Mahama 'lying' to us – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Carlos G 7 years ago

Pessimistic old lady

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

kick them out

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

All we are saying is that the names leveled against the president won't change his chance of becoming the president again for 2017. The record has been set straight and people can see and feel that gradual change in our educa ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a en of serial liars and corrupt hypocritical thieving crooks. The Ghanaian electorate is keenly aware of this, and that's why the electorate keeps handing the NPP a loser's card at every lection.

• reindorf 7 years ago

Konadu is embarassing her family.. U must retire as well as Akufo Addo.konadu must sleep somewhere and give us a break. Greedy woman.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It's obvious that most presidential candidate who criticises the ruling government of not achieving anything are all despite for political powers and I bet you if we don't vote wisely and wrongly vote for the wrong candidate ...

• APESIAPA EPESEPESE 7 years ago

NANA KONADU DID YOU TELL US AKUFO ADDO DID NOT GO ANY LAW SCHOOL ONLY FOR THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE LYING? AMEDEKA HAS EXPOSED YOU AS A KILLER. WHO ESCORT AMEDEKA TO ACCRA IN NIGHT TO COME DEMAND $500. ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

First, she claimed Mahama is lying over his “unprecedented” infrastructural development and then in the same breath accused the Mahama administration of misplacing priorities by commissioning a school in Derma. Well, the ...

• SENKOAAH. 7 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND BRAINLESS LIKE MAHAMAH SO SHUT YOUR WIDE PROTRUDING WATER DRIPPING MOUTH UP,SENSELESS FOOL.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You should be thanking your maker cause the fellow you are insulting hasn't seen your vulgar words on them yet.

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

You claim, the president is lying to us because you can't see any infrastructural development,but you have seen a school in Derma with a population of less than 300. So will Derma population stay at 300 forever? Smh.

• Foli 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC people are not going to continue using Ghanaian money to educate their kids abroad while our kids don't even have chalk in their classrooms. We will get rid of them.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are not using our money to educate their kids but educate Ghanaians whose parent can't afford school fees and stuff. Let me prove it to you that one of Mahama's kid schools here in Ghana and its a fact. As ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

With your NPP serial lies, you've just painted a picture of what the NPP did when it was in office for eight years, eight years that saw nothing but crooked and corrupt NPP looting Ghana while fleecing foreign companies wanti ...

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Stop this ntoa toa and return the Abacha bribe money.

• POG 7 years ago

The school commissioned at Derma is not just for Derma but for the entire community and all surronding villages.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

This bitter vindictive lady is seeking attention. Who is lying more than your husband JJ Rawlings n yourself.
    Please deal with Abacha 5Million / 2Million Dollars be4 you talk about someone lying. Bitterness will suck this ...

• John K. 7 years ago

What do you want from Ghanaians, after almost 20 years of husband rule, let us have peace.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Shut up!

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO YOUR JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION FOR TAKING THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTING ITS COFFERS. WHO IS THE NEXT RAWLINGS TO REDEEM THE COUNTRY IF...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with those who ...

• Dihno 7 years ago

God willing Hillary Clinton will become president. if u were also patient, u wud probably lead de NDC party to victory one day.

• Newsite Bansah 7 years ago

This woman is calling someone a liar? Who killed the judges? We need the truth. Also return the Nsawam Canary and other assets you and your husband stole from the state. After you have that, then you may some credibility to t ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

You are still lying to us. Tell the nation who was behind Caridem heist. You and your family pocketed £34m be stealing it through the bogus company.

• Ameevor Kese du fia 7 years ago

Jezebel tell us who kill the judges. Look at the pot calling the kettle black. By the way how many toilets do have in your house. Please do us a favour by keeping that your nauseating mouth shout and stop polluting the public ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Did I hear her saying he build a school then were from the word lying look at that monkey face greedy you think Ghana belongs to you idiot

• Kwasi 7 years ago

U had 20 good years..twenty years
    .Look at South Korea, Singapore and Malaysia.. Rawlings had the same time and more public support.These two should get lost

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

SHUT FOOL ON WHICH PLANET DO YOU LIVE?.THEY ARE A LOT PERFECT AROUND EXCEPT IN YOUR COUNTRY AND ITS USELESS ADMINISTRATION.ANYTIME YOU COME HERE YOU ONLY DEFEND NONSENSE.IF YOU HAVE BEEN PAID TO COME HERE AND DO SUCH STUPIITI ...

Levels don change abi.

The buga buga era is over and so konadu and co and feeling the pinch

Danduruwa

• Nostaw 7 years ago

Old Lady but your Daughter knows he is not lying

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Jelousy will kill u Senseless Old Lady. JM all the Way... Toaso............................................till thy Kingdom come. Full Stop.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... . .... NDC thieves have rendered Ghanaians so poor that we can't even even employ Dr's and teachers and nurses.... Whatever they did with our money isn't commensurate with the HUGE BILLIONS BORROWED, TAXES COLLECTED, CRUD ...

• KUMI 7 years ago

So this woman could not even check to find out how many students would be accommodated in the school after travelling all that way. She chose to close her eyes and ears only to come back and sit in Accra and cry wolf. Mahama' ...

• ABEIKO 7 years ago

Amakye Dede was right when he sang that song, "If I do my thing, make you no jealous", why because, you would be disgraced, and swallowed up by your jealousy and bitterness. Some woman in the political terrain today, is a liv ...

• Teacher Agyeiwa 7 years ago

Konadu's arguments are baseless because we can all physically see the numerous infrastructural developments. She can't use her blindness and myopia to decieve Ghanaians. She should go and pay her taxes. Who paid her kids scho ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

An insult to the people of Derma, and for that matter, the people of Brong Ahafo. Does this women know Derma? And she claims the school house 5,000 when every Tom, Dick and Harry knows that the school can take up to a maximum ...

konadu should be in jail

You are not in jail because of President Atta Mills and President John Mahama so what at all do you want in this world. Just be grateful to God because of these gentlemen.

• Badbad 7 years ago

Useless Woman. Chiefs are applauding the president everyday of the work the he. is doing

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Your respect is eroding every now and then. Please won't you stop this nonsense?
    You are a spent cartridge, just ask your husband and he will tell you the meaning, he is a former soldier.

• maslarry 7 years ago

OH WELL,WHAT ELSE WOULD THIS ASHAWO HAVE TO SAY..SHE ALWAYS WISH TO BE LIKE THE HARD WORKING PRESIDENT..BUT WISHES CAN NEVER BEE A CHOICE..MAY ALLAH PUNISH YOU FOR NOT SPEAKING THE TRUTH IN THE NAME OF POLITICS..I TRAVEL TO K ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WHAT HARD WORKING PRESIDENT? BLIND MAHAMA PUPPET FOLLOWER. I BET YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE A JOB. FOOL.

Madam,

Find your level haba, Just because you phukced a president does not qualify you as one ok.

We know you are disgruntled but at least call a spade a spade

• Jim wise 7 years ago

Up till now you don't know your smoothness level ? Stop wasting hour ears ;,but for the the magnanimity of opening Kuffor you would have been languishing in Kete Kracni prison, so vanish!