She’s my girlfriend – Fire officer whose penis was bitten

Read Comments Comments (178)

This is even more serious,why shd married fire officer befriend his subordinate?The girl would always win anytime there is a problem like what has happened.Are you not satisfied with your wife?

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT GOES ON IN AFRICA. FUCK A LADY BEFORE GIVING HER A JOB. WHY WILL A LADY WHO IS YOUR GIRLFRIEND BITE OFF YOUR GENITAL ORGANS?. ALL LADIES WHO HAVE BEEN FUCKED AND GIVEN A JOB OR IS BEING HARASSED BY HIS BOSS MUST ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

thats how ghana girls do they will rape you and after the rape they will claim the right again,but this is aatempt murder so she must be kill by stoneing her to deith or bath her with Acid.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

attempt murder,

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

at about 12.20 am last Saturday, she heard a knock on her door and went to open it only to see Mr. Ansah (her boss) standing there with a large plastic bag.

She said when she asked him why he was there at that time of the ...

• kobla 7 years ago

story isnt complete cos i agree it does not add up.
    lets wait and see
    peace

• aikins 7 years ago

You are a not being truthful to Ghanaians, the fact that she is your girlfriend doesn't mean you can always jump on her when ever you feel like satisfying your selfish self. Useless leaders of our dear nation Ghana.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE BELIVE THE GIRL 100% THIS PEDOHFILE BELONG IN JAIL IN GHANA WONE RAPE IS UNACCEPTABLE ANYMORE

• edi 7 years ago

we believe the girl 100%

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Do not draw that conclusion,the man has not said anything as to why she bit his penis,DAILY GARBAGE as usual with Ghanaian media is reporting a half baked news,reporting that the man said she is the girlfriend only without de ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Correction

EVEN IF SHE WAS HER GIRLFRIEND. WAT WOULD HAVE PROMPTED HER TO BITE HIS PENIS? CHOP MONEY, ADULTERY OR WAT? UR TRAIN OF THOUGHT MAKES NO FUCKING SENSE. WHAT REASON WILL A GF HAVE TO BITE HIS BF DICK? TELL US.....

• aikins 7 years ago

I wonder how many times that useless bitch has been raped and was not bothered to report. Or all rapist are Corney's boyfriends.

AS I WRITE THIS. SOME GH/AFRICAN WOMAN IS BEING HARASSED OR RAPED N SHE WONT EVEN BE LISTENED TO BELIEVED IF SHE GOES TO THE AUTHORITIES, POLICE. WHO THEMSELVES ARE OF THE SAME ILK....HMMM AFRICA, DARK CONTINENT

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Wise-talke or whatever you call yourself, I don't think you live here in UK, if you did, you would know that even if your lawful wife said no to your sexual advances and you still forced yourself upon her, it's called rape. H ...

• master 7 years ago

But you Djamgbe do you live in the UK. If you do you would have realised that lady would have been in police custody by now. It was not a self defence period. He attacked a man at his weakest point and caused a grievous body ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Whatever it is, was P Djamgbe and those supporting the girl blindly without analyzing the issue witnesses to the act,how do they know the man raped her or came to rape her,who in her right mind will ask her alleged rapist to ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Is that not what they do to poor girls seeking jobs, lodging, 'chop money" etc.?
    Your so called primitive traditional rulers, military and police commanders, head masters, principals and teachers, politicians and even presid ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

She said she was afraid to lose her job so she alllowed him so what then happened for her to decide chopping off the thing is better.Only cross examination of both of them will bring out the truth since the horny man too have ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Corney,
    You may be right. I'll go out here on the limb and say the lady has been washing clothes/fucking the Boss/Boyfriend for sometime and the boss actually promised her a full Fire Officer Status but that night when ...

• AD 7 years ago

l went to some company to do my national service and the boss there who was my fathers age was harassing me every day asking me to meet him in a certain hotel even the married women in the office were not spared he was alway ...

THE LADY WAS THE WEAKER SEX HERE SO SHE GETS OFF BY DEFAULT. THIS GIRL SHOULD BE ADVISED TO POST BUSINESS/WORKING HOURS FOR HER CLIENTS. SO CLIENTS DONT BRING THEIR CLOTHES AT 1AM...

• Rene london 7 years ago

You have the brain of a baboon! Cockroach!!

