NDC puts Ghanaians first – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (41)

SURE

• Adjei NPP 7 years ago

WE WANT MONEY IN OUR POCKETS LIKE KUFOUR TIME:

• XEXC 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT TO SAY WE DEY EAT INFRAS: BUT DONOT FORGET THE FUTURE BEGINS FROM TODAY

• AMUZU 7 years ago

YET ELETRICITY BILL IS HIGHER THAN RENT.NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES

• ROWLAND PPP 7 years ago

THE DONKEY YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE HOUSE YOU NEVER KNOW: MAHAMA MAYBE SLOW IN PERFORMIJNG BUT WILL SURELY GET THERE

• MUMU 7 years ago

ALL WHAT GHANAIANS KNOW IS WHAT I EAT TODAY IS MY OWN:

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY FOOLISH PERSON CAN YOU NOT SEE HOW GHANA HAS BECOME UNDER NDC RULE. PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING.

• Tina Kwdlo 7 years ago

ROM WAS NOT BUILT UNDER ENJOYMENT TIMES: ROM WAS BUILT WHEN THE PEOPLE WERE SUFFERING: MAHAMA IS TACKLING MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE WHICH WAS NOT TACKLED FOR YEARS: SO LETS WAIT TO SEE WHAT HIS SECOND TERM WILL BRING:

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A volte-faced ROBBIN HOOD:The perfect ROBBIN HOOD at a time:ROBBED THE RICH AND GAVE THEM TO THE POOR§§ MAHAMA de volted-faced Robbin Hood of GHANA:ROBs the POOR AND GIVES THEM to himself,wife&families,friend ...

LETS VOTE FOR MAHAMA TO CONPLETE ATLEAST HIS MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE PROGRAMM; I HAVE SEEN THEM WITH MY NAKED EYES

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is putting in place policies, programs and interventions that will make lives easy for Ghanaians.Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• Tina Kwdlo 7 years ago

nothing Good comes easy

I WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA: THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN EVIL NEVER SEEN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...

• Tina KwdloE 7 years ago

NO SEE THE ADVANTAGE OF FOUNDATION BUILDING: BECAUSE ITS NOT DIRRECT PART OF A BUILDING : WE GHANA LOVES CASH IN OUR POCKETS THAN FUTURE SECURITY

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has performed exceptionally well in running the affairs of this country.
    Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP FROM THIER SLUMBER OR ELSE MAHAMA WILL MORTGAGE GHANA TO THE ANTI CHRIST. 1. MAHAMA HAS SIGNED FOR EVERYONE BIO DATA AND DNA TO BE INSERTED IN THIER PASSPORTS. 2. MAHAMA HAS PREPARED A LEGALISATION OF H ...

• mr amin. 7 years ago

JM TWASOOOO TWASO

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

No doubt. NDC is the best. My village got electricity under ndc. Hail Mahama. We got nothing under 8 years of npp. NPP is a useless opposition

• doctor 7 years ago

Useless talk from useless person

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC government has transformed Ghana and changed lives. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

GET NDC OUT NOW THEY ARE NOTHING BUT BAD NEWS FOR GHANA AND THEY KNOW IT THEMSELVES, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS THEY ARE RESPECTING BAWUMIA SPEECH PREVIOUSLY MADE. THEY ARE AFRAID OF HIM. NPP ALL THE WAY, ONLY A FOOL WILL SAY NDC A ...

• YAO 7 years ago

This government puts the people first and is doing everything possible to transform the country. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hosp ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ALIEN.

• NDC-Nkwaseafuor party 7 years ago

This fool has been very desperate and wild these days. He's now all over the place talking shit.

• Steve 7 years ago

You are devil kofi Adams

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

Most of us know its rather your pocket first Mr. Stop the trash. You can deceive the weakminded people but please never try it on some of us.

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't fucking get as angry you idiot kofi Adams.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Stop that Sh.....t Kofi Adams

• n`adom 7 years ago

Stop the lies....Foolish fool

• Ekow 7 years ago

Yes NDC putting Ghanaians first by making it hard for them to live life.

• Odoi 7 years ago

Are u still horny about that ugly Woman? Talk Sense. You are in My radar

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams who in Ghana will vote for the NDC? Who wants a Ghana where dumsor rules,and electricity cost more than your rent?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Trokosi togolese man. you are so stupid to make that statement. You should rather have said NDC puts NDC members first and not ghanaians. You have wasted 8 good years of ghanaians. Enough is enough. Your time is up. Nkwaseafu ...

• BB 7 years ago

anb

• BB 7 years ago

you

• duke 7 years ago

YOU THINK ABOUT NDC FIRST NOT GHANAIANS STUPID KOFI ADAMS

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH L ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

ADAMS=ALIEN/FOREIGNER=RUBBISH TALK/LIAR.

YOU ARE ALIEN=YOU DO NOT QUALIFY TO TALK POLITICS IN GHANA=ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT.