Afoko’s aide, NPP executives clash over party unity

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN IS A BIG TRAITOR AND A SOURCE OF WOE TO THE PARTY

• Concerned 7 years ago

why is this idiot saying the accusation that afoko will not Nana is false when afoko publicly said he cant vote4 Nana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Afoko should by pass his spokesman to join NPP to show his determination to support Nana Akuffo Addo to win the upcoming election in December 7,2016, to shame NDC.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE! WHY WOULD YOU HAVE SO MUCH REVOLT FOR YOU FELLOW MAN OR PARTY? I UNDERSTAND THE REASONS FOR YOUR REVOLT. BECAUSE WITH THE COMING INTO POWER OF THE NDC, YOUR DRUG BUSINESS HAS COLLAPSED! EN KO YIE KORAAH! Y ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

OTANII BA, WHO ARE YOU IN THE NPP PARTY? IS THE PARTY FOR YOUR FATHER OR NANA ADDO? YOU ARE LOOSING THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE A UNITED FRONT! BESIDES NANA ADDO IS KNOWN BY THE AMERICANS AND THE GERMANS AS AN ADULT ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Fucking guy with dirty feet

Please dont fall in this trap.. mr afoko, agyapong and crabbe.. they are just seeking an excuse window to jump through in case of a defeat.. they will blame you. they seem not to have any victim again since all are nana addo' ...

• Agyei 7 years ago

Evil medium, they like to distract and shift people's attention from the
    positive campaign of the NPP and give the NDC ammunition for their propaganda. Shame on you!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHY DOES SOME PEOPLE CONSIDER THEMSELVES SO IMPORTANT IN THIS LIFE????????? WHY DO SOME PEOPLE THINK THEY WITHOUT THEM, LIFE WILL COME TO STOP AND NOTHING WILL GO NO????????? WHY DO SOME PEOPLE THINK SO HIGHLY OF THEMSELVES T ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Who need Afoko in NPP? Let us concentrate on our campaign to win the election to shame all NPP detractors.

• Toro 7 years ago

The only Afoko any genuine NPP member will remember is the murderer called Afoko who killed the hardworking chairman not the traitor.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Who needs this criminal Afoko back in the NPP? He should have formed his own party all this while. Sure enough, all the leakages from the NPP ceased when Afoko and Agyepong left the scene. So why should they be admitted back ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Afoko the mole in NPP is a yesterday's man and no news to any one. Donald Trump taught the whole world you do not need tons of money to win elections. Money or no money Nana Akuffo Addo has won the hearts and minds of Ghanaia ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

They want power and later throw them away are they not the people you were insult they are moles in NPP today you need them back are they not moles again idiots

After the bla bla you ended with the statement, "if indeed they're making moves to bring Mr Afoko back......"That's the point and i don't think they(NPP)are making any moves to bring Mr Afoko back it won't serve the party any ...

• chigri 7 years ago

The party cannot lower, members should rather. If you feel big stay out.

• EASYTAKE 7 years ago

The main reason for the backdoor maneuvering is to present Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong on the platform of their manifesto launch for the whole world to see how "united" NPP are. It is a trick, after that they would sideline th ...

• Ahadzi 7 years ago

NPP will definitely win with or without Afoko, God willing. Mr. Kwabena Agyepong has won my respect. He has shown maturity and tolerance. NPP should reward him with a ministerial appointment when they come to power. He shoul ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

afoko was mistake & now afoko history

• still rastafari 7 years ago

afoko,nyaho,crabbe not needed in NPP

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

S3BE 3MPANYIFO WO KASA B3BUO BI S3 , 3DUA A 3NYA ONIPABA ANIA 3B3TUO NO MPEN PII NO Y3 TU NASE NA Y3N NTWA NO SO .3SAN S3 ENYA BONEA 3B3DI ,WHICH MEANS THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN ANGEL YOU DON'T KNOW. WHY BRINGING THI ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

Propaganda by Afoko loyalist. No one need such a traitor back in NPP. His political carrier is finished with NPP, and no party will allow such a traitor in his party. We will prefer Nana loosing than Afoko back to the party.

• YAW SETHO 7 years ago

Afoko's aide, Nana Yaw Osei, a journalist cum lawyer, is a known NDC grassroot member who practised his journalism trade with NDC tabloids like the Ghanaian Democrat .
    This is more than enough evidence to suggest that Afoko ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

which rented press always go and resurrect this useless issue. afoko and nyaho can remain wherever they are. there has not been any single leak of information or confusion after those guys left. change is coming. Nana beba

• Victor A. Youngn 7 years ago

The NPP is doing its best to give Afoko & Co a second chance. So his aid should better think twice.

• sulley 7 years ago

Nana Yaw Osei u are very stupid man who told u we want him back aaaaaa we just want to consider u ppl kwasia see what u are talking about.there is no way u ppl will come back if u don't know u are sacked.go and join that usel ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is dictatorial and lack leadership skills.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

• Agemang 7 years ago

What of mahama ???

• Prince - Tema 7 years ago

Can you just relax in grave Mr. Afoko. The decision made to put you and others aside was not enitated by Nana Addo but the council of elders. How can one hate his manager and still be working comfortably with him?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IS IT NOT STRANGE FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO VOTE FOR NPP THAT HAS NO CHAIRMAN AND GENERAL SECRETARY:

AFOKO WAS RIGHT TO CONDEMN THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF NPP LEADERS, MANIPULATION OF THE PARTY'S FUNDS AND THE SECRET BANK ...

• kwame 7 years ago

What a party ..everything is basabasa!

• Lopez. 7 years ago

This is a figment of imagination from this so called Afoko's aid, who needs these traitors who nearly destroyed the great Elephant fraternity. No serious minded person in the hierarchy of the party would dare bring such divis ...

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

your so call nana has no brains and shame.this tells you how confused he is and confirms his desire for power at all cause .then prpves that he wants to use our brothers from the north and dump them because after touring the ...

• More 7 years ago

Npp.don't.need.afoko.afoko
    Is.a.destroy afoko.kill.Adams.mahama
    Afoko.is.dangerous.man.Nana yaw.u are.useless.Asante.man.I..never.see.foolish.Asante.man.like.Nana.yaw.God.Will.punish.u.and u.afoko.npp.don't.need.afoko.shame

• Zakaria Nindow Zeidu 7 years ago

Mr Afoko,you need to live this useless and hypocritical party to join a party which is ready for power.It is obvious that the NPP want to remain in opposition for the next 20years.Please u are highly welcome to the NDC.Lived ...

• joe 7 years ago

Npp four ne gyimie de3.mpanifour no nyinaa gyimi four nkoaa

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.