According to Anthony Karbo, Akoto Osei is one heck of a dumb economist who knows next to nothing.
ITS ONLY NDC WHICH IS SHORT OF IDEAS AND THINKERS WILL FOLLOW NUMSKULL FIIFI KOTRE.NO WONDER HIS BOSS MAHAMA IS AKUA DONKOR'S SCHOOL BOY.
Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money on them wherever they go, but ...
Why oh why making capital out of every situation
It is well known that most dumb people who cannot argue their case result to insults to intimidate their opponents which is what this useless Osei Akoto has done,he just displayed his ignorance and backwardness,this animal ...
You are a twerp.
They met on Paul Adom's Good Evening programme on Metro TV and he Fiifi explained the allegation of emptying the gold reserves was published by a newspaper of which he was associated and that he did not personally say so. Ant ...
Didn't majority across board watch that debate and witnessed what transpired? Now then, why worry yourself stiff with this blatant liar called Osei Akoto? In fact, NPP feat in lies is outré and the whole of Ghana, with the e ...
Why do you mahama wants to break the country?
Fools are in Ghana!!!!!!!!!! oh yes
Dr. Akoto-Osei Copy and Paste Doctorate degree holder the gap between his certificate and pronouncement is bigger than Lake Bosomtwe. He has no common sense.
That is NPP for you. Where they have no sensible argument to make they resort to insult. Nonsense. Calling someone blockhead. Fifi talk about issues with no insults. Respond with issues. Nonsense.
Akoto Osei describing somebody blockhead! Nothing is more amusing than politics.
Fifi Kwetey is also liar. Ghana is awaken and will deal with the NDC with our votes. Enough of incompetency,corruption,joblessness,dumsor and a high utility bills.
YOUR UGLY FACE EVEN TELL THAT YOU AKOTO,,OSIE,, IS AN UGLY LAIR. EVERY LITTLE GHANAIAN KNOW ABOUT HOTEL WAWA WAS. LAIRS OF NPP
LairS hahahahaha. If NPP is a Lair NDC is a LIAR
That is why your own party described you AS OF
low IQ
Osei why cant you put you case across without insult. hmmmmmm
Dr. Osei should not waste time on that Fiavi Kwetey guy. In his own constituency his people are chasing him out for his incompetence and unintelligence. Why waste your time on somebody his own constituency has rejected and ha ...
Oh yes, you are bloody fool. You don't know anything about KetuSouth. NPP idiotic guy. Nana is a cocaine addict.
That stupid Fifi kwetey is the biggest moron in government, when was last time he paid taxes in Ghana. He should be mute when wise people are trying to move this County forward after his useless government destroyed the econo ...
Pay which tax? Are you stupid? NPP has a lot of stupid idiots? You don't know every income or salary paid to mps is taxable? You are a bloody fool
You piece of sh.it when did Fifi started working? The sorry as.s if not politics where will he be. Ghana politics is cheap every stupid being like you can be in it. By the way who told you I am NPP member, your moron cell br ...
You're bloody Akyem idiotic fool. Nonsense. Your candidate is a moron. Cocaine addict will never be our president. Fifi graduated from UG since 1992. Who are you bloody idiot? Silly hokum with silly name
My friend, don't even waste your God given breath on him la.
I believe u are part of the U.S government abi... Calling Ghana politics cheap? So nana is fighting for cheap politics abi... that makes u a stupid fool
Mr. Man why the insult, aint also blockhead to respond
FIFI IS A DISGRACE AND A LIAR IN OUR PARTY ,AS HE TWISTS HIS TONGUE FULL OF LIES.
ITS ONLY PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHO CAN WORK WITH SUCH VISION LESS GUYS.LIKE MAMAHA LIKE FIFI KWETEY
lbrahim Adams, as for you Northeners, you don't want to hear about any other name in Mahama's government at all apart from your northern names you have assembled in government. Since when has NDC become only Northerners party ...
NPP think they are masters of insults?
SEE THIS IDIOT. SUPPORT YOU CLAIMS WITH FACTS.
Old fool
We already know fiifi kwartey. We Ghanaians know him as a liar, serial fake impressionist.
Dr Osei Akoto ; I do not know why you even bother to entertain the comments by this Keta school boys fIfI kwettey to produce an economic paper for validation by his peers everything has gone quiet till he was removed from the ...
Akoto Osei you are an animal
nonsense
idiot fifi kwetey afvooo ko kloo
Akoto Osei ,you can't just get up and insult somebody that he is blockhead, and an NPP but because of attitude like A koto and the like we feel like leaving the party. Let's be humble
Dr. akoto osei, did you hear what karbo said about you? fifii kwetey insult anybody. he did what you politician do and you have the guts to insult him? did you say yaa hye da, to wit were doing what we doing deliberately. who ...
Dr. Akoto Osei has exposed his ignorance. Instead of answering to the facts presented by Fiifi Kwetey in his lecture 'setting the records straight', he is deviating and diverting attention to allegations of gold reserves. Dr. ...
