Let's work hard to keep NPP at bay - Julius Debrah

Read Comments Comments (42)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP FROM THIER SLUMBER OR ELSE MAHAMA WILL MORTGAGE GHANA TO THE ANTI CHRIST. 1. MAHAMA HAS SIGNED FOR EVERYONE BIO DATA AND DNA TO BE INSERTED IN THIER PASSPORTS. 2. MAHAMA HAS PREPARED A LEGALISATION OF H ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

Is Mahama spending from Ghana's money or NDC money. Is NDC richer than Ghana?. Is Mahama having party and enjoying with his supporters or he is campaigning?. Mahama's best message has been talking about Nana then party

• aikins 7 years ago

Your only achievement is that your are able to borrow unprecedentedly and misuse it.

• Alias 7 years ago

Even developed countries borrow! JM is using every loan facility secured judiously for its intended purposes! The Nkrumah interchange project is nearing completion as a section has already been opened to traffic. work is also ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair ...

• Alias 7 years ago

These are unsabstantiated claims! its the NPP that has no message for Ghanaians as evident in thier inability to produce their manifesto and Akufo Addo to face IEA. JM is bringing education to the doorsteps of Ghanaians throu ...

• Alias 7 years ago

the health sector has seen massive transformation and infrastructure development under the watch of JM. The Ridge hospital is being expanded and upgraded to a Regional hospital. The Dodowa district hospital project has also b ...

• Alias 7 years ago

These are just basless claims against JM which must be discarded. JM believes in God and committed to the development of this country. Under the lleadership of JM, educational institutions at all levels has increased by 26%.

• Papa 7 years ago

SURE

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

How can Bole Mahama win with this abysmal record in governance. How long shall we tighten our belts whilst they steal all our money???? Chase away all these thieves away!!!

• T and T 7 years ago

He can get away with murder because most of the people are ignorant and selfish.
    Poor security, guns everywhere, high corruption, huge monies falling through the cracks(Woyomi etc.), environmental degradation(rivers Tano, P ...

• Alias 7 years ago

its rather the NPP that is at war with each other! cost of living is not high under JM- salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. Electricty tariffs have also been reduced drastically while dumor is in the ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM's track record over the past few years are unprecedented. massive infrastructure development under the Mahama led-gov't. Komenda sugar factory has been revived and commissioned and producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day. JM ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Mahama means well for Ghana? Appppuuuuuu!! Somebody who only steals and collects bribes in the name of the presidency!! In Shaa Allah, we shall show him the exit in this year's election....Aameen

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader and cares about the welfare of Ghanaians. The Ford Expedition was a gift and not a bribe. besides, JM didnt even use it for his own personal comfort but added it to the pool of vehicles at the pr ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Eiiiii, this man dey chop ooooo. Look at him. e dey be keke. Life is good for NDC people. 8 years is enough. You have stolen enough. your time is up...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has only done 4 years and Ghanaians are experiencing massive development in the country. within 4 years, JM is building 200 new SHS across the country. Educational institution at all levels have increased by 26%.

• KK 7 years ago

Kwasia. You are sitting there chopping money and stealing left and right and you want us to vote you again. I voted for NDC in 2012 but it was a mistake. My business is close down for first time in 20 years because of your st ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is managing the economy very well and changing the lives of Ghanaians as well as transforming Ghana. Ghanaians are not ready to gamble with their future thus will vote JM whom has been tried and tested. JM is delivering on ...

• QUAYE -NDC 7 years ago

Deforming Ghana and Deforming lives is pur slogan for this years election.We shall keep the youth at bay and deform ghana like No ones business

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda which will not wash! everyone knows that JM is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. JM will surely retire Akufo-Addo politically come Dec 7 polls! Business is booming in the country as a result of s ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

MR DERAH I THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON IN NDC WHO COMMAND RESPECT SO PLEASE DON'T THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES JUST SAY THE TRUTH FOR THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE THANK YOU

• DAN 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalist and their writings. How do you start with the upper west region and end up by creating a new region called "UPPER EASTERN REGION". You mean you don't know the difference between upper west and upper east ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Cha

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Julius Debrah is another strange NDC bird,if he thinks working hard in the last three months before election is the answer then he knows nothing.
    We are tired of incompetency,joblessness,corruption, dumsor,and high utility b ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

419 NDC THIEVES dirty politicians tricks... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Greed and gluttony. Now even Julius Debrah don't even have neck. Meanwhile people in the north are in languishing in poverty.
    Julius when I see your neck I will take you serious

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Go and look at yourself in the mirror and you will realize how ugly you look. Buffoon Junius Debrah. Talk about issues and not the nonsense and baseless arguments ndc is noted for.

• Edem Lolonyo 7 years ago

Samuel Ablordeppet you must know the difference between the State and the Government. Julie Deborah is only a chief of staff for the executive arm of government and not the Republic of Ghana. Yes the MahaMA led executives do ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Dishonest, incompetent, wicked, Illiterates. NDC has no good intention for Ghana. So so chop they want.

GHANA VOTE NANA! VOTE NPP FOR A BETTER GHANA.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Work hard to pay DOM massa

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Listen to this short, fat, ugly fool. NDC should’ve fought to keep unemployment, corruption, Dumsor and general hardship at bay then they wouldn’t be in this position. Now it’s too late. GHANA WILL HAVE CHANGE.
    Regardl ...

• Wontumi 7 years ago

Julius Debrah aka Shalamar..You will GO ie lose your post..you guys are woeful

• Ibn 7 years ago

What the thieves fear is jail. They fear that their stealing will be exposed. Julius, it is over one year now since you promised the Nkoranza people they would start receiving their money in three weeks. Pathologic liars!!!

ei so now Ndc hv been in power for only 3yrs what happened to the other 4yrs standing infront of chiefs n lying...no no no no

• Adu 7 years ago

So you can continue your create, loot, and share? Prepare yourself for Nsawam you thief.

• Essel jnr 7 years ago

You blow Ghana money on pampers and fake judgement debts.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Look at your fat cheeks and big belly. Do you think Ghanaians are fools? You'll soon see that power belongs to the people.

• Sampson Joe kwakwa 7 years ago

Debra shouldn't worried him self because we are looking up for a change.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Julius Debrah you look too big. Too much corruption money ant too much carbohydrates.