Pastors pray against Akufo-Addo’s ‘mock’ coffin

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO TO VICTORY

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

MAY THE THUNDER RAINS HAMMER THE HEAD OF ALL THOSE BEHIND THAT COFFIN, MAY THEY RECIEVE THE SAME WICKED PLANS THEY WISHED FOR NANA ADDO IN JESUS NAME, MAYT HEIR END DEATH BE LIKE AN ABANDONED DOG,

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• facts 7 years ago

And the Starfm author of this script, who hates the NPP more than the NDC people , is presenting the Pastors, who are praying to avoid the evil associated with a coffin made for a specific living being, as people who love Nan ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Receive

• LAST DON 7 years ago

They killed Atta Mills, Victor Smith planned and Stan Dogbe execute the killing of JB Danqua, Now they wish Nana Addo dead, hahaha,,, no wonder they are confuse on how to build economy, many ghost hunting them,, bugabuga ru ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Those NPP jokers together with their fake pastors should better fix the dilapidated shed which has suddenly become their praying joint before it collapses on them la.

• ken. 7 years ago

They are hunting your mum and dad. How many dead bodies did u bring to Ghana before u won the election. Lil punks.

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaa!! Defeated god sent.
    Not the God of my LORD JESUS CHRIST becos God cannot send victoryless person ooo.

• William 7 years ago

An individual's foolishness calls for pastor intervention? HYPOCRITES! How can they determine the health or life span of anybody? If even it is 'juju'!!!
    And which pastors are praying because a foolish self acclaimed 'prophe ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

So called Assemblies of God Church Leader ,what a shame. You always point one finger to God, says Insha Alla I will win. You killed Prof Mills thru Koku Anyidaho and Kofi Adams for your presidency, and you killing Akuffo Addo ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

How can very sinful and juju-worshiping pastors prevent the impending doom to Nana? Please know that Nana is under a curse for saying all die be die (Ref.: Prophet Mensah Otabil).

• n`adom 7 years ago

You need to watch what you say...I don't think you have any fact for that matter. be careful!!!!

• Rene london 7 years ago

Mensah Otabil is not a prophet; he is a Pastor. You've got it wrong here!

• Rene london 7 years ago

you've got it wrong here; just as you have it wrong that "Nana Akuffo Addo is under a curse for saying 'all die be die'"

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

The impending doom is coming on those who carried the coffin, and their flag bearer. Amen.

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NPP PASTORS AGAIN.

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

AND THEY DID NOT PRAY FOR PROF. ATTA-MILLS?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ofosuaa, you need Mhama's Quality Progressively Free Education to better your knowledge. See how you start every word with a capital letter! Please rush to register with the nearest E-block for better education.The way you wr ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

You are right.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT APONKYE CALLING SOMEBODY ILLITERATE, YOU CANT EVEN WRITE MAHAMA YET YOU ARE TELLING SOMEBODY WHO WRITES CORRECTLY BUT STARTS WITH A CAPITAL LETTER, NO WONDER MAHAMA IS BUILDING SCHOOLS FOR YOU, THERE ARE TOO MANY F ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Why didn't Mahama pray for Prez Mills too if he loved his master?

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

which people had time to carry Mill's coffin

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Without Any Conscience, Ndc Is Daily Exploiting The Gullibility And Illiteracy Of The Poor And Unsuspecting Voters In Their Strongholds To Perpetrate Evil, Real Evil, On Ghanaians And We All Sit And And Look On Unconcerned A ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT SO DONT WORRY YOURSELVES. WITH BARELY TWO MONTHS TO ELECTION DAY, THE OPPOSITION PARTY WHO WANT TO WRESTLE POWER FROM THE RULING GOVT IS YET TO LAUNCH ITS MANISFESTO. ARE THEY REALLY SERIOUS ...

