Vote massively for ‘competent’ Mahama for solving dumsor – Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (73)

AUTHOR: JAGADU ------- Ridiculous! NDC is useless After PNDC/NDC arrested and killed Acheampong for being incompetent and corrupt, now you want to copy his ideas. This is an irony. NDC has no plan for Ghana. They either copy ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt and self-seekig

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

fake soldier

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Ofosu Kwakye, Anyidoho,Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah, Otukono, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether the ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Pretenders, after election there will be no more money to buy crude oil.

Author:- .AGBESI KWESI .....
    Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

WHY IS BAGBINS' COMPETENT PRESIDENT THROWING MONEY(CASH) LIKE LEAFLETS AND CANDY?LACK OF WISDOM AND CORRUPTION.ANYWAY WHY IS HON.BAGBIN INSULTING LATE PRESIDENT JOHN ATTA MILLS FOR FAILING TO WIN TWO ELECTIONS AND ONE WAS LOS ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Attempts by the kingpins of the NPP to tarnish the image of the President will not hold.

The President never shared money as many have tried in vein to make it look all these days.

The president is on way to a thunderou ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

The most stupid comments ever heard from Bagbin , after 4 solid years of DUMSOR , you calling Mahama competent ? Lord have mercy !!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When President Kufuor was about to form his NPP government, he was approached by clueless Akufo-Addo who wanted to be appointed Minister of Foreign Affairs in the cabinet. Kufuor refused to grant the appointment, fearing that ...

Author:- same .....
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitt ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Lets see your ugly imp Akufo-Addo in that military uniform. I bet ugly imp Akufo-Addo would look just like a circus clown if were to jump into a military uniform. NPP is simply jealous of President Mahama.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled NPP's clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• Mama Jessy 7 years ago

We have too much of Mahama's incompetence for you to convince us now.Mr Mugabe!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of desperate serial liars corrupt hypocritical thieving crooks.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Old soldier you have repeated this message several times. Can't you write something else? Whether or not the article is political or not, you always post this message. Why?

For the objective few, President Mahama has done tremendously well.

In the four years of his reign, every aspect of the Ghanaian economy has be affected.

From infrastructure, education, politics, international relation, ...

• same 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

The Story in terms of health delivery will not remain the same again. This is the reality.

President Mahama has done good to the country's health practice.

Commencement of construction of 500-bed Military Hospital in ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Is Bagbin an honest man? The guy acc usses and faults Mahama in anyway possible and now comes back preaching his competency when his Bagbim political life is on line. Ghanaians should read in between the lines. We have a bunc ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Hey are you on drugs? Do you bloody think we Ghanaians are brain dead not to see what mahatma put us through in his time in office ????? Go f***k yourself, moron !!!!!

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

Dumsor is due to asante cartels seeking to hold Ghana to ransom for their corrupt,fraudulent and greedy tribal cocoon.If you remove asantes from Ghana you'll see armed robberies go down,corruption markedly reduced and prostit ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

You just want people to insult Ewes. I hope people see you for who you are. You are not a real Ewe. I have Ewes as family members and friends. They are decent and do not think like you. Have a good day!

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

I hope you are ewe togoles that why you behave like mad person I have friend he decent than you we friend long most people think I am ewe I was read your comments and get shocked stop your tribalism behave it can't help you t ...

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

My serious girl friend is ewe we living long time but the it wonder 20 centuries still some people act trablism guy who comments against asante whassap me and talk we all one

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

"Competent" Mahama? Is that supposed to be a joke?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Poor you, Alban Bagbin. Why lick Mahami's ass ? ?! Where is your pride as real man?!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

That child rapist Bagbin has no morals or any pride. He only cares about maintaining his status in Parliament that serves as a magnet to attract young girls for his salacious interest.

Being in Parliament for Bagbin is fin ...

• abba 7 years ago

WHAT COMPETENT?. VOTE MAHAMA LED NDC OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• NN 7 years ago

I thought you guys said you have solved dumsor so why are you asking us to vote Mahama for him to solve dumsor... Lies will plunge this country into darkness... Elders are telling lies and we are suppose to learn from them.. ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Very funny people. You've been in power for 8yrs & still not able to solve dumsor. And you seriously think Ghanaians are so stupid to believe such rhetoric, all in the name of votes.

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN WAYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Black 7 years ago

The man is talking to us in parables, he is just reminding us about mahama, the president incompetence. It's means if we give him millions years the man call mahama can't do it.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

He knows dramani is a fuck-up...just ask oti bless..

• Daer 7 years ago

Retire you and mahama have stolen ENOUGH

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Bagbin, who will vote for this disgraceful and obtuse president again? Give us a break. Your Mahama is woefully incompetent.

