Group condemns NDC over Akufo-Addo's coffin

Read Comments Comments (92)

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

The only good thing about this joke is that both NDc and NPP are a bunch of clowns, and I am loving it!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

NPP should shut up about trivial and concentrate on weightier issues.
    This call is unnecessary, waste of time and useless.
    Isn't there any sensible guy within the NPP circle to deduce that the NDC is only scared of Nana, he ...

Author:- Victor A. Young .....
    Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny! He's smart and visionary and ready to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all Ghanaians. Let al ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

You are too backward. Change

• olu 7 years ago

It seems you were not in the country when npp wore funeral clothes and hold red cards in parliament when mills was there...good for nothing party

• Papa 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• kwame 7 years ago

KMI or whatever you call yourselves, stop this populist hypocrisy! On 7th January, 2001 at the inauguration ceremony of John Kufour at the lndependence Square, big coffins were seen flying high, fully covered with Prof. Attac ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Kwasea

• MINA 7 years ago

Ob3 toaso wo asamando,the coffin carried was for John mahama the deadgoat. I pity those idiot unemployed footsoldiers who are hungry while John mahama and his family are filthy rich, and they allowed themselves to be used. N ...

• OTUBISA 7 years ago

Any mischief by NPP is bound to be repaid in equal measure by NDC. Remember the showing of red cards to President Mills in Parliament by NPP MPs? What do you say about that? In Ghana now, nothing like decent politics.

• Precious Asamoah 7 years ago

Fool how can u compare red card to coffin...wise up

• man 7 years ago

To me, there is no difference btn showing red cards to the president and doing that

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Yes, I also condemned it. It is rather the NPP executives who should carry the coffin of Akufo Addo. Akufo Addo is a walking coffin and is dead on arrival. So what the heck do u think Ghanaians should risk another Presidentia ...

• Kwasi Asante, RI USA 7 years ago

I GRADUATED FROM NEW ENGLAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY IN MAY 1990. I CANNOT FIND MY DEGREE SINCE THE PAST 5 YEARS.
    WHAT IS RELEVANT IS FOR YOU TO INQUIRE FROM THE COLLEGE AKUFO ADDO CLAIMED TO HAVE ATTENDED AND VERIFY FROM TH ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Which college?Did ADDO attended a law school? Tell us the name of that law school.

• KKO 7 years ago

Illiterate fool. Why don't you get some educated person to read the nonesense you have written to you?

• bennett arthur 7 years ago

Sometime we Ghanian known better but we pretend .Hippocratic behavior is not fine.NDC we are died .so are u telling u don't known Ghanaian s are died

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

NDC JUST BURIED JOHN MAHAMA BY THAT ACT. THE DEAD GOAT IS FINISHED. AS FOR AKUFFO ADDO, THE FOOLS, BY THAT ACT JUST BLESSED HIM WITH LONG LIFE. GOD IS IN CONTROL.

• Keem 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha
    Ashiw di33

• Joe Dutchman 7 years ago

You are in the better position to do that...you dont know anything about him.stop making useless noise here and stop bragging...who are u...? Do u know what and who we are..? Nxt time think about what your own soo called lif ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Do you have an elderly in your home? Please your words show you are not mannered at all. If nothing at all Akuffo Addo can be your father's age mate. Make your point and stop the insult. I bet you can never get to where he ha ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

My condolences to the family of Mrs. Mary Grant. I learnt she has just passed away. May I suggest the coffin for Akuffo Addo should be used for Mary Grant while we await the demise of Nana Addo. Don't ask who for who the bell ...

• jj rex 7 years ago

The coffin should be used for your npp electrocuted idiots who died a foolish npp in the cause of duty death. Too bad your JB DANQUAH has been buried. Cudabeen used for him

• James 7 years ago

Too late for JB. Use it for Mary Grant.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A new Pastor in a small Oklahoma town spent the first four days making personal visits to each of the members, inviting them to come to his first services.

The following Sunday the church was all but empty. A ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

ALWAYS PUSHING DEAD STORIES OTHER FMS WONT TOUCH WHICH FAVOUR NPP.NPP COFFINED RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS PREVIOUSLY AND REALLY ADDO DOES LOOK FIT FOR THE MORGUE.HEAR HES GOING TO EAST LEGON. AGARKO HAS DONE NOTHING THERE BUT RA ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

During Rawlings era he was coffined and burnt at the Rawlings Park. The NPP also coffined Atta Mills and carried it around their rally grounds. Every fool should shut up. Nana Addo is not God.

