GHANA IS NOT ALL ABOUT JJ: HE HAS DONE HIS PART:;

• VOLTA BOY 9 years ago

NDC IS NOT ONE MAN SHOW

• CANNY 9 years ago

ONE MAN GOES ANOTHER COMES:

• KWARA- PNC 9 years ago

I LOVE NDC METHOD; THE OLD SHALL RETIRE AND THE YOUTH SHALL CONTINUE

• Oye Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 years ago

This is no news because Kofi Adams has already said many big shots will not be in Sunyani even before the highlights delivery by the humble, inclusive and doer president

• kabokabo 9 years ago

How can they put film actor above the founder? What happened at Cape Coast was a disgrace to NDC. Very ungrateful party

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

If akufo addo now owns npp, I would like you to understand that JJ has no party, NDC is a national asset and not JJ's property.

• aikins 9 years ago

Rawlings didn't want anything to do with the corrupt mahama again, he has said it time and again.

• THEMA NPP 9 years ago

BAMM

Author:- Victor A. Young .....
    Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny! He's smart and visionary and ready to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all Ghanaians. Let al ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

ALL WE HEAR IN NPP IS NANA HERE NANA THERE: NDC HAVE ALOT OF MEN THAT PLAYS MODEL ROLL IN WINNIMNG POWER: JJ DID REALLY HIS PART AND NOW HIS BOYS MUST TAKE OVER

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT John AliBaba MAHAMA CALLS PEACE IN THE PARTY NDC?To eject a FOUNDER himself is worse than lawful suspension of unlawful party-executives.

Author:- Sharp point .....
    I cannot think why people in Ghana are living in dreamland. Ndc are stealing your money. Greens. Sada. Woyome. Bus branding. They are thieves. Ali baba John Ford mahama thief. The facts are there ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

WE ARE PROUD OF DANKWA, BUSIA & DOMBO!!!
    HOW UNITED IS THE NDC??? DO YOU RESPECT JJ THE FOUNDER OF CORRUPT NDC??? ----- AUTHOR: PUMPUNI------- Where is Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings? NDC and Problems 1. Goosie Tannoh left th ...

• THEMA NPP 9 years ago

JEZZY WENT AWAY HERSELVE

• VOLTA BOY 9 years ago

JJ AND K4 DID THEIR PARTY AND SO SHALL IT BE:
    IF JJ BEHIND THE WINNING OF NDC THEN KUFOUR AND NPP WOULDNT HAVE TESTED POWER FOR 8 YEARS: PLEASE STOP THAT NONSENSE:

• FAITH NPP 9 years ago

STOP BELIVING JJ ALONE IS NDC: NAIVITATE WILL MAKE US BELIVING THAT WOTHOUT JJ NDC IS DEAD; LIE: JJ WAS THERE BUT MAHAMA WON:

• Dziko Kwame 9 years ago

DAILY GARBAGE

You can't sell your paper this time.

More than a week to the NDC MAnifesto launch, the Campaign Coordinator Mr Kofi Adams made it clear, that A NUMBER OF NDC BIG WIGS would not be present in Sunyani.

So ...

• John 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings is a strategic person,he has positioned himself very well to take his "baby" NDC back when they go into opposition in 2017.He's very much aware NDC is losing which he will be very glad to hear.

• sam 9 years ago

amazing how those who hated the man rawlings so much are now his pet

• suhuyini Nurudeen 9 years ago

what can of father are NDC people has? Today yes tomorrow no Aaaaaba!!!!!!

• razak seini 9 years ago

Never mind whether papa j was aroind sunyani. He has able persons to do the job. I salute papa j

• sam 9 years ago

RAWLINGS NOT THERE SO WHAT? HE IS NOT god IS HE? if ndc will win or loose rawlings here or there will not change anything

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Rawlings is a yesterday man and he seems to have realized that.He has no influence in the NDC anymore.I advise him to help his wife win power though that is absolutely impossible.He will do well to shut up and continue to liv ...

• FRANK 9 years ago

UNLIKE THE NPP, THE NDC HAS CAPABLE HANDS. JJ IS WEAK NOW SO JM IS DOING THE MAGIC.

• Afia 9 years ago

Is tym voltarians tink twice. Im smetyms surprise abt dose who r even educated n stil cnt tink outside d box.

• Maslem 9 years ago

NDC has disappointed everyone but Mahama.

• MR. KANAWU. 9 years ago

Who cares, Rawlings is nobody in Ghana. We can only remember him as former killer and thief man in Ghana. Downfall of Ghana is from Rawlings and his family.

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 9 years ago

Eeeei really Rawlings is nobody, he is de founder of ndc o, de architect of ur governance today o. No wonder looting n sharing has de hallmark of ndc.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago

Get lost with your stupidity and hypocrisy. I respect Mr. Rawlings a lot and l even became an NDC man because of him. But, if he decides to leave the party today, l will not go with him because the party is bigger than everyb ...

• OTUBISA 9 years ago

The man is now trying hard to come to terms with reality - that he is no more the mover in the NDC. All the face saving show ups he has be making are not his real nature. He cannot pretend to be somewhere that he cannot contr ...

• Hooo 9 years ago

Did he tell you that he snubs the manifesto launch? Stupid article...

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

Who cares?you shall be judged one day one day monster!

• Bishop Blay 9 years ago

Rawlingses ambivalence will certainly be his bane.He should declare his stance now to avoid falling between two stools.

