I swallowed snake, killed over 20 ladies – ‘Sakawa Man’ confesses

Read Comments Comments (108)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THIS HAS BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were ...

• JOE MOORE 7 years ago

he is a big lair! just want to fool some ignorant person. people eat snake all the time so this can't be news that we should be surprise about.can he give the names of those he killed? oh, you know the answer, I kill them thr ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

ARREST HIM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR MURDER

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Yes, I aggree with Authur Kabokabo that the self proclaimed Evangelist should be arrested by the BNI, be investigated and handded to the police CID for further action to find out the authenticity of this mans self confessio ...

• edi 7 years ago

FOR MURDER BASE ON HIS OWN TESTIMONY ?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and because we live in 3rd world country that have no laws

• MATHS 7 years ago

So because your time for death was coming near you decided to change. So you fear death? I also believe this is not a true story. It is a make up just to hit the limelight even if for once.

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

i am glad somebody is calling this dwarf a bluff. he didnt believe a word of what he was saying,he only wants to create some invisibility around him.A fool and poor liar!

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

invisibility around himself.

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

Foolish. Go and work on your useless family and leave Mahama alone. No body in your family will ever be special like Mahama till the world comes to an end.

• Allan 7 years ago

Adade you are very stupid cocaine seller. has this got to do with the President?

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

ADADE you are very disappointing here. what has this story got to do with Mahama. Give us a break

• RITA KONADU 7 years ago

HOW IS AKUFFO ADDO INCOMPETENT:
    1. ALL DIE BE DIE(words of incompetent and divisive leader who doesn't know that a leader's statement is to unite but not to divide)

2. YEN AKANFO (words of incompetent leader who doesn't ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Omint's (Bel. 7 years ago

This idiotic man must be arrested immediately, Ghana police

• pilolo 7 years ago

common i thought they said he converted and still lying? Still in the skawa mood yea. The church is the right place for you to continue with sakawa

• olowa 7 years ago

Arrest this cunt immediately.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

So this is how Ghanaians are doing to achieve their wants. No wonder people are opposed to Nana's one factory policies. Fools don't want to work, but want to enjoy.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Put a gun in his head, and pull the ...........

• FT 7 years ago

What are the police waiting for the guy must be arrested now.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Hearsay. The Police must still produce evidence in court to convict him.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

28 WASTED YEARS OF NDC IS WHAT HAS BROUGHT GHANA TO THIS, YOUNGMEN WHO ARE EDUCATED AND NOT FINDING EMPLOYMENT FOR YEARS, THOSE EMPLOYED ALSO NOT PAID FOR 2 TO 3 YEARS. HOW DOES CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PA ...

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

Foolish Asante man with useless comment

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

What is so foolish about his comments? Morons like you don't know how economy are being run.

• kwaw 7 years ago

why should people be allowed to come on air to confess crimes they've commited and all we hear is that, they have have been saved by god??? which stupid god is that??? if the country isn't going to prosecute these criminals, ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Do you honestly believe this "cock and bull" story some of these media houses put out? I personally think they only do that for their own gain like the so called "men and women of God" who say all sorts off to pull in ignoran ...

• Rocky3! 7 years ago

If you don't believe it's either you are ignorant or into these things yourself .
    We live in a spiritual world. The devil is real and Jesus is real.
    What must one do to have salvation .
    Acts 16:31
    Believe in the Name of t ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

"Rocky3" you are right, I am ignorant to these kind of "COCK and BULL" stories. The devil is NOT real to me. I serve The Living God. I do NOT get involve with the "performing act pastors" and will never believe in their acts. ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

you are very dumb to believe all thus crap

• kwabena 7 years ago

stop disgracing us with the name Zigah,enough is enough....you ate snake and so what?

• BB Brown 7 years ago

Bravo, that you have now given your life to Master Jesus. Before you can be fully delivered you need to give full disclosure about the evil kingdom not half baked confessions. Not because of your imminent death you would not ...

• REAL AFRICAN 7 years ago

You are a fool. What nationality is jesus? What race is jesus? What language did he spoke? Is he a white man or a black man? You are properly brainwashed fool! You worship a whiteman one the cross and u think you are worshi ...

• Realist African 7 years ago

Yeshua is Jewish
    Spoke Hebrew

And I don't know where u got the idea he's a white man
    Cuz personally I've experienced his Power so I know He's God

• Jnr 7 years ago

God have Mercy on you @Real African. Jesus loves you. Give your life to him please.

• Wasik 7 years ago

This is all crap. This junkie is hallucinating.

Tasteless story.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Prince or what ever you are idiot what does that got to do with Mahama big fool

• Bossey, Nima 7 years ago

Is this walking on the streets.He should answering to the police about the ladies he said he killed.

