Bernard Mornah berates DVLA over Tony Lithur’s car gift

Read Comments Comments (134)

• BEN 7 years ago

GIFTS ARE GODLY:

• HJANA 7 years ago

AS FAR AS IT NOT MENTION BRIBE: GOD WILL BLESS IT:

• Ben 7 years ago

Mr. Bernard Mornah is in the NDC pocket. That is why he always elves his PNC and speaks for the NDC. But he has always denied it. Now he is exposed. SHAME ON BERNARD MORNAH.

• PEACE. 7 years ago

This is NDC changing tactics so we can't know that they are giving away vehicles to boost their partners in their campaign. Now Bernard can't hide anymore. Shame on you.

• facts 7 years ago

No wonder the PNC did not join the all parties demonstration in Tamale, Monah had been bribed not to attend.

Author:- GHANAVIA ..... Amisssah- Arthur, what track records are you talking about, stealing or corruption? You and your superior, corrupt Dramani Mahama are useless non-performers wasting tax-payers' resources. You will one- ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

The GRA head should tell us if Benard Monah paid TAX on that gift

• gbedao 7 years ago

caught.ndc man in disguised.shame on u Mornah.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

I see why the smaller parties quickly come out in support of the NDC against NPP. These little little gifts either direct or indirect go a long way for them to be bias. Does Monnah know Lithur's affiliation?

• VOLTA 7 years ago

YOU WERE SUPPORTING ALL THOSE MAKING NOISE ABOUT MAHAMA FORD GIFT; NOW YOU ARE HIT ON THE LEG BY THE SAME BULLET: GIFTS ARE NO CRIME:

• John,Tema 7 years ago

This same Bernard Mornah used to be fed by Late David Lamptey of SIDALCO Co. ,it just shows his character.Don't waste your time to find out why he supports NDC.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN SUSPECTED THAT YOU AND PRATT ARE MORE NDC'S BUT LIEING THAT YOU ARE NKRUMAHISTS.

BUT YOU ALL GO COLLECTING CAS AND GOODIES, AND COME ALWAYS TO RADIO TO TALK LIKE SOME NICE GUYS.

WHAT A SHHAME!, BURRY ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP !!!

• True Talk 7 years ago

Why else would Tony Lithur an NDC guru give their opponents a car to campaign against them.

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

This is interesting and shameful. Receiving a car gift from political opponent for free? Bernard, how do you assess yourself? You are burnt. Shame.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

It will all come to pass. NDC distributing cars to small parties. I hope he paid tax on that.

• George 7 years ago

Half pnc half ndc. Anomaa kokonekone.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

All such people who hide behind other parties and receive gifts from NDC shall be exposed one by one. It's a shame to Bernard for stooping soo low. A whole PNC National Chairman. Ghana is bleeding

• bobo 7 years ago

heheheheeee i see

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Cheap explanation. A bribe is a bribe.

• HJANA 7 years ago

GO READ THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN AND YOU WILL SEE THAT GIFTS IS ACCEPTED IN GOOD FAITH : BUT BRIBE WHICH RESAMBLES GIFTS IS NOT ACCEPTED

• Paa 7 years ago

Not in the least surprised. ALL these people being paid by the NDC to sing Mahama's praises whilst they play down their own parties will be exposed with time. Interesting times are ahead. Uncle PRATT take note too!!!!

• Yemi 7 years ago

Mornah has been defending the NDC for financial gains. Fire burn him. Liar

• NDC 7 years ago

you are a f00l, dump explanation. Tony lithur gave you a car to campaign against his (Tony Lithur's party)? take your sorry ass somewhere. One by one all of you snitches will be known.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Bernard Mornah receiving his share of the NDC loot and share practices. DVLA must be applauded for revealing these crooks. How did Lithur become a car importer? After he became the president's lawyer.

• koo 7 years ago

Aben be bom very soon

• appeatus 7 years ago

Huuuu! take ur explanation to the Marines.

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

WHAT SORT OF A PRESIDENT IS THIS

• Concerned 7 years ago

It looks like mahama uses

• Concerned 7 years ago

It looks like mahama uses the litur family as surrogates to pay his bribes.

• Kay 7 years ago

Do I remember vicky making mention of this?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Hmmmm,What a Kwaku Ananse story that has holes and gutter expose in it?Oh goodness me, Tony Luther imported cars into Ghana?What a wonderful story?What kind of cars did Tony Luther import into the country.This guy don't have ...

• Me 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of this your flimsy childish explanation. All you know is defending NDC as if you an NDC Propaganda Secretary. Shame on you. Your evil deeds will be seen very soon.

• KWAMINA 7 years ago

DECLARE THE GIFT IN YOUR TAX RETURNS.GO TO GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY AND PAY THE GIFT TAX ON THE CAR.

