President Mahama arrives in New York for UN Assembly

Read Comments Comments (57)

• EGYEEKU 9 years ago

WOW

• Broadbase 9 years ago

It's amazing where Mahama gets all these energies from.

• ASERR 9 years ago

A PRESIDENT MUST FIT ENOUGH TO MOVE ALL ROUND THE WORLD:

• john 9 years ago

we need a president who is physically fit

• LAYEAR 9 years ago

HE GET POWER

• aikins 9 years ago

Empty headed mahama wasting our time and money

• SERA CPP 9 years ago

NPP IN GENERAL IS BETTER THAN NDC BUT MAHAMA IS FAR INTELLIGENT AND BETTER THAN OUR NANA ADDO: FACTS ARE FACTS: AIKINS

• aikins 9 years ago

Mahama has only corrupt mind but not to govern a nation, if you see him as intelligent then it's up to you.

• asem 9 years ago

Mahama is not intelligent than Akko Addo my brother. I don't do politics but what you just said is not true

• Yusif 9 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE CHILDISH AND VERY STUPID. THINK OF YOUR FUTURE WHEN YOU ARE IDOLISING A WRECKLESS DRUNKAED AND A MULISH WOMANIZER LIKE JOHN MAHAMA.

JOHN MAHAMA IS A USELESS MAN WHO CARES NOT ABOUT THE COUNTRY AND THE PEO ...

• SERA CPP 9 years ago

GREAT MAN MAHAMA

• asem 9 years ago

energy? even trump has more energy than mahama. What does he do in the first place? he doesn't do much thinking so he's got to have the energy. He is not the other president, talking about Zambia and Nigerian.

• ASERR 9 years ago

BEST SO FAR

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

very corrupt and incompetent

• KOOLIE 9 years ago

This con man and corrupt president must be arrested in New York for stealing and looting Ghana's coffers.

He must be made to carry his stolen money on his head and be matched in the streets of New York.

• john 9 years ago

God bless you

• LAYEAR 9 years ago

GOD BLESS ALL

• John Salifu 9 years ago

I wonder what kind of story this is. It is like we do not read. Ghana is not on any such radar but has lost all the attention in the last 6 years or so. It is embarrassing to hear Ghana at the international level. Besides the ...

• John Salifu 9 years ago

Only you can be impressed by this disgraceful leadership and government. Nothing to write home about.

• Holali 9 years ago

Just jumping around with no brains is no asset for Ghana's development. We need both the energy and the brain power too, lol. By the way did he walk? Wants you remain to be superstitious and live in poverty, in this modern wo ...

• EWI 9 years ago

WE NEED THEV ECONOMY TO FIX, YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT AND NOT JUST STEAL MONEY AND LOSE TALK

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

very corrupt and incompetent

• Gangstalicious 9 years ago

Where the hell are the pictures? Ghanaweb paaa.

• Black cat 9 years ago

Ask that again, bro. They might have taken the pictures, but forgot to publish them. What mediocre journalism!!!. Check your work before you sent them out

• Kwasi USA 9 years ago

Kwaseato.u don't even have passport books to Ghanaian citizens.....and u ar praising urself.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

So will MAHAMA tell UN his achievements are converting 1000 schools under trees to blocks,? or building Nkrunah circle or Kasoa or Ho airport? will Mahama do project- listing? There it is useless. UN wants to know Interest ...

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Hey Mahama , do you see any slums like Old Fadama there? Do you smell any stench like in Accra? Do you see the kind of poverty you've brought us in Ghana?

Shameless globetrotter .

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

JDM Taoso. Ey3 Zu Ey3 Za. Mahama all the way! JDM the best ever

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS FULL OF SHIT KWASIAMPANI ABOA GOOD FOR NOTHING PRESIDENT HE IS GOING TO US TO LODGE THE STOLEN MONEY WITH HIS CRONIES BUT BE ASSURED THAT THE GOOD LORD IS WATCHING YOU

• UK CITIZEN 9 years ago

A PRESIDENT FULL OF DEEP SHIT

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

USELESS PRESIDENT YOU DO HAVE PASSPORT BOOKLETS FOR YOUR PEOPLE BUT YOU GO AROUND PRAISING YOURSELF THAT YOU HAVE MADE AN IMPACT IN OUR LIVES ABOA WHEN YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO ADDRESS UNITED NATIONS MAKE SURE YOU LET THE ...

