Read Comments Comments (228)

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Teacher trainees can go to hell.

• wandi 7 years ago

small cow.reason before u talk

• AMUZU 7 years ago

SOME KIND OF TRADITIONAL DANCE,TWO STEPS BACK,ONE STEP FORWARD,COWARDS.NDCS' PROPAGANDA AND LIES.VOTE FOR GENUINE PATRIOTIC CITIZENS WITH VISION,WISDOM AND COMPETENCE TO DEVELOP GHANA AND BETTER YOUR LIFE.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

For lack of a better term, Mahama is shamelessly engaging in Cedigarchy, that is floating Cedis around in order to win elections. Just last week, the lethargic VP claimed the allowances were withdrawn to have money to build m ...

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

These ignorant NEWSCASTERS are confusing the issues and thereby misinforming the public. The President's statement concerned only student nurses, but the Akan News Readers jumbled in the untelated issues of STUDENT TEACHERS. ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a con-man with con-plans. The nurses should be aware that Mr. Incompetent will withdraw the allowances if he succeeds in stealing the verdict of Ghanaians after the elections. Whatever he promises is a mirage and Gh ...

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

Out of desperation, this Mahama will promise heaven and earth. I don't live in Ghana but I still wonder why people would still advocate for this government, based on what I hear from Ghana. Those who want to vote for Mahama k ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ALIBABA-MAHAMA CAN only DECIEVE you FOOLS to fool his way.FORGET NOT THAT JOHN HAD STAYED FOR 6-YEARS WITH FAKE PROMISES.He always speaks out of hot-drinks// ALWAYS DRUNKARD SPEECHES.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Mahama is a damm thief and woefully incompetent. He is the most senseless and evil president in our history. FIAFITOR, AWII PRESIDENT AND HIS CRIMINAL NDC. BITCHES.DAMM ASSES. FUCK YOU IDIOTS IN NDC.MOTHERFUCKERS.

Leave JM alone

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Joe what you got dude? fuck. Damm ass. Son of a bitch. What you got? you criminal NDC motherfucker. Tell me what you and your criminal president got? criminal assholes

• R.T 7 years ago

Is ur moda n fada whose are rather thieves. Kwasia,always seek advice from dat ur useless parents n dat dwarf u call NANA before u pass a comments on de wise man n de fada of de nation.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Am not surprise of the president u-turn that prove his indecisive unstable minded written in this own book " My First Coup D'état" that. He Has never make a meaningful decision in his damn live.How stupid and childish or imb ...

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

Do you know that this president does not know what he is doing? I don't like insulting presidents but this president...........

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

BUT THIS PRESIDENT IS MUUUUUH.

• Kay 7 years ago

Why is the ndc so desperate and confused. Ghanaians are not stupid...NDC will lose this election come what may.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

JDM ALL THE WAY!!!!!!
    You are stupidly wise my prez. i noe u wil restore d allawa nd take it away again in Jan if u win cuz ghanaians hav short memory nd cant think far. u wil use sophist nd devilish arguments to take it awa ...

• willie 7 years ago

Eiii, desperation and kpopkobgligbli paa nie?defeat and disgrace is staring him in the face oo so he is so scared CU's of ur evil against the poor people of Ghana. Mr prez. come what may u are going to lose this elections.... ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

This is the evidence of Mahama's incompetency. I am for change.NPP all the way.

• Gha 7 years ago

This is not about incompetence he is just taking for ride .Have you forgotten he said sometime ago that Ghanaians easily forget

• DAY 7 years ago

How can you implement a directive or programme before constituting a committee.
    You want to fool Ghanaians again, we are now aware of your tricks. You can even give everybody an allowance but Mr. Mahama bye byeeeeeee

• fkbf 7 years ago

YOU ARE A THIEF AND A VERY BAD MAN

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Did he steal from your mother o,Daddy or you,?you are a stupid piss on.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If you know how Atta Mills met his gruesome murder, and dumped in the bucket of a pick-up truck, and sent to the female ward of the 37 Military Hospital, you will really know who Mahama is.