• placid 7 years ago

U ARE VERY STUPID U FOOL FIRE BURN U AND MAY SOMEONE RAPE YOUR SISTER AMEN

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Only a fool will believe that she is his girlfriend.This man attempted to rape the young lady and must be sacked and arrested for sexual assualt.The Fire services and other civil services must take immediate steps to protect ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Idiot! Your hatred for women is very evident in your post. I would not be surprised at all if you too are a rapist. You have that old African man mentality that a woman is not as valuable as a man. What did your mother do to ...

• sethyram 7 years ago

trying to avoid rape charges

• JH New York 7 years ago

Know that Africa is not an exception; have you not heard that,people are the same everywhere!

• order from above 7 years ago

mouth fucking must cease now and men needs to take insurance policies which can create more jobs for the teeming youth

• SARPONG 7 years ago

John, very intelligent answer to this rapist Officer trying to get away from this predicament he is in. Why will the lady bite your penis so hard she nearly bit half of your penis off if she was your girlfriend? I have seen t ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Stupid bitch your story doesn't add up,you're a fucking liar and very dangerous girl.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I can't believe you said that. That's an awful thing to say to a victim of sexual violence!

BSTAR SQUAD
    1. SOWAH, KWARASAY, OFORI @WA
    2.NKUM, AFFUL. 3.BABA, NANA ASARE/ KISSI BOATENG
    4. AMARTEY, GYIMAH. 5. MENSAH, NII ADJEI
    6. BADU, ACQUAH. 7. ADOMAH, ASSIFUAH. 8. WAKASO, PARTEY
    9.GYAN, KPB. 10. DEDE, JOHN ANTW ...

• Spy 7 years ago

You don't seem to understand sexual violence. The man did nothing to her. He wanted to have sex with her, she didn't want it but instead of sucking him from the room, leaving the room when she had all the opportunity or shout ...

• Spy 7 years ago

sacking him from the room

CANT U SEE THE WOMAN TRICKED HIM. SHE KNEW THE MAN WOULD OVERPOWER HIM WITH HIS STRENGTH N DATS WHY SHE PLAYED COUNTER ATTACK WITH HIM. SHE LURED HIM INTO THINKING SHE WAS WILLING N ABLE..LOL TO HAVE SEX AND THEN BIT HIM WHR ...

• Emma 7 years ago

I agree with you SPY. In as much as we do not support rape does not mean that women cannot hide behind rape to commit crimes against men. The security agencies need to investigate this matter to a logical conclusion. I have t ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

I think it's because he also goes about forcing sex on defenceless ladies.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I think you are a rapist yourself Abban.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Yes, Abban is definitely a rapist and he is scared this might happen to him too. Now these rapists are not going to demand dick sucking from their victims. This rapist dick should have been cut.

• Dacosta 7 years ago

Lol. U sound like a pedophile or someone who sleeps with dead bodies.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Abban the cheap immoral he goat!

Aban, you are chauvinistic idiot! What story doesn't add up? She has not changed what she said from the beginning. You idiot, do you think she just decided to bite his penis for fun? You sound like a man with very little resp ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

U r uncuff yo say that, ur family will experience wat she has gone tru, siaman, she shd lie der for that bastard to enjoy her

• Jerome 7 years ago

Marriage is not a solution to fornication. The women are out there with numerous partners. Leave him alone to live his life. I'm his witness of their relationship.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Men always suffer the humiliation anytime there is a problem in this type of relation,society tends to support the girl even though she may be lying bcos she is not married to the already married man.

No. stop means stop. You could have started making love to her but is she says stop and you continue its rape. That is why you have to be sure of whom you sleep with. The officer has no excuse. He is going to lose his job, f ...

• BLUE BOYYE 7 years ago

No rapist would carry along his baggage of laundry, which of course having his DNA in it, to a Lady to rape her.Did she do the Laundry please ? To all those who are accusing the man, you must also know that,it takes two to t ...

• Baaba 7 years ago

And why should a married man go and sleep with another woman? Don't you see anything wrong with that? You can't be a Christian!

Jerome, or whatever your name is, i am not sure what you think saying they were in a relationship accomplishes, simply because they may have been in a relationship or even married doesn't mean she cannot be sexually assaulted ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Kwasia, been in relationship means u can rape ur partner. Ur wife will go tru this

• KWAA 7 years ago

the girl is his girlfriend,Ghanaian men should learn to accept no.Because if a woman says no,it no period.
    In any case the Office has a case to answer.