• Akpos 7 years ago

I see a lot of you in the business are attacking the gentleman. Your end will soon come. To you the politicians relating this to politics. My advice to you is to go to the ant and learn of its ways. GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND GH ...

• Bossey, Nima 7 years ago

Is this man walking on the streets.He should answering to the police about the ladies he said he killed

• Marie stopes 7 years ago

where false religion has gotten! End times indeed. Seek your deliverance through accurate knowledge! John 17:3.

• NPP 7 years ago

kijuhygtfrde

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Are these Sakawa guys now celebrities????? What a heck? ? ?

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

IF YOU SWALLOWED A SNAKE AND SO WHAT? ..AFTER LORD KENYA TALKING OF HAVING A "BRUSH" WITH HIS SO CALLED "ILLUMINATI" ENCOUNTER... SOMEONE ELSE COMES OUT WITH A MORE DRAMATIC STORY OF BEING SAKAWA AND KILLING OVER 20 LADIES ...

• Rose 7 years ago

who is and who is the host now a days you don't won't to sufer quick money my brother God will not forgive you because the bible said the one.you give you give but the one he will hide he w ...

• JM toaso 7 years ago

jnhbgvftrdes

• Badazz 7 years ago

Fools, They want to draw people attention to another story, This time it is not Obinim...Fuck you all and mostly Ghana Web and Hitz Fm ..Be wise don't let people play with your mind bullshit.. We are called mastermind not Sak ...

• kofi Asare 7 years ago

radio stations stop this silly stories and educate the people on important issues affecting the country.what is this really? at this period.

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

If Ghanaweb do not screen all the nonsense they are letting us read, it may be the right time to challenge their authenticity. This stupid man is trying to get members to his church. What is law enforcement doing about his so ...

• lastkila 7 years ago

What has prez Mahama got to do with this news. Alomo bitters is not really good for some people

• JA 7 years ago

A load of crap. All made up for sensationalism.

• Osu Klottey 7 years ago

True Lies,hallelujah ah

• Kwo 7 years ago

So if he confesses to killing so many women, what prevents the law from taking its course?

• my faith 7 years ago

tired of all this stories. why don't they mention names of the pastors, churches etc and let us know than keeping them. I think they should remain silent if names cannot be mention and let us enjoy our peace.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Bullshit and crappy noisies

• N kun 7 years ago

If this ass hole man is not arrested it will encourage many useless people like him to comit heinous crime against our women and children what police doing he has confess already

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Look at his stomach very closely.... The snake is still inside..... Let's bisect him and remove that snake for total deliverance in Jesus mighty name

• MUSA SAPIENTO 7 years ago

What else won't you do when money is your number 1 priority?

• Marxell 7 years ago

He certainly is, listen to his L's and R's.

• Jays Barracks - N.Y. USA 7 years ago

The Ghana Police has no problem with investigation. They should go ahead and arrest this devilish man who has devastated and deprived families of their loved ones.We are hearing from the horse's own mouth. Arrest him now !! ...

• Ij 7 years ago

Why is this man or the other guy walking free. live on radio he has confessed of killing innocents life's and yet no one dare to investigate him. Hmmmmm

• Asare 7 years ago

True confession is good for the soul.if all this rigmarole is true even though i only see it as a publicity stunt then the man has to walk himself to the nearest Police station and ask to be tried for murder.that is true repe ...

• Jays Barracks - N.Y. USA 7 years ago

The Ghana Police has no problem with investigation. They should go ahead and arrest this devilish man who has devastated and deprived families of their loved ones. Arrest him now !!!!!

• truth 7 years ago

Some ppl who coment on ghweb are very funny either they dont read or they are sick in the head instead of commenting on the story above they just write amytin stupid is itmadness or what haba

• Agya Nimoh 7 years ago

Where is the Police. Arrest this murderer

• Sammy 7 years ago

Very soon these useless radio presenters will start calling that idiot owusu bempah to say rubbish

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Superstition is so ingrained in the minds of most Africans that, not even Christianity which is founded on sensible teachings as contained in the Bible has been able to heal it. This is the reason idiotic stories like the one ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Liars

• lern 7 years ago

Chip popularity just want people to talk about him

• Word of LIFE 7 years ago

Proverb 16.3
    2....All the ways of a man are clean in his own sight, But the LORD weighs the motives.
    3 Commit your works to the LORD And your plans will be established.
    4 The LORD has made everything for its own purpose, E ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This man must be arrested but I also believe that he is making himself a sort of publicity.

• arrest with his accomplices 7 years ago

arrest with his accomplices may be not to jail him but through him get other guys currently engaging in this sakawa businesses

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid!! Is that something you have to be proud of? People with very low mentality would do such things that you thought to have done. Ghana is really free falling to the abyss.

• Sikamane 7 years ago

This guys are lying with this outrageous stories that can not be proven. They are attention seekers trying to make a living by exploiting the Ghanaian mentality
    Why do we take these guys seriously and why are they saying the ...

