Fadi Dabbousi suffering from BP and Asthma – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (18)

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 7 years ago

NOW MAHAMA IS NOT ONLY KILLING GHANAIANS BUT FOREIGNERS AS WELL.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

very corrupt, incompetent and tribalstic

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

OFOSU Totobi-KWAKYE HAD REVIELED on TV3 that THE REASON was on THE FACTs of President JOHN MAHAMAs HIV+ Infection.§§ SO BNI,is it true AND HOW IS IT A THREAT TO SECURITY? EVEN THAT OF MONTIE-3 was not a threat to the JUDG ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

I will support Mahama as the Idi Amin of Ghana who protects the nation's interest than support Akuffo-Addo who is a puppet of the imperialists and prepared to sell the nation to them.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Who cares about a vagabond supporting a thief? A lazy cocoon fighting for an incompetent president. I'M FOR CHANGE BECAUSE I CAN THINK FAR.Nana b3ba Aben b3bom.

• MANFRED 7 years ago

When they mess up and they are arrested then we hear all these stories about their health status. The BNI have associated medical officers who can treat them. The same trick used by lawyers to get the loyd mothed Kennedy Agya ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

self seeking, visionless, myopic, tribalistic and parochial

• joe Moore 7 years ago

He is a terrorist suspect .
    the man is terrorist suspect. over 4 years people keep on insulting and calling the president all kind names, using abusive words towards the president but how many of them have been arrested? the ...

What Mahama doesn’t know is that the whole world is watching him and he is not only disliked by Ghanaians but the international community as well. If we don’t vote this incompetent Mahama out of office, Ghana will drop f ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Whether Mahama is tyrannical or not Ghanaians will vote for him.He is better than Akuffo-Addo who behind the scenes has already sold the nation to his neo-liberal,neo-colonialist friends who are only interested in making the ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

The BNI should have detained him till he died.He knows he suffers from BP and asthma and yet writing rubbish about Ghana and president Mahama.He should be declared persona non grata and deported from Ghana.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

ANYTHING YOU PEOPLE ARE CAUGHT BY THE LAW WE GET TO KNOW ALL MANNER OF SICKNESS YOU HAVE AND SOME IDIOTS TOO JUST TALK RUBBISH BECAUSE SOCIAL MEDIA IS CHEAP

• Owusu 7 years ago

Tampoli, you are a stupid foolish clone.You said you were going to sue the BNI.Go ahead and sue them.You mother fucker useless so called lawyer.Ghanaians don,t blame you.They Blamed that wee smoker,Akufo Addo for always using ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Hassan Tampuli is a bloody npp scoundrel. When he was at National Service, he stole a lot of money and led the life of lord at Ghana school of law when he was a student. See the way he is spewing falsehood. He should be care ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

NDC, you are panicking, abi? That is why you arrested this man. And what did you gain from it? Keep on panicking!

• Esi 7 years ago

If you know you have serious health conditions then common sense should tell you to control your emotions instead insulting a sitting president of a nation that has granted you a safe haven.
    If your country of origin (Laban ...

• Cool 7 years ago

When they misbehave the claim sickness our madness . An ARAB dog insulting the PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. SHIT I WILL BE DAMNED. NPP ARE INDEED DOGS AND A THREAT TO THE PRIDE OF GHANA. THEY HAVE SUNCK THIS COUNT ...

• nii 7 years ago

Kwasia ba.Next time do that in Lebanon. If Lebanon is better why come to Ghana