NDC THIEVES
This useless mahama need not to be taken serious.
NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS (reposted from another forum)
Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, the flagbearer of the NPP party, represents corruption, mismanagement, and FABRICATOR OF BLATANT LIES AGAINST NDC
Nana Ak ...
This all lies, why didn't this people go to prison? .FABRICATED STORIES
Author:- Mahmoud .....
Nobody in his right mind believes that NDC is not scheming, as always, to steal the verdict of Ghanaians in order to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he would preach fo ...
The problem of these NDC stomach politicians is that they are ignorant of the fact that Nkrumah's misguided spending and squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic troubles. The man was also a communist and ...
Listen to a dummy................2 dummies occupying your presidency. Arthur Amissah is useless
WHAT A SHAME TO HIS PEOPLE,BOOK LONG WITHOUT WISDOM.DO NOT HAVE MINE OF HIS OWN,FOR OTHERS TO THINK FOR HIM,BECAUSE HE CAN'T THINK FAR.IS IT NOT TURE AMISSAH WAS THE GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA AND J.D.MAHAMA AS LEADER OF NDC E ...
THANX BRO.ANYWAY WHY SHOULS MR.AMISSAIAH-ARTHUR ONLY RESPOND TO NDC THUGS AND NOT GHANAIANS AS WHOLE,LIKE DR.B.THE NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.WE LIVED IN ABANDANCE YET POOR,BECAUSE OF STOMMCH LEAD OF ...
The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP was right when it recently labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as :incompetent and a monumental failure". The truth has started to flow out of the NPP President Kufuor initially d ...
That is why GH is in the
mess.
Hahaha criminal NDC stupid writers dey tire ooooo
Chaf
CHAFF, BOGOS, USELSS
I took you serious and started reading till I saw your source al - hajj then I gave up
Amissah-Arthur was my Macroeconomics lecturer at Legon (1985/86 academic year). He is not confident in lecturing and knows absolutely nothing. He fumbled with simple Keynesian and Classical economic analyses several times in ...
Mr Amissah-Arthur is simply incompetent in both ECONOMICS and POLITICS.
Liar.
The NPP is a den of corrupt hypocritical thieving crooked bandits, bandits who looted Ghana government lands and properties while fleecing foreign companies wanting to do business in Ghana in the eight years that President Ku ...
the NDC should be ashamed of this guy....all Mawumia's lectures which of them has the vice president responded to? he must be in a very embracing state to making these childish excuses.
MY BROTHER, S3 WOSE WO B3TIE NDC FO NE WON NKWASEA KEKA AA ,MENUA ABUFUO NTI WO B3TWER3 ADEA WO NTUMI NKAE. HMMMMMMM, 3DEN . THE NAME IS DR, BAWUMIAH, AND NOT MAWUMIA. . FORGET ABOUT THIS USELESS PEOPLE PARTY NDC AND THEIR V ...
Hahahahaha....hmmmn......hahahaha... No comment.
Hahaha, so how many days r u going to use to respond to bawumia who used only 1 hour to do his presentation. This show dat u r incompetent n u cannot challenge bawumia anywhere. If u say he is a liar prove it with fact n figu ...
ha, ha, ha aaaaa. Tweaa, you can't even differentiate ECONOMIC from ECONOMIST! Sometimes spontaneous response may be appropriate. On the other hand a good search into the subject matter is more constructive. After all it is ...
Serial Liar Bawumia only needed an hour to make his presentation because that's all the time that was needed to unload his serial lies, deceptions, and fudged pinksheet figures. Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia is a NPP economist ...
The right time is now or never. Organise a lecture as he did and let's know with diagrams your reaction. anything less than that is not acceptable. Thieves. He did a lecturer and not on a campaign trail where you have been te ...
Mr VP can u focus on the development of Moree and stop chasing the economist with ur basic ideas. how many economics have u authored? If u want to challenge do it on paper for all to read. Prove it by a lecture pls and lea ...
VP your colleagues know that you are in the minor league when it comes to economic analysis and they know you cannot play in the big league with Bawumia.
Your colleagues and friends want to save you from making a fool of yourself. Because you cannot match Dr. Bawumia's intellect. Making one two sentences on the platform without supporting figures and data is very easy and chea ...
