Why can’t NPP launch its manifesto? - Kwesi Pratt asks

Read Comments Comments (76)

• BEN 7 years ago

PWERIOD

• SETH PPP 7 years ago

NPP IS TRYING THAT OLDEN METOD OF TACTIC TO LIE AND GET VOTES; NOW HAVE THE MEDIA AND EYES TO CHECK FOR OURSELVES

• KWARA- PNC 7 years ago

THAT IS NPP DOWNFALL:

• XESE 7 years ago

WE NEED RAINS

• PEACE. 7 years ago

KWESI, WHY ARE YOU NOT CONCERNED ABOUT THAT OF CPP?

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Because he is paid by the NDC to do their dirty work. The CPP has no money or room for stomach journalist. Pratt is only CPP by name but NDC in his deeds and support for his everyday livelihood.

• aikins 7 years ago

Kwasi the Dracula Pratt.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF USELESS NON-TITIES WHO HATE TO READ and even read to understand.

• NMAI 7 years ago

TRUE

• KWARA- PNC 7 years ago

ONLY PROMISES WITHOUT THINKING: ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM; WHAT IS THAT? MY VILLAGE NEEDS NO DAMS BUT RAIN:

• John 7 years ago

Fool are they God ...think before you talk

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GO TO UPPER VOLTA KURASENII.THEY SUPPLIES GHANA WITH VEGETABLES COS OF DAM AND IRRIGATION.EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE ON DERSET.GOOGL THE BENIFITS OF DAMS.CAN CREATE ARTIFICIAL RAINS IF NATURAL RAIN FAILS

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

They are waiting to copy that of NDC.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material so when such things happening in the NPP it's not strange

• SETH PPP 7 years ago

THE PARTY SPENT ALOT OF ENERGY ON FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES: NOW TIME TO GO OUT AND CAMPAIGN ; NO POWER OR ENERGY OR PLANS TO BRING OUT

• KWARA- PNC 7 years ago

THIS KWURAAAAAAAAAAA; MY VILLAGE NEED NO DAM BUT RAIN: ALMOST 2=YEARS NOW MY VILLAGE LACKS BETTER RAINFALLS SO NO NEED FOR DAMS WITHOUT RAIN

• Edem 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, did the CPP you claimed to belong, lunch their manifesto? What do you have to say about that. You can shower all praises on NDC and attack NPP at every opportunity. After all, the V8 NDC gave you is very expensiv ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Mind your business, Mr. NDC. What has everything NPP got to do with you?

• JONA 7 years ago

APART FROM 'ONE MAN! ONE JOINT' ? NA WA FOR YOU OOO!

• ICE 7 years ago

hmmmm there is time for everything Mr. Pratt. So stick to your party and stay focus.

• KKK 7 years ago

"in other"

• Samson 7 years ago

KKk, what's bad English?

• Steve 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt your behavior is like mosquitoes.

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Does it concern you? Aboaboa

• Cyrill #activated# 7 years ago

wat has dat gotten to do with ur insight news paper. Jux mind ur own business. Always throwing pepper into Ghanaians eyes simply bcos u have share in de national cake. Ur time is yet to come. Nana will be back IJN

This thief must be straightened up,he's the most annoying monkey on the planet.nonsense.He thinks he is the wisest donkey in Ghana he is so corrupt and dishonest cowboy journalist and I wish I could meet him one day and give ...

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

COWARD.
    PRATT IS ROAMING THE STREETS OF GHANA EVERY DAY.
    BESIDES, DON'T YOU KNOW HIS OFFICE ?
    WHY DO YOU HIDE HERE AND MAKE EMPTY THREATS?

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Why?why must he ask?

• Objection 7 years ago

Kwesi is a nuisance in our media and all his contributions in politics. And irrelevant in the GJA membership. Just two days after his paymasters the NDC, launched their so called manifesto, he is questioning NPP launch of the ...

