Mahama will die in a fatal car crash – Pastor

Read Comments Comments (330)

• James 7 years ago

Why should we take this attention seeking so called men of ‘god’serious after they have made semilar relious warnings before?This so called prophesy is politicaly tanted.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• SDF 7 years ago

NPP CAN DO ANYTHING FOR POWER

• IVY 7 years ago

OH YES NPP IS REALLY DESPERATE TO CHOP GHANA MONEY SO THE WILL DO EVERYTHING TO COME TO POWER:

• KWABINA KYEI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST LIKE NKRUMAH SO NPP WILL ALL TACTIC THE USE ON NKRUMAH TO BRING MAHAMA DOWN

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

You see how stupid you people are? The coffen the NDC boys brought to Brong Ahafo from Bole, president home town is a sign of that prophesy.

• UNCLE KOFI 7 years ago

THIS LYING PROPHET MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY. THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP. IS NANA AKUFFO ADDO ANY BETTER?

• FUCKING NDC 7 years ago

UNDER WHIH LW SHOULD THIS PROPHET BE ARRESTED? I DARE THE NATION-WRECKING NDC TO ARREST HIM.

• Dynamics 7 years ago

UNETHICAL CONDUCT OF A PASTOR.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

THIS IS AN EVIL PASTOR. HE WILL SUFFER THE SAME FATE HE IS WISHING FOR MAHAMAH

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

BALONEY!!!!!!!!!!!

• William 7 years ago

Ghanaians are prepared to condone buffoonery of unelected trickster pastors and merciless with the politicians they elect. But that is not logical1 Chiefs are not elected yet we are merciless with Chiefs too!! So pastors get ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

your dad will d\be next

• WISE-TALK,UK 7 years ago

why it's difficult for ghanaians to think good thing about people?if you see ghanain smiles is means he/her brother / sister is in trouble,why?you cant think something good for your selfs?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

All the fake prophets are from that Region. Even when there was a graduation ceremony of a Fake Prophet Institute, Kuffour was their Guest Speaker.

• Azure 7 years ago

Tribal war can't stop the problem until we all see ourselves as one people living in one country. No tribe in Ghana is more important than the other

• anang 7 years ago

fuck off in your country you are worse cannibal so dont only talk about ghanains

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NDC PLEASE DON'T KILL THIS PRESIDENT AGAIN FOR ANOTHER SYMPATHY VOTES, SUCH TRICKS WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Let them wallow in their stupidity to the high heaven. When they lose then they will learn that insult and false prophecy have no place in politics

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

If Nana Addo and his NPP Capones are not corrupt then they should account for the party's dues that cannot be traced. This was what triggered the Paul Afoko's suspension as well Crabbe and Agyapong. Because they decided expos ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Hajia kk u are a big useless fool and stupid this is not about Nana Addo and Npp talk about the issue and stop that by the how is ur sick parents doing.womaametwe

• Francis 7 years ago

He should die so that Amisa-Arthur becomes president?? Kai,Tofiakwa,Mahama will lose the election with 65% to Nana

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

AMEN AND AMEN!

• aikins 7 years ago

I wish he will live to witness corrupt free governance from NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO and then go to jail later.

• SDF 7 years ago

IT WILL NOT WORK FOR THEM

• IVY 7 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU

• aikins 7 years ago

Then NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO would have been dead 10 years ago.

• Fact 7 years ago

Corrupt free governance indeed

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Wake up you are still dreaming in wonderland. If measures were not put in place by John Mahama to expose corruption trust me you won't hear of any. We should rather commend the government for making measures to expose corrup ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

AMEN!

• Ago 7 years ago

Good governance from where Aikins? This inexperienced divisive and untested man. In your dreams!!!

• lucky 7 years ago

you will surely die first evil rat

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Cancerous Nana Addo will die. Bloodthirsty idiots

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The prayers of Ghanaians will not let this happen. President John Mahama will leave long and fulfill the purpose of God in his life. Fulfill the plans of God to rule Ghana till 2021. God bbless Ghana, God bless John Mahama.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Hahahaha, "leave long "?

You don't even know the difference between LIVE and LEAVE? What an illiterate idiot.

• Tina uk 7 years ago

Drunkard, you will die and rot in Hell. Your ill will not come not come to pass in the mighty name of Jesus

• Snr. 7 years ago

your generation will go through all that

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Funny

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• brother 7 years ago

I wish he was ur father

• Edmond 7 years ago

Are you normal?

• Christopher 7 years ago

That shall not die, but to live to declare the good work done for ghanaians . He is a chosen one.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The clueless incompetent monumental failure and cocaine sniffing Akufo-Addo wished this would indeed happen to President Mahama.

• SDF 7 years ago

NPP HAS A PLAN B; TO RULE GHANA:

• FARERI 7 years ago

POSSIBLE

• Kwaku 7 years ago

''they all died except Mahama'' those hu died are da flag bearers of da oppotions, this means Mahama will win this year's election

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The evil Plan B of the NPP won't work. God will not even permit this happen. God has ordained and appointed John Mahama to rule Ghana till 2021.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I wish there is a way to banish most of these thieves masquerading as Pastors and Apostles with their fake prophecies.

President Mahama is not my favourite President by any chance but this subtle wish for his death couched ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

A lot of us are praying NOT A lot of us is.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Well educated and all knowing SARPONG I thought you never make mistakes. Smh you see your life. I guess you the only one praying for the President to lose that why u used "A lot of us is" am sure u referring to your body, spi ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is "that why"?, you dumb illiterate fool. The difference between us is that, When I make a mistake, I can figure it out but you can't because you're unable to figure it out, you dumb dunderhead.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THESE FORUM IS NOT FOR THE BEST ENGLISH SPEAKERS.