BECAUSE YOU'RE NO MATCH TO DR. BAWUMIA. I DON'T KNOW HOW YOU GOT THE DEGREE IN ECONOMICS AND PERFORMING SO POORLY. YOU'RE A HUGE LAUGHING STOCK TO THIS COUNTRY. THE LOOTING BRIGADE NDC
When Bawumiah speaks, leaders of the Nana Dey Come (NDC) party should simply shut their stinking mouths. We'd expected the party leaders to come out with figures to counter Bawumiah's but what do we hear from these ignorant p ...
VP please come again. Ignorant statement
Bawumia spoke the truth and you cannot refute his claims either rhetorically or intellectually. Bottom line the economy is in bad shape, spend your efforts fixing rather thsn fighting the messenger.
NO WAY FOR FULANI GIRL AS THE 2ND FIRST LADY OF YAA ASANTEWAAA GHANA_ May Allah Forbid Ameeeeeen
HOW WILL THE AGGRIEVED CITIZENS OF AGOGO FARMERS FEEL WHEN CHIEF FULANI IS FIRST LADY.
WHO WILL BE SUPERVISING THE MILK ...
Otanii maamah is President
THIS MAN HAS NOTHING TO PROVE DR MUHAMADU BAWUMIA WRONG! WHICH LECTURER ADVISED ECONOMIST AMISSAH-ARTHUR TO RESPOND TO DR BAWUMIA ONLY ON CAMPAIGN PLATFORMS? ONLY LIARS SAY, "MY WITNESS HAS GONE OVERSEAS".
YES, DR BAWUMI ...
Aplanke Bawumia is a pure gold serial liar, an honor bestowed on him by his beloved NPP, and the NPP is a political factory established in some district where all that the factory produces are bags full of serial lies and evi ...
Dr Bawumia has spoken and supported with figures,you cannot stand on campaign platform and simply claim he lied come out to counter.This is intellectual discourse
Hahaha I laugh enter mall you? Peekay go and hide
Spare yourself the embarrassment
Amissah Arthur you are a joker
Cheap ass, if you claim to be good as Dr. Bawumia, put your reply on paper. I would like to know some of the students you taught. Your days are numbered.
is it laziness or incompetence? how can u say sum1 is liar without fact n figures, i av lost de little respect i had for u, if an illiterate ndc member will say bawumia is a liar without fact, n a whole veep is also makn de s ...
Koo nfanti gyimii even your died goat dont respect each and everyday see you go find somewhere hide
AMISSAH AUTHUR IS A STUPID FOOL WITHOUT BRAIN HOW CAN YOU COMPARE YOUR SELF TO DR BAWUMIAH SHAMELESS BEING LIKE YOU ARE YOU NOT THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TEAM AND WHAT HAVE DONE NOTHING NOTHING YOU ARE PIECE OF PAPER TOWELKWAS ...
Nana Yaw, it is about time you realise and change your mentality that people with academic degrees know it all. I am ashamed of your poor thinking. Let me tell you try to search for the constructive and competent decision mak ...
Tweeaa, afraid man Vice President.
AMISSAH ARTHUR YOU ARE IDIOT YOU DON'T KNOW NOTHING SILLY VICE PRESIDENT DON'T TRY DR BAWUMIA. FIRE WILL BURN YOU AND YOUR DED GOAT JOHN MAHAMA. NPP ALL THE WAY.
Bluffing.As if he is the only one with friends at Legon. Let your response be factual. You can also give a lecture and tell us the true facts. Do not tell them at a campaign rally where the audience is biased. Behave like a t ...
Hey! Amissah-Arthur I have known you since the sixties to be very honest person but since you got involved with the NDC party, I can assure you that, you are not the same Amissah Arthur I knew.
The VP has had many platforms in the last fortnight but has always postponed answering the good old Dr Bawumiah. Is it a classical case of 'cowards die many times before their deaths'? VP do something before you die - another ...
You haven't nothing to counter the brilliant economist. Please don't call yourself an economist because you are not...
