Obinim vanishes with lady in Saudi Arabia to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (230)

• Jah 7 years ago

Can you believe our people believing this types of Ananse stories in 2016? And the so called educated also deem it fit to make it a news item. What a nation?

• Korgie 7 years ago

The lady needs to be arrested for interrogation. This is a complete lie. Who would believe this without risking being called certified moron?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Ashitey 7 years ago

For once can we concentrate on the specific issue here? Oh Ghana politics. Even CNN acknowledges that we are politically drunk as a nation! Aba!

• PRECISE 7 years ago

CNN, SO WHAT? WHO CARES? CLINTON-TRUMP CIRCUS NEVER STOPS, AND YOU QUOTE THEIR NEGATIVE DESCRIPTION OF YOUR NATION? CNN, SO WHAT? TWEAAAAAA!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we love our leader obinim

• Stupidity 7 years ago

where are those insulting and arresting obinim now? is bad to help the woman? come out and insult obinim again. You are all cused for insulting the man of God

• SPY 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS BEAST WHICH HAS BEEN CHRISTENED AGBESI KWESI BY ITS MASTER? I THINK THE ZOO AUTHORITIES SHOULD LOOK FOR IT AND CONFINE IT BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN LEFT LOOSE FOR TOO LONG A TIME, LEST IT CAUSES DAMAGE TO PROPERTY INCLU ...

• Nuhg 7 years ago

The road is asphalted, please. Its chippings

• Optimistic 7 years ago

Agbesi. Spare us with that your unesesary comments you have been sending all the time. Ok

• koti 7 years ago

Ye people of little faith. Don't u know what God can do?

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Jah you can say it again.
    Tell Joyce and Obinim to go and tell this story to kindergarten kids.

• jm 7 years ago

Bro I beg my pikin dry kg...hahaha she said we should go tell this to obnims wife.....????

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

Don't go to Middle East for anything. They are wicked people and they don't respect black people. They have primitive culture. If you are a black woman in Middle East, death is surrounding you all the time. That part of the w ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Not Saudi Arabian don't like black women why because they don't want us to bring our prostitution over there

• Justice 7 years ago

What evidence do you have? Did u respect ur own mother at home as a woman? Monkey. Idiot. Did any Muslim force her to take double jobs? Did she even tell u her employer was a Muslim? May God punish dat foolish obinim for his ...

• Edi 7 years ago

ANGEL OBINIM WILL NEVER LIES

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Edi, are you for real? Do you mean to tell me you actually believe this freaking story? Wow, I guess people like you really exist. If i ran a church business, i would love congregants like you :)

• Nyameke 7 years ago

So you believe that happened and Obinim kept quiet at the airport. Ooho aba!

• HMMMMM---- 7 years ago

ASANTES and fake churches.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Don't you know that Obinim is an Ewe and is the name of the woman AshantI? Your hatred for this ethnic group would bring you nowhere.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Obinim is an Ewe who works at kumasi, ur tribal sentiment about ashantis will not lead u anywhere hmmm

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Daniel Edem Obinim is an ewe.

• fabio1# 7 years ago

really?... & ewes don't have problem wit d pronunciation of "L" & "R" sound...hahahaa

• Owusu K. 7 years ago

We have Ewes in Ashanti who speak better Ashanti language than the Ashantis. Dey there!

• Owusu K. 7 years ago

Stop this ugly tribalism.Everything tribe.You see how ashamed you are?After all Obinim is an Ewe

• Kojo 7 years ago

What the lady is saying is possible cos I hv a friend who was with me in Italy. He kept saying he misses his mum n dat he has been seeing his mum in his dreams. Left him in e couch to go sleep n in e morning knocked on his ro ...

• katchy 7 years ago

its simple...... witchcraft

• inercycl 7 years ago

It's either you or your friend loosing their mind!

I bet they are on a roll

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

You are a fool! In fact a big fool and unlettered!

• Gynyame 7 years ago

Stop telling untruthful story

• Sarah 7 years ago

Not true....you are part of de problem

• Houdini 7 years ago

Only an idiot will believe this nonsense and you are one.

• Jos 7 years ago

Na lie, Abi!

Chaley go tell that joke somewhere else, you are too civilized to talk like that.

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

If what you are saying is true why are people risking their lifes by travelling on boats that can easily capsize and drown them to make it to europe.

