Atta Mills would have loved to hand over power to Akufo-Addo - Cwesi Oteng

Read Comments Comments (53)

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

ANOTHER MUMU TALKING. MUMU LIKE THE MASTER HIMSELF. NO WONDER.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SADA GYEEDA chop chop took place despite kayayeis slaving in Accra like real slaves.... JOHNMAHAMA you are extremely wickeeeeeeeeedd...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Thats ok but please be mute when your other colleagues goes for the President.

Concert people

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Useless NDC government.. .... Thieving and behaving worse than armed robbers... ..

• BABA APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana addict de dictator will love to hand over to Alan cash if Mills were to be alive! Akuffo u are not born to be president so yur end cams dec7. i dares npp worriors

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

There is no way attamills would've endorsed JOHNMAHAMA massive thievery....

• Samuel 7 years ago

All their evil deeds shall surely be exposed the the next president with Integrity- Nana Addo.

As to how mills died will surely come out someday. Criminals and murderers

• Me 7 years ago

God bless u Cwesi

• Deadly demon 7 years ago

Siasem

• MOI 7 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT TALKING TRASH.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Attamills even asked for JOHNMAHAMA to be investigated.... . JOHNMAHAMA is a crook... .

• JM 2020 7 years ago

I dont think so. Why didnt their own kufuor hand over power to him. He was born a loser.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

God decision is very important than atta mills own.God wants John Dramani Mahama to rule Ghana not NANA Addo.

• Dorne Drako 7 years ago

Massa where are you also coming from?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We dnt deal with dwarfs so tell nana addo zacheaus to climb de tallest tree at akyem to see delopmental projects in de countr, sleeping driver nd lying mates Jm toaso

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

U are aponkye indeed! Thanks for confirming the reason behind your name...aponkye m3333rrr!

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Some idiots think governance is just like scrippling down two verses and one chorus, repeating it several times and calling yourself a musician. Hear this block-head calling himself musician for just doing two or three songs ...

• Ofori Wassa, Nsawam 7 years ago

You've also started the foolishness. Let's see how long your music career will last.

• Bongo 7 years ago

Why is he meeting with all these people. Nana, u r meeting with non entities. Don't u have better things to do. I hope u become President, but please stop meeting with non entities. If they endorse u on twitter, accept their ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This young man is making no sense.

• Sam 7 years ago

Did we as a people thought of how this thing(Nana Dwarf) will share our money to these hungry boys endorsing him? He can't be our president.

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

It's true bro.Qwecy Oteng hit de nail ryt on de head.Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo is de best President for de falling ghanaian economy.NPP welkom to 2017

I PITY YOU.

• Azaglo 7 years ago

Cwesi Oteng or what ever u call yourself, I wonder if u are really a gospel artist? I now know some of u people only sing gospel because of money. You are following an evil party claiming u are a christian. I will stop hearin ...

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

A fool liike ur type will insult Cwesi Oteng. Son of a bitch!!! idiot. If u feel comfortable supporting dat incompetent so called president, y cant he also do same. learn sense (aboa bi ba)

• Samuel 7 years ago

Either He's"MUMU" or not Nana shall surely come.
    The devil always hates the truth.
    The evil that men do lives after them.
    Oteng God bless you .
    Indeed, where Atta Mills is right now, I think he's weeping for making Mahama ...

• Nelson 7 years ago

He will not give to another old man

• Sulemana 7 years ago

Hmm, I don't see the importance of the insults mated out to those who think there are better alternative for Ghana than Mahama. Must we always insult to get what we want?

• bright dotse 7 years ago

mumu mahama

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

It is ok to endorse a candidate, but don't sound and look stupid doing it. Their real reason for supporting this candidate is so obvious, no matter how flimsy they try to mask it.

• BONE MARROW 7 years ago

kwaseato.can't u see that this man is a mistake,only fools will endorse this serial loser. hahahaha all npp members are fools

• Adams 7 years ago

Masa don't blame anyone when the music career is dead. Be very careful dealing with political parties in Ghana. I thought u could remain neutral n what if Nana losses. Know that politics in Africa is pure hatred especially wh ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Which Nana Addo are you talking about? The one who called Mills Prof Do Little or who? Nan Addo who upon hearing of Mills journey to South Africa for medical treatment and took to ridiculing and him instaed of wishing him wel ...

• sethoo 7 years ago

Do u determine how long someones career spans? Nana b3ba!!!

• Obeng 7 years ago

Since everyone is endorsing let me also endorse some...Oh you don't know me, my song was played last week on tv3, I ENDORSE AYARIGA

• sir enock 7 years ago

True, God will bless u. Forget abt the fools hu insults u

• A.H 7 years ago

Another fool talking.

And now what? Your music career is dead so say whatever you have to say now. But be rest assured npp will not win this election.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Mills doesn't deal with dwarfs. Tell your Zacchaeus to find the tallest tree and climb it so that he can see developmental activities of the going on around him.

• kanewo 7 years ago

frustrated fool .

• Agyei 7 years ago

What's wrong with you and are you calling mumu to call your incompetent president mahama mumu

• kwabena 7 years ago

Why am I saying that it's ok? When I have a president like mahama who don't know anything but just to joke on platform why wouldn't those following him in salt Nana Ado foooollllllllllls

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

I thought this guy got a little sense in his head but no ATTA Mills will hand over to who peacefully? Do think he doesn't have brain like to you? We can't entrust the country in the hands of Nana Akuffo Adoo period

• Aba 7 years ago

Ghanaians r hypocrites .look at de way u insulted Atta mills .to the extend of showing him red card .now u r hear saying someone killed Atta .U killed him.

• Prof 7 years ago

Foolish boy do your politics and leave prof mills out of this

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Most supporters of Nana and late Prez. Mills never knew how cordial the two men were to each other. Even on 7th. January, 2009, the late president mentioned it that they both used to play soccer for Legon and that Nana should ...

• Ntiamoah Patrick 7 years ago

fools r talking to the newly and helpful president, Nana. I tinc U ppl following NDC were given 10ps and u r hapi. better prezdo is to solve our problems so that everyone wil achieved better

• Emma 7 years ago

Kwesi Oteng is nobody.He has jx 1 vote lyk any ghanian regstrd voter.opinions re lyk noses any

• jesse mawuli 7 years ago

this musician is about to end his beautiful career as Nana addo goes down in December 7.#jm toaso

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

See this guy too. What is he talking about? U r a gospel musician and we respect u because u sing with the name of God. Stop talking straight from Ur stomach okay. Don't drag the name of God in the mud. Next time think before ...

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Another hypocrite! You think smoking cigarettes and chopping down lighthouse chapel girls all in the name of gospel music is what we are talking about?. Wearing broni w33wu and claiming dapper!! People don't know this Akuffo ...

• bamba 7 years ago

He will forever remain the best president can never will a general election in Ghana.. kuffour honoured himself with a gold chain as the best president ever ruled Ghana. Now you have also confered this title on this man who i ...