awarded cn never lead a country like Ghana. We all know the sercumstances surrounding the dedeath of Atta Mills. John Mahama is not is a leader.

• NANA 7 years ago

A sleeping driver will kill you and the lying mate will steal your money and deny that his boss is sleeping.

• yaw 7 years ago

foolish man.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Kofi Adam's who was accused by His own party ppl that he is a Togo less is now talking politics in Ghana. He Kofi Adam's cannot see that he is a lier.

• mokasa 7 years ago

we will still try them

• Andy K 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has never spoken any sensible thing into my ears. can corrupt, create loote and share people steer the country?