Nana cocaine dealer .wee smoker

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Agbesi you are right my daughter was doing her internship there at that time when they brought in Atta Mills. She was the first person they chance upon and she told them that the ward they have brought him into is a female wa ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

If he has stolen from national coffers, he has stolen our family share of the national cake too. NDC thieves, julor kwakwes, fiafitor John Mahama. BRING OUT ELVIS, WOYOME, DZIFA ATIVOR AND YOUR OWN SELF. AWIFU. AKRONFUO ENE A ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Very stupid too,princewilly womaame twe pakyaa. Stupid foolish boy. Idiot must he steal from his dad or mother to attest his stealing behavior? Foolish idiots. Mahama is a criminal and stealing from Ghanaians. Princewilly wom ...

"BAAH,BAAAH,OH APONKYE,DID YOU FUCK A GOAT OR A GHOST TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE?YOUR DICK IS VERY SMALL, DO YOU NEED AN ELEPHANT TRUNK SURGERY TO MAKE IT BIG?
    MAHAMA WILL SHOVE IT IN YOUR ASS TO SEE IF YOU CAN TAKE THAT "YAMORA ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Oh mahama why are you soo wicked. For how long.

• Tish 7 years ago

Take it don't vote for him

• Bee 7 years ago

Take it don't vote for him. Mahama is a wicked man

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is repenting,God will forgive him. By December 7th Mahama would have undone all of his no good policies.
    Dr. Bawumia is giving Mahama new policies,because Mahama is simply incompetent.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• fkbf 7 years ago

NURSES DO NOT MAKE ANY MISTAKE BUT TO VOTE THE NDC OUT

• KAE 7 years ago

INCONSISTENT POLICIES! WHY THE SUDDEN U-TURN?
    POLITICIANS ARE VERY FUNNY PEOPLE

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Hypocrisy and double standards .John mahama is a bad leader .Make no mistake , lets kick him out for the seek of our own future .Clueless president

JOKES
    SMS
    CINEMA
    GAMES
    FORUM
    GALLERY
    VIDEOS
    WALLPAPERS
    Lick her Lock
    Home/Jokes/Restricted Jokes/Funny

One night this guy and his girlfriend were about to go into his apartment and before he could open his door h ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ONIPA NA EDE ORKRAMAN SI PATASOR
    IF YOU SEE THE DOG ON THE GROUND THAT MEANS ONIPA NA EDE NO ASI EFOM MAHAMAH YOU ALREADY ON THE GROUND.GANAIANS THE LIES OF CHAINS IS AROUND UR NECK COME DEC 7 USE UR FINGER TO UNCHAIN YOUR ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Wise prez. JM toaso !

• fear no one 7 years ago

My brother grow up. For how long b will u continue dis way?

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Vote this liar Mahama out

Mahama can promise heaven and earth don't trust this liar,he just want your votes deny him Mahama has nothing lose if he retain power because he's not obliged to honor his promises because he will be leaving automatically.Don ...

• Ike 7 years ago

The wise man ever. JM toaso

• Kay 7 years ago

Just like u.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ZYOU GO TO HELL KWASEA I SHIT ON UR FATHER"S DRINKING CUP KWASEA JI YEM BA.

• Wofa Asem 7 years ago

Wise man indeed. Always stealing ideas. That prove his incompetence. 4 years ago when Nana talked about free education Mahama is it won't be feasible. He turn round to stole the idea. On Teachers and Nurses training allowance ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

This man is very idiot.

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Shame unto you. NANA Akuffo Addo would do that. You are a dead goat and Ghanaians will reject you on 7th December.

• Abraham mawunyo 7 years ago

Must we wait for elections before responding or addressing matters of national interest?
    I think the ruling government wanted to take us for granted. Election is not only Avenue to make politicians accountable to electorate ...

• PKh 7 years ago

Hahaha, desperado, continue copying

• sam essuman 7 years ago

Is it not the same President Mahama who said at the University of Cape Coast that the allowance will not be restored even if it will cost him the election ? Paapa be consistent. At any rate Ghanaians and for that matter the s ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

This tells us he can easily scrap it once he wins..

• Niii 7 years ago

Now Mahama don't know what to say again today I'm proud to cancelled allowance tomorrow I will restore it. How we believe you

• say it loud 7 years ago

This man is confused and must be booted out in December. Ghanaians deserve better. I am for change!!!!!

