Akufo-Addo ‘monumentally incompetent’ – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (35)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Akufo addo is not Corrupt,O-ton Rawlings

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Akufo Addo did not steal money for his constituency like You

• JK 9 years ago

Are you sure he did not steal money? He stole a lot of money but used it for buying cars for women, illicit drugs such as coke and marijuana. He is incompetent, very lazy and drug addiction.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago

I think some of you personally hate Akuffo Addo to the extend that you have become hysterical and you are gradually moving to the level of lunacy or you have already blanketed your gumsions with madness.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago

I think some of you personally hate Akuffo Addo to the extend that you have become hysterical and you are gradually moving to the level of lunacy or you have already blanketed your gumsions with madness.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago

The NPP can brand Akufo Addo whatsoever , Ghanaians would not buy him.

• Jon Mensah 9 years ago

You are right Abdulai. The man should be locked up for practising law with no certificate. Also they should lock him up for having sex with a 15 year old whom he later had a baby with. She was only 15 years. He then silenced ...

• kwaku mensah 9 years ago

You n who ? Massa that Is your headache not mine.

• Kk 9 years ago

You can say it again but mahama I'd seniormost incompetent

• Joe 9 years ago

Insults Paa nie. Ndc are more hopeless than I thought. Talking about cocaine as usual when Nayele went through VVIP. Ndc are sick.

• VAN DE HAYES 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO YOU COULD NOT PROVIDE WATER FOR YOUR PEOPLE WHILE IN GOVERNMENT FOR ALL THESE YEARS AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.COMMON WATER YOU FAILED WOEFULLY.

• kwaku mensah 9 years ago

Do u think I nana didn't do anything for his people they would have kept on voting for him . So sad some Ghanaians can not think . Have you been to nanas area ?

• Kakabo 9 years ago

Foolish Fiifi Kwartey The idiot is at it again. Respond to what Bawumia said. Another question is that do the people of Ghana pay taxes to Akufo Addo as an MP to provide water to the people of Kibi? Illiterate fool.You take a ...

• Richardson Isaac 9 years ago

fiifi quertey this one too is a record WOMAAMETWE..!?

• Odikro 9 years ago

Isn't there any way of stopping all this nonsense on radio and television? The speakers are enjoying it because they are getting the publicity they crave for.

• Obuama 9 years ago

Introduction of social developments is not development if the infrastructural base is weak. Those social programs would not e sustainable. By the way, the government of the Netherlands was the sponsor of the School Feeding P ...

• DOG BEATER 9 years ago

WELL NPP HAD A FEW DAYS IN THE LIMELIGHT WITH CLUELESS BAWUMIAS SHODDY MISREPRESENTATIONS. ITS ALL OVER NOW. THE BALLOON HAS BEEN PUNCTURED.THAT WAS THEIR LAST DWINDLING HOPE.NOW ITS GONE WITH THE WIND

• OKYINIBA ASARE BAAKO 9 years ago

The Flag staff house chicken are still talking. I remember NDC said during Prof Mills time that they will turn the flag staff house into a poultry farm. Now they are occupying there. That means the poultry farm being the drag ...

• Galbose 9 years ago

Look at this fool. Agric ministry, u destroy it pasaaaa. U stupid guys think Ghana is for u? We are watching. thieves. Your time is up. We shall investigate every deal u made and jail u all. mark my words. thieves

• crusader 9 years ago

That's the spirit fiifi. Where have you been? You know you are the only one who keeps Bawumia in his cage.

• Seidu 9 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAVE CHOPPED GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 AND CHOP MORE. HABAA!
    NO 12 YEARS FOR JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago

This guy headed the Agriculture Ministry and Ghana recorded zero growth in that sector. That's real incompetence. He's making noise with the hope of retaining his ministerial portfolio or a promotion to a better ministry. Oth ...

• Kingsford 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey your father! Your prostituting mother. When they combine all the big brains in your NDC , they can match NANA AKUFFO ADDO. You don't deserve to be a minister.

• Kwame - Dublin 9 years ago

is a fucking liar there are taxes on pensions-and by the way who do you think you are - you just an ass hole who things he can talk

• FACT 9 years ago

Fiavi"I'm incompetent"Fifi Kwetey is the very definition of incompetence, total unadulterated pure definition of 100% incompetence and that great incompetence is just a microcosm of the absolute incompetence of the NDC party ...

• jimmy canada 9 years ago

The most stupid minister Ghana has ever had and the most good for nothing fantiman

• jimmy canada 9 years ago

idiot mans talk

• Kwame 9 years ago

Fool,your Mahama is incompetent.Aboa ba

• kwasi addo 9 years ago

if I were u I would hv kept quiet every Ghanaian know ur competence is as a result of our economy tday. u ought to be ashamed of urself

• JEE 9 years ago

Fifi kwetey is in different world.

• Anansi 9 years ago

Fifi, you are now in your element (propaganda). We all saw your dismal failure at the agriculture ministry, which saw the greatest drop in performance under your watch. In fact you had to be pushed somewhere else. Continue to ...

• Nana yaw 9 years ago

Nana ado is not corupt that is why ndc is always sayin bad things about him rip ndc

• Tt 9 years ago

If not for politics, can the rag boy fifi kwetey talk this trash against Akufo Addo. ? Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs.

• Nana yaw 9 years ago

We need some one like aku ado because he is not corupt like died goat who is giving to some of chiefs in public useless shame NDC party