Akufo-Addo is no ‘god’; he’s ‘nobody’ – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (92)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JOHN------- AYARIGA IS PART OF INFLATED PROJECTS *** Hassan Ayariga is part of a team engage in the inflated prices of school building projects,he is now a contractor taking those projects from John Mahama/NDC and sel ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

No wonder because Ayariga is telling me that he is more powerful than Nana Addo in that he knows how to cough very well.
    My fellow Ghanaians do you know that Ayariga is sponsored by John Dramani Mahama? Stay tune!

• BB 7 years ago

Seriously, I want this Ayariga man to throw more jabs at the short devil until the man casts his vote.

• SAD. 7 years ago

The two brainless who advises who???

AUTHOR: JOHN------- AYARIGA IS PART OF INFLATED PROJECTS *** Hassan Ayariga is part of a team engage in the inflated prices of school building projects,he is now a contractor taking those projects from John Mahama/NDC and sel ...

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama ...

• Adjao 7 years ago

CERTAINLY YOU PEPENI,DOG MEAT EATER FROM SOMEWHER IN THE MIDDLE OF SAVANNA A NONENTITY OF YOUR KIND WHO BENEFITED FROM FREE EDUCATION TO BECOME SOMETHING HAVE THE AUDACITY AND IMPUDENCE TO INSULT AN HONOURABLE MAN LIKE NANA A ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

PEPENI WAS MADE PRESIDENTIAL TO HAUL INSULTS ON MAHAMAS OPPONENTS. THIS WONT WORK ! GHANAIANS HAVE 4 GOOD YEARS OF MAHAMAS POVERTY DISTRIBUTION . NO WAY ! PEPENI COULD LIVE ON CHEAP PROPOGANDA BUT THE FEAR OF RETAINING MAHAM ...

• Ayariga Kopanananashit 7 years ago

Ayariga's fathers were toilet carriers or Kopanananashit

• David 7 years ago

yes it is because it leads to his hometown. what can you do about it, you son of a traitor.

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

Why are you giving airtime to this court jester?

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Ayariga you are the most stupid ,senseless and useless person in Ghana politics.
    You can go to hell if you think Nana Addo is not better than you and your stupid family.Hypocrisy is at it best in APC's Ayariga.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

I think this useless ayariga or whatever is going mad his family should see doctor fast for him

• Temple. 7 years ago

And he (Mahama Ayariga) thinks he's a good material for Ghana? Under my foot. He claim to be a leader, who recently sacked his police body guard from his house that the police officer didn't open gate for his so called wife ...

• Mingles 7 years ago

Cheap talk

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

At this time, Ghanaians would realize that this fool of a human being has been paid by corrupt ndc to direct salvos at nana Addo so that the decent minds will be busy responding to stupid comments while work needs to be done. ...

• zeezee 7 years ago

Ghanaians need to understand where Ayariga is coming from. Ayariga is a Kusasi man and Kusasi's have a problem with Mamprusi's in Bawku. Now Akufo Addo's Law chambers happened to represent the Mamprusis in Court. In my opini ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Oh ayariga, do you have brains in your head?

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

This picture of this man is over 40 years. Why are you decieving Ghanaians ?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT KHEBAB SELLER NOW CALLS HIMSELF A POLITICIAN AND THINKS NANA ADDO IS HIS CO-EQUAL. BUT WHO IS AYARIGA IN THE FIRST PLACE? AT LEAST I KNOW THAT HE USED TO SELL KHEBAB AROUND KAJETIA AND ALSO CIRCLE IN ACCRA. THANK GOD HE ...

• chigri 7 years ago

You seems to be jealous of him.

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Who' care,s of akyem .

• Steve 7 years ago

Ayariga Ayariga Ayariga. What kind of devil are you.

• Steve 7 years ago

Nonsense talk and idiotic man of evildoers.

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

Well, in my opinion he is a better human being than you are.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ayariga should focus on letting Ghanaians know what he plans to do for the country as president, rather than indulging in personal insults against his opponent. That is not smart, it is actually stupid!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor Ayariga your nonsense will not take you anywhere you are pathetic goofball you will never be the President of Ghana no matter what you think or say about Nana Addo he is going to be your President ...

• AGBOTA( VOLTA REGION) 7 years ago

This is not fair..Nana Addo doesn't look like this

• BALUTAH 7 years ago

Eeeeei Ayariga is it true you are an adopted child of ur father ?

Nana Addo should charge Ayariga for deformation of character.This toilet attendant must be stopped.He is just seeking attention.