• Amos 7 years ago

Is it a taboo in Ghana to Marry more than one wife? Obviously no. So, your point is baseless.

• Tee 7 years ago

Yes it is - you can't be a Christian then. Women don't like it so it's a taboo!

Amos, you dumb idiot, what the hell kind of argument are you making? What does polygamy have to do with the issue at hand? Chaley you are a Ghanaian and I refuse to believe you are that stupid so rethink your argument and try ...

• Dyslexia11 7 years ago

According to ghana marriage laws. You can have many wives in customary marriage.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

He's a rapist.pure and square.some stupid lawyer must have told him to say this .

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Silly Nana who asked to pass judgement? You are a big FOOL! What is the percentage of Ghanaians with proper brains, I hope few, no wonder there is an idiot and pea brain womanizer like John Mahama and brother taking them for ...

• Gavin Nboro 7 years ago

What has Mahama got to do with this?i can't think far

• gasco 7 years ago

mad man u will lose your job,and u be jailed too

• kobina b 7 years ago

Take it easy, he is not mad!You didnt add your name so not sure of your sex;that could help me determine where you are coming from. If what the lady is claiming is indeed the case, my comment is : The lady may pass the reason ...

Kabina b, you cannot expect all women to behave the same way given the same scenario; do all menbehave the same? No, so i am not sure what your point is. Also, not everyone that behaves badlyis possessed by a spirit, that is ...

• ..... 7 years ago

If you said she was your girlfriend, how can you prove it when you're a married man. Now you might lose your wife and become an accused rapist, bad habits die hard.when you use your position to take advantage of others.

• Jerome 7 years ago

Has the girl proved with the so called dirty clothes? Don't be bias quickly, dig into the case well b4 u comment if u so wish.

• thru 7 years ago

Where is it written that subordinates should was superiors cloths. She's lying

• KK 7 years ago

How long is your relations with her?
    Why then did you send your laundry to her after midnight and you didn't send it earlier or day light. Why you didn't alert her of your coming to her?

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

This lady was simply over stimulated and felt she could even eat the penis for her amorous satisfacion. At that stage she could not reason or think well. She was totally absorbed by the masculine thickness.

• yussmont 7 years ago

I am dagbana too but seem to be an idiot by saying what you just stated.

Stupid idiot! Is the best you can contribute to the topic at hand? Idiot

• kk Osei 7 years ago

There was no penetration and so no rape.If the man attempted to rape,the question of proportionality will take over and the young woman could be in trouble if her action was too extreme.

• Kwo 7 years ago

Let us face it. How many of you guys here have not faced rejections on a first attempt? But upon touching the girl for sometime she gives in...Sorry to say this (with exception ..so ladies don’t crucify me) this is typical ...

• TONY 7 years ago

Fire Officer, was the lady your girl friend before she was posted to your command? Do you that it is a Service offence to have intimate relationship with a subordinate? Come again, you have no case.

• awaala 7 years ago

I see some discrepancies in the girl's statement even though am not a lawyer.from a layman point of view, let's me ask this few questions. How can you allow someone inside your room on such an ungodly hour if you do not have ...

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

You are a fool, didn't you read the story?

• Abban 7 years ago

Any intelligent mind would see the discrepancies in this girl story,it doesn't add up at all.

I have the same questions for the lady. How can you just open your door at midnight without first checking who the person is? How did she get the penis into her mouth? Am sure they have been doing it and maybe some misunderst ...

• KOLIKO - 7 years ago

3tw3 is a poisonous weapon. A LESSON TO ALL MEN

• Hollis 7 years ago

True tlk

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

You can't even force your wife to have sex with you. Forcing anyone to engaged you sexually.that is a rape. The laws are clear.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

The laws are clear. You can't even force your wife to have sex with you without her consent . If you force your own wife to have sex with you..(Is a rape)

• KOFI 7 years ago

THE YOUNG WAS A WICKED GIRL.. HOW CAN YOU BITE THE MOST SENSITIVE PART OF A MAN'S BODY. SHE IS A VAMPIRE

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Why he should do that to the woman it is very bad even if she is his girl friend he have no rigth to do that,we pray for him not to do that again and he must to be out from her and that is the point and fact,God bless you oma ...