• I can't think far 7 years ago

It is a "Wofa be wu a ma me di na die" mentality for Jon Mahama and his supporters to always wish to profit from the death of someone to become President. Thunder does not strike at the same place twice so the President shoul ...

• Kofi Yesu 7 years ago

TO MILL'S STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS AND NO ONE SAW ANYTHING WRONG WITH IT

• Al 7 years ago

Where is Peace Council???????

• M10 7 years ago

Gh just need to taste war come December!!!

• Mercy 7 years ago

Why

• Lina 7 years ago

That is the stupidest thing I have ever heard anybody say.
    How cruel
    How idiotic
    How utterly shameless.
    Do your parents know you talk like that?
    May God forgive your selfishness and utter disregard for human lives.
    Abso ...

• Ewura Adjoa 7 years ago

Eiiii lyk seriously?
    in ur dreams my dear...Go an do ur homewrk and km bk wt something sensible next tym

• Stephen 7 years ago

Eei is this group around? Or they have found their voices because they think Akuffo Addo has been attacked? Osofo, Koku Anyidoho is still alive oo

• sarpong 7 years ago

do they fear that nana will die? these are all jokes that the npp should not worry about. l enjoy some of these things.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahahahha very funny where the so called mfik when n p p mp 's show the late President mills red card with their funeral dress my friend remember that if you throw a stone to the wall it come back to het you

• Kwame Owusu 7 years ago

Otusibia, l am so worried that you carry such an infinitesimal brain. What is red card used for in football games. Tell me which game uses coffin ? Coffin is used for burial purposes. May your father and mother be in that co ...

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

The youth of today are a sorry sight. those guys carrying the coffin should have asked themselves how many adult NDC activists were included in carrying that coffin. I CRY FOR THE YOUTH. YOUR CHILDREN DO SAME TO YOU.

• KTZ 7 years ago

Mahama is behind this, and he is happy to see this at his NDC manifesto. I feel sorry for those miserable youth carrying the coffin. They don't even have normal jobs and instead of them to ask their leaders for jobs, they pre ...

• Lina 7 years ago

Baseless argument.
    Where is your evidence?
    Not everything idiotic the populace does is sanctioned by the flagbearer of a party. Smh

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

THE LAW OF KARMA IS TRUE. IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT WHAT GOES ROUND, COMES ROUND.
    NPP IS NOW BEING PAID IN THE SAME MEASURE AS THEY GAVE OUT TO NDC SOMETIMES BACK. I BELIEVE MORE OF SUCH "IRRITATING" ( TO THE NPP) HAPPENINGS A ...

• Ric 7 years ago

President Mahama, this is unacceptable, please show that you have class. You must condemn this behavior, it's uncalled for. President Mahama, don't forget the whole world is watching.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,That humiliation uncultured disgusting despicable act was ordered but our uncultured president John Dramani Mahama.Folks do not got this uncultured behaviour at world leaders summit to discuss corruption when picture of ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP crying babies, keep crying. You will even cry more after 7th December.

• Jj 7 years ago

Mahamah who dosnt know his date of will die be4 NaNa.

• thunder 7 years ago

is addo still alive?

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a noble man coming from a well grounded and respectable family and the dirty politics of Ghana should not belittle him . There is nobody in the NDC who comes even closer to his nobilty . Please let's ackn ...

• Nana. Hemaah. gyegye. meso. 7 years ago

This is none sense.

• oppong 7 years ago

U people see itself as appostles of Ghana democracy but acted negatively. So u people can't see what's in the social media npp supporters speak evil to our setting President and there in nothing wrong about that. U she speak ...

• OSHIWFO 7 years ago

i guess the group must gear up for more condemnations this one na small where were they when the short elephant and his NPP were taunting Prez Mills they lie bad

• Suley Elias 7 years ago

Please let us always think that everything is done by God but NDC member are thinking that the would created by Mahama and his executives.We shall see it ends.

• MR J.K. BANSAH 7 years ago

The npp has also plan what to do,so let us not fight over rather we have to know is a political gymics

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

Why condemned ur party members did the same thing to Proff Atta Mills so is nana Addo time on problem when u throw ball to wall it come back to u

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

I can conclude that members of this group were born this year 2016 and a little history would do them a lot of good! The forebears of the NPP the Popular Front Party (PFP) led by Mr Victor Owusu did it to William Ofori Atta - ...

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Moreover if you're eating a monkeys finger, take a good look at yours!

• console uds 7 years ago

Are people expected to be happy for death issues? If no why do some irresponsible being many a time use to fool like people who were created in the image of the wicked one learn to improve ghana as the energy been used would ...

