Kwabena Agyepong raps NPP with Eid al-Adha message

Read Comments Comments (51)

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG ISSUED THE STATEMENT AS A CITIZEN NOT NPP GEN SEC. HE HAS NO LOCUS IN NPP NOW AND REMAINS SUSPENDED TILL HE APOLOGISES

• ADANKO 7 years ago

APOLOGISE TO WHO ?? NONSENSE

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The latest news is that Muslims are forbidden to vote or pray for the success of John Dramani Mahama because he is an apostate. Moreover, he is very corrupt and incompetent.

Author:- facts .....
    Facts are facts. It is always difficult to turn truths into lies. Bawumia is too strong to uproot. Nobody can just come over the air to deceive the ghanaian voters for political gains. NDC LIES CAN NEVE ...

• philip 7 years ago

Stupid old man kwasia mpanin

• I Deserve to be Humbled. 7 years ago

Mr. Agyapong, please swallow your pride and do Apologize; because your one of the FUTURE PRESIDENT.... PLEASE!!!! DO APOLOGIZE AND IT'S NOT TOO LATE/........PLEASE HUMBLE yourself before GOD.....

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Apologize to the divisive flagbearer who is a cocaine addict? Kwabena Agyepong, please don't. You are better than the cocaine addict.

• I Humbled myself 7 years ago

Mr. Agyapong, PLEASE!!!!! Kindly
    Apologize; because your one of the FUTURE PRESIDENTS IN GHANA. Please, humble yourself before GOD, and it still not too late.......MARK IT, You'll be a IF YOU DO HUMBLE Yourself before GOD. ...

• Mr Tamakloe Emma 7 years ago

What you are doing isn't kwasea coming from jimifuo party. You are a bastard and useless, ask your mother who is your father. What is your achievement in your party of choice.what work are you doing, are you able to pay for y ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

I CAN SEE THAT YOU ENJOYED A LOT WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER. THERE ARE SOME OF US EVEN MAJORITY WHO WERE SUFFERING DURING NPP RULE THATS WHY WE THE MAJORITY VOTED THEM OUT. IF YOU THINK NPP IS COMING BACK AGAIN, AM SORRY TO TELL ...

• aikins 7 years ago

John it's only fools like you will continue to vote for a corrupt useless president like mahama, a man who is just wasting our resources and time .

• Eric 7 years ago

Keep ur wish and shut up

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Useless comments, were u enjoying those those previlages during d eight yes of npp? Desperation will kill npp.Maybe u were among d thieves during npp regime n now dat u r not getting those opportunities u now perturb. We ve w ...

• Kaalu Montero 7 years ago

u know we r more inteligent than u...stupid fool

• Taliban2 7 years ago

At what capacity for Kwabena Agyapong issue this statement?

• forster 7 years ago

Fool

• Eric 7 years ago

Oh did kangaroo hmmmm

• Haluna 7 years ago

Respect yourself and behave like human being ok

• philip 7 years ago

Womaaame ne wo papa nayr kwasiafuo anim se wansani burstard

• OBENG 7 years ago

KWABENA, GOD BE WITH YOU FOR YOUR MESSAGE TO THE MUSLIMS. YOU ARE A WORTHY AMBASSADOR OF THE NPP AND PRAY U RETURN SOON TO SUPPORT YOUR CHERISHED DEMOCRATIC NPP TO VICTORY IN DECEMDER 7, 2016. GOD HAS SANCTIONED THE VICTORY O ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama again may God forbid ...

• NPP GURU 7 years ago

Kwabena you are still on suspension.still in the stands as a fun and not on the pitch.

• Ebony 7 years ago

may d Lord forgive you

• Sani Salifu 7 years ago

Behold: Manifesto of gang of thieves is here with us (highlight version)

• AFUA BOBIE 7 years ago

Manifesto of gang of thieves paa!!!

Salifu Sani is a drug pusher in Mamprobi. One day you will be caught. Nana Addo's a cocaine addict. We can't vote for your master

• Paa 7 years ago

How does he rap NPP in his message??