• korle mapple 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most experience, factual, truthful and respected journalist of all times. He is comparable to Christianà Amanpour and Betina Lushar from the CNN. Npp hates the truth so they will always vilify him. Wher ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Kwesi double standard they are waiting for you to give them ideas b4 they launch it stomach journalist

• Samuel 7 years ago

Npp depends on fake prophets knowing that the party broke into piecies

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

UR NAME GO AND ASK UR DAD UR NAME
    MEANS GOD HAS HEARD.Samuel doesn't lie.UR name is the most powerful name on earth.You may ff NDC money snd perish.UR good name is much better than the food NDC CRIMINAL ll put in ur mouth.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

Stomach direction Kwasi ab3n b3bon

• 4REAL 7 years ago

what is dis ndc man kwesi pratt's problem

• Shaaky 7 years ago

Stealing of ideas, it only in NPP that one can lost your idea when you are steal thinking to let it out. Also they can foresee your mind as they did Nana Addo

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

NDC communication leader you dont determine what NPP has to do shut up your mouth and i am waiting for you dont ever try when NPP come to power and say that you have an information and secret tape just to find your way tru to ...

• GHANA PATRIOT 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has really destroyed the Busia-Danquah tradition. Never have we ever experienced the sort of problems happening in that tradition since Akuffo Addo took over the leadership of that tradition. Where are the big bra ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

If pratt could take the wood from his bulging eyes then he can clearly see to take the straw from NPP. Speak into things that CONCERNS CPP AND STOP BEING A MOLE OF NDC. Wolf in sheep clothes.WHEN YOU COME OUT OF THE POCKET ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Talk of cop if you have balls stomach idiot

• WASHIN 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE RAIN AND THE WATER BODIES FOR DAM.OLDMAN IDEAS OF HYDROPOWER.

• rychious 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt thinks he is d only wise person in ghana, where in d constitution gives d time for a party to launch his manifesto, manifestos are launched based on d parties plans, strategies, structures n machineries for their ...

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

I am not surprise kwasi prat is championing the course of ndc, he has got a pajero from mahama, so he will spit these nonsens, npp is going to lauch his manifesto in 8 october, as a journalist u suppose to know. But bcus of l ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AH AH AH AH GHANAFOR YE MMOA.
    GIVE THE MANIFESTO TO UR WIFE WEN GOING TO MARKET.59 YEARS GHANAIANS
    ARE SWIMMING IN LIES AND DECEPTION.
    IS UP TO YOU UR LIT BILL WATER,HEALTH,UR CHILDREN SCHOOL FEES FOOD ON THE TABLE GO A ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

What is your problem, Kwesi Pratt? Does it matters you if NPP couldn't launch it campaign? Think about your NDC , don't think about NPP. Stomach politician, u pretend as if u are a member of CPP but not.

• Seth 7 years ago

U lie bad. Anybody who misbehave must face the music.

• van venus 7 years ago

stop the too much taking mr man you are the only man in ghana

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

slowly but surely Kwesi has made a very BAD NAME for himself all bcos he is highly corrupt and Not HONEST!

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT KWASI PRATT WHEN IS HE GOING TO SHUT HIS STINKING MOUTH JUST LEAVE NPP ALONE FOR WE ARE CAPABLE TO SOLVE OUR OWN PROBLEMS IF YOU CALL YOURSELF A MAN JUST GO TO CPP OFFICE, TO DO YOUR FOOLISH THINGS BETRAYAL LIKE ...

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Mr Kwesi NDC Pratt, I think NPP manifesto lunch is not your business. Thanks

• Georgina 7 years ago

Stomach journalist where is the land cruiser v8 NDC gave you. Just wait we shall see sooner than later

• KWESI 7 years ago

Pleasr, don't worry Kwesi. His height will be mearsured when the frog dies.

• Zigila 7 years ago

mr prat, why won't u mind own party business & leave NPP alone, Ghanaians know u ar the mouthpiece of the NDC.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Mind your NDC Mr.Swollen Mouth Pratt.