• Kweku Boateng 7 years ago

Sensible contribution,Sarpong!

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Why is the media giving space to these fools to continue the idiotic "prophecy of doom" in this country. They don't prophesized about progress and development but doom.

• Roland 7 years ago

What at all most of these charlatans are taking Ghanaians for? They cannot for ones say anything good about mother Ghana excerpt dark and gloomy pictures. I want to believe that if you are not wise, you cannot even go to heav ...

• vasco Aolo 7 years ago

there is no news like bad news

• Moses 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge make my people perish. When will this stupidity stop? We ALL are endowed with the Spirit of God. What makes you think that what is in you is different from what is in others. It is only FOOLS who frighten ot ...

• shergaS 7 years ago

And what does ‘seeking spiritual help’ mean?

Throwing money at one or more of the endless line of charlatan fake men of god that are such a malign and corrupting influence permeating the Nation?

What utter bullshit!

• SDF 7 years ago

NPP ARE NOT IT AGAIN TO BUMP

• IVY 7 years ago

NPP CAN DO IT

• FARERI 7 years ago

OH YES ; DO NOT TRUST NPP

• Kwaki 7 years ago

Bruh I love your write up

• Shaba 7 years ago

Master, are you sure you are a true prophet and fully abreast with God's word? What did you do about the revelation based on the fact that God reveals to redeem. Otherwise stop disturbing people's ears.

A medieval astrologer prophesied to a king that his favorite mistress would soon die. Sure enough, the woman died a short time later. The king was outraged at the astrologer, certain that his prophecy had brought about the wo ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Whoever dreams and makes that dream a reality needs to be in a mental home for evaluation and treatment,this so called pastor should be in a mental home for treatment.

It will be better for the president to go to Nogokpo o ...

Brother Corney,the Nogokpo shrine and the Klikor Afegagame shrine is controlled by my relatives but they are not God Almighty.
    When my one of my uncles the late inspector Agbenyezi sided with my younger brother to take my bu ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Good one,so instead of seeing this so called Pastor for spiritual help, he should be told that another Prophet has also prophesised that in case Mahama dies, he will follow up three days later.Enough of these prophesies!;

• Eddy 7 years ago

I reverse that insanity to you and your entire family in Jesus name. Why not Akufo Addo but the president? I reverse it a million times to you, a fake Ashanti man of God. The president will not die but leave and urinate on yo ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The word is live not leave, you smelly incestuous fool. Maybe if you can purge your inferiority complex and tribal inferiority, you will learn that it is not only Asante who name themselves Agyekum but all Akans use that name ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

You are the exhibiting the highest level of inferiority here. You equally made grammar mistake this morning and here you are insulting someone instead of correcting the person. In fact you are moron here. You seriously lack c ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

So be it,keep your false prophesy to yourself,creep! Fake Ghanaian prophets are the ones capable of healing terminal cancer patients!

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

So what if he seeks spiritual help and the prophecy reverses - All the other persons survive and he (the President) dies.

A hungry pastor looking for a handout from the President. JDM will not purchase anointing oil from ...

• Zion 7 years ago

Your prophecy is all about deaths of presidents. Please, be a matured prophet to the glory of God. Be wise as a prophet. God is good!

• Boy Alinko 7 years ago

You will die first before mAHAMA

• Twum Barimah 7 years ago

Up to now most Ghanaians don't know that so far as we've be borne we will one day die.
    In view of this intentional ignorance, Ghanaians always throng to churches for stupid pastors to tell them all sorts of fake stories.
    Wh ...

• ADOM 7 years ago

I totally agree with you, thank you..

• MOI 7 years ago

OH GHAANA WHY?

• ato 7 years ago

This is stupid. Anybody can die anytime. Who control death? If you can tell the whole world3

• George paa 7 years ago

Let John Mahama die from his evil doing

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Careful what you wish for the one making sure that you and your family live a peacefully and harmoniously. President is developing Ghana for you and I. We should be thanking God and praying for a good health so he completes t ...

• wastyb 7 years ago

Haiji or whoever you call yourself let me tell you this and get it from today. The NDC party isn't doing anything new under the sun. There's no president in Ghana that didn't embarked on developmental project even the militar ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Oh my God: No weapons of enemy shall prosper against our President(our great leader) and every rogue wage war against JDM shall be condemned according to Isaiah 54:17

• yaro 7 years ago

TB JOSHUA is in PERU South America performing miracles,.. Ghanaian pasters only see people who will die .FOOOOSE.

• Abenwoha 7 years ago

CAPITAL NONSENSE

• peace 7 years ago

Stomach pastor can a party hold lives?big lie indeed

• Kweku 7 years ago

Masa pls stop this cheap talk and let us think,if you can not see those who are stealing our monies then pls do not talk.

• Abanga Sanchez 7 years ago

fake pastor

• NDC man run to NPP becos of job wahal 7 years ago

Fake man of God,;Mahama will never kam to ur church. Another Ashanti dwarf.

• TK 7 years ago

Nothing good come out from Ghanaian pastors.God will perish them one by one for their satanic prophecies.

• TK 7 years ago

Akan pastors can only prophecise doom nothing more.

• vasco Aolo keta 7 years ago

anyone whose comments trivially is a f........ l

• AGUERO 7 years ago

Please ask the pastor when will he, himself die? I just want to know

• Cosmos Dikroh 7 years ago

This will not happen God forbid. This looks like a treat. If in reality God reveals this to u and u also know it is God who appoints Kings, intercede for him.