• samiyoma 7 years ago

Now we know why you speak for the ndc, you have have joined kwesi pratt yeah....corruption here and there, wow.

• efo 7 years ago

This explains the contradictory statements n some times unprincipled comments on national issues. They shall be known by their words.

• Danso 7 years ago

hmmmmmm. Election day is coming. Ghanaians are not as stupid as the NDC think. I used to vote for them but never again.

• Joachim 7 years ago

Bernard mona.stomach politician.everybody knows he visits the flagstaff house like his wash room

• ASIEDU NKETSIA 7 years ago

PNC SHOULD SACK BERNARD MORNAH AS NPP DID TO AFOKO. THEY ARE ALL DESTRACTORS. THAT IS THE REASON WHY PNC IS ALWAYS DOWN

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

NDC has tried everythiing to get agents in all political parties . They focus on the chairmen first and use them to create confusion to their advantage. Afoko was bought together with Agyepong and Crabe . Our leaders should n ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

We must wacth DVLA closely.What was the reason 4 this?Can we trust DVLA with our records?This is Ghana's day of shame.

Another hypocrite and a nation wrecker,shame.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Monard, don't mind them

• RAPIST MAHAMAH 7 years ago

PEPE IS A USELESS ANIMAL.IT WAS A BRIBE FROM MAHAMAH WHICH PASSED THROUGH THAT CAT FACE LITHUR.THIS IDIOTIC ANIMAL HAS NEVER SPOKEN IN SUPPORT OF HIS SO CALLED PARTY PNC,HE ALWAYS SPEAKS FOR NDC.CURSE TO HIM AND THOSE ALL THO ...

• Akambon 7 years ago

Senseless, brainless, idiotic and bastard. Why re you hiding your identity ? Stupid foooooooooool !!!!

JUST LIKE YOUR PIMP IDIOTIC SENSELESS FATHER,PEPE IS JUST AN IDIOTIC ANIMAL PERIOD.

• Gift 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiiiii Mr Mornaa. So you actually received a car gift from Tony Lithur. Why will TL give you a car to campaign against his Party's candidate? You can fool yourself but not Ghanaians. A wolf in sheep clothing. Shame ...

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Ei, Bernard too? He has clearly shown us what he is. A mole for the NDC. Only God knows how many other gifts he has solicited for and received.
    I can't understand how he would be given a car gift from a staunch member of th ...

• Md 7 years ago

PNC must be careful trusting their chairman. NDC funded his campaign to become chairman and indirectly work for the NDC. Is it not true that NDC funded your campaign to help you unseat their own Rashid Pelpuo but never worked ...

• GERSHON AHUMBLE 7 years ago

Does it mean if u receive anything from someone is a bribe ,then monies nana addo is appealing and receiving from people abroad is also a bribe

• Kwabena Sarpong,Columbus. 7 years ago

This is stupid talk. Here in the States the citadel of democracy;funds are raised for party candidates. So why isn't Nana also able to solicit for funds?I dearly cry for GH.This Mornah is a real gem of hypocrite. So what is h ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Gyae gyimi no and use your brain properly

• me 7 years ago

Shame on you, BM. What did you do to deserve a car gift?

• Robert Johnson 7 years ago

NDC is full of CORRUPTION MANY OF WHICH WE HAVE NOT HEARD

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Why should John Mahama's lawyer donate a vehicle to the Chairman of PNC who is running against Hon Pelpuo for the WA seat? It is because Mona is in bed with the NDC.

• Obibs 7 years ago

Nonsense. Is it not of public interest to know that an NDC stalwart us gifting a car to the PNC chairman who has been seen to be championing the interests of the NDC ? Shame on Bernard Monah. The whole world has now seen his ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Mr mornah we are not surprised. your thievery together with de looting brigade doesn't raise eyebrows anymore. enjoy ur loot ok. life is good. e dey newer k3k3. mahama needs to set up V8 factory in Ghana. RLG can take it up. ...

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

Please Bernard,stop throwing dust into our eyes and accept the fact that you are a sympathizer of NDC and hiding behind the PNC to deceive Ghanaians. Indeed there is nothing new about you collecting a vehicle from them (NDC) ...

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

So it's true hahahahahahahahaha i laugh laugh laugh enter mall

• sake 7 years ago

Just pay the gift tax on the car

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I wonder how many NPP members also have taken bribes from Mahama and his NDC party? Car money,etc

• ken 7 years ago

S t u p i d man,find out how the docs leaked and don't blame dvla,,..begger like you

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

Bernad Mornah said "we should be worried we can't trust DVLA"

NO, We should be worried that we can't trust our political leaders.

