My ‘people’ will respond to lies told about me – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Aikins 7 years ago

Toaso team b

• ADHE SWISS 7 years ago

You guys did a marvelous job. Ghana first

• aikins 7 years ago

I challenge this fool to tell me what he was able to achieve in life before being appointed as presidential staffer. It shows how ndc have made politics the only avenue to enrich themselves.

• ADHE SWISS 7 years ago

Good job NDC

• FIFFI DIGITAL 7 years ago

Fact is that NDC RISKS TO USE THIS YOUNG GUYS BUT THROUGHLY FACTS THE DID WELL.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. UNPRECEDENTED debt to GDP ratio means government simply can't create any significant jobs for the millions youths.. . .... .. . .More JOHNMAHAMA more unemployment galore as retrenchment and high electricity tariffs create ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ET MENSAH IS YOUR ONLY PROBLEM. THAT GREEDY OLDMAN IS YOUR PROBLEM. HE AND NANA ADDO ARE VERY OLD AND HAS GAINED A LOT THROUGH POLITICS, YET THEY DONT WANT TO GIVE ANY CHANCE TO THE YOUNGER ONES AND USES SABOTAGE TO DESTROY T ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD BRIBE FROM burkinabe contractor to dupe Ghana millions of dollars... . UNPRECEDENTED debt to GDP ratio means government simply can't create any significant jobs for the millions youths.. . .... .. ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WOHO KANKAN. ASHAWO. USING YOUR BODY TO GET WHAT YOU WANT THROUGH POLITICS

JOHN, go and fuck your stinking mothers ass.aboa Kwasea ba.

• Larry 7 years ago

Keep on busing ppl to ur place and fooling ur self . U have lost lots of votes due to ur rudeness . If u think is all good in prampram then u deceiving ur self . This year is a different level . Vote SAM GEORGE THE FAT PEGGY ...

• ASEIDU NKETIA- NDC 7 years ago

hwe ne nim

Fat pig check your diet,too much of the stolen money has made you such an arrogant thief,you will soon go on diet very soon.Thief boy.