• Efo 7 years ago

Why can't the pastor pray and avert the so called prophecy if he truly have the nation at heart? This death death prophecies are getting out of hands.

• Kwo 7 years ago

I think pastors whose prophecies do not come to pass must be sued for attempting to deceive and causing panic in the nation. Why do we hear these prophecies only during election period?.

You can't also sue them.They are very smart. They"ll argue that they prayed and fasted to prevent the calamity.

• kwame adusei 7 years ago

attention seeking pastors.
    If you've got a prophesy you go straight to the person involve not to the publick

• Don 7 years ago

Fuck u

• BISHOP ANDOH, WA, BUSA. 7 years ago

Dear prophets of ONLY DOOM, WHY DONT YOU SO CALLED MEN OF PLEASE KEEP YOUR PROHESIES TO YOURSELF and rather REASONABLY ENGAGE IN interventional and POSITVE DEFUSIVE PRAYERS.PLEASE COME TELL US WHAT GOOD AWAITS US AS A PEOPLE ...

• Beatrix 7 years ago

What kind of a pastor is he, a true man on God who seeks the interest of the President and the country will intercede on the President's behalf and cast every evil acts, he is rather sitting in the studio making noise, is he ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

It is time we start organising pussy licking competition for all these self ordained lunatics who are sporadically bombarding us with false prophesies. Kwadjo Agyekum started his goat and sheep stealing career at a very tende ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha

• John 7 years ago

*USA 10000usd
    *Russia 12000gh plus ticket+work
    *Isreal 3000USD+work
    *Korea 4000usd
    *Schengen 4000EUR
    *Japan 30000gh plus ticket
    *Turkey 3000usd+ticket
    *AUSTRALIA 12000USD Ticket+work+2yrs working visa * Dubai 500usd

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This so called revelation is obviously comingrfrom a mad man who should be in the mental hospital. What baffles me is the fact that a brainless so called journalist sees this nonsense as a newsworthy enough to be published on ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

I think its about time law is been passed on the closure if certain churches. I really loved it during Rawlings time. Not all churches were operating and the young ones had to work legitimately. Now, every young man and woman ...

The Queen will get you. You have crucified the Queen's English!

• Kwaki 7 years ago

You are to fake why do u advertised here

True,when you call him,the next thing is for you to send money as processing fee.Ah,these Nigerians!

• adomako 7 years ago

It is not the president who is going to die, wrong interpretation , it is the NDC party which is going to crush. Most of them will defect to NPP , including John mahama. ????

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

Same way the Npp is crushing abi? No way!the NDC has come stay for ever.

• Danny 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, so is this news, we want proper news not forktales and drama, this is clear evidence of a psuedopastor, he needs money bcos we are in a election year. Fake pastor, go and work for money and stop using your intution ...

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Learn 7 years ago

Human animal Satan agent wicked mad man. bonsam nipa

• kojo 7 years ago

President Mahama will die!

• princess adofo 7 years ago

He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the almighty.mahama shall not die but live to give glory to God.

• Boizz 7 years ago

Mahama is already dead. No be me who say am oo, he said he was a DEAD GOAT

• CNN.......................... N 7 years ago

Another fool like owusu mempah , all Ghanaian Paster God will punish them for decieving us, the something happen 2012 this fool owusu said and the president is still alive.

• mr pent 7 years ago

attention seeker

• Kwesi Forson 7 years ago

it will come to him If he di
    dn't come and apologizing, fake prophet, FIRE

• Amendos 7 years ago

I personally think dis so called magician pastors must all be arrested.Which is which. Am sick and tired of dis pple

• Elias 7 years ago

The agenda of ghanaweb is clearer by the day. Just take a look at the trend of the news items they present: a ratio of 100 to 5 for Anti-Mahama news! How do you make a headline out of a crook's so-called prophesy? The day Mah ...

• Tracey 7 years ago

Pastor do u know this dream could also mean that Mahama was on board with the other flag bearers of the other political parties. They lost and he won. Hahahaha desperate dreamer

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

ITS TIME TO REGULATE TO REGULATE SOME OF THESE SO CALL PROPHETS

• Ernest 7 years ago

The security agencies must be on their guard for election year can bring many funny incidents. Plots, designs, parading corpses on the street, Atta Akyea and CJ's Sunday court proceedings but to mention a few. Presidential mo ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Aaaa but he said " all the passengers on board
    the vehicles lost their lives with the
    exception of President Mahama". Which Mahama z freeee. Ey3 asem oooo u jux contradict ur own self. Anyway, even if Ghanaians wnt him t l ...

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS MADE A GREAT MISTAKE FOR NOT TAKING WHAT HAPPENED DURING THE 1979 REVOLUTION INTO ACCOUNTS. HE IS A TYPICAL DISGRACE TO THE REVOLUTION FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THE BLOOD OF THE VICTIMS ARE NOW INNOCEN ...

• General 7 years ago

these are all lies, he won't die

• ABIGI 7 years ago

For your prophesy to be believed, take a gun and go after the president yourself, because we have heard similar prophesies in the past from Rev. Owusu Bempah. No one would live forever, at a point in time, he ould die. So wha ...

• Sinare 7 years ago

What kind of nonse is this
    This pastor is talking nonse. Is he a god or what
    Wawa kawai

• k.k. 7 years ago

this pastor paa if he really knows spiritual realm he will see that John Mahama is spiritually stronger than any presidential candidate in Ghana.