• Opirim Kwansah 7 years ago

When did gift becomes bribe.....eiiii Ghana and politics

• Mensah La 7 years ago

Dr.Edward should be very careful of this Mornah vulture boy. He is only a business man

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii eeeiiii eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii eeeiiii so is this the same NDC which had no office prior to assuming office?..... Now these poverty stricken NDC elements share cars like GROUNDNUTS....... hahahaaaaaa hehehe ...

• kweaa 7 years ago

shamful

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii NDC THIEVES sharing cars like GROUNDNUTS.....

• Eddie 7 years ago

Hahaha, Abi I said the NDC sponsors you and your party. Shame on you. Say it all. If you don't know, Tony himself, his wife, his business, his job, his kids are all NDC.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Shame unto Mornah. We can now understand why he talks the way he does.

• Antiba 7 years ago

Moron, the car has been given to you to influence you. Remember there is no free lunch

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

These northerners have taken our nation for granted.All of them in high positions are wise thieve.Tony Lithur alway connaive with the bad people im our society.Posterity will judge him.

• Jack 7 years ago

Mind your words. What has this got to do with Northerners? .and you
    call yourself Mr.wise.

BUT IS HE NOT A IDIOTIC NORTHNER LIKE MAHAMAH WHO THROUGH HIS STUPIDITIES HAS DESTROYED OUR BOOMING ECONOMY AND STILL LYING TO US?.

• t.t 7 years ago

Why worried ? Should it be a secret ? Ur problem is ur conscience ! They steal and distribute to family and friends !

• hawk 7 years ago

Mornah has never been credible since he came into political limelight . This man had his cheque dishonoured which is criminal offense

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

My brothers have disgraced northerners too much with bribery and corruption (GEEDA, SUBA, Fuseini's cash display, Mahama's ford SAGA). And now Bernard Morna! President Limann was the only incorruptible northerner in politics ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians like this? Mornah will have been a fool not to received this gift. I only edge him to pay the necessary gift tax to the state. GRA must chase him for the tax now.

• Med 7 years ago

God should safe us full part chairman taking gifts from his opponent lawyer oh Mr chairman.

• Anansi 7 years ago

BY THEIR DEEDS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM.
    All we know you have also been bought. GREED is the mother of all corruption.

• KT 7 years ago

Kasia! We cannot trust DVLA but we should trust U?

The president donated via him to influence u? It is not from Sankara???????????????

• Asare 7 years ago

Bernard Monah is a turn coat two timing son of a bitch.during the Cold War era,such people were simply liquidited by placing them live in acid till they dissolved into liquid.today they only scurry with their tails between th ...

• Ama 7 years ago

PNC be careful this man is a Mahama stooge, why would you go asking for gifts from Tony Lithur so you can deliver the PNC to Mahama? Onyame ehu woooooo

• Ama 7 years ago

DVLA documents are public documents please!

• coff 7 years ago

Well said, gift is given to love ones not enemies.

• chapter 4 7 years ago

Oh mr Mornah your also a victim of gift hmmm God save mother Ghana from national looters

• Amin 7 years ago

shameful act, shart- up

• Just john 7 years ago

Truth has dawned. It had always been an open secret that Bernard is an NDC person in PNC colours.Today truth is out. How can Mr Tony Lithur,and NDC sympathizer give a car to Mornah to campaign for PNC.

• Amin 7 years ago

That's is very shameful act, shart-up

• Asare 7 years ago

Now foks here is Ghana's top 10, double timimg sons of bitches,political prostitutes,greedy bastards,traitors,they can sell their mothers for mere Boffurots if need be:
    1)kwesi pratt
    2)bernard monah
    3)akua donko ...

• Osman Mornah Pickup 7 years ago

Mornah, and all like him who for their selfish reasons frustrated the unification of Nkrumahists will be exposed and will know no peace.

• ahmed 7 years ago

It wasnt One Mr. Mornah. It was two. Why didnt u register all two in your name but decided to cladestinely to give one to the party. Amadiora will break your asa.

• Osman Mornah Pickup 7 years ago

Mornah and his like, who have continued to frustrate genuine efforts to unite Nkrumahists, will be exposed and will never know PEACE until they confess.

No wonder he kept silent on the ford expedition mahama received

• issah 7 years ago

Mr. Bagbin I guess you have read the piece. Mr. Lithur and some Ndc gurús supporting mornah to oust you. Yes, but we your supporter in nadowli are solidly behind you. Mornah is a traitor so Dr. Mahama must be weary about him ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

It is only when you want to hide I'll gotten vehicle that leaks from DVLA become an issue. Thieves always think they will never be caught.