• peeeeeeee 7 years ago

Koko u r a fucking idiot

• Babystudent 7 years ago

Jah, why do you call Ghana a nation of cows? Did all Ghanaians call you and tell you that they believe this story posting of Obinim vanishing with a lady awaiting death penalty in Saudi Arabia? Please think before you write ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Babystudent, Jah is absolutely right. We are all a bunch of jokers, that is why we have people like Obinim and these educated fools (the journalists) who have the guts to publish stories like this. No wonder our dear country ...

I take it you didn't read all the descenting views on the topic you jackass. You may call yourself a cow but not all Ghanaians. Remember, your mother and father are Ghanaians, unless i am mistaken. Foolish idiot!

• horbledza 7 years ago

Thanks bro. That's why the Whiteman will continue to enslave us.

• Raja 7 years ago

Ohh men this nagas tot aboard is everything.

Raja, you idiot, what the hell are you trying to say? Your post makes no freaking sense.

• Possible 7 years ago

Infact it really Ananse story

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

Is not abt education ooo and it is not an ananse story. Life is spiritual u believe it or u leave.

• kwame 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool .what spiritual.spiritual my assss

• pilolo 7 years ago

I give Ghanaians 110 over 100 for gyimiii, most of them who believe this shit. mmoaa. some behave as if they were born thru the anus with only poop in their heads. Abosom have mercy.

• Jah 7 years ago

I keep saying Africa is in this mess for a reason, and the reason is those with IQs the level of Bonobos are too much.

• luv of Gh 7 years ago

Is any thing difficult for God.Lets not not forget with God all things are possible.

• Freddie 7 years ago

You are one of those retarded souls who do not understand the Bible and what it entails. If you believe in this crooked person called Obinim, then you are hell bound. Read your Bible with understanding.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Are you sure

• Fernando. 7 years ago

locked in a room and without travel documents?
    this Angel MUST be GOD sent to Ghanaians!!!!!!!!#!

• Toro 7 years ago

I wish Angel Obinim could vanish with Mahama and Lordina to Bole.

• Mansa 7 years ago

Lol

Jah, you freaking idiot, i am Ghanaian and i assure you i am not a cow, maybe your family is but not mine, you self hating idiot bastard.

• seth 7 years ago

Those who believe this nursery story are blind. Was he Obinim able to vanish when arrested for the fraud. Plsssss think.

• Cat 7 years ago

@Jay. Is there anything too hard for me? Saith the Lord God. You guys want to explain spiritual occurrences with your myopic so called educational minds.

• Christie 7 years ago

Ohhhhhh, my brother !

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

GOD is indeed great...allah hakubaru....may GOD be exalted above all the heavens n may his angel be blessd....stay blessd bishop....

• kwame 7 years ago

harder you are a stupid fool like obinim.Muslim don't believe this anases storys

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I don't think harder is a Muslim.

• ayi 7 years ago

see dis mumu jimijimi ,when are you people going to wake up fools

• Xexeme 7 years ago

This is hmmmmm

• Abban 7 years ago

Obinim please command Mahama to disappear to Saudi ,Maahama cannot steal in Saudi

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

ALL THE BEGGING AND CRYING IN THE WORLD WILL NOT MAKE HIM PREZ!!!

• Kwasi Kwarteng Frimpong Tizoo 7 years ago

mischief paa ni? lol

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

"Angel Obinim" please prevent all die be die terrorist from implementing his all die be die terrorism in our dear nation in the name of your snake and lion gods, amen.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It surprises me that this man is being allowed to throw dust into people's eyes. A day will when the truth will come out and some people will receive their punishment. If we check from the Saudi embassy, can we find the girl' ...

• Papa 7 years ago

At a certain level of occult involvement this is possibe. That guy can never come from God

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

ahahhahahahha..so what do u people take us for?let me tell you this, God is not a magician o how can u b locked up in a room for days n when obinim came he asked u to pick ALL UR BELONGINGS eiii so where did you pick them up ...

• Let's Fear God In Truth. 7 years ago

When Obinim was locked up, he couldn't get God to bring him out. He was there for two days, I think. The liar said he had to discipline the children in the church because that was where and when the Spirit revealed the girl w ...

• Bapio at Tamale 7 years ago

you people will not live this man alone.
    if obinim can varnish he would have varnished from the police cells

• john Dee 7 years ago

When the Lord Jesus was arrested and crucified they said the same thing: you who can raise the dead , get down from there and save us also!