• Yawchina 7 years ago

Who is Kwasi Pratt to question the integrity of the NPP. ? He talks anyhow because bye has gotten his share of the 4 wheel cars the B from the NDC . Shut up Kwasi PRat . Do you know the strategies we are adopting?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IT IS ALL BECASUE OF KWESI PRATT. KWESI IS WAITING TO STEALLL MORE IDEAS TO GIVE TO THE NDC. THE IDIOT IS AT IT AGAIN, JUST LOOKING TO DENIGRATE NPP, BUT FORGETTING THAT NDC HAS ALREADY LOST THE ELECTION.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I want to see in the manifesto of the NPP one VILLAGE one DAM boldly written else I will take Akufo Addo and the NPP to court for deceiving the public. Also I should see with my naked eye one DISTRICT one FACTORY. If I don't ...

• one day 7 years ago

If known court better take mahama and asiedu nketia first idiot open your eyes bastard

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

We are waiting for Kwesi Pratt to instruct us to launch our manifesto. So please, Mr kwesi ... tell us when to launch it.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Stupid how many voters vote base on manifesto. Policy document doesn't matter because afterall parties can't fulfilled the promises

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

WORTHLESS ANIMAL MANIFESTO MY FOOT YOU HAVE BEEN HELPING NDC TO CREATE FUCKY SHIT SINCE 1992 WAT HAS THIS DONE IN GHANA.IT HAS PAID WAY FOR BANKRUPTING GHANAIAN CHILDREN AN ANIMAL LIKE YOU WITH DEPLOMATIC PASSPORT AND ALL ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

KWESI NPP NEEDS MONEY. KINDLY SELL YOUR V8 AND USE THAT MONEY AS A GIFT TO ENABLE NPP TO LAUNCH THEIR MANIFESTO GYMIMNI

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NPPs manifesto---is it any of your business? Crazy NDC sycophant like Kwasi Pratt shamelessly showing his colours.

• Meyil 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, u talk too much. U r too known. Ur long stinking teeth... We love Nana Addo and he will win this year's election

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

When they are ready I suppose

• IB 7 years ago

This guy has no shame, did NPP say they wouldn't launch their manifesto?

• Teacher 7 years ago

Mind your business Pratt .You have lose your morals to the looting party collecting your share by the way you no fool talk to defend not easy .SHOUT YOUR BIG MOUTH .USELESS PERSON .

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt since you told the whole world that you are cpp member it will be okay if you ask them for their manifesto rather worry about npp apuuuu

• BAKER 7 years ago

This old boy will never seized to amaze me with such comments who doesnt know the colors of his under pants in ghana now he is a waste of air time

Kwesi pratts is going through senescence hence speaks recklessly on critical national issues,pandering along a certain political inclinations which to many of us who hither to admire him for his rich experience in journalist ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The idiots claim NDC will steal their ideas so they are afraid to make it public. I guess they have none and just making excuses.

• More 7 years ago

Kwasi. Pratt. U.are. a.fool. u.I.won't. For. Given. U.u.are most.useless. person. In.Ghana. and. U.will. see. Useless. Man

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY WORRY.THIS SHOULD BE THEIR OWN PROBLEM.

HOW DO YOU EXPECT A PARTY THAT HAS NO CHAIRMAN, GENERAL SCRETARY AND ONE OF ITS FOUNDERS WHO IS SUSPENDED TO BE IN THE POSITION TO PRESENT A MANIFESTO.

NPP HAS NO FUTURE IN G ...

• fire man 7 years ago

Go and ask your father foolish man lke you just thinking about you stomach even if it will tke your soul.ur mouth lke pickaxe

• THEL 7 years ago

What the f.... is manifesto? You can have manifesto everyday and if you cannot govern what good does it do to the country? This is the smartest journalist they have in Ghana? No wonder stuff does not get done in the country.. ...

• Daffiama konzogalae 7 years ago

Jessi you are such an Hippocrate and a disappointment as Ghana and the love of Ghana is concerned. selfcentered person when your stomach is full than the world is God made. shame shame shame.