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF THE VICTIMS OF THE REVOLUTION TO BE INNOCENT. THE VICTIMS SUFFERED DEATH WHILE NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• thunder 7 years ago

what did he eats before going to bed

• Illumination on Knowledge Hill 7 years ago

When will our men of God reveal the social and moral lapses in other sectors of our society other than in politics? For example when will the 'apo' strategies of the Acropolis Schools, Gbawe, be revealed?

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Loo fake man calling yourself man of god without capital letter seek for legitimate means of livelihood and stop being lazy

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

This man is not a true man of God. The kind of pastor that is good at preaching doom and not hope something fishy.

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

Are you Got.All these liers calling themselves pastors.Ghanaians why do you people trust these useless pastors so much.

• Brother 7 years ago

Very sorry for NPP members and their so call Pastors and Rev. Fathers. This Pastor will see the punishment of God by his Grace before the end of this year.

• ninja 7 years ago

Why only the Ashanti pastors see visions and prophecy

• Brother 7 years ago

T.B Joshua, is touring the whole world promoting the words of God and Nigeria . The Ghanaian Pastors are here pouring out fake prophetic in to the eyes of Ghanaian .Whether you JDM or not God is the overall judge who will jud ...

• benjee 7 years ago

Am pleading with u guys to stop lambasting pastors n prophets who prophesy about Ghana n dose involve in de prophecy, yours is to pray against it to have a breakthrough than to speak n comment with words of no etiquettal valu ...

• JOE Boy 7 years ago

Please can the so call prophet tell us the day he himself is going to Die?what a big liar.

• inkoom 7 years ago

stupidity at the highest level.oh ghana.

• Nana Kabul Odeneho. 7 years ago

You are lying

• stigma 7 years ago

You will sit here and attack the pastor but he the mahama (prez) will take it serious to seek prayers.You people continue to attack and insult every pastors you are inviting curses on you and your family.No body take glory in ...

• Goodness 7 years ago

I don't blame the prophet but the guy who provided space for this bullshit. We're not just a serious group of people. Some vagabond making this nonsensical claim and it is front page news? We gotta be scientific.

• 3tk 7 years ago

The one who posted this message is not only a fool but a moron at the highest level

• DARH 7 years ago

FAKE PASTOR LIES, HELL IS AWAITING FOR THEY ALL.

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Is this man well at all ? Pls check his head oooo

• NARTEY 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER FALSE PROPHET. IF THIS MAN IS REALLY A PROPHET OF GOD HE WILL NOT BE SAYING THIS ON RADIO. YOU SAY THE PRESIDENT WILL DIE IN FATAL ACCIDENT BUT IN THE STORY EVERY BODY IN THE CONVOY DIED BUT EXCEPT THE PRESIDE ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Is this guy hallucinating or what?

• Top To Down 7 years ago

You and your father, mother, children will die in a fatal car crash. Foolish man I won't call you pastor because you are not one of them.

• More 7 years ago

God.should.kill.this.mahama.mahama.kill.Ata mills.mahama.kill.Adams.mahama.kill.jb Dankwa.mahama.wont.to kill.Nana.Addo.John mahama.bought.a.coffen.for.his.people in Boli.banboi.to.kill.nana.Addo.John.Mahama.is a.useless.man. ...

• Nana Yaw Asiedu 7 years ago

This nonsense is getting out of hand, can someone arrest one of these charlatans to serve as deterrent?

• Asare 7 years ago

Interesting revelatioins.first the President will die in a gory motor accident then all the passengers on board 10 vehicles in his convoy will die except he the President.these so called men of God.this one wants something to ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Who do you think you are Pastor. You will first die. Leave Mahama alone to ponder over the coming elections. You Pstors in Ghana are all useless like stary dogs hoping to get their next victim. No one should put their faith i ...

• Rev Fred Parry 7 years ago

We reject it in Jesus name. Another President again in 4 years. It cant happen.

• obese 7 years ago

Man of God, is this an attempt to win cheap popularity or to reveal God's message. Death tag is a bad thing and we advice that you end that before the worse thing happens to our president.

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk!!

• sk 7 years ago

Dont the read the news the was geving to the state

• Obiara peh saah 7 years ago

If a stone is even thrown at JM's car, we shall set ablaze all these fake churches!

• Amina 7 years ago

Never let go thinking this guy is innocent. Arrest and put him behind the bars until he learns a hard lesson never to open his mouth to this nonsense.

• sk 7 years ago

It haping to Kwame Nkromah so Npp we dont trust them.

• Luze 7 years ago

God is greater than you, Stupid.

This absurdity is not wealth publishing.

The Queen"s English crucified again! This absurdity is not worth publishing, please!

• INUFAH 7 years ago

fail prophecy I can tell you that nothing against the president Wil come through n he will win massively come 7december election.

• Bobo 7 years ago

Well going by the logic of this fake prophesy, unless Mahama goes home to his maker there is no way he will lose this elections.Mark my words and lets see,they can plot or do anything but unless this man is no more but if he ...

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

Let's educate our people so that we can expend their intelligence.
    Believe it or not, there is a cross section of the Ghanaian population who will actually believe these kind of dreams.
    We need to educate our people. They ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Because he is an Npp man so then Mahama should die,wicked man

• Tina uk 7 years ago

I cancel, nullify and bind every wicked plan of the enemy to cause harm to President Mahama by land or any other form in the Mighty name of Jesus Christ. I decree and declare that no weapon whatsoever formed against him shall ...