• Americo 7 years ago

Bernard,u shd b ashamed of ur action

• Akpos 7 years ago

I see no wrong with him receiving a car from Tony. I remember Gbagbin campaigning to support Majority Leader retain his seat in Parliament recently. He went about openly campaigning for him. But very unfortunate that we canno ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Akpos, Mr . Mornah is being shown some love for his deceit. No one begrudges him for receiving a car gift. But there is something called " smell test" for actions of politicians. Mornah is the Chairman of PNC. Lithur is the l ...

• dn 7 years ago

hmmmmm

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Oh I see, The chairman of opposition political party receiving a bribe from a personal lawyer of the president to do the bidding against his own party. Mr Mornah that's why you always defend NDC. Onyame ahu wo

• EUNOX 7 years ago

Who will give a sword to his enemy? For what reason saayooooooooo
    A gift indeed. Shame you have been exposed big time.

• dedonz 7 years ago

Mornah is flirting with ndc

• ike 7 years ago

Mmmmmmmmm...i see that is why monarh has switch camp..he is now saying half truly..

Stupid fool he must sack from PNC bcos he ndc

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

The DVLA goro guys gave you up. When you play zongo, you better be a real zongo man or else, your butt will be stripped naked for all to see. They knew there was a snake in their yard and expose it, they set it on fire and wh ...

• 777777 7 years ago

Akua Donkor's room mate.

• Iddi 7 years ago

That why you speak by-heart on topical issues. Ghana, look at people in leadership positions. Just stealers.

• JOE 7 years ago

BIG SHAME BIG SHAME BIG SHAME
    Bernard Mornah you can run but you can't hide, your sins will find you out. Change is coming.

• God never sleeps 7 years ago

Double standard,a syndicate to milk Ghana dry.

• KB 7 years ago

ndc for you

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why not a gift for your party but you? We can read between the lines. A gift from Tony Lithur to you might be questionable because of what is designed for. In short, it could had been a Trojan horse.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Dem be thieves and stealers

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

Enough said.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr Mornah your double Agent status has Ben revealed. Decerning observers have wondered why you seemed to be a surrogate for NDC?
    Your duplicity has been exposed. Shame. !
    Resign your position in the PNC. You think we don't ...

• Asare 7 years ago

It will be absurd if Bernard Monah should reappear few days later to continue spewing his nonsense on air.but i blame some of these FM and TV stations anyway.such a man should be blacklisted for good if we were a serious coun ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that you, Mornah, are an NDC only in PNC colours?

• Father Pee 7 years ago

These people who went to school free, are the same people now stealing from mother Ghana. KOwame Nkrumah should come and see the harm he has done to mother Ghana.

U are disgrace.

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

BERNARD MONAH SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN NDC'S BARKING DOG. IN 2008 HE TRIED TO MEDIATE EXCHANGE OF BRIBE FROM NDC TO SEKOU NKRUMAH. WE KNOW U SMALL POLITICAL PARTIES MOSTLY ARE SPONSORED BY THE BIG ONES ...

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 7 years ago

See this dog eater. You and who should be worried about DVLA? You can not eat your sick dogs and try to hoodwink Ghanaians to your filthy bribe side. Oloshi buruku

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

So Luther also have money card houses to dash out?

• Benb 7 years ago

Bernard Monah remains a cheap guy and has had Nonself respect...I won't waste my time on him.

• Kweku Tawiah 7 years ago

Morna's comments are very childish. The DVLA is a public place where anyone, just anyone, upon payment of the appropriate fee, is entitled to receive information on any car that is registered in Ghana.
    Nobody at the DVLA th ...

• Kwaako 7 years ago

This is tragically hilarious

• Koby 7 years ago

Hypocrites....which of you criticizing Mornah won't accept a car gift if it is even a bribe??? You people should get a life and stop talking about any petty stuff.

• Vinss 7 years ago

MANY GHANAIANS HAVE SOLD THEIR BIRTH RIGHTS FOR EARTHLY THINGS,.I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY MAHAMA CANT BE AGAIN BECS HE USES OTHERS TO DO THINGS THAT ARE AGAINST CHRISTIAN NORMS AND STILL SAYS GOD WILL NOT LETME DOWN.NEVER EVER ...

• CK 7 years ago

Great lessons in the offering! Learn to crawl before walking and running....you are simply biting more than you can shew. Please take this seriously before you dance dance yourself lame. Sit back and reflect for an inspired s ...

• KK. Canada, 7 years ago

• Mmensah 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm,the era of Car gifts.Only a mtter of time and all the truth will come out.Who says Morna is PNC.He is NDC for sure.

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

God will spew you out because you are neither cold nor hot is only your stomach.Your only weapon is soothe talking .intact you are defeated you were bought long time ago brother.

• buddha 7 years ago

we are done The northern boys league Motto scratch my back and let me scratch yours

• dapila 7 years ago

U are just an NDC member resign from PNC