LOOK AT THIS EMPTY HEADED ECONOMIST.WHEN A BLIND MAN IS LEADING A BLIND MAN THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS.THEY ALL RAN INTO DITCH.HOW CAN YOU SAY "WHEN I GET UP I'LL BEAT YOU "WHEN YOU'RE ARE KNOCKED OUT;AND THE REFEREE HAS ALRE ...
Please, Paa Kwesi, 'silence is golden'. Please remain in your hole and 'chop' your money. Don't make a mistake to venture into any academic contest with that youthful, resourceful and enterprising economist, called Bawumiah. ...
May God bless you 4 giving VP pieces of advice.
Fuck you ,don't have answers to it so stop talking. You homosexual.
What campaign platform is Amissah Arthur is talking about you have a chance to speak to your foot soldiers but you don't have anything to say because you have been missing in action you look so stupid ...
They are both idiots and dummies, one leading the other what a fucking big joke.
Look at this ugly gay man only Ghana will choose this useless man as Vice President (wohoaa3y3f3????????)
Inferiority complex be ur problem paa Kwasi ! How many time would u keep promising NDC people of ur response to Dr B ! When Dr B coughs keke then NDC is in despair ?
Then why do you say you will expose him during your tour at Ahanti and Eastern regions. Masa shut up
Why this man can't provide his own analysis to lecture the Ghanaians Public to proof DR Bawumia but on a campaign platforms?? Big shame.
I even wish u don't waste ur precious tym on dat liar. Ghanaians wit common sense ave all cum 2 Bawumia terms of lies. TG sm institution ave strted Shwing his lies including deir own IMANI Ghana who cldn't sit aloof seeing Dr ...
Sir honestly, I don't care abt who is saying what. The economy is in my pocket. N don't make fun of this, cos, I can tell u things are not smooth as our leaders want us to believe.
Ebeii! Only on campaign trail? Do you think you are talking to children? What a disappointing soul you are. In fact the day your party tells the truth, the seas will dry up.
Folks,I can't believe both my eyes and ears that VP Amisa Arthur is very stupid man and imbecile.Folks Ghana is rule by two fools.Did the uncounted $1.7 billion missing from the budget too you will respond to that?Ghanaians p ...
hahahahahaaaaa,,i laugh enter kitchen. Do you have an adviser?
IZWE LOANS IS A PRIVATE INSTITUTION THAT OFFER LOANS TO GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHERE EVER YOU FIND YOUR SELF ACROSS GHANA. OUR LOANS ARE ALREADY SECURED SO YOU DON'T NEED ANY GUARANTER NOR ANY PASSPORT,ID CARD ETC..WE AT IZWE ARE ...
Twakai, listen to the dung-beetle vice president of our dear nation. This man is insecure and has no shame. Who advice who not to response to Bawumia? The vice president has nothing to counter what Bawumia had said and he is ...
VEEP REMEMBER THE LAST WORDS THE PROFF SPOKE BEFORE HE PASSED TO THE NEXT WORLD.IF YOU DO NOT BEHAVE WISELY YOU MAY BE A SACRIFICIAL DEAD GOAT.YOU ARE SIDELINED IF YOU ARE NOT AWARE.HANDING OUT VOTE BUYING TOKENS ARE HAPPENIN ...
What is this? This dude is not an economist.
U better come up with something sensible and stop making senseless comment.shame on u
Vice-Pee, you do not have anything academic to say that is why you can only respond on political platforms where the NDC is only known to be strong in propaganda, innuendos and outright lies! You shameless, disgusting so-call ...
You too you call yourself a Vice President.
You can't even express yourself, like mumu
We are ready to listen to you on campaign platform.A dog following his master.
shame on u veep
WHAT A LAME EXCUSE. IF YOU HAVE SOMETHING IMPOORTANT TO SAY, JUST GO AHEAD. DONT USE YOUR LECTURER FRIEND AS AN EXCUSE.
fawo gyimi k) amissah aimless n sensiless ppls in govt
This empty headed man should give us a break. what has he got to say about Dr.Bawumia's lecture. Incompetence at it peak. kwasiasem.
Empty barrel like you cannot counter the learned Bawumia in any way.
you have nothing to prove old man
Fact is, if someone says something untrue, the response is swift and immediate.So why later? Is the vice now going to think about what to say Later?