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Like the uprooted Afoko, Kwabena wants to be heard. Ei, amanfuo, I dey here oo! Nonsense. Remain suspended and keep your buccal cavity shut!

• Richard 7 years ago

nonsense

• dogbe 7 years ago

I think most of you guys dissing kwabena agyapong are bunch of infantile.npp is for all of us not a few.you guys should watch the video when he was alone at the EC strong room when he wanted to make things happen for akkuffo ...

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Strong man.Kwabena we miss u cone back soon

• xxxx 7 years ago

useless kasapa

• KOKU YEVU- HO 7 years ago

AFOKO AND AGYAPONG ARE BACK.
    WE THANK GOD

• MAMA[USA] 7 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG WELL DONE,THIS SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A TRUE SON OF NPP.NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENED YOUR HEART IS STILL WITH YOUR NPP PARTY.WE ARE ALL PRAYING THAT THINGS WILL GET BETTER AND YOU WILL JOIN YOUR PARTY TO GIVE THE GOOD ...

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Be worned!! Not all lisses are lovely. Remember the kiss of Judas to his Master Jesus. Kwabena has done more harm than good as gen sec of Npp. Afoko was trotting behind kwabena to spell the doom of Npp and now where are they. ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HOW DID AGYEPONG RAP NPP ACCORDING TO THIS ARTICLE? AGYEPONG EXTENDED GREETINGS TO MUSLIMS, AND THAT WAS IT. AND HE HAS EVERY RIGHT, LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE, TO DO THAT. SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL HERE? THIS KIND OF INFANTILE JOURNA ...

• Kudjo Atiawu 7 years ago

Why Ghanaian media waste time on things which are not important? This Kwabena Agyapong message to Moslem too is a news? You guys give us a break .

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Kasapafm, so if you know it all then tell us which of his sons did he ( Abraham ) wanted to sacrifice? You wrote it all explaining Eid to Ghanaians which is good but now tell us which son? PEACE!!!

• more 7 years ago

Kwabena.agyapong.nice.gentle.man.like.u.Afoko the criminal.destroys.u.life.Ashanti.man.u.let.this.John.mahama.the.incompetent.criminal.fool.u.kwabena.Agyapong.Afoko.the criminal.murder.who.kill.Adams.Mahama.John.Mahama.no som ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I have given the highest respect to this man. He is really a man of God considering his actions after his suspension, his behavior is as a true Muslim in trouble.and how he is supposed to behave. May Allah bless you and incre ...

Over our dead body. NPP will never win. The party is satanic. The flagbearer is a cocaine addict. He is divisionist and tribalist. Reject the liliput. Reject the addict

• Paul 7 years ago

is this a human being?

• Paul 7 years ago

be sensible!

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong,is it true you actual took a picture with Bawumia and Nana Addo recently and the Muselims returnee from Meca?.Have you betrayed Paul Afoko and Sammy Crabb?.If so you might have been leaning on a rotten board ...

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG MISTAKE FOR GHANA AND THE GENERATIONS TO COME ...REALLY A BIG MISTAKE FOR GHANA AND THE EARLIER WE AGREE TO THAT THE BETTER TO STOP HIM FROM HIS TRICKS TO HOLD ON TO POWERN
    EVERYONE KNOWS IT SO WE CANNOT C ...

• Dzakpasu Praise 7 years ago

you have a strong future with the party so don't worry about what is happening now. it will be over soon and all your plans will come to pass. All you need to do is be calm cos your current attitude matter than the past. I am ...

• HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 7 years ago

WISHFUL ADVISE!.THANK YOU MR WISEMAN.WHAT MAHAMAH MEANT BY ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING.THIS COMMENT FROM MAHAMAH IS INSULTING THAT WAS WHY THE PARAMOUNT CHIEF OF AFLAO HAS BECOME ANNOYED.VOTE OUT MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE OUT ...

• t.t 7 years ago

U traitor ! Kwabena u are too proud humble ur ego small !

• Serwaa 7 years ago

NDC

• Serwaa 7 years ago

NDC Kwaseafuo NDC Jimi Jimifuo