Corruption is driving investors away from Ghana - Amenuvor Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (24)

• bonne 7 years ago

Name the Investor . N tell us where they have leave to. Nonesense.
    U come to chop pppp Money.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Le ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

come again, you are not making any sense

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Now you seem to read but can't understand. Poor you. Read the article again.

• Kodjo Rambo 7 years ago

Please Bonne, with all due respect I wish you could control your temper and say your opinion without insult, beside in everything, if there is no challenge there will never be correction, so please mind your language, Manama ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.
    Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

The only failed org aka political party in Ghana IS your npp.

• MUMUNI-MAHAMAH 7 years ago

SHUT YOUR WATER DRIPPING MOUTH UP ECZEMA SKIN TROKOSI IDIOT.OYIWA I AM HAPPY THAT THESE WORDS ARE COMING FROM PNC.WHO DOESN'T KNOW THIS,ONLY FOOLS,LOOTERS AND FPRETENDERS OF THIS EVIL PARTY WILL DENY THIS.WHO WANTS TO BUY DOL ...

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

Its greedy ashantis driving the corruption.Inflating tenders,takin bribes,fraud and raising their kids to be inherently greedy with no scrupples about integrity is what is mistakenly seen as "ashanti business acumen"

Tis, ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Shut the hell up cheap Eve domestic servant.Go prep tea for your Asante overlords.

• togbe 7 years ago

upon all your book-long, you good product for zoom lion to be dumped in the volta lake,
    cos you talk opposite to your idiot self,

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Experienced economist and not so experienced economist are walking down the road. They come across a pile of horse manure lying on the asphalt.

Experienced economist: "If you eat it I'll give you $20,000!"
    Not so experien ...

• kofi man 7 years ago

Why corruption issue now become hoax? I sat down and thought about it but, I have realized that the people who always talked about issue are the various people who have this cancar. If they claim that because of corruption, b ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Try and make some sense

• Loway 7 years ago

The Government doesn't no how to use the money

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

We shall see if koku is not going to insult you of talking of the talk of the town.

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

Mahama is driving the invistest your house God has blessed Mr. President mahama toa so victory is yours because of good work you haven's than J M Toa so

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Read what you wrote if it make sense. No wonder mahama is behaving stupid. You don't even understand the issue about this article and you are making a stupid comment.

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

...must cease to rely on theoretical suppositions of academics and rather, focus on the needs of everyday citizens who understand PRODUCTION and DISTRIBUTION of goods and services, from an indigenous standpoint.

Academics ...

• Joseph Ampah 7 years ago

Where has this Amenuvor been all this while without making any noise of this sort until handpicked to be dragged in tow by the senile Edward Mahama into the empty politics of the PNC?

Is he also going to pump his hard-earn ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Ewe nation or whats so ever called you are good for nothing

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This can't be a product of Harvard.He was barely chosen as a running mate and he keeps throwing punches everywhere.Where is the proof that investors are running away?If he is from Harvard he'll understand that his party doesn ...

• Samson 7 years ago

That is a blatant lie. Where is the evidence? Does he think because he is an economist he can say these things and get away with them? He has not cited any evidence. Anyidoho has not made one single sensible statement since b ...

• Aguriyine Mumuni 7 years ago

Anyido I pitty u a lot ,are u dreaming of becoming a vice president of Ghana? Masa go and contest assemblymanship and stop that thing u dey do there with your marshroom party that will continue to crawl forever