• Anansi 7 years ago

You have created your in other to win the presidency with Mahama as the incumbent, but you spend all your time and effort to attack someone in the opposition. What will your party gain? Cough master you just an idiot.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I wonder who paid this son of a gun to insult someone who can give birth to him. Northerners are noted for their respect for the elderly. Not sure where this imbecile comes from.

• ?? 7 years ago

@kokivi Da Togolese. Pls don't refer to Ayariga as son of a gun noooooo it's too big for him he's a son of a bitch or the child of sin.

• Citizen 7 years ago

For goodness sake can we have some modicum of decency in our politics? When had Nana Addo ever suggested that he was a god for you to elect to be denigrating him like this Mr Ayariga? I don't think you understand the conseque ...

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Ayariga is right nana Addo's a nobody

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Ayariga is the next president cos he lives in his own house while Osama Bin Nana Addo lives in his father's houseinNima

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Lunatic ayaricof with fake doctorate certificate thinks nana his co equal. Your father cannot even make that comparisons.you have not grown but you and John mahama look older than nana. Stop licking mahama's bott at your mis ...

• Eric 7 years ago

And you are somebody? Kwasea. Tanii aboa like you..

• Talk True 7 years ago

Idiot. Are you better than tank?

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Eric don't think that short dwarf akuffo addo is god . Ayariga have more personalite than akuffo addo .Ayariga is tank and so.?

• ?? 7 years ago

@Us Solomon. You are a big fool. Do u understand personality ur self? You just pick people's words and use without understanding them. Now tell me, what personality does that man with a cat face have. Tell us all.

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

vote nana addo

• Divisive Nana Akuffo-Addo 7 years ago

We don't need a divisive person! Ghana needs a unifier! Vote for JM for peace and development!

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Ayaricof is behaving like a mule, he is sitting on his brains. Your mother would have appreciated, if she got nana as her husband. You and your pay master mahama are criminals.

• Galbose 7 years ago

Please help this quick by sending him to where mad men are. He needs treatment. The guy is more ndc than their useless presidential dead goat. This tells u that he was paid heavily to do the coughing thing. Today, we know who ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. . The Accra Psychiatric Hospital has suspended admissions for new cases, Starr News has learnt.

The hospital has also stopped operations at its Outpatient department.

This is the second time in two months the hospita ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AYARIGA FIGHT FOR KAYAYEIS and trokosis.. .. ... .. Sada gyeeda thieves are killing them. .. The Accra Psychiatric Hospital has suspended admissions for new cases, Starr News has learnt.

The hospital has also stopped opera ...

• Adamu pennsylvania 7 years ago

Nanak addo is godoing is true matter.they worship him like idol without believing God who created heaven and earth

• ?? 7 years ago

@Adamu Pennsylvania. Maybe you and ur family worship him like an idol without believe inn God exist. Fool.

• dizzyy 7 years ago

Ayariga you said wherebyou come from,the eldest son has to give way to the younger ones.Does Nana come from where you come from? You need lessons in logic.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is very sick. Just look at him carefully. Looks like he has his feet to the bucket. Hope he doesn't kick it.

• ?? 7 years ago

@peniz chopper. Don't worry man. In the end we all die but don't be surprised u might even die b4 him. He's 72 he has lived but what about u? U will ever get there. It doesn't matter anyway cos we all die in the end so don't ...

• FACT 7 years ago

I don't fault the PNC at all for kicking Ayariga out of their party.
    Having said that, we still maintain for Akufo Addo to have maintained his father's residence built somewhere in the 50's shows reponsible leadership.
    Aya ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga for your information this election is about the future of our country is not about Nana Addo is about who is going to make our lives better and makes Ghana better again the future is n ...

• leemee 7 years ago

They think worshiping akofo addo like a god is something we don't know tell them to give us a break

• Peter 7 years ago

U are so stupid guy. U know no respect at all. Is Nana Addo your target or the presidency? foolish idiot!!

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

Mr Ayariga,Please tell me me what you want to do for Ghana.

Why should Ayariga compare himself with someone? It is just foolish for him to do that. If he is sensible he should concentrate on how he will do as President In order to be voted. H is just a fool and now one takes him serio ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Stupid pizza seller go n drink gutter water n sleep

• noel 7 years ago

I think this man has lost his senses. indeed he is stupid

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ayariga, please go and do a proper PhD instead of non accredited piece of shit paper you bought.

• niinii 7 years ago

Prez Ayariga you say all ,????????????????????