Wow John, so this is your Jesus huh? Obinim? The same guy who cursed thos he believed offended his as opposed to doing what the bible preaches which asks us to pray for and love our enemies? Wow, you abandon God to follow a m ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Thank you Bapio. So Obinim can vanish with someone from a prison in a foreign land and yet couldn't vanish from the prison in his own land. Oh Ghana, where did we go wrong to deserve people like these in our dear land?

• hmmmmmm 7 years ago

Did Jesus vanish when he was arrested???

• Sansan 7 years ago

But Jesus on the cross did not vanish.

• Regent 7 years ago

Ahahahahaha..

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Only the simple will believe this story.The sophisticated will laugh loud at it.

• James 7 years ago

When his was hand cuff by Ghana police him no for vanish.mumu.....

• Bamson 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA:) :) :)..I LAF ENTER ZOO. Erh Obinim do allllll.

• Sofo Soja 7 years ago

Bamson, u are hilarius. The other time, u laf enter HIPC toilet. This time u laf enter zoo, abi no be u? Me too I LAF enter desert...I dey Burkina.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ghanaweb keeps getting useless as a news website every minute.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Why Obinim could not vanish when he was arrested some couple of months ago.

nipa begye adi no na wawu, no wonder pple don't believe in this story bcus even peter didn't believe it when he heard Jesus has arisen from death. No Prophet has glory at his home. Don't judge quickly.

• AKOLI- NDP( VOLTA REGION) 7 years ago

Amen

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Tolly oooo, yolly.
    Why should we continue to be fed such types of news, Oh mother Ghana?
    So at Kotoka what didi you write at Immigration - the Flight number and port of departure?

Obinim Airways?

Ghana paaaaaaaaa

• Yaa 7 years ago

"Tolly agbo dients3" what at all is wrong with some of these media houses, don't they have any news to give the public than to publish all these ridiculous stories that will turn Ghana into a laughingstock of other countries. ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

lies why not her house but KIA when the lady was not having travelling documents

• Yale 7 years ago

Of all the dopey comments displayed, yours is worthy of reading.keep it up!

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

Hahahahaha I can't stop laughing. Only a dumbass fool would believe this cock and bull story. Ghanaians must wake up get rid of these satanic churches before they screwed up their society.

• Huda 7 years ago

The his is interesting, !! As she claimed she worked as a waitress !! Lol. No female waitresses in Saudi restaurants . Fact. Rest my case.

• solomon 7 years ago

Tell it to the marines

• Huda 7 years ago

I meant this is very interesting!

• Minta 7 years ago

Do people really believe this crap.

I am a Christian. This is why I only attend services at Roman Catholic, Presby, Anglican and Methodist churches.

These new generation churches are making a true mockery of Christianit ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Or Obinim the crook is paying Ghanaweb to publish such lunacy! Come on Ghanaweb,prove to your readers you are a credible cyber news source and stop publishing foolishness.How do u want your readers to believe what you publish ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ghana! Such a story is believed, what type of primitive people are we? Dumsor, collapsed many businesses, life in Ghana was like a hell, at that time Mahama was dancing all Yentie Obia, less than a year people have forgotten ...

• Ashitey 7 years ago

Why land at KIA, instead of at your residence? Hahahahahaha........ Hmmmmm, e be matter ooo charley!

• gbagbo 7 years ago

so she woke up at kotoka sleeping on the tarmac or sleeping in a plane

• Regent 7 years ago

Ask again where did she pack her belongings? In the cell.

Cock and Bull stories

• Possible 7 years ago

I will rather blame de one who poured dis rubbish into de website not obinim for it is his his lies dat can seduce congregation to stupidly rain offering(collection ) in order to amass wealth. Infact obinim thema type re tarn ...

• Fee 7 years ago

Criminal
    Child a abuser.... any charges any prison time ----no lawless Ghana (too many ndc votes at risk?) ANIMALS

• joe bless 7 years ago

haveanly knowledge is fool to those with earthly mind,how can u understand this when u are canal minded,hepocretes farasise leave Angel alone to do he's work,JESUS is still in the miracle business.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

A self made man of God was recently handcuffed by the police and bundled into a pick up truck and locked up in the cells for two days without bail. Ironically one of his junior armed robbers also suffered the same fate as hi ...