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

IF RESTORE OR NOT, YOU WILL BE VOTED OUT. RESTORING NURSES AND LEAVE TEACHER TRAINEES? YOU ALREADY SAID YOU WON'T DO IT FOR THAT MATTER,WE SHOULD VOTE AGAINST YOU. NONE OF THE PRESIDENTS OF GHANA IS STUPID AND IDIOT LIKE MA ...

Mahama can give his wife Lordina to sleep with,he can also sacrifice his 21children plus all of the ridiculous desperate promises don't listen the thief and the liar,he said if he have to lose the elections for refusing resto ...

• koku 7 years ago

IT IS NOW CLEAR IN OUR MINDS THAT OUR PRESIDENT IS TOTALLY CONFUSED AND NOT SURE OF WHAT PLANS HE HAS FOR GHANA...ABAAA.... SHEER CHARACTERISTICS OF TRUE INCOMPETENCE I MUST SAY.

• koku 7 years ago

I DIDNT WANT TO JOIN THE INCOMPETENCE FRAY BUT THIS NEW TWIST REALLY POINTS TO THE FACT THAT " OUR PRESIDENT IS CONFUSED AND INCOMPETENT"

• Zigila 7 years ago

Mahama is simply clueless, he doesn't know how to govern this country.

• Shapeeeee ONE 7 years ago

W

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

Mahama must know that Throwing Urine into the Air does not make Rainfall .Mahama has proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President in the history of Ghana.
    # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• Naa Adjeley 7 years ago

Shame onto u. Its only a say say and win and withdraw after eelctions

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

WOW what a U TURN ALL becus of VOTES . Shame on u MAHAMA and trust me is too late . Mahama u are a thief? Real crook and a fake Prez . Our sisters and cousins will still VOTE U OUT becus we cannot trust u . U want votes so u ...

• lee 7 years ago

This Guy Mahama is a big threat to Ghanaian. He's doing and saying things that are impossible to achieve cos he's too desperate.Ghanaians pls Vote wisely.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Please Nurses do not mind him.This tells you that this man is not serious.He does not understands GORVERNANCE.Has he budgeted for the cancelled allowance? Please do you remmember when he told the Docters that he will not pay ...

• wandi 7 years ago

we will still vote u out.change is coming

• Odikro 7 years ago

Fiafitor John Mahama is now behaving like a drowning man throwing his hands around for anything he can grab.

• true talk 7 years ago

God forgive me but the only adjective I can use to describe this man is foolish.....he is a very foolish man

PROMISING THE WHOLE WORLD TO GET ELECTED. U CANCELLED IT AND DECIDE NO TO BRING BACK WHY NOW

• Freddy 7 years ago

Get ready to go.

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Act of desperation

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

How can this indecisive Mahama lead a nation? Let me refer to your own statement :it is better to loose the election than to restore the allowance. Sometimes I don't blame you much bcos you r surrounded by empty headed advic ...

• JDM flip flopping on campaign message 7 years ago

This how not to let your political opponent detect the pace during an election.

• Godfred 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of your self. All your decisions are political not what will help Ghanaians

• K B 7 years ago

Mr president in my local language we would say "woano y3 eduoson nson" meaning you are palpable lier. This shows how incompetent and visionless you are. Be bold in your decision making and stop this your dirty politricks.#cha ...

• NDC Nightmares 7 years ago

JDM has lost the argument on trainee nursing allowance.

• obi 7 years ago

hahaha osoro

• KK 7 years ago

VEEP says No to allowance and you then say Yes.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Why Now Stupid man Mahama ,thief If n.p.p. hasnt said it will you have ,thief ABOA

• JAY 7 years ago

This man has no shame,Mahama is a SERIAL LIAR

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Here comes a real lier and cheat

• Danshine-Berekum 7 years ago

Dog visiting its vomit. oh JDM have you soon forgotten. what you said? that you are ready even if it will cost you the election. Mr prezdent you are not to be trusted.

• Bismark 7 years ago

Trs learn something from this Mahama government.He want to say that teachers are not important.Hmmm.shine your eyes this coming election.Vote him out

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

No wander Asiedu Nkasee is his chief advisor.Even A dead goat knows that this is political ploy.Below belt.This will last Dec 8th.HEI Mahamah if you have nothing to do don't do it in Ghana.We are tied.Why not give LORDINA to ...

