Appointing legislators as ministers weakens Parliament - GBA

Read Comments Comments (12)

• JIMMY 7 years ago

TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Sister Abi 7 years ago

God bless

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

My friend, even Kayayes know that. What is your problem? The translation of your name means "short man". Are you by any chance a friend of SHORTINGO? He can never be president. He is to violent thus he will turn this country ...

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

NANA O NANA O NANA O!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He is right,it is long over due,that practice is even part of the corruption in the country,cabinet should be separated from the MPS.

• Obroni 7 years ago

Long time overdue. We should have changed the law long time ago. Another problem is that these days the majority of parliament are either professional politicians, school teachers and lawyers. The are not qualified nor specia ...

• Wastus 7 years ago

That will be the best policy to have, which will let the parliament effective, also create employment for people.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Doubtful Thomas 7 years ago

Benson Nutsikpui is not my cup of tea but I must confess that in this submission, I buy some of his proposals.

• Wwe 7 years ago

BAMMM...medaase masa,its high time we change certain tings

• JH New York 7 years ago

Good.But I don't agree with him on all of his suggestions b'cos(1), to be literate in English does not necessarily translate into having the simple Common Sense approach or the intellect to rule a nation."A pig with lipstick ...

• Nii 7 years ago

You are right, but what is our official language as of now? It is English, not twi. So until we make twi the national lingual franca we have no choice than to have our leaders master the current lingual franca, which is Engli ...