• Alaska 7 years ago

This so called man of God will die before prez JM

• best Ghana lover 7 years ago

Is this a Pastor ? My foot

• Rocksteady 7 years ago

God our Mighty father will never endorse this prophesy,although the revelation has come as he (the prophet)claim it to be,but as the spiritual saying goes,'to reveal is to redeem',so if it is already revealed, it is definitel ...

Stomach pastors stop lying to us because we are tired of your false prophecies .shame unto you

Nigerians call it "hungry Pastor'. I believe this man hasn"t eaten for days and has started seeing stars!

• KWAKU FREMAAt 7 years ago

Where exactly could the president seek spiritual help? The so called pastor failed to mention.

• Avu le dzata 7 years ago

So called man of God, idiot. He is in need of money

• Anokye 7 years ago

So this so called Pastor has finished all the preaching in the world and now falsely prophesying the death of the President? He wants him to die so his short man bin Addo to become president? Apuuuu tooooooo. Shame to this so ...

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

MAHAMA shall not die but live to declare the Glory of God.

• Kaba Frederick 7 years ago

This so-called man of God need to be hanged immediately for such false prophesy. Ghanaians deserve more than this unrealistic and foolish jokes!

• prosper 7 years ago

If really you are man of God why can't you pray for him?

• King 7 years ago

JM,is now ur ten

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

WHAT ARE THE SO CALLED NBI,OR IBN WATING
    FOR TO COLLECT THE PASTOR FOR MORE
    INVESTIGATION OF WHAT ,THE PASTOR HAS
    SAID ABOUT,OUR FIRST GENTLEMAN,WHY B"COS
    THERE ARE MORE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN POLITICISM,AND CHRISTISM,AND IS ...

• ZEUS 7 years ago

I think the Pentecostal Council must sanction this pastor. What God reveals is for the hearing of the one concerned and him alone. Do you have to broadcast it? Cheap popularity. Mahama will not die. God forbid.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Dooms day Pastors!.The Media in Civilized Societies do not hear to advertised these attention seeking Pastors.No wonder President Mugabe of Zimbabwe said "he does not understand why there are too many prophets than the Bible ...

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

ON MY PART,THOSE SO,CALLED THEMSELVES,THE MEN,AND WOMEN OF GOD,ARE
    RATHER DISTROYING OUR NATION

• AHATARIAN 7 years ago

AM WAITING ,THAT,THE SO CALLED,CHRISTIAN
    COUNCIL SHALL CONDEMN THIS STATEMENT
    FROM THE SAID,PASTOR,OR PROPHET

• Amidini 7 years ago

In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ we cancelled any satanic/gory accident in Jesus name !

• Baba 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop publishing this kind of rubbish by this foolish pastors who are hungry and always looking for a prey.

• SD 7 years ago

You can tell this to people who do not know their bible. God Jehovah does not work that way attention seeker. Did God reveal it to you to publicise? Why don't you go to the president and tell him what you believe you saw? Che ...

• Lucas 7 years ago

GhanaWeb! please which part of the statement did the said pastor stated that the president will die. or may be am not reading the right story. i really respect you people oo! but it looks likes am getting disappointed of late ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 7 years ago

God reveals to deliver and so if it has really been revealed to you from God, pray for the President for deliverance.

• Said 7 years ago

U are so and so stupid one man church very idiot

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

why are there many prophets of doom in Ghana? Negativity has engulfed the minds of our so-called men of God. Though I am supporter of the opposition NPP, I think these men need to be brought to book and stop their negative pr ...

• Nugowdoh mxolosi 7 years ago

Is it worth dieing for this country call Ghana.This president going up and down for the sake of all ghanaians but some hiding and praying for his death?It's god that choose leaders and let's continue to wish our leaders well ...

• BB 7 years ago

Useless Pastor in the whole world.
    Unthinkable Pastor. Stupid man of God.
    Back to sender.

• JKT London 7 years ago

I will be happy to hear that
    Somebody who allow his boy's Carrying a Coffin wishing Nana Addo Dankwa Dead
    Back to Sender in Jesus Name
    AMEN.

• Habib 7 years ago

We don't want this kind of pastor's in this country. So many doom and frustrated people calling themselves pastors.

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

We can't wait for this heartless and wicked man to die soon.... May the prophecy come to pass in Jesus Christ mighty name

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Habib you are rather the most stupid mammal on earth.... Aboa bi ba! You will also die soon for supporting such a heartless evil man...... Otani kwasia.... Go back to your primitive area

• mordecai israel 7 years ago

oforiwaa, your witchcraft cannot kill a fly . dirty imp.

oforiwaa, your witchcraft cannot kill even fly . you are cursed .dirty imp.

• Ago 7 years ago

Oforiwaa, so you think Jesus is interested in your pathetic politics? Be very careful because your wish could become a reverse action in your family.

• Abu fresh 7 years ago

Foolish man go n kill him

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• Dr Ankomah 7 years ago

Becareful with those 419 Pastors woth their fake dreams!

• Samuel 7 years ago

so if the Prez was your dad or bro., would you have said the supposed revelation they way you have done?

• clement 7 years ago

finally God is about to save Ghanaians from mahama's had God's time is perfectly the best

• Kwame Lincoln 7 years ago

Fake prophet u a e lair.Mahama will not die ,it is rather Nana who will u a e typical laid

• Me 7 years ago

Mahama the grandson of Jakpata the greatest warrior. ..will never before his appointed time by God.
    No one can push him to death..never!
    The pastor confirmed it..by say all the occupants of the 10 vehicles died expect the J ...

