I’m yet to consider re-running – Prof. Dodoo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• JACK PPP 7 years ago

TOO LATE MASSA

• Athlete 7 years ago

considering what? you've already been voted out. useless-armed strong-disrespectful Dodoo. just move your distasteful character out!

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Vamoose. You are useless, selfish clueless and a thief, just like Nyantakyi

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U FOOL HAVE U NO SHAME. U DESERVE TO BE SHOT IN THE HEAD U ASSHOLE. U ARE USELESS. STEP DOWN IF U THINK U ARE A MAN WORTHY OF BEING CALLED A MAN. ONLY FAGS WILL DO LAME FUCKERY LIKE U SLIMEBALLS. FAGS...I WISH I COULD MEET U ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

I can't even laugh. The guy is really worse than any useless asshole.

• professional opinion 7 years ago

i personally find the tone of this post very disagreeable. It is not right that you should express a call to gangsterism and I think you should not be allowed to say these things which are offensive and violent. You can expr ...

• Kanewu 7 years ago

This guy is beyond ridiculous. His crappy attitude prevented him from getting tenure at any university in the US. he changes universities more than a Trotro driver changing passengers.

He went from Tulane, to jobless, to V ...

• b b 7 years ago

u aa a game changer, I salute u

Considering what? What possible poistion can he take to even have the audacity to say that he wants to run again? On what madndate. Every decision he has taken has been shortsighted. AND HE IS RESPONSIBLE FOR BLOCKING THE ONL ...

• secret agenda 7 years ago

Why stand again when you are best at
    destroying talents! I can't imagine a talent
    like Martha Bissah got destroyed during
    your tenure. VERY AMAZING!!! This can
    happen only in ghana where you have very
    stupid and gree ...

I agree. I think they've destroyed Martha's talent but hope she can bounce back. When a young athlete gets a result like that, she has to be carefully handled and kept on an even keel. What they did was they rocked the boat t ...

WELL SAID, PROFESSIONAL OPINION!
    WE WILL SUPPORT HER IN PRAYER!

I know Martha Bissah will bounce back! I
    have so much confidence in her. She is very
    hardworking and very determined. She began
    as only a long distance runner for Aduman shs
    in kumasi and trained very well to become

I agree. I think she is a real talent too which is what makes what they tried to do her particularly harsh and question whether they actually want success or are threatened by success. I think she can bounce back too. but sh ...

• Andrew Francis 7 years ago

Why should we leave the GOC for who to come and chop the money.we beg u ppl the money is what we use we don't have any good job now.

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Prof Dodoo is a disgrace and a shame to GAA period. With all these experience and knowledge u did nothing for athletics in Ghana, u come here in the US to learn nothing. Send this athelets to the best atheletics schools like ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

U C WHERE GREEDINESS HAS LANDED U

• Andrew Francis 7 years ago

I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS MAN.CAN'T U DO ANY OTHER WORK APART FROM THIS?

U WILL BE INVESTIGATED AND ALL UR KULULU WILL BE EXPOSED.