• Nana Asare-Bediako, Toronto. 7 years ago

Let us out there rush to judge but dig in for more answers. Women are sometimes helpful and dangerous. As coin has two sides so also is this case. Who knows this man may having an affairs with this lady's best or close friend ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

She Should even have Chew it well well like Wele. what a country are we living inn today.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You've been coached to say she's your girlfriend why didn't you say that earlier?

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha, why will your girlfriend bite you?

• dad 7 years ago

Mr officer,how can your girlfriend do dis.den u don't complete ur proposing. u are a lyr.pls nxtm ,proposed well.ur wife too is in de house.

• George 7 years ago

There must be some an iota of truth in this officer's story.How come a man will just go to a co-worker and his dirty clothes to be washed,if there is no relationship between them? Think about this very serious and present you ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Whether your girlfriend or wife your image ve been damaged beyond repairs

• Lady 7 years ago

Very true dear one.....
    he can never repair it

• adwoa 7 years ago

even if she is your gf it was against her consent.fuck u!

• Isaack nana 7 years ago

Adwoa, don't you think she should have allowed him to loose his life instead? Why should she shout for help? Do you save a rapist life, like she claims?? Foolish girl! U don't think.. The world will blame the man, which of co ...

In your case, did you shot, or bite your uncles penis?? Fucking prostitute!!! @ Adwoa..

• palmasgh 7 years ago

fooool n so what

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

What friend? You should be ashamed of yourself. Find a hiding place

• A.H 7 years ago

Fool you will lose your job how can somebody's girl friend bite his penis if indeed your a boy friend to her

• Abraham 7 years ago

Why force her if she is ur girlfriend..... Stupid man

• Jerome 7 years ago

Were u there?

• knes 7 years ago

that so hectic

• Jerome 7 years ago

Leave him alone, she's his girl. She just did that cos of his failure give give her the promised money. Where's the so called dirty clothes? I've spotted them for a while!

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

They have been having sex severally before. Now you have been caught

• Kwo 7 years ago

“Being afraid of losing my job, I decided to give in with a different motive to defend myself.
    “I told him I am ready and so he should do whatever he wants to do with me; but after romancing with him for three minutes, I ...

• Spy 7 years ago

Thanks so much. You are very objective and discerning, Kwo.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Kwo you will score 0% in any logical reasoning and comprehension test. The beginning quotation should suffice for any rationale for her actions. This is someone who has deviced a strategy to DEFEND herself. Why would anybody ...

• Kwo 7 years ago

Konkonsa, I respect your opinion. But as you rightly said, “there must be consent”. I believe with whatever motive one consents to having sex is irrelevant in this case. The most important thing is that she consented to h ...

• Basi 7 years ago

Kwao, if an armed robber come to your home and you first managed to over power him , will you be convited?

• Kwo 7 years ago

This comparison is out of place. ..and dont tell me you have never tried to persuaded a Lady to have sex with you or get her into that mood before.

• Henry laryea 7 years ago

No means NO period.

• KKK 7 years ago

As a married man and a commander, the sexual conduct of the man was most unfortunate. However, it is quitebstrange that the lady says in one breadth that she 'relaxed for the man out of fear of losing her job, but could maste ...

• Atakabe Apitwam 7 years ago

This will expose the commander and the girl will keep his job.

• Igp 7 years ago

First of all, as an officer in uniform, you suspended Cmdr Ansah knows that service/uniform code frowns upon having service relationships. Further, being the command head, it is wrong to befriend your subordinate. Again as ...

• MIC 7 years ago

IS IT BIONICALLY RIGHT 4 A MARRIED MAN TO VOICE OUT WORDS LIKE SHE IS MY GF. Y DIDN'T HE TELL HER WIFE SHE WAS HER GF. D LADY NO DO WELL BUT..............................

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

They say and they say - Do not be judgemental. The man perhaps had believed he has won the argument by allowing the woman to suck his penis. It must be noted that the man has not yet had anything. The woman in the meanwhil ...

• Igp 7 years ago

There was an unacceptabke and insppropriate touch to ofc. Atta Takyi by cmdr. Ansah, right? That amounts to sexual assult. What about that? Penetration or not, a battery took place and therefore unwarrented assualt to the lad ...

• Carol 7 years ago

When will some African men learn that when a woman says No its NO.!!! Not maybe, not later...... nothing in their DNA tells them "Stop, I must not impose my will." Neanderthals. A woman's body is hers not yours.
    When will th ...