• King Boh 7 years ago

This is very interesting indeed. The timing is very bad and shows deperation on Mahama's part. l recall he said at Cape Vars he Will Never restore the allowance if it even meant loosing the election. So what has changed? The ...

• hJoe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

Mr mahama want a vote.that's why hahahahah.what it is desperate this man need?tweaaaaa you will lose this coming elections In Sha Allah.

• Kwadwo Shango Accra. 7 years ago

Manama it is too late to restore the allawances of the nurses pls let us vote him out ,Mahama cant think far. He is a failed president let us vote for Nana Addo.

• Ebuzo 7 years ago

d govt has taken gud effort to place nurses on student loan scheme,JM toaso

• uncle Adjei factual 7 years ago

You are idiot

• Okala GO iNSIDE 7 years ago

YOU ARE A CONFUSED MAN. IF I WERE YOIU I WILL SIMPLY THROW IN THE TOWEL YOU ARE A BIG LISAR. YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT . HONESTLY YOU ARE NOT FIT FOR THIS JOB. FROM DAY 1, THE STX FAILURE WAS A POINTER BUT GHANAIANS ...

• TULA 7 years ago

This is a BIG TRICK TO FULL THE NURSES; VOTE AGAINST JON MAHAMA ; AND ASK HIM WHEN IS HE GOING TO RESTORE THE PAYMENT IT IS ONLY 66 Days to go for elections so I beg OOOOOOO !!!!!! do not be fulled by this NORTHNER FULL AND ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Bring it back for your votes nd afterwards cancel it again beware of this ppl

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

John Mahama, you're full of shit. You think you can fool all the people all the time. JM go Fuck yourself, THIEF!!

• Torgbui Agana v 7 years ago

Confused government

• aziz 7 years ago

Your gals Will Believe you not us Ghanaians.these nurses hav been begging for past 4yrs.

Vote mahama out

• Edwards 7 years ago

Drunkard mahama ,only fools will listen to you

• Manzoni 7 years ago

This man thinks he is smart, my people, vote this man out off office else come next year Ghana will be like hell

• ALI 08 7 years ago

LET'S LOOK SHARP; IN FACT THINK* FAR COZ THIS IS A TRICK ,A DISGUISED ,MORE STEALTH WAY OF CONVINCING US VOTE* HM INN*
    **BE VIGILANTÉ dnt b fooled**

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Liesooooooooooo.
    Beware.

• Yao 7 years ago

Very stupid person as our president. Now you want votes so you're restoring trainee-nurses allowances - its too late. And remember nurses and Ghanaians for that matter are not stupid like you, sir. They know you want their vo ...

• Jake Peters 7 years ago

More harm than good if you are restoring nursing training allowances than you must also restore teacher training allowances because both institutions are now tertiary institutions and must be treated without disparity.
    #JM m ...

• saeed 7 years ago

Nurses, you have been fighting for a Long time and hav had a lot of insults, over Work you Hav done.

Just welcome it, spend it well and vote The useless government out.

We know they would cancell after The election.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

YES WE ARE GOING TO RESTORE IT TO THEM AND ADDED MORE

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Aboa , you are in United States and throwing this thrash? May be you are an illiterate idiot and cannot analyze anything. Is that how you see United States? Senseless NDC motherfuckers.You damm ass.Bitch

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Only careless nurses will admit the kind of Mahama's promise. Now just about two months to the election, you are coming out with fake promise. Remember, Nurses, the President once said Ghanaians easily forget things.

• Harry 7 years ago

We will NOT BE BLACKMAILED WE WILL NOT SUCUMB TO PRESSURE Mahama....what a complete arse ...we need your votes so ANYONE can now demand anything and you will get it... ...hilarious corrupt banana republic. ( good for nurses t ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama is flip flops he can not be trusted these shows he is incompetent apuuuu

• Peter 7 years ago

U think we are kids to fall for this class one tricks? restore the allowance or not we will not vote for you.

• Peter 7 years ago

Wicked and insensitive (man)government so u knew it could be restored and u deliberately PUNISHED the students all this while? u never scrapped your allowance and that of your numerous ministers. U schooled free but u scrappe ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Insensitive and wicked government so u knew the allowance could be restored and u deliberately PUNISHED the students all this while? U scrapped the little allowance for students but U and your ministers take allowances aside ...

