Asiedu Nketia slams NPP’s cashew development policy

Read Comments Comments (27)

• FOCUS 7 years ago

SEE YAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• NANA 7 years ago

THOSE OLDEN DAYS ARE GONE TO LIE US FOR VOTES JUST TO BE PRESIDENT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• kojo-kumasi 7 years ago

THIS GUY MAKES SENSE THIS TIME ROUND. I THINK IT IS TRUE. HOE CAN SOMEONE STEAL YOUR HIDDEN TREASURE ? ASEM OH.

• Axery 7 years ago

say that again oooo

• Francis. 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's criticism is uncalled for. Like Free SSS, Mahama will try to haphazardly implement Akufo Addo's Cashew Development Board policy and many others, in the MOST UNLIKELY event that he (Mahama) wins the next electi ...

• ivy T 7 years ago

NANA WILL EVEN GIVE OUT HIS WIFE FOR VOTES: JUST TO TEST POWWER

• Axery 7 years ago

we all know what he is about. just to test power no matter the cost

• ben npp 7 years ago

we will come 2020 with Alan cash to swep NDC out of power

• Kk 7 years ago

Your mother and father will bring who in 2020. Stupid foooooooooooool

• JERRY NPP 7 years ago

2020 IS FOR NPP- THIS YEAR TO BE FRANK; NPP WILL NOT WIN: IT IS PEINFUL BUT THAT IS THE TRUE FACTS

• MUTATA :- PNC 7 years ago

THOSE WITH EYES AND EARS TO SEE AND HEAR KNOWS NPP HAS NO CHANCE:

• ASIEDU CALLED JJ A DOG! 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOW REFERING TO THE WORKS OF SOMEONE HE CALLS A DOG.YOU CALLED JJ A DOG?TOFIAKWA!

• KWERA 7 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON WITH NPP? NO MORE IDEAS TO WIN VOTES???

• Daavi 7 years ago

Leave Akufo Ado alone, momu man no na nipa nya shot aba

• Daavi 7 years ago

They make things difficult for us this days I said nipa nya ahoto

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA'S SPEECH WAS TOO HOLLOW. WE NEEDED A MESSAGE THAT WOULD CONVINCE US -FLOATING VOTERS. BASHING YOUR OPPONENTS' IDEAS IS NOT THE WAY TO GO.

• Adzovi 7 years ago

Just look at him. I believe his HIV status has aggravated but as usual the mouth is still there. I mean serious with no political affiliations. He sounds demented too.

• change is coming 7 years ago

stealers of money, ideas and everything. Nana promised 1 region at Western, you promised 5. were you not the evil ones who said Nana is bringing division by creating a region. fools shall never cease to appear in ndc. wait fr ...

• PKK 7 years ago

A lot of people in the NPP don't like Nana Addo because of his violence nature & they know he cannot rule the country, most of them prefer Mahama to Nana Addo. They may even vote for Mahama

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and Kwesi Pratt the only two wise men in Ghana

• Obroni 7 years ago

We had a viable cashew industry with a market leader and organisation Cashpro
    But NPP chose to destroy Cashpro because thean behind it was Ato ahwoi. Now they have a cashew policy? Please cashew farmers be careful with that ...

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

I was checking de richest men in Ghana which was made by de world renowned magazine Forbes,n to my amazement i saw Asiedu Nketia at no. 16 so i ask how many companies does asiedu nketia av,yet de lies of despite r not among

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, GHANA PEOPLE SAY THE WILL GIVE NANA ADDO 100% VOTE FOR HIM TO BE THEIR PRESIDENT COME 2017. , NOW 25 MILLION PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE POOR UNDER MAHAMA GOVERNMENT, SO LET VOTE HIM OUT AT ALL COST, SEND THIS MASSAGE ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• LOANS 7 years ago

IZWE LOANS IS A PRIVATE INSTITUTION THAT OFFER LOANS TO GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHERE EVER YOU FIND YOUR SELF ACROSS GHANA. OUR LOANS ARE ALREADY SECURED SO YOU DON'T NEED ANY GUARANTER NOR ANY PASSPORT,ID CARD ETC..WE AT IZWE ARE ...

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, thieves, create, loot and share party.