What's Akoto saying? Karbo told us all who the block head is, he said you. So, shut up
Akoto Osei is an idiot. He is a useless economist who always defer to infantile lying Bawumia. You say what? Akoto Osei, you fool paaaa. We shall confront you one by one, boot for boot. No room for npp idiocies
Even though I did not read your article, I want say that in terms of academic work, Fifi is a bookworm. His records at the 6 Form Level at Bishop Herman College still stands and even at the University. Don't deceive yourself.
Between Akoto Osei and Fifi Kwetey, who is a blockhead? It is a sacred truth that, those who rain insults on others are actually describing their own reflections in others. In other words Mr Akoto Osei is in truth telling us ...
Foolish talk
I am surprised at this Akoto man. In fact, he can't cease to amuse. Why hide behind radio and insult Fiifi in his science? You met Fiifi on Thursday on Good Morning Ghana, and sat there like a tortured mouse after Fiifi had d ...
There you go Fiifi. I said it, that Fiifi is the only one that can match Bawumia. One response and they are at their insulting spree. Fiifi hurts Npp more than Bawumia's lies hurt NDC. Let's do it again three times before the ...
Hon.Akoto Osei your own people Karbo says you are next to nothing. Looking at Dr Bawumia's stature. I pity you. If I were u I will keep mute. I can't see Dr Bawumia who was just a dep gov. Be more expreience than u and Amissa ...
Akoto Osei nothing but a very stupid man. Fiifi's analytical power is superb.
Akoto you do not even have half Fifi's analytical power.
Fiifi kwetey flawed osei akoto on good evening Ghana last night. If u watched the debate osei akoto was not a match for Fiifi. On radio the npp just make fantom lies. That is npp for u
Fiifi K is a twerp & a dumdass. he is an empty barrel
Dr Osei Akoto is one of the few NPP politicians I have respected for a long time. But his use of abusive words against Fiifi Kwettey is appalling and below the belt.
Akoto is so ugly he makes Okoto (the crab) looks handsome. Fifi Kwetey didn't lie, he rather exposed the NPP serial lies and nonsense.
Think ooo pepeni think and stop been fooled all the time.aaaba and how many hours did he spend as a deputy minister of finance so horrible that he is always changed from one ministry to the other,a square peg unable to fit in ...
Akoto Osei is one of the most useless economist I have ever seen. He was a deputy Finance Minister during the hair dressing salon loan saga, and also during the time a financial agreement was signed when they did not understa ...
Are you afraid? Say he is more than liar.
If fiifi who had 1st class is blockheaded then what do we say about Nana addo who had 3rd class.God will punish all of you because you Nana addo doesn't have what it takes to rule even akyim and you're imposing him on Ghanaia ...
Your party is calling you a blockhead. Don't turn a deaf ear to it.
Who is more blockheaded than you.
His hatred for Ashantis alone will not let him think straight. "Onipa se me tan Asantefo" Because of hatred for Ashantis FiifiI is even growing old.
l watch Good Evening Ghana and Hon. Fiifi Kwetey was fantastic in his analysis as compared to Dr. Akoto Osei. Akoto Osei was relegated to some certain point which I became confused and Wonder why a PhD holder was reduce to or ...
NPP INVESTED IN ALL SECTIONS BY SELLING STATE ENTERPRISES AND GOV'T BUILDINGS AT HUGE DISCOUNTS TO THEMSELVES AND THEIR CRONIES. SURE THOSE GUYS DIDN'T LEAVE ANY DEBT FOR THEMSELVES BUT THEY SURE LEFT SOMETHING FOR THE STATE. ...
the babies with sharp teeth are now living in the past. in last their lies coincided people yearning for change. to this, they thought that the lies they peddled worked the trick for them when they won the election. it was so ...
Stop the insults Fifi is a very nice person enough of the insults ppl.
AKOTO OSEI IS BEING FOOLISH HERE. HON FIIFI KWETEY SAID SOME VERY SIMPLE THINGS AS FOLLOWS:
THE NDC HAS SO FAR BUILT MANY SECONDARY SCOOLS. THE NDC HAS BUILT THREE UNIVERSITIES. THE NDC HAS BUILT AIRPORTS, ALL THESE AS AGAIN ...
Give us the facts. Our Journalists need to be trained in prosecutorial journalism- having the facts before them and asking politicians to defend and substantiate the claims they make in public.
Why is it NPP do not like to be told the truth? Your looting of Ghana airways, lands etc,etc abound. Never do you want it to be mentioned. When CHIEF LAIR Bawumia led the devaluation of the cedi, what was the booty? Till date ...
Doctor I thought you were one of the coolest guy in NPP, why have you gone the way the nobodies? Is that why Abayifa Karbo said your iq is low? Please i love you so much, don't go this way please
hmmm, somebody must tell us wat happened 2 ghana airways oo
Right word,BLOCKHEADED POLITICIAN,
Bloody coward. If you see Fifi himself, tell him . Afraidman, bloody scoundrel bloodthirsty phd