• philanthropist 7 years ago

Is God who will see him y did u scrapp it n nw Its elections u ar bringing it back if u knew it was good y did u scrapped it

• George (Canada) 7 years ago

Mahama thinks he can fool the people of Ghana. He is rather fooling himself. Mahama can rain manna for the good people of Ghana he will still lose the coming election. He is a confuse person now.

• John 7 years ago

Mahama is a very serious lair, this guy think Ghanaians are slow as he thinks, let's vote him out of office. God punish his mouth

• Kay 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools. You will still lose in december

• Helegbe 7 years ago

This man take him to a check up something is wrong with him. Waw fools would vote for NDC No no that is why General mosquito says there followers are uneducated people.

• totes1 7 years ago

iyi ara, WO dze ko po a wo yi nam a .
    Decent Nation ruled by concert people

• Jojo 7 years ago

Oh, what a desperate President looking for another term at all cost!! After defending the cancellation of these allowances for months, you now make a u-turn because the trainee nurses and teachers say they will not vote for y ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

has he forgotten so soon for sayn it wud b better for him to loose election than restoring e allowance n win?
    Very deceitful...

• JTetty 7 years ago

Ghanaians will begin learn about quack polititians using them to attain their selfish interest. Now that the election is approaching NDC comes With their tricks. Why should President Mahama wait until voting period to tell Gh ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

The lying president. your days are numbered

• vasc9 7 years ago

OH MR president, for how long have you stay on power? so pro to the election, that is the time you are giving porous promises that you would restored their allowances. as we being trained teachers we would advice our self wi ...

• NDP- MAN 7 years ago

You cursed yourself to loose the election without restoring nurses allowance now two months to election you are on nursing allowance . wo mame tw3! Mr.President....

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

That's part of votes buying desperate Mahama

• NANA 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has become the propaganda arm of CROOKED H campaign in Africa, publishing nasty stories about TRUMP. Shame on you whoever has paid you. Journalism is no more objective as it used to be, POLITICO, CNN, BBC, and Huffin ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

If you double the money we are not going to vote for you. Why now Mahama.

Mahama will deceive you again and again. Waite and things will be ok for you with NPP on power.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Mr Incompetent Ford John Mahama - Atopa hene.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What was this imbecile president thinking of when he stupidly cancelled the nurses' allowances in the first place. Mahama is suffering from an incurable disease called 'STUPIDITY'

• JJ 7 years ago

But don't expect him to deliver on anything before the election...

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Mahama, just for votes, right? The nursing and training college students are not your villagers who , you can outwit easily. The students are well developed and wiser than you. They will vote based on issues and not on res ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Has d president fulfilled his promise on 2008''One paid premium''for NHIS?
    Our president lacks campaign messages,only photocopying NPP messages.Restoring student allowance;hahahaaaaha eii

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

IT IS JUST UNFORTUNATE TO HAVE A CONFUSED COMMANDER ON THE BATTLEFIELD

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

WHEN ARE YOU RESTORING THIS BEFORE OR AFTER?

AND WHERE AYE YOU GETTING THE MONEY FROM.

• steve 7 years ago

this man is confused. mmmh u will still loose

• uncle Adjei factual 7 years ago

Idiot no wonder you are from Togo...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

You said you will be a fool to restore the allowance, now that we have 2 months to elections you want to restore it to win elections. The President Dont do anything to favor Ghanians only what favors him. Thief

• t.t 7 years ago

This one too be president ? Mahama is just a mistake president !

• Adjo 7 years ago

CONFUSED PRESIDENT,HAVE YOU FORGOTEN YOU SAID ANY PROJECT WHICH IS NOT IN THE BUDGET WOULD NOT BE EXECUTED? BOGUS GOVERNMENT

Nana the dictator ,the looser

• Jig saw 7 years ago

What an incompetent leader, shame on you mahama and NDC

• Cantona 7 years ago

He Back down , I thought he said he will never make changes to suit election gains?

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Mahama should stop the hypocrisy and electioneering propaganda.oh so you could have done it, why refused them till now. You are Satan and opportunist. Get away from power.