• alotey 7 years ago

Hw ws she able to go tru arrival formalities and with wht documentations. Sane waaaa dients3

• shap shap 7 years ago

This chalatan called obinnim? hmm .And the overbleachd whore Diamond or whatever she is called talkd shit to his excellency JDM. Tell ur stories to the marines. bulls

• yussif 7 years ago

Obinim himself was in cell here in Ghana for days and couldn't help himself,where was his powers?This Obinim guy is not done with Ghanaians yet,expecially Christians,he has succeeded in making a fool out of his congregation.

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Lets stop this aggument. I throwing challenge if he has power he should go and open Steve Wonder eyes now. Because the man says anyone who can help him to see he will divides his properties into two and give that person half. ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

It is a lie

• Yamba 7 years ago

The lady's passport was locked and how did she go through immigration formalities both Saudi and Ghana?

Jesus had authority to have changed the stone to bread when devil tempted him. he could have saved himself on the cross, yet he did not do it, ask yourself why? . they were all for the glory of God and had to happened. Also k ...

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

This man is laughing all the way to the bank.

• Kobea Mansur. 7 years ago

Falsehood at its best. Obinim and fake stories

• Suhum Saman 7 years ago

Since Bishop Obinim, aka Angel Obinim, went to Saudi Arabia and came back, he earned the title Alhaji. From hence Obinim qualifies to be called Alhaji Obinim.

• garigari 7 years ago

He should have vanish from Nima police station cells if possible.......stupid nyame nipa and his ignorant followers,God is waiting for you!!!

• Freddie 7 years ago

Leave those blinded followers of that OBINIM. I am very sad because I never knew some of us Ghanaians are as stupid and idiotic like what I am reading and seeing at this website. Very horrible indeed!!!!!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Thank GOD but this should not end here the family shoul go for the agent who sold her.irepeat always that there arabes are demons in white robes ,they are inhumans discriminatory stupid (marrons).

• kobby 7 years ago

Why didn't she appear in her house on d church bt d airport? Cheap journalism. Obinim n his cohorts shd bow down their heads in shame. Awww.... Female waitress in Saudi? (Teaching assistants if lucky n house helps ) she a wa ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

How can we be sure these is true story.We leave it in the hand of God.

• Solomon 7 years ago

Ghana ,home of folse prophets.

• mark builsa 7 years ago

mentally disturbed girl ! go to psychiatrist

• Obuama 7 years ago

The problem here is the idiots who believe such cock and bull stories. This is one of the reasons why the white man believes that the black man has very low IQ. Just read through some of the comments and you will see how stup ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Angle ooooooo angel what an angelic work bravooo that is my daddy u did a great work god bless u

• Alhaji NB 7 years ago

So obinim has finally transformed into the likes of Hunkun (monkey king) the Chinese movie series.Obinim is not intelligent to think we are all fools like his followers.He will continue to fool them till thy kindom come becau ...

• Desmobd 7 years ago

Masa, this story is cock and bull story. Nobody can use a house maid visa to work in a restaurant. Do you think we are kids in this country?

• Tetey 7 years ago

Always posting rubbish from rubbish sources

• Sansan 7 years ago

Jesus was never accepted by his own people, likewise Obinim if really he is an angel will never be accepted by blackheads in Ghana . God bless the Bishop.

• King 7 years ago

Christians what did you want to turn ghana in to

• Tito 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, stop this nonsense. You make this Ananse story a major headline news???? It belongs to the entertainment section.

• Knockout 7 years ago

Why he couldn't vanish?,only in Ghana

nipa begye adi no na wawu, no
    wonder pple don't believe in dis story bcus even peter didn't
    believe it when he heard Jesus
    has arisen from death. No
    Prophet has glory at his home, don' judge quickly.

• Kwota Abdul-Aziz 7 years ago

what kind of media person will write this story? let us be more serious

• TV 7 years ago

HW can he lie in front of camera to the whole world some one may know he

• kurtisdennis 7 years ago

why couldn't he vanish when he was detained by the police? smh

• kotoo 7 years ago

Do you think ghanaians are fools

• Woman 7 years ago

Tell us about the flight information

• Ahmed. 28, sep. 2016; 7 years ago

Wow! that's great. Keep it up.We rally behind you, we love you,we cherish you and we are proud of you.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

This lady was simply deported. Spare us the fake story.