• Webber 7 years ago

Barbaric post...

• Fletcher 7 years ago

I'm very disappointed in my Party..This is a child play, I really don't think they are from NDC bcos sensible parties won't do this...

• call me innocent 7 years ago

They say they are the best in everything but, I think (ndc) has the worst leadership ever

• Rahaman 7 years ago

We are not serious as a people, we can either choose to stop it or repeat it tomorrow.

• vision 1 7 years ago

NDC all the way.....

• Rahaman 7 years ago

We can either choose to condemn it or repeat it tomorrow

• Paa Solomon UEW, winneba 7 years ago

It's not a painful they all doing it to themselves, so what is wrong about it before people are making noise

• Tk 7 years ago

Which group is saying what. The NPP people always lash insult on the sitting President of our dear Nation calling all sort of names, where was "that" group to condemn the NPP people.

I'll call this bias judgement

• akua 7 years ago

NDC doesn't fink of our mother Ghana at all, dey always insult de oder parties whiles dey are also not perfect. Dey always speak rubbish nd doesn't concentrate on wat dey promised 2 do as dey said, always Bragg on de televisi ...

• akua 7 years ago

Amen bros

• ak47 7 years ago

Dis is not the necessary subject ,they shud Rather coffin their own leader mahama cos his term of office is already dead indeed

• Keem 7 years ago

Barbaric indeed, men who claimed to be honourables was showing a sitting all sort of names and shown him a red card,
    How much more the ordinary man on the street, it is now your turn, the old man is sick, admit it.

• prosper tony 7 years ago

My problem is the man will paid all his expenses before thinking of Ghana this is wh Ghanaians don't no,He is too eager.

• Jesus in it 7 years ago

Foolish pple will be continue to be unless they accept what is of wisdom because we need peace and nt fight bt the will a hate and that thing must be stop politics is nt war bt rather idea intro.we need peace nt war the good ...

• kojo donkor 7 years ago

May be we're animals behaving like human beings in this day and age. Moa koraa have common sense n character!!!

• Joseph Asiedu Akrofi 7 years ago

We shouldn't joke with dead because is part of out life on earth. They should put this thing in mind that no one has live part stone. Because bible let us know that it take a man to die once after that judgements follows.

• Akkadian 7 years ago

Nana will not die in da name of god

• KING BEN T.M. 7 years ago

Thanks what the NDC has done rather let the world know that it's true this government never knew what is called democracy. They only know how to walk with their stomach and the citizenry should be suffering

• Concerned Lady. 7 years ago

This is totally unacceptable.All this must stop.

• verbyz kingsley 7 years ago

Such naughty things must not be done!!

• Richmond 7 years ago

It isn't good fo someone to do such a thing

Nana all the way. Nana please don't let this let ur soul down

• nana opare 7 years ago

This people should read Hosea 10:12-15; Psalms 109:17-18

• Micheal Opoku 7 years ago

What the supporters did at the function shows illiteracy. Because the NDC government has nothing good to tell Ghanaians makes them behave as such.

• Micky Bouy 7 years ago

I don't think you have been in class one before. WO y3 kuraseni paa

• Tee Jones 7 years ago

Yu did de same sometime back 4legs good 2 legs bad?

• Tee Jones 7 years ago

Yu did de same sometime back 4legs good 2legs bad

• Andrews Abiiro 7 years ago

Members of the NPP are so so disappointing
    When you call president Mahama names, insults and other Abusive words they don't see anything wrong with that. What goes around comes around

• Mary Aboagye akonnor 7 years ago

Oh mother ghana where are we heading towards to, it quiet time we have to we learn how to talk in public. Parents we have a lot to do. We should check on our kids. NPP you like insult too much

• Norbert 7 years ago

Like I said, they will all die b4 Nana Addo. U can mark it somewhere, n they will face deep in poverty b4 they meet their rough death

• ANIN LAWRENCE 7 years ago

Mahama is behind this, and he is happy to see this at his NDC manifesto. I feel sorry for those miserable youth carrying the coffin. They don't even have normal jobs and instead of them to ask their leaders for jobs, they pre ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Mahatma and Asiedu nketia are worse nation wreckers and trouble makers than those youth
    The have no conscience just imagine A dead stupid goat bamboi

• justice 7 years ago

Humility pays.respect will take you high. A word to a wise is enough

• sark 7 years ago

cowards followers of NDC, ntafo) lyk u

• yvonne 7 years ago

JM me se toasooooooooooooooo