• Easamoah 7 years ago

Ooh shame on you JDM we will still vote you out all this years you couldn't restore now you see you are loosing you want to restore it shame on you

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Shocking

• Lasky Yke 7 years ago

Do we have a president in Gh? Why Mahama is only answering the questions of oposition? I know that Mahama is not inte.... enough lead a country like Gh

• Mohammed Qatar 7 years ago

Mahama You cancelled the Nursing allowance, so that you channel it into your bank account. Many nursing students have gone through hell because of your selfishness. Now 2 months to election you want to bring it back for votes ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Mahama will forever remain the most dangerous wicked cunning evil criminal President. If we fail to remove through this election, there would be civil war.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

restoring for now.thats mahama for you.

• t.t 7 years ago

Where is the budget for nurses allowances in the 2016 budget ?

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

You ain't restoring no shit you Moron

• Kojo 7 years ago

Crying of a dying goat.

• Kojo Ayensu 7 years ago

Where were those so called advisers when you were this unwise decision, you can never fool us mr. man. Don't think you are been art, we the electorates are smarter.... Nana b3 ba

• BEN 7 years ago

Election kpokpogbligli catch MAHAMA.

• destiny 7 years ago

Today is my bday but it is the saddest day of my life. What is the president up to? Very very very very sad u- turn. Is Ghana safe to live in

• Ray 7 years ago

This will not save u indecisive Mahama. U will go down as the most worst president ever in Ghana. U are a murderer u killed Atta Mills and very corrupt

• Klenam Ameyibor 7 years ago

Jesus Christ. ...
    So where is Ben Epson and opinion polls? ???
    Forget it Mr. Mahama. ... You'll lose .

• Mensa La 7 years ago

Nurse beware of NDC and their trogan promises,

• BlindMan 7 years ago

It is, very, very sad; all in the name of politics, as we suffer for the pleasure of politicians, determined to harmonized the National Anthem in Chinese!
    For how long, shall we be hoisting in reverse! We shall never be the ...

• sky 7 years ago

Its jst 4 election .... Afta election dey take it bak

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

This is an insult to the dignity and sensibility of every Ghanaian

• Kwabena/ US 7 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE A LEADER OF 419. You think you can buy your way out. May God forgive.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money.The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may ...

• king 7 years ago

after stolen teacher trainees n nursing trainees allowance for 3yrs, u want to lies to ordinary Ghanaians d@ u will restore jst bcos u want Ghanaians vote to fill Ur stomach.
    Mr. president u are very CRUEL & first CLASS THEF ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

This man is a real FRAUDSTER.

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

This Fraudster WILL INTRODUCE PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT.Read the suspended SPY BILL.VOTE THIS FRAUDSTER OUT.

• Armyson 7 years ago

Haha haha is that for vote? I can't think far

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

PRESIDENT KPOKPOBLIBLI SAID IT IS BETTER TO LOSE THAN RESTORING NURSES AND TEACHER TRAINEE ALLOWANCE TO GAIN VOTES. NOW THAT YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE YOU WANT TO RESTORE THE ALLOWANCE.YOU ARE REALY THE PRESIDENT OF ...

• Boston Watcher 7 years ago

Mahama has no shame,he's very erratic,very inconsistent,vacillates in ideas and changes his thoughts when he deems it convenient. This Is unpresidential. In America they call it 'flip flop' to depict somebody who is not stead ...

• clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Gyimee paaa nie. This assurance can't never save Mahama. He has already loss this year's election to Nana Akufo Addo.

• K.k 7 years ago

Why this psychopatic behaviour of da Ndc? You vowed not to restore the teachers and nurses allowances and even the president repeated it just las. month Is it because NPP has promised to restore it..Jubilee house used to be p ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

HONESTLY, I PITY THIS PRESIDENT OF GHANA BEHAVING LIKE NIGERIAN FORMER PRESIDENT GOODLUCK.ALLOWING NDC CROOKS IN BUSINESS, INCLUDING HIS IBRAHIM ,TO MAKE HIM A CORRUPT -PRONE PRESIDENT.CORRUPTION IS NOT ONLY MONEY OR GIFTS ,B ...