• niinii 7 years ago

More fire my boss

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Infact this rat is pissing me off, a big liar and useless thing like that also want to be president apuuuuuu your face like a dog

• Ali Musah 7 years ago

An animal like Ayariga wanting to become President of Ghana?You will smell shit very soon .Whether you're in the pay of thief Mahama or murderer Afoko you will know your level before long.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

True,true,Akuffo-Addo is nobody.Is he more human than Ayariga,Mahama,Greenstreet,Nduom and others?He is just a presidential candidate and nothing else.

• makus 7 years ago

Aboa kwasia can u compare ur self to nana Addo?

• Aisha 7 years ago

That short animal is nobody yes Dr Is right . Go tell him he is useless

• America 7 years ago

Oh Ghana why is this fool allow to run for office. Look at the kind fool who yearn for the vote pf many Ghanaians to become the president

• Adjo 7 years ago

AYARIGA THE KNOWN THIEF,NO WONDERYOU STARTED STEALING AT AGE 20.beware of further insulting NANA.IF YOU PLAY WITH FIRE YOU WILL DEFINITELY BURN.Evil,stupid,insane and backward idiot .

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Ayariga is the biggest idiot in the whole universe. This fool who is married to a white can't even speak English why pay attention to such an idiot. No one is saying Nana is God but Nana is smarter and knowledgeable then thi ...

• OBTT- ORIGINAL 7 years ago

HELLO THERE, IT'S HARD TIME THIS AYARIGA IS PUT AT HIS PROPER PLACE. HE'S FORGOTTEN HIS ROOT AND WHERE HE COMES FROM. ATINGA LIKE AYARIGA, SON OF AKRUUNI NOW HAS A MOUTH TO TALK LET ALONE INSULTING NANA. THE WORLD IS COMING T ...

• adae 7 years ago

ayariga is addicted to boldness and truth.

• Just John 7 years ago

Ayariga behaves as if he is in a Secondary School debating club . His single rehersed topic being Nana Akufo Addo.. Mr.Ayariga,grow up.

• ken toxins 7 years ago

Let no npp member dignify ayariga with any more comments. Just let him rant on. After all, his mouth no be gun.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Well said Ayariga I wonder, how some stupid and senseless NPP supporters think Nana Addo can play the role of GOD by turning Ghana to heaven

• Halid 7 years ago

Npp reactions when something is said about Nana makes ayaricough's true when one attacks Nana, hell looses but any idiot in Npp thinks it is birth right to insult others. You see de stupid Daboussi u moved with is now beggi ...

• PADG 7 years ago

The NPP themselves have shot themselves in the foot when One if their leaders in exuberant mode said any fool can carry a flag and claim he is FLAG BEARER OF A POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA .

• Aisha 7 years ago

Is your foolish and stupid Nana Addo that is pig, we will bath him with dirty water, we are coming out with more fire????????????

• Aisha 7 years ago

Thank God you say his father was that, today he is the man of the moment in Ghana and the world ????????. What about you and. Your foolish famiky

• ?? 7 years ago

&Aisha. You talking about PIG?? It's that what u killed for sallah?? That's Haram u fool. Nana is still better than u and ur descendants to come.

• Abisi 7 years ago

Fool shut your mouth. You better insult you home boy Mahama who have destroyed everything about Ghana. Who do you think you are. Idiot. TV

• edem 7 years ago

No message.cough cough

• T tommy 7 years ago

U know, I blame Ghanaian women because if somebody like ayariga should have a wife then,there is a fundamental problem.Out cast, fool, timid, block headed, madafaaka papafaaka loughing jackal

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Ayariga u r 100% right

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

The famous american boxing promoter , Mr Don King is planning to stage "rumble in the jungle 2" soon and the fight is coming right to our door here in ghana. The only reason to stage the fight in ghana is that the two pugilis ...

• Tima 7 years ago

Northerners are known for having respect 4 both elders & fellow humans.Asked yourself your father diary your mother with COWS did Nana,s father used COWS to diary Nana,s mother.I know your family very well, your died in his g ...

• leemee 7 years ago

How I hate that man called himself agyapong he is a bragged. He thinks when he dies he will go with his properties. People far far better than him are he should at dangote he is no match to him.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Ahey dzor bordoor tamale nku.Bole sheabutter. Ede bee kekeh

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Who is Ayariga? he is nobody he just wants recognition by talking about Akuffo Addo all the time, if he wants post he can contest for his home town chief.