• STEVEN 9 years ago

Just jumping around with no brains is no asset for Ghana's development. We need both the energy and the brain power too, lol. By the way did he walk? Once you remain to be superstitious and live in poverty you cannot apprecia ...

• Truthman 9 years ago

I hope he went in his red military uniform like the Idi Amin wannabe that he is. He can inform the other heads of states that he is the new Idi Amin Dada in town.

• GH PEOPLE 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA GHANA PEOPLE DONT WANT PEACE , THE WANT JUSTICE,EQUAL RITE FAIR SHARE OF NATIONAL CAKE, ACCOUNTABILITY FROM UR GOVERNMENT , NOT GRAVE YARD HYPOCRITICAL PEACE, FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• Bernard 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

What is he going to talk this time trees under schools?

• Bernice Bernice 9 years ago

God always at your side daddy.

• Haer 9 years ago

Oh no military uniform ...probably had no room in his luggage with more stolen cash?

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

Will he talk about Mad People in filthy clothes roaming in the streets of Ghana?

• Mahama Atopa 9 years ago

Voting for Mahama means voting for another four years hardships, dumsor, corruption,joblessness, sodomy,Usain Bolt cedi currency,womanising and murdering

• Bandah 9 years ago

Another comedy show by the brainless dead goat

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 9 years ago

For ( anti SJC, Beast fron sea, babylon de whore);
    If the current superpower nation setup is not in direct line of ancient babylon or Egypt, then
    It is of persial god syndrome of sexual immorality/godesses and god, or G ...

Powers. If you take Egypt as a topic, you can cob all the stories associated with land of judah attached in exodus and leviticous.

So Babylon in a setting sections of the holy bible. Persia and Greek shall give their era s ...

Of the spiritual tools abides in Salvation gospel of Savior Jesus Christ, the Lord God King of the jews from the onset, before, they rejected Him, for the gate to the Kingdom of God be opened to any human being who accept the ...

The authorities of the jews government began to sleep with gentile Superpowers, refuting Creators New world Order. In a sense, with the help of jews human decided to rebel against God"s promotion, using God's name in vain aga ...

Who are you? Just a church pastor to put yourself in such authority for another man to do so? Your church is not in SJC ministry. I do not recount such church under even God of love or faith. Stop playing God on others you fi ...

Daniel were with the KINGS period, where many of their Jahovahs witnesses had already occurred. Like the children of Israel sczttered under Nezzars Iraq controlled of middle east, where the citizens of the jews scattered into ...

Pallestinian glamorous state ever and the land of Judah bringing them under slavery in Iraq. Nebuchadnezzars indian punjabi babylon conguered Neneveh and made Iraq his headquarters. Before that place of Iraq was deemed the ho ...

Affect land of Judah through Neneveh, Iran became threatened. They gathered themselves and was abled to push out Indian babylon from meddleeast. Iran was somehow related to Judah through marriages. For instance Jacob. Land of ...

Babylon controlled Iraq and Rome against SJC while controlling Jerusalem seat of second coming. Two most important locations dealing with our Creators manifestations on earth. Egypt did not planned seiging, the jews came to t ...

• The Don 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA,TAKE PLENTY PHOTOS FOR YOUR FB PICS OK...MUMU!! D33 ONIM AA NIE.YE MMA MENWH3, MMAA NKAFO SAHENE KOTE BOTO.ODWAN M33 MAHAMA.AND OH YES, I DIDNT ASK HIM TO STAND FOR PRESIDENT SO FUCK OFF IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND.TH ...

• kenpong jnr. 9 years ago

This man PREZ Mahama has the energy to go around the world for the betterment of Ghana,the energy is there,knowledge, sense and the ideas to transform is on the shoulders of this humble gentle man!just that,the people working ...

• asem 9 years ago

I hope he's got his scripts together this time? I don't want to hear, "where is my paper" no jokes ok

• JB (USA) 9 years ago

Where is the jobless NPP supporters? President "oseadieyo" Mahama is in New York for UN General Assembly meeting so they should go and demonstrate, fools.

• Kukurantumi man 9 years ago

Another socialist public sector holiday payed for by the poor

• P K. Grant 9 years ago

We are happy for u JDM.Toasu toasu toasu.

• P K. Grant 9 years ago

please good people of our Mother Land,President JDM is the president of the Republic of Ghana for now and there is nothing you and i can do , so let us wait and see what the majority of ghanaians will decide after Dec 7.Let u ...