U have nothing to say. Can you compare ur self to Dr Bawumia.
you don't know nothing
Idiot of a Vice President . Gay bastard ...
Agya Arthur, you need to talk now. Campaign talk would not proof your capability. Prominent people and Paramount chiefs like Tobge Afede are all speaking on the poor state of affairs of Mother Ghana.
As a result of the poor ...
Amissah why wait until u were advice not to respond for only u to come n tell us that u will only do that on ur compeign tour? I therefore advice u to kindly stop that kind of stupid bluff since u are much awere that u cant ...
Mr Amissah -Arthur you simply cannot change the TRUTH, and that's why it will take you FOREVER to reply Dr Bawumia.
Sorry, you can NEVER be absolved from the ugly pages of Ghana's history books.
I'm pretty sure, for an overly dormant Veep like your sort, coming coming in from the cold, some demonic creature has taken over your soul. May this demonic creature in you be propelled by the powers of the great Jehovah to t ...
Insults and counter insults from both NDC and NPP is a recipe for chaos. I am afraid for the future of this country.
YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY MR.BONEHEAD! YOU KNOW YOU DEBATE DR.BAWUMIA,
THAT'S WHY YOU CUT AND RUN.3TWEA!!!
Because on platforms you would not respond to questions.
Stupid man shut up Mr gay
Ur facts are obsolete oluman. Bawumia is an economic genius. Don't try him or u will be expose.
He will talk trash and it will drown in the sounds of Kpalogo, Borborbor and Adowa. Amissah has no response; that's why they sent Asiedu Nketia to do the insulting. Idiots
Veep is just "zooku" period....
panyin kwasia
He is running from karo,you just don't have balls.
Straight away the vice president, Amissah Arthur gives the impression that he is lying that he was restrained, why? He starts by saying a friend restrained him from responding to Dr B's lecture on Ghana's gloomy economy. The ...
A STUPID, DIRTY, UGLY VICE PRESIDENT.
If indeed Dr Bawumia told lies and you have the-so-called truth to tell, you would have done it just some few days after his lecture. You know he told the truth and there is no way you can counter the truth.
Old PK Bawumia has introduced another dimension into Ghanaian Politics issue based campain.And check it check it he has been considtent .
He was not addressing a set of illiterates on a campaing platform to hood wink them to ...
Go away gay man kwasia nfanti nii gyimini abuabiba
Shame on u, u don't, the head to respond to Bawumia, how many time has he gave such lectures and which one were able to respond, a big shame on u. Keep quiet u and mahama have failed.
masre saaa what a dumb veep, all ur economic friends in the world cannot match Bawumia. THE BEST ECONOMIST IN THE WORLD
Amissah Arthur shoul be ashamed of himself. Reply Dr Bawumiah with data's, not with insults.
Emory headed Amherst Arthur, Dr Bawumiah can teach you
Yoyo Aplanke Bawumia can teach only serial lies and fudged pinksheet figures, with a pinch of twisted facts here and there.
Of course where else can you. It's only on campaign platform because all those who'll be there don't have any idea what governance is so can't challenge you.if you're an economist as you and your people want us to believe com ...
Nana Addo is a killer and destroyer. Everybody knows.
Only on campaign platforms Where you can lie your way out and blame the atmosphere. I guess I now know who is losing this election. The NDC can ask Jonathan of Nigeria, what he did not do but still lost. When the people are d ...
Ammisah Arthur is a TOTAL DISGRACE to the World of Economists. How could you respond to such allegations on Political Platforms ??? I would have expected the Mute Veep to throw a debate to Dr Bawumia at an IEA platform to som ...
Aben be bom one day one day
Bawumia was i deputy Governor while Mr Arthur was a real governor. Bawumia worked under somebody who would always have to feed him. Why is Bawumia bragging?
Mr Athur, who do you work for? Your lecture friends or the people of Ghana? If a Ghanaian has challenged a government that you're a leading member of, why couldn't you respond to us immediately? Is it because you don't know ...
Otanii maama
Yoyo Aplanke Bawumia is a certified Serial Liar who spits out fudged numbers whenever he's cranked by his boss, clueless incompetent Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. The pinksheet figures usually bandied around by Serial Liar Bawumia ...
Big Amen NDC will not make it JESUS name