• Justiceforall 7 years ago

Are dis so-called pple mean what they say...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Is dumsor solved ,Stupid Bagbin ,a thief

• Sid 7 years ago

This guy Banbin has a generator for 24/7so he feels dumsor is gone ballaaaaaawo Bambi

• INUFAH 7 years ago

mahama is far competent than opana we ar very proud of you . those who are blaming Atubiga after election who will you blame again.nana Addo fail to unite Npp for power.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

God will never punish Ghanians,by allowing this shallow minded NDC thieves to continue their evil deeds to destroy our dear nation.

• A.H 7 years ago

Yes mahama the copentent prez

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Alban Bagbin we have decided to vote incompetent Mahama out. Mahama is corrupt and is destroying Ghana. We now have a chance to vote for a change.

• Abebio 7 years ago

In which aspect does he deserve a second term in office ? It's because in less than 3 months to the elections u want to convince as that dumsor is over ??? !! You people think we Ghanaians are and senseless ! My family and I ...

• John 7 years ago

Greedy man. You are seeking your 7th term in Parliament(28yrs). How can Ghana progress. We will vote incompetent Mahama out including you Bagbin

• chigriwagadugu 7 years ago

Take off your cap and talk so that we see your demeanor cause I don't believe my ears.

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Kwasia who created the dumsor? Is it not ur incompetent Mahama?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Incompetent or competent ,do you want to change his title ,Stupid Bagbin ,its incompetent thats it

• BABA SULE. 7 years ago

APOSO,KITAGYINE SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP, USELESS MP.HOW MANY TIMES DID ATTA MILLS FAIL HIS BIT?.WASN'T IT HIS THIRD BIT BEFORE HE BROUGHT YOUR LOOTING PARTY INTO POWER?.SO WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT NANA ADDO IS DOING?.YOU IDIOTS JU ...

• Me 7 years ago

Bagbjn fight for yourself. Our president is a thief and you B you know it

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghanaian voters must assess whether dumsor is gone or still around. Babgin is another NDC apologist!

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

bagbin s either a liar or a thief...no in between. how can he say the prez is running a presidency for family and friends and turn back after 3 years to say the prez is competent?? bagbin needs to have his head examined!!! so ...

• KK 7 years ago

We all apologies, I don't think there is or any capable people in Kaleo!
    For God sake, this guy has been to parliament 7 times. What has he brought to you such that you still following him.

• NDC can't fix Uncle Dumsor 7 years ago

NDC playing games with Ghanaians

• Issaka 7 years ago

Apuuu double apuuu. Mahama is gone. He is now a dead goat. Vote for incompetent Mahama Apuuuuu!!!! toooo.

• Bless! 7 years ago

Thanks. Now we know that when late President Mills lost twice it was because he was incompetent. Yet he suddenly became competent and won the third time. So if same logic applies then Nana Addo will win the 2016 elections be ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

And they said this fool is a wise man.How many years did this imbecile John Dramani Mahama need to solve dumsor?if this incompetent John Dramani Mahama is competent to Bagbin then that is why Ghana development is lack behind ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama took the country through unpresidented four years Dumsur which destroyed most of our Industries leading to massive unemployment hanging around our neck and you and you want him back? Over our dead bodies, N ...

• con 7 years ago

ooooooh majority leader u think ghanaians are foools and we have short memory yooo yate wai, God bless u and yur generation,

• HEHEHE 7 years ago

Hahahaha....Alban Sumana Kingsford Bagbin has gone rogue...lol.
    It is as clear as daylight that dumsor has not been solved and after numerous promises of solving it, and Mahama at some point applauding himself for having sol ...

• Alhaji Awuni Dawda 7 years ago

28 Jan., 2017
    Ex-President John Dramani Mahama today travelled to South Africa on a private visit. He was accompanied by two of his wives, Lordina and Suramatta and 13 of their children. The former president and his entourag ...

• JOSEPH OSEI ASIEDU ( USA) 7 years ago

Please Atta Mills won during his third bid or attempt. Does it mean he was incompetent ? No.

• Marfo 7 years ago

If ghanains want development they should vote for Nana bcos he will try to do more than Mahama.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief. Just wait until we open the lid.

Indeed President John Mahama has demonstrated that he is an effective leader whose zeal to make Ghana a better place lives on.

This has been evident of the numerous developmental projects that have take dotted the nook and ...

These are highlights of the great developments achieved by the President Mahama

Established the National Ambulance Service Training School;

• Trained over 500 Emergency Medical Technicians;

• Increased the nu ...

• jovial 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Listen to this USELESS horse again?

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent period who is clueless, useless and visionless. He is the worst president Ghana has ever had. Show him the exit come December 7

• Koojam 7 years ago

Dumsor is still not gone. The people around Bamboi slept in darkness. Dumsor still alive.

• Ex-Pope. Manso Amenfi 7 years ago

yooooo
    yate wai
    s3 obi tena efie mfie 8 wo abr3 a ondidi a 3y3 ma mo

OUR LIGHTS WERE OFF THE WHOLE OF YESTERDAY! MAHAMA SOLVE WHICH DUMSOR - LIARS AND THIEVES!!!