Ghana Must Know Forum occupies BNI on Monday

Read Comments Comments (56)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Ofosu Kwakye, Anyidoho,Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah, Otukono, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether the ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Utter rubbish

Author:- .AGBESI KWESI .....
    Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Haha eii old soldier you can talk rubbish paa ooo. Is anything wrong with your head? Seek help before it's too late.

Author:- Bus Cee .....
    What do you mean by denigration of the presidency? The one who has denigrated the presidency most is the one occupying that office now. Those who commit crimes against the people who should be punishe ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless NPP male prostitute and flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

The evil and insecure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo also killed ...

Author:- same .....
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitt ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

NPP and double standards,my foot. NPP said they don't want ECOWAS EC register but now encouraging UN EC regster

Author:- .AGBESI KWESI .....
    Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The confused and desperate NPP senses its imminent loss, hence it has decided that spewing serial lies and deceptions is it's only alternative.

NPP male prostitute clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo ...

• Pee God 9 years ago

You do not have anything to do . Let us all stop this talk and know that arred àd so on is part of your job.

• joe Moore 9 years ago

stupid journalism! attempting to win sympathy for AKUFO ADDO! before we start criticism did the writer mention any particular offensive word that the man used for our president? only mention NPP sympathizer, however he cou ...

• Van Pee 9 years ago

THE BNI IS A SECURITY FACILITY. EVEN THOUGH IT IS A STATE DEPARTMENT , NOT EVERYBODY IS ALLOWED TO VISIT THE FACILITY, LET ALONE PICKET THERE.
    IF ANYBODY, OUT OF POLITICAL MISCHIEF, ATTACKS THE PLACE, AND FORCE IS APPLIED, N ...

• Bus Cee 9 years ago

What do you mean by denigration of the presidency? The one who has denigrated the presidency most is the one occupying that office now. Those who commit crimes against the people who should be punished are given refuge at the ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

WHAT IS DEMOCRACY WITHOUT FREEDOM AND JUSTICE. .? MAHAMA MUST CREATE HIS OWN COUNTRY AND RULE LIKE HE IS DOING. THIS NOT THE GHANA THAT INSPIRED MANY FOR THEIR INDEPENDENCE.

• Yash kugmoor17 9 years ago

R

You so scared...why..? It's not the MOSSAD...it's only the BOLE NATIONALs INTELLIGENCE (BNI)...please remember. They are not very smart...they can easily be sued for lots of thier power drunk activities. ...arresting the wro ...

• Kweku from Ksi 9 years ago

This is utter rubbish. They can go there this night I care less

• Nana Osei 9 years ago

BNI should beat these fools if they show those their ugly faces there. You are going to picket there because a criminal labanese has been picked for questioning. Idiots!

• Kwabena agyei 9 years ago

How many questions is he being asked and for how long that it take. Today its someone so you are happy, tomorrow might be...

• at 5.00 p.m. 9 years ago

Go there in articulator vehicles, due to dirty policy that the nation is witnessing in the hands of NPP n NDC, everyone has the right to speak from his or her stomach. A Lebanese playing nonsense n people following him n givi ...

• zaku 9 years ago

At 5, pm stop talking noneses wat about kofi adam arie zakouu, masa I hope one day foreign will slept u.

Didn't you all do the same for that burkinabe illegal alien..Amons3.. of the kpokpogbibli gang..let me understand this..u think it's ok. to arrest a man, a PATROITIC Ghanaian for tipping us about $10bil mahama has stolen....a ...

• MOI 9 years ago

SOME GHANA PEOPLE ARE FOOLS WITH NOTHING BETTER TO DO.

• Siaw 9 years ago

Hopeless and aimless nuisance. A big disgrace to mother Ghana, is this npp tribal party. The npp is always connivingwith these chsracters to destabilize this peaceful nation. We will not allow this country to be destroyed by ...

Didn't y'all do the same for the kpokpogbibli gang....with Burkina be illegal alien...amons3...mahama is shit...

• joe Moore 9 years ago

the man is terrorist suspect. over 4 years people keep on insulting and calling the president all kind names, using abusive words towards the president but how many of them have been arrested?
    the man is not arrested for ...

• UNKNOWN 9 years ago

MARK IT THERE WILL BE BLOOD BATH IF YOU DARE

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The NPP is really spoiling Ghana.