• sir john 7 years ago

Kwasiafuo we were here when you were saying atta mills is dead and so on now it's nanas turn you now know how to pray double standard

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Take Akufo Addo to the Jordan river and baptize him. Let him touch the wailing wall in Jerusalem and let the arrogant evil dwarf go to Mecca. Still God will reject him.

Akufo Addo is divisive and evil. If u don't know how ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Ignorance at the highest order being displayed by these evil men posing as men of God. You hypocrites are the reason why Akuffo Addo will never be president. Did you pray for Atta Mills when the NPP parliamentarians wore mou ...

• Paul 7 years ago

God...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless pastors, bloodthirsty party pastors.

• DEATH TO RITUALISTS 7 years ago

I decree and predict that the ritualists who want Nana Addo dead shall be the victims of their own evil rituals. I decree and declare that sudden death shall be the reward of those planning death to Nana Addo. Y the power of ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Decree for what?This is what you say to deceive your congregants.You have no powers to decree for anything to happen.You liars!!

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

wait and see

• Klikid 7 years ago

I jxt wish de same wae dey tell their congregant to go frm house to house to beg for votes dey wld do same to proclaim abt Jehovah's kingdom.Sheep in wolves skin "Pastors" dey smetimes do forget wha their mission is,If Nana w ...

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

jm and ndc has collapsed ghana

• GHANANI 7 years ago

We have so many useless pastors in Ghana and these two are some of them.If they are pastors who get visions and can pray for things to happen why have they not been able to pray to change Ghanaians attitude towards corruption ...

• Papa 7 years ago

REV ABOLE ONCE CONTESTED IN NPP PRIMARIES SO WHO SAID THESE PASTORS ARE INDEPENDENT PASTORS?

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

so what? they are Ghanaians and can votet

• TRUTH 7 years ago

As a christian I dont need to be told to believe that if anything of this nature would happen to nana addo, it will come from bawumia and some members of his part npp.

I joing the prayer group to pledge my suport because n ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Utter nonsense and stupidity. This bunch of hungry semi-literate ignoramuses who have nothing to do should spare us. They can keep on hallucinating, but I hope that they will not come up with excuses when their so-called reve ...

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaa you're a good seer, are you sure you saw it well? Stomach pastors the judgement day awaits you

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

NO BE HIM HE SAY "ALL DIE BE DIE"

• BB Brown 7 years ago

Return to sender prayer has never been a favorite prayer to God for our enemies, God abhors that. Yes , the evil prayer could be send to senders but the Pastors involve would by all means ripe the repercussions. Nothing for n ...

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 7 years ago

I doubt this one. I wonder if someone calling himself man of God will make such comments. May God forgive them for bringing God's name so low.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

He hehehe ! Nana beba

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

The way ndc has destroyed ghana economy. Are we saying nana Addo can turn it around in 4yrs?by that time he will be 76yrs if re-elected he will be 80yrs by the time he completed his term in office? Npp come on pls be realist ...

• Man without God please is like a tree 7 years ago

Please A Man without God is like a tree without root. God richly bless incoming president, I stand for change

• koranteng Eric 7 years ago

Matthew 5:8 .happy are the pure in heart for they shall see the kingdom of heaven. No mahama no wahalla.

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) is a liberal democratic and liberal conservative party that is one of the two dominant parties in Ghana politics. The party is center-right, its leading rival being the National Democratic Congre ...

• Joe Blazer 7 years ago

Were we not in this country when NPP supporters carried NDC branded coffins after NDC lost de 2000 elections? Today NPP folks are running helter skelter bcoz they're afraid what they wished for de good old Prof Mills might ha ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

We must continue this prayers even in our private homes so to avert any plot against Nana Addo. The God all mighty will give him the victory. Nana Addo- Bawumia govt will bring jobs to the youth, a stable a economy, better wo ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I don't condone such acts but when the NPP brought their coffin with someone in school and placed on a plastic at a rally the pastors never complained. What kind of coutnry do we live in.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

All of a sudden the NPP have lost their sense of humour. Why do they call it "Akufo Addo's coffin" ? The coffin was shrouded in an NPP paraphenaria. It was just a mocking way of saying "We will bury the NPP, come December". S ...