• Kwame Lincoln 7 years ago

Fake prophet u a e lair .It is rather Nana who will die

• LION 7 years ago

The life of His Excellency John Dramani Mahamah is in the hands of the Almighty God. I declare and decree that he shall not die through any accident but shall fulfill the purpose of God for his life in Jesus name, AMEN.

• SPOKE FALSELY IN THE LORDS NAME. 7 years ago

It is a prophecy only when itcome to pass and if this have not come to pass YOU MUST DIE BECAUSE YOU SPEAK FALSELY IN THE LORDS NAME.
    why should you endanger your life this way?

• eric 7 years ago

mahama should live to see his defeat

• Ken USA 7 years ago

It is a disgrace to be Ghanaian.

• Charles Broni. Germany 7 years ago

No senseble prophet man will just say this public or publish just like that. Clear off

Ghana for you!

• Emirez enjike Fiamenye majesty 7 years ago

Excuse me to say if u are a pastor it doesn't mean u are God,pastor can see but as soon as he go on knee nd pray to God,God can solve this simple,so JM dont worry jah will fight for u

• Emirez enjike Fiamenye majesty 7 years ago

If it is the will of God then it will happen but if it is not then God will protect him

• Zakaria Nindow Zeidu 7 years ago

I think President Mahama survival in the man's of God dream is an indication that he is to beat all the contestants in the upcoming December 7th polls.And those who died in the dream is Mr.Nana and other Presidential candidat ...

• LionDeChameleon 7 years ago

To hell your idiotic Prophecies. Attention seeking idiots. You'll die inside toilet pit!

• Colo 7 years ago

BNI, what are you waiting for? You keep on arresting the wrong people

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

Ghanians should not entertain people like this man, calling himself ' Pastor". He is among those npp people, who are doing everything in secret to plough the nation into chaos. I asked the good people of ghana, to protect th ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Your evil prophecy will befall u and your family,God has not sent u idiot.

• shabako 7 years ago

Fake pastor.

• Lady Agyepong Grace 7 years ago

Our president would never die in any fatal accident. God would protect him.If you are a good pastor then pray for God to avert it. You liar and shame unto you. Look in the bible when the prophecy came that the king should pre ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WERE CARRYING NANA'S COFFIN SO NOTHING WRONG IF MAHAMA DIE INSTEAD TO STOP THE STEALING.

• GOD chose Mahama;he will stand the Te 7 years ago

Many of us are praying NOT A lot of us are praying.Many are countable elements.A lot appears something that is not easily countable eg a lot of water or a lot of work.

• vasco Aolo keta 7 years ago

thanks, sir

• SANGOMA NANA 7 years ago

what else do you expect .These fake prophets and pastors have already diminished the minds of Ghanaians.

Hilarious!

• Jenny 7 years ago

Practical science and common sense needed in our education system

• Jenny 7 years ago

Prophecy

• Nii Adjetey 7 years ago

God reveals to redeem if it is true. God is in control as He knows His children.

• Suale Zohe 7 years ago

So Mr. pastor, what do we do then as our spiritual effort to do away with this doom. Give you money, isn't it? Please give us a break.

• Martin Luther King Snr 7 years ago

The pastors can only see death. if the president dies today what's the problem. There are more pressing issues that need more attention nt these death issue.

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

The reasoning is obvious although callous.The neurotic pastor wants President Mahama out of the way because he is the stumbling block for the NPP flag bearer.It is not going to happen because elections have no divine signific ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Thank u for ill prophecy but i declare by the blood of JESUS CHRIST of NAZARETH, I/we cancel totally every form of evil induced prediction, dream or vision agst the president JM right now ...another evil advised prophecy ooo ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Why, there too many prophetstudents in Ghana and their fake prophecy is all about the presidency why?

Let him have no hiding place

• Atoo 7 years ago

Spiritual help from who. You? The president is a devout Christian and can pray to reverse it. Hmm. These election pastors.

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Ghanaian pastors please kindly ask God for wisdom and discernment in your spiritual journey! I think some of you lack wisdom in the area you have been called to! Or are you seeking for fame for the seek of money and material ...

• JOE CRABBSHEAD 7 years ago

EVIL PASTORS POISIONING THE MINDS OF DESPERATE GHANAIANS FOR MONEY.BIG SHAME.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

This is the wish of the Pastor but Inshala this his prediction will descend on him.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

We will continue to pray for Mahama to avert this

I hope I'm not poisonous, says the Obinim snake.

"Why?" asks the Agyekum snake.

"Because I just bit my lip."

Better to go the Tigari priest than these so call men of God.

• ANK 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm eiii Ghana some soo call pastors abaaaaaaa we are tied of u oooooo ton

• AKOPIAH BABA 7 years ago

MR. PASTOR TELL US WHEN. WHERE AND HOW YOU WILL ALSO DIE. PLEASE DO.

• Victor 7 years ago

So sad that Ghanaian Pastors have advocated politics into their spiritual guidance. Revelation of this sort will deter most Ghanaians from the "Belief in God" if they're really smart.

• MAKAMAKA 7 years ago

See another one that just wants to draw attention to his fictitious visions.
    God reveals to redeem. Not for you to try and earn currency with your fake seeings

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Stomach direction pastor. you are not God to determine the end-time of people. Cheap propaganda

• BOZZY 7 years ago

Men of God issuing death treats all over the place.Causing a lot of panic and fear.I wish our democracy stops this negativity.ALways prophecising negatives.No positive prophecy.
    What about if the prophecy doesn't come throug ...