• North side boy 9 years ago

Rawlings thinks he is special and seek to pull down NDC because of the ambition of he wanting the wife to become the president.he should know that leadership is not a family affair.even last elections when he refused to campa ...

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 9 years ago

sada, suba, gyeeda, amare, woyome, bus rebranding, world cup 2014, insofotone, upon all these looting n sharing of de innocent tax payers money, do u expect jj to be present? JJ is not corrupt.

• Enoch Cobbina, Dawhenya 9 years ago

Rawlings was not feeling well and it couldn't be made public that is why and he is not feeling well

• JOHN 9 years ago

A BRIBE TAKER MARRIED TO A GREEDY WITCH IS NOT NEEDED IN NDC. HE IS LUCKY TO BE LIVING. I AM SO SURPRISE THAT 2 BITTER ENEMIES OF NPP HAS NOW BECOME THEIR ANGELS

• pallat 9 years ago

Its God who endorses a man to be a leader,and not JJ,bam

• Afranie 9 years ago

This is another shit coming from the thieves led by Akufo Addo and the yellowish smelling teeth,Blay. Tell the people what you can do better than the young and dynamic John Mahama and the ndc, and stop this crap. This will no ...

• Speedy Gonzalez 9 years ago

I am waiting for the day Nana will be bold enough to face his clan in IEA

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

NDC can campaign without Rawlings,exactly that's what Mahama did to win 2012.Thank you.

• change is coming 9 years ago

mahama de dead goat always shoots himself in de foot. he shd bring rawlings, Nana Konadu, Carl Wilson etc into his party. and hey, they called his competitor for the flagbearership mad. is it why mahama wants to build psychia ...

• Ekow Mills. 9 years ago

Let wait and see If Former President Kuffour will attend NPPs manefisto lunching .Is npp a serious political party? Not sure.Prez Mahama Toaso.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

NPP STOP GRASPING AT STRAWS!!!

• Abass Alhassan 9 years ago

Daily lies at it best.A newspaper owned by the chairman of the NPP but takes time to advertise the good works of the ruling government to the detriment of his own party.Asem beba dabi.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Irrespective of how you view him, one thing Railings has been consistent is his integrity! He knows NDC, has failed the nation miserably and can't stand on the podium with his party to fake that all is rosy and successful in ...

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians.... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to ...

• Aliu wadrago 9 years ago

with which N D C members did u grant your interview liar's ,

• Igp 9 years ago

Rawlings must be Rawlings by putting Ghana first ahead of ndc and mahama. Endorse Nana Akuffo Addo in the run up to the elections. Be the hero we have known you to be. Ghana first, all others second. Lets take out country bac ...

• Asante 9 years ago

You are talking about foreign interests ? Then you have just convinced to vote for NDC.

Igp, you idiots hated Mr.Rawlings to the marrow when he was the president of Mother Ghana. But, he is now your hero for reasons best known to only you idiots. Right? Anyway, are you idiots now happy that Mr. Rawlings has snub ...

• Ekow Mills. 9 years ago

Three reasons to vote for Prez Mahama to continue his good work started.
    1.He is physically and mentally active, strong,brave,intelligent, humble,God fearing,hardworking and unifier. What do people say abut Nana Addo?does he ...

• ghanaman 9 years ago

TWAAA HE WAS NOT INVITED. ,HE HAS NOTHING GOOD TO SAY WHEN HE SEE PROGRESS ,HE IS ENVY OF PROGRESS JUST LIKE HIS COUSIN, THAT STUPID IDIOT, PONK ASS ,KOTOKA. .SHAME.

• ATADWE / 09 /18 /2016 9 years ago

The founder of the NDC party MR J J RAWLINGS has not betrayed the party rather JJ has seen the robbery, corruption,killing, and suffering and the hardship the people in the Country are facing that is why he didn't attend the ...

• MOI 9 years ago

HE WASN'T INVITED.

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

JJ will never honor an event from the same group two times and not speak his mind. To please Lordina, he stayed off by not coming to BOOM which he knew he was going to do if he came. Be happy he never showed up because, you g ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Screw Rawlings and his wife. He can go to hell. If he isn't an idiot then how come he has so soon forgotten about all that the NPP did to him and his family. He is a fool and an imbecile.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 9 years ago

Why will he waste his time when he will not be allowed to say his mind, which would've been a bashing for the NDC.

• Naa Meley 9 years ago

Vous vouus rêvez. Arettez de rêvez et soyez réaliste ça va vous aider. Vous n'allez jamais gagner. C'est une promesse. Pas une blague. Vivre le NPP et son candidat au presidetiel, vivre le Ghana.1

Daily garbage, just mind the division in your party. Okay? Rawlings or no Rawlings, NDC will win hands down.

• kwame ben 9 years ago

After all even in 2012 Rawlings openly endosed his wife and did not campaign for the NDC..this year he had been out praising NAna as inconruptible so his absence is not suppressing

• Kwasi Ajin 9 years ago

I respect JJ He loves NDC yet he hates the looters and the distroyers

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Rawlings should go to hell, the party don't need this traitor.

• The Rock 9 years ago

Ghana Politics

• Alberto 9 years ago

I guess he is mad that lil boy spoke after him. Small things can tick this man off.

• osibisa 9 years ago

the rouge and murderer was not invited

• emmanuel julius 9 years ago

Osibisa, clear fraustrations