• Atakabe Apitwam 7 years ago

I am a bit confused here. How did the mouth reach his penis? We have not been given a graphic description of the act. Maybe she used an object in an attempt to cut the penis or he turned his head upside down towards the lady ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

Few questions for some answers:
    1. Why will the lady open her door to someone at that time (12mid-night).
    2. Why did she not lock her door after talking to the officer.
    3. Why couldn't she threaten to scream if the officer ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

LET US NOT ALLOW THESE TRICKISH GIRLS TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER ALWAYS! HOW CAN SHE OPEN HER DOOR TO JUST ANY MAN AT THAT TIME OF THE NIGHT. AND HOW DID SHE GET HIS PENIS TO BITE IF HE DID NOT UNDRESS IN HER HOUSE OR ON THE BED ...

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

The lady is not being truthful. How will someone come and knock at your door at 12.20 pm and you open the door without questioning. He gave you his clothing to be washed and you accepted them. He asked you for ice water and y ...

• Sali 7 years ago

I pity the man in question. I also pity the young lady in the centre of this story. May the Lord forgive us all.

• Douglas 7 years ago

The lady did well, God bless her..... Amen oo

• koffi parker 7 years ago

You re or were the girlfriend stop the noise, why would you open the door for him to come IN at that hour if it was only meant to wash the dirty clothes. the real underpin lies between them, half baked story

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

The woman doesn’t have to be his girlfriend for there to be no rape – rape can happen even between husband and wife. The bottom line is that there was no rape and there was no attempted rape. If you consent to sex to prot ...

By the way, it seems reasonably credible that the two has/had a relationship outside work. Why else would she admit him into her abode, give him water to drink and accept his clothes for washing? And why would he initiate lo ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

hmmm very bad

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

This man is a fool. Secretly dating a subordinate if very unprofessional and in some organizations it is immediate sack. So for this officer to openly confess that his subordinate is neither here or there.It does not exonerat ...

Dating a co-worker, whether subordinate or not, is not a crime. It's normal and it's socially healthy. Many an office romance has resulted in marriage. find something else to say!

• The Anti-Corruption Front 7 years ago

The spirit of Yaa Asantewaa lives on - fearless women who don't take shit from any quarter and resist and fight oppressors and exploiters!

The story of this brutal attempted rape by the criminal fire officer is a complete ...

• Nana ayisha 7 years ago

That is jest the being of what have happing to the man u have ur wife what is the problem again are u not happy with wife some of u the leaders use ur leardership to abuse the poores righ

• REPACKER 7 years ago

u acted on media report to supend ur worker. Ghana for u.

• Emmanuel-London 7 years ago

To begin with, there's not much details in this piece to help make any meaningful comments, therefore one must not draw any conclusions in haste. the only evidence we have now is the alleged victim's own statement. she said t ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk that means you can force her. You need to be sacked.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Even if she is your girl friend you don't own her body to do as you please with there at all. She has a right to say , No! when she wishes to and thats exactly what she said when u forcibly tried to sleep with her. As if sayi ...

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

Hey officer, even if you are married to her, you cannot force her to have set with you.
    If you force your own wife to have sec with you, it's considered rape
    You are a rapist. Shame on you

• king pilato 7 years ago

This is fake not truth we ain't kids here

• COSY COSY 7 years ago

FIREMAN.SORRY OOOOH BUT THE WAGES OF SIN IS IMPRISONMENT N DEATH.YOU WILL LOSE 3THINGS AT AGI ;1.Your with will sack u ,2.You would be imprison 3,You will lose ur job .What u intend doing,you didnt got it.THIS SHOULD BE A LES ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

My uncle tried de same tin with me.... comes to ma room when he feels like without knocking ...
    Opens de washroom door on me while we leave in de same house with his wife @ de end i had to Audio him forcing me 4 sex be4 i h ...

• Bolga 7 years ago

Well to my opinion did not wrong anything at all, why because everything is abt understanding or Agreement we all knew that even if you are fuck a gal, U will romance her for the feelings to come b4 u start! All wat l am sayi ...

• Lady 7 years ago

The lady self is a whitch

• placid 7 years ago

this is why the youth especially girls are suffering oo, may the girls bite all those he-goats penis forever.

• Gbemi 7 years ago

Your comment is one of the few sensible ones. Our sisters have suffered too long from rapists in top positions. Imagine this asshole of a rapist taking his dirty clothes to the girl for washing. How romantic! Yet many animals ...

