AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...
Author: OGIMAN
Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
Where else could this happen?
Some girls be stubborn too much, one rejection one slap. Siaaa next time
This is another ananse story,nobody will assault you for talking to a man if you don't have anything to do with that individual,the so called director is definitely the boyfriend,he did that out of jealousy.
I wonder if th ...
This lady is not current, you should learn the recent way of handling this type of men like someone did to the fire commander in Techiman
This man is found of doing that he must be punished
Congrats, you are the biggest fool on earth. Same thing will be done to your sister or daughter then you understand why I called you a fool. Siakwa
Dus how he is ,he do wat is more than dis
Tell us more about the development projects of your party,and explain to us how Ghana became so poor that we had to beg for insolvency.
Got it all wrong. Check the figures. All have increased tremendously. From NHIS, Youth employment among others. Allowances have been replaced by students loan scheme. Enrollments in such schools have increased drastically. Th ...
npp has did well papa
Just give figures like Bawumia. Think about npp in opposition with no money for campaign and u are here giving numbers and figures.
Mahama again in diz case
with these Ghanaian school directors with long dicks and no brains except for sex , fufu,with palmut soup with U fish and snails and crabs theses fool have nothing to offer the country. being a head manster does not mean you ...
But seriously speaking, is that a picture of the Nursing School?
please the man claimed to be a pastor but the church collapse and he turn to nursing training
with these Ghanaian school directors with long dicks and no brains except for sex , fufu,with palmut soup with U fish and snails and crabs theses fool have nothing to offer the country. being a head manster does not mean you ...
Do you have a Bandaid? Cos I just scraped my knee falling for you. Do you have a map? Cos Honey, I just keep gettin lost in your eyes. You're eyes are bluer than the Atlantic ocean and baby, I'm all lost at sea. Hello. Cupid ...
Talk about Nana all die be die
oh mother Ghana.infact what is wrong koraa.u were appointed as director to help run the school not to help run the ladies under.God go punish u.
Grammatical castography 4 nicman@atl.which skull dat?
hmmmm?more gramma 4 u wai.
Eiiiiiiiiii!!!! Ghana paaa nie. Wher huv we reachd? Run a skul u wnt t run ladies. Pls d oarents of dis gal shdnt let d director go free at all. Dis z attempted murder. Shd b fine n setence in addition
funny things happen in Ashanti region paaaa.
It's goin on in even teachers trainin college bt am sure deir cup will be also full one day
Hasn't the boss heard that somebody's penis has been biten ?.
The Director should be given first priority of his share of the goodies.
That student is a very bad and disrespectful girl.
Why should you look at such a hard working man and decide rather to give his rightly entitled f ...
Please check your spelling," master" not manster.
Oh no! a head monster is more appropriate
Ladies, begin to bite these useless mens dick when they forcely demand. No hustle.
Yes dear, don't worry because we the ladies have begin the biting of these senseless men penis and will continue till they learn sense
Stupid school director you should set an example to the students not to get into their pants. Iff
Some people are so stupid to the extent that i can't just believe .what has Mahama got to do with director of a nursing school assaulting a student? People should begin to wise up.
He needs to be punish and fired
Foool stick to the subject
Ghana top officials are now suppose to be their work places with their wives ,because their reactions towards their followers are now look bad .All leaders who involved themselves in this deviant behavior must be sack from th ...
What a stupid manager , the authority have to sack him from office and he will learn a lesson
Wake me up,if u ever see any sensible ashantiman.These bush animals always want to be the Boss even if they have no education.God forsaken illiterates.
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE GOLDEN RULE, NOBODY WILL BELEIVE YOU UNTIL YOU BIT HIS PENIS. DO NOT FORGET.
This man is found of doing that so he must jail forever.
mmmm eiii Ghana
the boss needs serious punishment
which kind of world are we building for our children
the director must be sacked from that school
The headmaster should jail by court because is not good for him to do that
The nursing training school director he have to be gel for 5year, for a lesson thank you
I love npp so much
foolish man
Eeiiii hmmm asem oooo
he should go to prison for 50yrs
u are ryt my man wht de hell is wrong with most men of this days? don't he knw his stand ?
first someone bit off someone's sick so did that teacher not hear about that incidence These people should be sacked without thinking twice about it
listed the is how your name and u ...ohhh
yes Ghana still have hope in Nana addo
it will serve as a deterrant to
girl to who prove deficult to guyz proposalzxxx
watsapz
men should not head nursing training college because majority of the students are females
that is the man behavior he even married to one of his student
This impolite and so bad
eii! where is Ghana heading toward, frankly speaking de boss need to be deal with severely.
Ghana is heading towards good discipline...you people talk like you not gone to school.....talk with sense...you cheat so think boss..heheh
this man is supposed to be arrested.
eiiiiiiiii !! Hmmmmm asem paaaaa ni Aden wiase ben nie dis man must go to jail straight
eiiii Ghana hmmm
one thing I know for sure is that,he is not a good person at all..with their age,he beats them,my younger sister had an issue with him,we went over to beg him and he slammed the door at us,,,
The boss needs to be locked about ten yrs.
eiiii some boss luv pussy too much, hmmmm is not their fault cos the way a student before coming to class is something else
dae man is crazy!!.
this so called nursing school is not accredited,I don't even know why the girls are still applying jux to be call a nurse.he almost did the same thing to me when I rejected his proposal so left the school in peace.he should b ...
eiii asem ooo kumasifo
This director must be sentence for life and the school be close, cos the director will do same to other gals
the director need to be discharged from his office, bcus this fair koraaaa
it is not good
what school is this
DE boss is absolutely lunatic wat x this oh mother Ghana
Dis is serious, u guys need to come to excel college for training.
hyy don't say anything out of ignorance pls ...if u care no by now dis bitch has chop dis man's money saaa.......na woyi ny3 nkwasia sem?????
npp will loose election. They can talk and talk and talk with no vision for Ghana.
Apuuuu taaaa. Npp is a basket for water party. They will have no water to bring home.
shame unto u all.he x a man of justice. i luv him
Neva judge him .only God noez
The suffering is too much in this country let's choose a good leader
This ain't the first time the said man is beating a student in this manner.. I remember the last time this happened, the victim did record him and he was captured saying he has bought the police officers in his vicinity and t ...
He should be jail
NPP
Is she his wife?
N D C govt will collapse ghana economy within 8yrs they have spend $248m and yet we are not seeing no development .unemployment cutting off teachers and nurses allowances, collapsing NHS
But NPP had only $20m yet they deve ...
Parents dont believe what your children tells u sometimes oo
enough is enough ,this nothing new in the Ghana it happens everywhere even churches ..please relax and besides we ain't kids so ...before he does anything to a student is because the student permitted it...so chill and go to ...
Eeeee Ghana! enn3 nso bio. What is wrong with the bosses nowadays?
Eeeee Ghana! 3nn3 nso bio. What has come to the bosses nowadays?
Hmm masters with their long dices nowadays, we are afraid ooo.
This boss needs to be fired
he is not a good citizen he must be given a severe punishment.
Eiii what is wrong with this man at all. this is his second tym oooh. is Gahana police afraid of him or what. where is commander one and this took de law in his hands like this
Am begging the authority of Ghana health to take action on that particular school cause my kid sister was admitted to that school after paying a lot of money for one year we find out the school does not have acratation
why did He do that is it force to aspect proposal?. may the Lord God hav Marcy on Him.