• plkhan @mos 7 years ago

Madness

• concern Black man 7 years ago

Ghana is becoming useless, it is not by force to Published a Story if u don't have anything Important to say.

• Jo Boy 7 years ago

Very funny Ghanaweb, you call is news?

• Victor 7 years ago

Interesting this "Article" has generated quite a lot of comments regardless been inconsequential and it's lack of validity. Bottom-line we love these kind of "vanity" stories.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

THIS FAKE BLEACHED FACED WANNABE PASTOR NOW CALLS HIMSELF BISHOP DR. THIS GUY CAN NEITHER READ NOR WRITE SO HOW DID HE GET THE DOCTORATE DEGREE. I HAVE TRAVELED FAR AND NEAR AND I CAN SMELL A CON ARTIST FROM AFAR. THIS GUY A ...

• Kaakyireba 7 years ago

and He couldn't even vanished from common cells

• Mark coffiwe 7 years ago

Angel! You are man , keep on oooooo

• Ishmael Ackah 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm Obininm is indeed a powerful man by in all things we will give thanks to the Lord God because without him so called obinim can never do anything to help the lady thanks to obinim thanks to the Lord our creator

• Aziz 7 years ago

Sure

• AAA 7 years ago

Eiiiii hmmmmmm....female waitress in Saudi Arabia? Am in Saudi and according to my research all Saudi women cover their face even if you are working for them u have to cover ur whole body except ur face and u will not go out ...

• Rahinantu 7 years ago

May God bless u more,u r really a man of God.I love u so much Dady

• PITO 7 years ago

Huh? Kwasiagyimi ofui mma (fools children)!

• Bobo 7 years ago

Miracle does not normally happens to men cos we doubt everything,do a research and you will understand what am saying. This is just a simple thing in the spiritual world so why such rude comments here. Christianity is not aga ...

• stone 7 years ago

So now it is Obinim who do wonders or miracles but not God. how come Ghanaians will sit down and be listening to these fabricated Brown Envelope stories.

My question is why are these people still praying to God? They shou ...

• Godwin Dollar 7 years ago

Ahhh daaaaady I love u so much thank u Angel I love u again.
    what a powerful work

• General 7 years ago

ghanaweb has nothing to publish that this stiff necked fool crazy baldhead story.
    And we call this journalists. You are rather a jokerist!!!

This is just the beginning of his angelic work, unless we understood how angels work we will never understand the Angel Obinim and the body Bishop Obinim himself cant explain some of this miracles perform by his spirit Angel ...

• frank 7 years ago

Obinim is seeking attention but has forgotten to vanish from the police cell when he got arrested .Frauding in the name of God.

• change is coming 7 years ago

hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah .Angel toaso

• Md 7 years ago

Hahahaha in Saudi Arabia women don't work in public and they are not allowed to work in restaurant that means is lady is a layer.

• KWABENA DANKWA, JFM KUMASI 7 years ago

Oh how can my people be that gullible.How long should it take Ghanaians to see through this conman called Obinim? Why didn't he vanish from the prison walls? I simply cannot understand why we open ourselves to the treachery o ...

• Wake Up 7 years ago

Only uneducated fool believe this stupid journalism that ghana web puts and other stupid media houses put on their website

• Ossa 7 years ago

What documents did they show to the airline and at the airport

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Wofa Atta. 7 years ago

This is ridiculous fiction.Some one has been paid to throw dust into the illiterate Ghanaians like Obinim himself

This man is indeed a false prophet of the time

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Thank GOD but this should not end here the family shoul go for the agent who sold her.irepeat always that there arabes are demons in white robes ,they are inhumans discriminatory stupid (marrons).

• owusu 7 years ago

Childish talk it can never be true its a paid testimony

• BlindMan 7 years ago

NaaAdjeley is serving in a UK jail on Cocaine trafficking. Rev Dr Field Marshal Nana Obinim would greatly be honored, when Naa Adjeley vanishes from the UK jail to Ghana

• Keller1 7 years ago

Ghania really need to grow up.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Our problem is that we believe anything without verifying So they will continue to lie to us.