• Akos 7 years ago

How can a person swallow a snake? Had he said he cooked and ate them, then maybe I'll believe this story. All these useless churches are using every avenue to create fake stories in order to get more dumb people to follow the ...

• Angela 7 years ago

Primitive and barbarian. People are landing crafts on Mars and you're talking about swallowing snakes!

• dexter, paul ahadzie don bosco studen 7 years ago

so are you happy with it?...

• dexter, paul ahadzie don bosco studen 7 years ago

where are we going too where are we going too ghana where ooh god politics is too sweet for the stomach when you finish eating my men and women kids and young ones of today oh god help us to be good oooo god amen say amen eve ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

IF YOU SWALLOW SNAKE YOU WILL DIE BECAUSE OF THE POISON.

• BIG-BEN 7 years ago

hell noooo this guy is a great lie deceiving people eeeii mike k when will u stop this life when and were remember we know u very well

• JH New York 7 years ago

Disgusting!.He should be arrested for the killings.You wanted Money;why do run away now!

• kjh 7 years ago

ARREST HIM..

• SKIPER 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST A HOAX WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE.

• ..... 7 years ago

If you swallow a snake, well its your body. But if you claim you killed people you must face the law. There is no statute of limitation on murder.

• BogaListo 7 years ago

This is Why I hate Religion. Anyone after commiting sins later claim that he is now religious meaning he is currently holy. nonsense

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

This guy must be arrested and prosecuted for the murders that he committed.

• GHANA 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE POLICE NOT INVESTIGATE THIS EVIL MONSTER

• JH New York 7 years ago

Disgusting!.If the story is the truth he should be arrested for the killings.You wanted Money;why do u run from it, now!.Having said that,what message does these nonsensical send across, for those Bogus FM Radio Stations to g ...

• Kalahariman 7 years ago

Is he willing to take a lie detector test? He needs to be picked up by the police for questioning. You can't openly confess to killing 20 people and be walking freely - oh Ghana.
    If there is spiritual power to make money, Af ...

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

if white man tell us that we are monkeys they are right.as a country we live like animals.our government suppose to band all this activity which in gha you will see sign board on a road side telling people to come for money.

• Amegah London 7 years ago

Good to confess but you need to be arrested by the Ghana Police with immediate effect for the killing of 20 innocent ladies.

You can't just claim you've repented and now a man of God and preach to the people. All your int ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

People will do anything to get in the news,it's the media houses creating fake scandals. One did it so all the ignorant fools will follow.

• Mr Dond 7 years ago

Folks,I don't get this and it makes me sick to my stomach.A criminal and murderer has confess that he has kill 20 human beings all of them ladies and he is walking free and president John Dramani Mahama special thugs and arme ...

• A Boadi 7 years ago

When are u going to continued the video?Part 2

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

He donates money to Nana Addo's campaign
    That's how come he joined Sakawa

• nana 7 years ago

BNI please arrest this guy

• louis 7 years ago

am sorry some of u insults ur fathers at home,that is y u speak any how to people older and responsible than ur fathers and mum at home.so u pple want all developmemtal projects in de south.fooooool

• jojo 7 years ago

you are lucky if you are in u.s like by now you are in jail with your stupid talk

• Willichy 7 years ago

Arrest him for prosecution because killing is a sine

• Dignity 7 years ago

Why are they not arresting these criminals... Today I killed 200 babies, tomorrow I killed 20 ladies.. These are people who need to be arrested.. And now he called himself a pastor or born again.. Stupidity.. Murderer, human ...

• Oman ba 7 years ago

Ns3m piiii. Eeeeei boi er. Ghana for u?! Everyday somebody comes out to talk(confess) and then what do we do? Watch him because he's now what? "An evangelist"?? Woooow! How we have a loving and patient father (God). Bit socie ...

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

please can someone tell me what is dane to people who come out to say things like this? someone comes and open his mouth and say things like I killed this number of people and he is still walking as a free person?Please what ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

My God Ghana is no more. We need, military government. Please military seize power and correct the country.

• DON ZIKKY 7 years ago

they are talking about sakawa and u dey insult mahama eeei Ghanaians what has mahama got to do with that

• kwame 7 years ago

FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD!
    This guy Mike is going around town he is an evangelist. He is nothing but a BIG FUCKING FRAUD. You believe a word he says at your own peril. He is nothing but a CON MAN. Trust me when I tell yo ...

• Morro 7 years ago

Nana Addo, can never be a Prez in Ghana he lacks ideas

• Morro 7 years ago

Bawumia should proof to Ghanaians over 70 thousand Togolis

• Diane 7 years ago

even though he has committed a lot of crimes and must be dealt with.I also believe that he has realised gia mistakes and has confessed.God will forgive him and I do hope he has truly repented and is a changed person.this is a ...