• Yehowah 7 years ago

Ministerial Ethics.
    in the name of Jesus I cancel every attack on the life of the president of the republic of Ghana in Jesus name. The Lord satisfy you with Long Life and cause you to see his salvation. I return every plot ...

• Nelson 7 years ago

Prophets of this days is only bad things that they see they will ever tell u that a blessing is coming ur way.......He will die before our handsome president..... long live JM..., JM toaso....

• paa mensah wa u s america. 7 years ago

the president will imerge winner of the elections and will takes u to dinner, how about that. u may given cash to feed yr gods afterwards, i m also saying no he is not and going to celebrates christmas with u all, in the name ...

• Paulus 7 years ago

back to the pastor in Jesus name

• Gago 7 years ago

This idiot must be arrested

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

KWASIA FAKE PASTOR , YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR FAMILY SHALL BE THE ONE TO DIE IN A CAR ACCIDENT.. FOOL

• Stalwart 7 years ago

Is the pastor own death dat he has seen nt JM. In sha Allah JM wil live tell God taks him coz every soul shall taste death. In fact all prophets has com n gone so pastor shd stop deceiving people abt their 419 prophercies

• king 7 years ago

God is merciful for every one,listening president will live in our lord Jesus Christ name who want president die wil fall because God is merciful,God love everyone

• King Solo 7 years ago

Even the Old age Akyem Motia is still alive. It is laughable to be thinking of the President's death bcos you fear He is unbeatable in this years election.
    Our lives are in the Hands of God and not anu mortal.

• Ofori 7 years ago

There are too many IDIOTS in Ghana Posting as Pastors!! These FOOLS hear ONLY Calamity from their God!! WHY is it that NOTHING POSITIVE is EVER REVEALED to them????

• nii george 7 years ago

You are not alone. I have been waiting all this while for a positive revelation from them but none so far. Am still waiting. I can't believed people believed this nonsense.Is it poverty or lack of knowledge?

• Kingsford Manu 7 years ago

Please pastor are sure or u just tell him look at him now how he worry or u need the guy money .brother go and give him something so that he can pray for okay because is your problem not I. U see now look your self

• Bishop Tagoe 7 years ago

God reveal to redeem. Why bring it to public if you are a man of God. Keep it to yourself and prayer warriors. Don't panic to the public and put fear into people.

• nii george 7 years ago

There we go again, Charlatans.

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

HEY THE AUTHORITES MUST ACT NOW. IT IS BECOMING TOO MUCH FOR THESE RUBBISH TO GO ON AND ON WHY ???. WHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD CAN STUPID PEOPLE PUBLISH THIS AND GO FREE ? ONLY IN GHANA !

• anang 7 years ago

why you says that if he is your family member would you says that

• kwame 7 years ago

eii santa... pro

• Dan Yunus Bashirudeen 7 years ago

Are you sure it wasn't your own death that you saw? Useless poverty striking charlatan man.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Another stupid person using the name of God. Why didn't you get the name of those dying in our hospital and give them solutions for thier long life. Are those folks not humans and Ghanaians

• Christopher 7 years ago

In fact God reveal to redeem, therefore pray against it. for all you know they will come up saying the gentle man of our land is seeking a spiritual guidance to win a election. what God has assign know man can put it asunder ...

• ISAAC 7 years ago

Kwadwo Agyekum the Ashanti con artist.

• Dogbeda 7 years ago

Why spiritual help, don't put pressure on somebody because of your thoughts

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

shubtill is an anglo-saxon anagram...it translate to BULLSHIT when worked properly. Read the contradictions; fatal accident and injuries, all died and injured except president, then in the next breath including the president. ...

• JO 7 years ago

God forbid!!!!!

• james 7 years ago

president mills soul is calling forjohn mahama because of the killing of president mills and it will not stop calling for john mahama, president john mahama no something about the death of the president atta mills.

• Justice 7 years ago

Jesus warned of false prophets but now we have thieves called men of GOD... Obinim, Ebenezer, and the rest...we must be extra careful about these thieves. After these thieves, then the false prophets will follow. BE WARE!

no weapon fashioned against prez mahama shall prosper. you see,a genuine man of god would do intercesery instered of going on air.political prophecy.the devil is a damned liar

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Dear Prophet, did God tell you to take the prophecy to the press for it to be published? What has God direction to you after the revelations.?Bible tells us to pray for our leaders, are you doing that Prophet? God reveals on ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Some of these idiotic pastors need to be arrested

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

PASTOR, "WO YE KWASEA." FOR ALL THESE YEARS, WHERE WERE YOU ? IS THIS NOW THAT YOU ARE PREDICTING THE DEATH OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA ? THAT IS HOW YOU FRAUDULENT PASTORS ARE CHEATING PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY, WOMEN IN THE COUNTRY. SHAME ...

• Kwaku kyerereie 7 years ago

There is no way that this dubious pastor can say this. Nobody on this earth can predict someone's death or misfortune and I can't believe a pastor can say this in public. This pastor must be banned from preaching the gospel . ...

• Kwabena Amevo 7 years ago

OH DEAR GOD WHO IS THE FOOL

• Mr.ymparthy messenge 7 years ago

Mr. President please don't be afraid. You will never die ,is not yet your time , only God knows when are we going to die . Please ,just be strong in the Lord and don't mind those fake prophets

• Bombino 7 years ago

U and ur family wll die in a fatal car crash be4 mahama idiot poster not pastor

• Fred 7 years ago

If you have a prophecy about him, is not good to put in public , just go to where you can find him personal and speak to him and give him direction. He's a nations presidents and wether he's good or bad, let one respect his p ...