• thunder 7 years ago

wetrst in Saudi eii haw much did ghweb collect for dis one

• Korgie 7 years ago

I think it is high time the state came into to give protection to the vulnerable otherwise I do not see how we could develop as a nation. Some of the churches and their pastors are anything else but Christian Church and true ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Stupid , he could not vanish in the cells in Ghana how on earth will he do that in Italy?

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

IT SOUNDS STRANGE THAT SOME BODY WHO COULDN'T FREE HIMSELF FROM PEOPLE GRIP AND HAD TO SPEND TWO NIGHTS AT NIMA POLICE CELL BEGGING FOR BAIL COULD AIRLIFT HIMSELF TO SAUDI ARABIA TO SAVE A LADY.

• Mr. yawson 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm is the story very real well may God be with us

• 4gee 7 years ago

@ Ghana a nation of cows. I love u bro no homo. u just made my day lmfao. tell them the truth they all are sleeping even our leaders at parliament are also sleeping they need to be awaking. thanks.

• Habib Haidara 7 years ago

God have mercy on ignorant Ghanaians.
    Why publishing these kind of stories?

• AKUA 7 years ago

HHAHHAHAHAH, OHHH OBINIM, I LAUGH ENTER GUTTER.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Good work Obinim.

• Musah Ibrahim 7 years ago

Chibok girls needhelp from boko haram NIGERIA. Not too far from us .

• Asempa 7 years ago

thank God for the life of the Lady

• Ghanapolitician. 7 years ago

What a load of cobblers. Even shows in the reportage; bad grammar with no attention to proper use of punctuation. Just like anything else on ghanahomepage. And these people call themselves journalists. Evidence of the state o ...

• Bismark Nee 7 years ago

Really sick people what a shame. This Lady need psychiatric help.

• BB 7 years ago

So called journalists who take money from these people to publish these kind of things to led the gullible ones astray; your punishment awaits you! keep it up the Lord Jesus is coming soon with your reward.

• Kofi Anokye 7 years ago

Angel Obinim again?
    I wish I had the power and the resources to investigate all the weird stories of Obinim and his bunch of liars.
    Is there no law in Ghana against lies and public deceit?
    I am appealing to the reporters t ...

• Bacush 7 years ago

How he vanished to get there only to take you to the airport?. So you and him went to the airport and do bookings right away and board the flight. Why didn't he vanished with you again back to Ghana? You people are fucking cr ...

• Bismark Neequaye 7 years ago

Another nonsense from miracle drunken Ghanians. You needs psychiatric help for you are a shame to others who thinks logically especially those outside Ghana.

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

Oooo please stop this drama please obinim can't do this if you assist why he never vanished in police sales in Accra saying in Saudi stop laying

• evang.gyabeng philip 7 years ago

And the labourers came to the master some one had grow different seed in the proper one shud we take them off. He said to tthem leave it on the of harvest will take the good from the bad else u may take sm of the good seed as ...

• Maureen 7 years ago

I agree with you

• Maureen 7 years ago

A lady who is,locked up awaiting her death still has belongings and phone.How did the phone remain on after all those months? If Jesus really wanted to save her ,He wouldn't have used Obinim. They should let us be.

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

I think this is a novel I can not believe this story

• Abi 7 years ago

Hope u guys kn Jesus healed de sick, raise de death n did a lot of wonders but couldn't save himself from dying. So hw will u define dat one too. Is dat also a lie what de bible tells us. Miracles works so don't judge anyone ...

• Coldwater 7 years ago

Ghana Immigration can tell us if the lady travelled from Accra and returned thru the airport...

• kojo 7 years ago

How much were you paid for this testimony?

• kojo 7 years ago

How can Africa develop with this kind of mindset. How can anybody with his or head properly screwed on believe this bullshit. Why won't charlatans like obinim be emboldened to continue his stupidity. God have mercy!

• K owusu 7 years ago

fantastic work from Angle
    Obinim

• Esi 7 years ago

Waaaaaa0

• Esi 7 years ago

God is good

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

Bishop Obinim dresses like a gangster or a mafia.

• Dr dre 7 years ago

Is mazing how Ghanians can easily be fooled and taken for a ride . You can go and bring some one from saudi but when u was arrested nothing, i mean nothing , u are crying begging for bail , now u go and pay some one to come a ...

• Dr dre 7 years ago

Is mazing how Ghanians can easily be fooled and taken for a ride . You can go and bring some one from saudi but when u got arrested nothing, i mean nothing , u are crying begging for bail , now u go and pay some one to come a ...