• Gari Kotoku 9 years ago

It's great to know that there is a Ghanaian politician in the person of Hopson Adorye who is prepared to take on these tin gods at BNI. They are so pro-NDC that one wonders if it's formed to do politics for Mahama. We'd all b ...

• RICHMOND 9 years ago

A shame as a country recognize as a democratic state. Even those who threatened to kill judges were not even picked and detained for even a second. What a useless government!

• Sambuja John 9 years ago

In 2000 npp talked bulshit about massive corruption in ndc. Then came 2004, corruption was smelling in every household in npp and by 2008, the canker was glorified by the new patriotic party leaders, which became a powerful c ...

• Ric 9 years ago

I want to know who gave BNI the search warrant for Fadi's residence. Ghana has become a lawless country. Yaankor (Yaw Donkor ) do you understand the meaning of free speech? May the good Lord forgive you your skewed conscien ...

• Davidt 9 years ago

Idiots

• Frenchman 9 years ago

Hopeless unpatriotic ghanaians entertaining this arab traitor to insult our president in the name of partisan politics and can that happen in Lebanon ? Shame onto you poor negros . Ignorant village idiots

• BANANA. 9 years ago

Free Fadi Now.

• teya 9 years ago

Fadi 4.1.9 criminal Lebanese

• Abu Salam 9 years ago

Why choose to be so stupid by going in defiance of the law.Just because he's NPP?When Ghana is burning Fadi has a second home and cannot take you along.Encourage Fadi to be law abiding for the common good.Useless citizen inde ...

• Davidt 9 years ago

A filthy Arab insulting our president. They call us slaves Keffa

• Kwetteh 9 years ago

Goddamit! This is about the rule of law and what the constitution allows. He's a bloody Ghanaian like all of us. Grow up!

• teya 9 years ago

Ghana 4 Ghanaians

• Kwabena agyei 9 years ago

How many questions is he being asked and for how long?. Today it is someone, tomorrow might be ...

• RUKAYA 9 years ago

NDC and stupidity. Now am looking for the book to buy. They have even make the man popular. The have make commercial for the guy book already. Muntie 3 is still fresh on Ghanaians mind.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago

What is wrong with Yaw Donkor? Can't you stop victimizing innocent people? Is Ghana a police state? Ad3n koraa?

• Kwetteh 9 years ago

This is a disgrace. An utter disgrace for a country known for its democratic credentials. How could we sink so low? What did people not say against K4? He never arrested anyone. This is a cynical govt.. paying lip service to ...

• Afia 9 years ago

Pls Gw morrow I dnt wnt t hear blood ws shared der. Mother Ghana nids peace. Awwwww. Some of us cnt afford t b refugees oooo tom.

• Egbi 9 years ago

Power-hungry negroes! Go to lebanon and be rude to even a shop-keeper and see. It is not their national security but common school-boys who will kill (not arrest) you. Shame on you. Just because this Arab is singing your song ...

• T and T 9 years ago

What a shame, 59yrs and Ghana is going nowhere.
    They are unwilling to make the difficult decisions that would pave the way for progress.
    1/ King/Queen nonsense must be moved to the museums.(They have mismanaged our lands d ...

• Abu Salam 9 years ago

Unpatriotic and traitors want to run down a security outfit in Ghana.Go to Lebanon and commit a trafic offense and see whether Fadi would show up.Encourage your friends to be law abiding and stop playing the fool.

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

Dismantle this demonic B.N and so called I what happen during the momtie era?All these are archaicked communist nonsenses nomore practiced inCuba.Shaaaaame unto you MAHAMA (MEHOand it's ndc.ONYAM ne mo NDI.awaaaaaaaay ebei!

• Victor Hugo 9 years ago

Once upon a time,a Lebanese Lady was found crossing the lawns of one of the Ministries in Accra. When confronted, her response was that Beirut is more beautiful than Accra. The lady was subsequently deported from Ghana., Thos ...

"more racist than whites" not "white".

• Samson 9 years ago

Absolute RUBBISH. This man has become senseless and only talks without thinking.

Yes, sometimes the truth hurts.Disprove me instead of raining insults!

......and no one who naturalizes to be a Ghanaian can tell us that he is "more Catholic than the Pope."

• dd 9 years ago

Its only those who does not think would call on people to come and mass up just for the arrest of an individual.