• Nana Serwah 7 years ago

the so call prophet needs some cedis to renovate his chapel

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

Prophets of doom, never ever 'seeing' anything positive in our country except death, doom & calamity. Why don't they crawl back under the rocks from which they came and say there forever. By the way as a 'prophet' is it not p ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Man of God , what wil

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Man of God , what will it profit you if the die in an accident. Will that add more members to your congregation. Ghana is the only country in the world with the men of God who only see visions during election time.

Dur ...

• AMORATION 7 years ago

this pastor is a kangaroo. he need to jump before he can move. I wonder why every school drop out got up and start calling himself a prophet. prophet of politics indeed.

• oli 7 years ago

President mahama will live to declare the good works of Ghana. Long live mahaha,long live Ghana.

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

so mahama should come to your church for that spiritual direction I guess... wll u of all people should know that God revile to redeem bam..

• 666 7 years ago

You bloody shocking demon calling your self pastor what a shame. Listen carefully the so called pastor in did ,i hate you for being a pastor

• Haj Abdullah 7 years ago

the.so called man of god is a liar.couse nobody knows what gonna happen tomorow.only.Allah knows.so becareful

• ilyee 7 years ago

'' And no person can ever die except by Allah's Leave and at an appointed term. And whoever desires a reward in (this) world, We shall give him of it; and whoever desires a reward in the Hereafter, We shall give him thereof. ...

• Wilberforce Mfum,London,UK 7 years ago

These so-called men of God should stop disturbing our ears and get over themselves.Why should the Almighty always reveal something to these prophets etc?Fuck yourselves! You are nothing but tricksters.Fire burn all those prop ...

• AHMED 7 years ago

It is not true in Jesus name. They just want to put fear in you to stop the campaign because they are afraid of the crowd you are pulling NDC ALL THE WAY

• Kweku Boateng 7 years ago

All those prophesizing the death of the Prez of our Nation are hypocrites and parasites.If night should turn to day now,a lot of these Pastors would run away.
    All those on this forum crowing about what this idiot of a Pastor ...

• NATHANIEL 7 years ago

EMMANUEL TEMPLE CHURCH, YOUR PASTOR IS A FOOL. I AM PROPHESISING THAT YOU THE PASTOR WILL DIE SEVEN DAYS TO ELECTION AMEN and AMEN

• Matthew Annor Kodom 7 years ago

who and where from these men of God whom i see as enemy to the gospel because they called themselves prophet a title which ended with John the Baptist Luke 16:15 -18. These so called will continue to worry mankind who belie ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!
    Oh God let this prophecy be through for once.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

The ancestors of King Djakpa don't need ur fake hallucinations for survival. So
    As he told you already that dead goat is not scared of sharp knife. Go and find what that means.

• Akpene 7 years ago

We refuse that in JESUS NAME #AMEN
    I reverse back the Accident to the planner/sender
    People of Gh. don't allow yourself to be led astray
    OUR PRESIDENT ,l prophetically declears YOU and YOUR FAMILY ACCIDENT FREE PEOPLE

• Ayubs 7 years ago

look at some one too,

• matino 7 years ago

Oh my God, what country are we in now some people open their mouth and speak against THE MEN OF GOD GOD forgive them

• garigari 7 years ago

They never prophecies about something good it's always negative negative negative haba!!why GH men of God

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

I avert that prophecy back to the pit of hell in the mighty name of Jesus. The president can not die such evil death.

• lexi bil 7 years ago

but know one is born to live forever .pastors or whoever are not exception

• vat 7 years ago

Kwasea what kind of evil prophecy is this? I bet you this is not from God. To hell with this your evil effusion. This so called prophet doesn't have the spirit of God in him

• Sylvester kafari 7 years ago

He see the revelation of his own death and forget about other people's death.

• richmingle 7 years ago

God have mercy on ghana

• Rev Richard Yao Asem 7 years ago

my God will grant the president good life

• Eyram 7 years ago

What can of story is this, Hmmm Ghana men of God's

• 3tk 7 years ago

Stupid pastor and the journalist who posted this message

• Achiba 7 years ago

Oh, pastor,so if mahama dies, what did the kingdom of GOD benefit?

• General 7 years ago

This pastors shd give us a break, nobody can changed wht God has promised

• Mark 7 years ago

A Fallacy not a Prophecy. This type of Fallacy is referred to as "Appeal to Emotion".

• Clinton 7 years ago

all passengers lost their lifes excluding the President, but u said the President was among those who died, this not clear to me.

• Nani 7 years ago

and the BNI should have picked this clown up long ago

• Kojo 7 years ago

It will not happen in the name of Jesus.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Quack Pastor Kwadwo Agyekum the ignorant man of deception is a crook and a fake. The President will not seek any spiritual assistance, and he's not going to die by your fake watch.

• richard Eyipey 7 years ago

may God rescue him from the Snell of the wicked one in the name of Jesus amen!!!!!!!!!

• Virgin-brother 7 years ago

Why is it always the Akan speaking pastors that are seeing other people's death...funny

• Truth stands 7 years ago

Stomach prophet...go to hell with ur fake prophecy. what did u do in ur capacity as a servant of God who's suppose to be interceding?

• ibn abas tamale 7 years ago

The pastor has seen a good vision but he lack the wisdom to interprate his vision the real meaning of the vision is that all the contesting parties in the December election will loose except jms party

• richard Eyipey 7 years ago

may God rescued him from the Snell of the wicked