Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...
Akufo Addo is a terrorist. Whoever wins the elections, I just hope our security forces continue to do their job well like they've always done so that bombs don't all of a sudden start going off in our dear country.
Eiiiiiii men of today hmmmmm
Yes, & Females love of Easy Money Hmmm...
Yes, & Females love of Easy Money Hmmm...at her age...the man needs to be disciplined.... but some women's love of money is incredible. ..
Selling and hawking by children should be made illegal
I agree with u very well and that's right charlie.
It's already illegal in Ghana
The girl is naughty.
Good business
evidence of people of the last days....2 Tim 3:1-5. The end is near. Seek God for your deliverance, not politicians.
Add verse 13 to make it more strong.
I tell you , our country is fucked up. How can a child at her age be selling water in the streets ?
The parents of the 8 year old child should be arrested and get 5 yrs in jail each, if both knew the child was a seller? The child should be raised by other relatives too.
The girl should have run away from the scene .
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...
what is going on hmmmmm
A King had to leave his Kingdom for some business. He was afraid that his only Daughter would be taken advantage of by some of the Guards because she was a very deep sleeper. So before he left, he slipped a razor blade betwee ...
ALL THE PORN THEY HAVE BEEN WATCHING CAUSING MEN OF TODAY TO DO THE UNTHINKABLE.
This is a disgrace. This watchman is a dog. He should be made to face the Law. I will not want my daughter introduced to this kind of nonsense.
Is he a watchman or securityman? But I think GHS 20 is enough for Ashawo...
Eiiiiiii God huv mercy. Wher huv we reachd at al. Sodom n Gomorrah paaaa nie. Poor gal. Sooo sad
This is getting worse in Ghana what our authorities doing about it God save mother Ghana
Hawking is worst than a child helping the father to crack stones or fish which is branded child labour
Oh watchman 8yrs little girl n u wanna lick for u abi kwasia panin God go punish u
Ah! Was the reporter going to mention the child's name if not stopped? Idiot. Unprofessionalism at its peak.
the man should go to prison
Wat has this issue got to the with the president,I sometimes wonder aw some Gh people brag about been educated,yet their more than barbarian illiterate,Aaaba ,Wats a country with so much hatred .Mahama abre
Why is it that some can't reason? The watchman shd be jail
Akokono bone.
Some people with their brain while others walk faith their penis.ei God will come soon Ooh.
it will not be wise to be jailing people when the system support and even influencing what people are doing let us look at the system we have allowed to be operated
our forefathers where not doing that because the system the ...