• KOFI WENCHI 7 years ago

THIS IS THE WORLD THEY DRESSED IN MOURNING CLOTH AND CARRIED RED CARDS TO PARLIAMENT AND SHOWED THE CARDS TO ATTAH MILLS AND HE DIED BEFORE THE YEAR ENDED. WHERE WERE THESE PASTORS? THEY WERE NOT IN GHANA THAT TIME? GOD IS SE ...

• MARCUS 7 years ago

ARE YOU PEOPLE SERIOUS?

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

I am filled with joy. Onward Christian Soldiers matching as to war. With the Cross of Jesus going on before. Amen

• Prof 7 years ago

Hahaha the biggest joke of all time

• BogaListo 7 years ago

you people think the creator of the universe is a political God. God doesn't have anything to do with that your dirty and aimless politics you do whether NDC , NPP or what........... none sense

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

No weapon form against NANA ADDO shall be prosper in Jesus name

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is the president of Ghana,and I did not hear of him to conderm this stupid act. Therefore,Mahama approved this distasteful act. Mahama is not fit to be president.
    Mahama must be voted out.

• ken. 7 years ago

Go and tell that Muppet npp leader that he will never be a president. He's got a pupping punk face. Tell him to hell with his stupid ass. Nana my foot.

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama is a stupid man in a useless party period.

• ken. 7 years ago

See this hollow jackass u think presidency is for half scale human.
    your leader is finished. Cock suckers....
    come suck my 9inches dick. U pig.

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Where were this so called men of God when MP of Npp dressed in mourning clothes with red card in their hand's enter Parliament when then Perz Mills was to give his sessional address. Hypocrites

• nana 7 years ago

Anybody who is part of the plane of Nana Addo coffin,we stands in the ort

• George paa 7 years ago

Pastor God bless u . npp all the way

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Jill Jet 7 years ago

Hypocrites!!!
    Do to others...
    Indeed God's judgment will start right from you.

• JIM 7 years ago

GREAT LIARS HUNGER WILL KILL YOU THIS PASTORS , WHY DIDN'T YOU PRAY FOR ADDO TO WIN 2008, 2012 ???? GREAT LIARS,NOW ADDO HAS GIVEN YOU MONEY. IF YOU CAN BACK IT TO NDC , WHY NOT PRAY FOR ADOO TO WIN LAST 8 YEARS??ADOO WILL NO ...

• JIM 7 years ago

IF YOU PASTORS CAN PRAY FOR ADDO TO WIN , WHY NOT PRAY FOR THE HARDSHIP OF GHANA TO GO SHAME TO YOU LIARS. FOR HOW MANY YEARS ADDO SRUGGLING TO BE PREZ.

• Larweh 7 years ago

Pastors, you should know better please. Don't make Christianity a mockery.

• sam 7 years ago

fake pastors read 1corinthians chapter 13vs8

• kojab 7 years ago

fake men of god you dont have the holy spirit in you

• Adams , 7 years ago

Is this the first time we are seeing this ?The first time this thing happened where were these so called pastors ? Did they do what they are doing today ?If we were all to condemn it at that time ,I don't think we would have ...

• Man Of God .....USA 7 years ago

SAYS THE LORD

• mansa 7 years ago

Hahahahaha funny, God cannot be mocked.,Hypocrisy at its peak. Elephants in cassocks. I don't think far.(in lol Wayne's voice).

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

I hope NPP can see where these prayers are carried out in their name? Under a shade or wash bay. So I hope the NPP will get there now and put up a proper befitting church for their spiritual overseers. As a sign of their appr ...

• Angangmen Peter 7 years ago

If our prayer camps are turn into political camps then believers of the gospel are in bad business. May God Save.