• Dr dre 7 years ago

Is mazing how Ghanians can easily be fooled and taken for a ride . You can go and bring some one from saudi but when u got arrested nothing, i mean nothing , u are crying begging for bail , now u go and pay some one to come a ...

• Juma 7 years ago

Dis is some Cartoon Network shit, how can she be sent to death sentence for being house made? Saudis don't kill just like that even tho they have bad human right record. Please mr publisher come up with some sensible

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Ghana web why this information obin is no one but a pathological liar.

• Adiel Ti 7 years ago

He who Don't believe in Miracle is either uninformed or arrogant. Quantum technology does it better, eeeeeeem no it doesn't make things pop up frm the Blue!!! Stealth and quantum technology can open portals, imagine a world w ...

• Shaft 7 years ago

And couldn't vamus in a ghana jail who say power no pass power

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This is the same woman who praised OBINIM some weeks ago for giving her "24 million " to rent a house when she had no where to stay. Of course that was a lie! She was living with my friends. Now she's been whisked from Saudi ...

• peeeeeeee 7 years ago

How much did he pay the lady to say this???

• robert 7 years ago

Crap!!!!! I can't believe people believe these things in this wake of hungry pastors.He is not an angel and he is not a prophet. He is a FRAUD.

• ANK 7 years ago

That is bishop Obinim for u, in God all things are possible, Amen Bishop pls i need ur help oooooo been waiting for u for long do something bishop.

• P O L 7 years ago

Its a total lies, you can never take any material object in the astral world, you just can control another person or read any decument l

• Lord 7 years ago

lf this issue is true then glory to God because someone's life is saved

• dj blu2t 7 years ago

eeeyi!!. ooyiwa!! mo a san aka mo ho biom ne tooli yi boi ya boi mmmmh!

• Chopra 7 years ago

Oooh Ghanaian s why should we. Believe surch story.

• Barima Tokoafre 7 years ago

I AM SADDENED TO SEE PEOPLE BELIEVE A TESTIMONY LIKE THIS.
    ARE WE ALL STILL KIDS IN THE COUNTRY.
    Please JOURNALUSTS help us to get this story

• Christopher 7 years ago

I think we can cut this story simple by checking with airport officials if the lady in question really appeared at the airport and what transpired especially when she doesn't have her traveling documents.
    On a more serious ...

• Nature FL 7 years ago

The good book says though shall not question my anointed, I stand to be corrected anyways, but is this obinim man a real man of God, am not perfect but on the judgement day it will be really funny, God is watching us, hah ...

• Okwan 7 years ago

I wonder why people are insulting those asserting people can vanish and appear in Ghana. Well for fear of thinking something else exists outside reality, you may assume they're anase stories. Go to Bolgatanga and see how natu ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

I pity some people indeed!

• queen 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalist. Its will be a news even if obinim visits d washroom. Y in heavens name won't he give us stories lyk dis? He knws he will be in d articles everytime he does, automatically advertising himself. If u ignore ...

• Gyasi Amuzu.(morleh,sefwi Asafo) 7 years ago

You are only looking for soul curse on you nd ur generation to come, keep guite and don't look for trouble

• Charles Broni. Germany 7 years ago

I feel pity for Ghanians for calling this idiots obinim prophet hahaha taking all ur money from u buying big big cars enjoying with the idiots florience also follishing his man .kwasia people God will punishing them.

• barhama 7 years ago

is big lie.is campaign

• Adu Darko Regina 7 years ago

Am parying dat NANA well come president and stop all ghana ladys go kuwait and saudi is easy there they wake up 6:00am n sleep 2:00am is not easy, bcos kuwait n saudi people say dat african we ar poor but we better den themoo ...

• patience amoah 7 years ago

pls i need help in saudi arabia now pls tell tell obinim to come n save me pls am in al khobar a suburb in saudi arabia pls i need ur help now they hav collected all my things so pls tell him obinim to come n save me pls.

they hav collected my passport my bag n even i hav work for three month no payment so pls do me dis favour to tell obinim to come n save me pls i need ur help de name on my passport is patience amoah pls i need ur help.

am in saudi arabia now sufferin so pls tell obinim to come n save me pls i need ur help.

• Abu 7 years ago

This is Ananse story, Obinim please come again u are my man