• Aminu 7 years ago

Ghanaian women have know shame.you crabbed his pennis. harlot

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Ur girlfriend and so what? It's still wrong to have sex with ur girlfriend without her consent even ur wife. In rape, it doesn't matter whether the victim is ur girlfriend or not the only thing needed is an evidence of the at ...

• Ben 7 years ago

This fireman is more than a thief. If she is
    girlfriend why did she bite your penis.
    Dogs don't even behave the way he did.
    Severe sanctions should be applied to
    serve as a deterrant.

• Mmmm 7 years ago

God have mercy on men

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Your girlfriend so you must rape her? Even if she is your wife, there is something called marital-rape. If you don't have her consent, don't go there.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

I hope he ides and if he does, may his bolobolo die forever and ever, Amen!

• RASBINO 7 years ago

Both them re not correct

• at 5.,00 p.m. 7 years ago

l'm really upset of the suspension of the officer, the reason being that this is his personal problem n he is suffering from the bite. Curse unto any officer who befriended his/her subordinate in the GNF'S.

• 2016 7 years ago

It serves him right now.next time font act stupid again.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Proper sexual harassment he must lose his job too

• bongo 7 years ago

Sweet me ,sweet u who go pay apuuuuuu

• Amega 7 years ago

You should have chewed her cunt in retaliation, but you laid on her bed crying for help, cheap man.

• obi 7 years ago

this guy is a liar ,u are even lucky she called in 4 help she should ve left u die their

• timo 7 years ago

The lady's story is too cheap to be believed. How? The security brains should go serious into it. Third is something fishy!

• timo 7 years ago

*there is

• ben 7 years ago

How can a married man befried another wonan? Oh i see...its because of your power.This is not what you will see

• Black lust for White Woman is endless 7 years ago

Held in jail with no bone is a Nigerian named, Olawole Oluwajana, 28 yrs old.
    He raped a white woman that was helping another white woman move into the apartment the Nigerian lives in on the far North-side of the city.

-C ...

• john 7 years ago

God have punish u mad man

Can someone tell me why she didn't allow a rapist to die, instead shouting for help? Her actions and interview leave to be desired!! Waiting for the investigations...

• Unemployed graduate Basic Teacher 7 years ago

As the years go by, the time has come again for us to select our leaders, the time has come for us to take ourselfs out of unemployment, bad leadership, chop and go method of ruling, selectiveness and many more. My brothers a ...

• Ato 7 years ago

The facts do not add up here. How did the officer know the lady's house? Why did the lady allow the man in at that time? Was the biting of the penis the only way to defend herself? She could have screamed to attract attention ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama and Victoria Hammer. We are awaiting scrotum bite soon. but wait until you become ex president. change is coming

• stephen 7 years ago

It is premature to suspend him,at least wait for him to recover from the ailment. Don't suspend him please.

• Tina 7 years ago

Married and behaving like this??? Serves the idiot right! Now go chase chicks with half your manhood!

• Albert 7 years ago

I will pay to defend this lady anytime she request it.Want someone to share her phone number with me.

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

The girl did the right thing. She is courageous to exposed that motherfucker

• Repent 7 years ago

Man do not learn a lesson unless his desire fall in to evil temptation...pls forget Mr man and move

• Koo Siaw 7 years ago

You are stupid idiot.

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

Girl is courageous to exposed that motherfucker

• Yvonne A. Adjetey 7 years ago

Mr fire man u deserve to die. shame unto u

• K larbi 7 years ago

see you life now, you get work doing look at what you doing with it. forcing to sleep with girl if not they will lose their work. Shame. have applied many times not getting. think the police should I investigate him well..... ...

• ofodav 7 years ago

Stop the rubbish talk she is your what?.
    Does the family knows you?
    You are like an arm robber who have been wounded during the act of robbing.
    You better pray for forgiveness and stop talking like a beast.

• ENDTIME PROPHET 7 years ago

Fire officer have you seen,hmm tomorrow again. You are not satisfied with your wife why.?

• Hermes 7 years ago

Is a married fire officer not a human beign?Even the pastors are cheating on their wives how much more a fire officer.

• Esi 7 years ago

To be honest this girl's story does not add up. She said she gave in for the fear of losing her job.Why did she bit his genital if she was scared of losing her job? Was she being adventurous and it went wrong?

• Akos 7 years ago

he should be demoted