Road Minister’s car swims in his constituency

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.. ... That's ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

thieves, thieves

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama would have said NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO was sleeping if it were to be him.

• Mawuveamenu 7 years ago

You people will never learn. Continue the lies. Don't campaignand when u lose make noise n run to court.Where is the car ? Shame on u. God will punish u all .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Retrieve all stolen monies and use them to help Ghanaians by providing us with basic infrastructure like good roads etc etc...

• eugene 7 years ago

unless this is a flood waters

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U NEGLECTED INFRASTRUCTURE IN UR OWN CONSTTUENCY N U EXPECT THEM TO VOTE FOR YOU? I WISHED U WOULD HVE PERISHED UNDER SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES......ANIMALS

• Mohamed 7 years ago

YOU SEE OO. WHERE IS THE INFASTRUCTURE MAHAMA IS BOASTING ABOUT? IT’S A SHAME YOU DIDN’T DIE. AFTER ALL THIS YOU WANT US TO VOTE FOR YOU?

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

This needs to be in the NDC's Green Book.

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

am disappointed AH!!!! and u want another 4 years in total 12 years for what!!!!!

• Patriot 7 years ago

Wow!!!

• Edensu 7 years ago

You can fool some people some time, you can fool some all the time, but you can fool all the people all the time. Time will tell. Better Ghana Indeed.

• Diasporan 7 years ago

I can see a bus in the picture but can't see any car. Doesn't a Ghanaian journalist know the difference between a bus and a car?

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

CHECK ALL THE PICTURES U BASTARD FUCKING WET FACE SMELLING CUT.

• Gangstalicious 7 years ago

You do realize there are 4 pictures attached to the article right? You clearly do not pay attention long enough.

• Nasa 7 years ago

Which part of Tamale is this.

• obi 7 years ago

u see what ll make this people vote 4 u again ,cos u are not thinking about them on less can pain yr

• Observer 7 years ago

Despicable!

• Mankind 7 years ago

He should have drowned in the bus or car

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Massive infrastructural development by NDC government - Just propaganda and nothing doing!!!

• Mike 7 years ago

I remember colourfully this same minister in a video dancing and throwing money away like he know how to print them. He could have used the resource at his disposal for the past eight years to develop his own constituency an ...

• Mike 7 years ago

I remember colourfully this same minister in a video dancing and throwing money away like he know how to print them. He could have used the resource at his disposal for the past eight years to develop his own constituency and ...

Absolute rubbish !!! Because he is the Roads minister he should fix only his consistuency roads ? What logic is this?

• ACKAH 7 years ago

This is why Ghanaians are calling Mahama and his NDC led government incompetent. The problems Ghana is facing under their watch are too much. Sadly ,they defend everything and insult those who oppose them. I wish Ghanaians o ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

low grade incompetent jerks

• Asiwome 7 years ago

Basic infrastructure, abi. Years ago i never failed to pay the doctor à visit after travelling on the Jasikan Kadjebi road. What a shame!

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Massive infrastructure does not necessary mean all roads, schools, hospitals etc. in Ghana hv bn fixed. No govt, can ever tackle all problems in any country, but if the previous govts. who served 8 yrs each hv done a quarter ...

• buga 7 years ago

aii Ghana hmm, asem beba debi.

• ACHU 7 years ago

THESE NDC MP WITH THEIR THEIF LEADER, MAHAMAH, WILL SMELL PEPPER COME DEC 7.
    MAHAMAH WILL BE VOTED OUT, MOST OF THE MPS WILL LOSE THEIR SEATS. CORRUPTION IS ALL THE KNOW.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

PEOPLE WHO DO NOT HAVE MEMORY WILL ALWAYS FOLLOW THIS BUNCH OF KILLERS AND THIEVES

• KWEKU 7 years ago

Is that a car? Shit journalism, illiteracy at its highest by so called journalists in Ghana.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Absolute stupidity at play and in display.

You people never learn. U continue telling lies n framing fake stories. U would lose again n run to court crying like spoilt children. Don't campaign OK ? Where is the car u claim swam ? God will punish u all. Apuuuuuu !!!

• Amega 7 years ago

Whoever wins the elections must make it a duty to retrieve all stolen monies. I know ndc will not do it, and that is the more reason they will lose the polls.

• nana k 7 years ago

oh what a shame!!a whole MP n Road Minister wid these poor n bad roads in ur constituency ?? Bow Down ur head in Shame..Changing GH my foot!!
    #CHANGE IS COMING#

• MUSAH 7 years ago

THERE IS NO SUCH ENVIRONMENT IN ANY PART OF TAMALE LET ALONE TAMALE CENTRAL. ###LIES_CAN'T_WIN.