• Amankwah ibrahim, (teacher). 7 years ago

From 2014 until now what has change, if mistakenly and these two trainees(Trs $ nurses ) vote for Mr Mahama again then count yourselves dead. He only need your votes and nothing less.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This man has no balls. Even if I lose, I won't restore the allowances. What changed? Defeat is staring him in the face. NDC is gone dadadada!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is declining in everything. The president is a conman among crooks. This man can really lie!

• Umar 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Clement 7 years ago

Mr. President u have goofed badly. Npp set the agenda and u follow blindly.

• nana k 7 years ago

Infact pz mahama
    ma n asiedu nketia are de most vry wicked people on dis planet

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Has he post the newly graduated nurses? If no,then why more fake promises? You will be surprise on December7th

• nana k 7 years ago

Ei mahama remember oo God is watching us n der is judgement awaiting

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Why can't he go to teachers training college to do campaign but nurse college alone? Is not the matter of dancing azonto Mr prez. Be serious and stop joking, we are not smiling at all

• danny 7 years ago

Too late mahama

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Eiiii !!!! Can he listens to himself once again? It is obvious now that this man is indecisive. Nurses collect the money and vote against him.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Allow our humble president do his job

• Yakubu 7 years ago

He knows what is good for Ghana more than you and I.So put that in mind first

• Aben be bom 7 years ago

Ghanaians are wiser and very alert now to fall for any further fake promises made out of desperation. You have remained a dead presidents for the past 6 years and have refused to listen to the people who voted you power to ma ...

• weapon 7 years ago

caring government u have no competitor , J M toaso

• wisdom man. 7 years ago

Shame shame president mahama you can't rules dis country. Fools vote fool like president mahama bt wise peoples vote for future like nana addo. I like old man than youth president is more than robbery.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Yakubu 7 years ago

JDM the best president Ghana ever had.

• eric 7 years ago

foolish thief mahama, evil, senseless fool.

• Bawa 7 years ago

U guys are repeating what NPP did in 2008 and lost the elections...you better work this out wisely and note NPP is launching their manefesto two months to elections is a trick guys open your eyes! Intensify your campaign and ...

• Born NPP 7 years ago

DEFEATIST APPROACH; SAY FAREWELL TO THE CHIEFS ENDORSING YOU AND STOP DISTRIBUTING STOLEN CARS. GO AND STAY IN DUBAI

• uncle 7 years ago

My advice to the trainees is that,this gesture is merely for political expedient!
    He will scrap it again if he wins!

• pk 7 years ago

I just want to meet this guy face to face.

• zoe 7 years ago

wat abt agriculture training allowances

• Peter 7 years ago

Were u not the one who said u will not restore the allowance even if it'll cost u the elections, why the u-turn? u see your untruthful and indecisive nature!! U are not trustworthy and fit for the presidency.

• bolnaba kalala ilunga 7 years ago

jm toasoo. u are too much, only fools hu will nt vote for u. still jm for second term.

• change is coming 7 years ago

desperate people do desperate things. mahama is very very desperate. you are just walking in the foot prints of badluck Jonathan. 1 term president. change is coming. Nana beba

• R.T 7 years ago

Do u know DAT
    u are a big fool,its rather ur moda n fada who are foolish n don't know wat they are doing. Idiot, next time, seek advice from those idiots u call parents before u post something about de president n particula ...

• Ajojo 7 years ago

Mahama you are coward why are you revising your statement Ghanaians are not fool's give it to them you will still loose the intelligent Ghanaians don't need you again they don't need corruption incompetent propaganda thief's ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

this mumu President! why are you not posting those of us who have completed? foolish things

• Aba 7 years ago

He has already said he is indecisive. Confused galore

• One Man. 7 years ago

A leader who openly tells his pple dat he's a dead goat simply means, he's nt ready to here their cry. I'm nt a politician, bt i felt very bad n dxapointd when our prez made dis statemnt. Hmmm! God blz our nation.

• Richard monnna 7 years ago

actually what is pushing NDC government to pay nurses allowance this shows how incompetence they are the people of gh must wise up n vote massively against NDC government

• Kobi 7 years ago

JDM has failed as a President. Barry few weeks ago the same President wrote on his Face Book Wall claiming and I cote ( ITS BETTER TO LOOSE THAN TO RESTORED TEACHER'S AND NURSES'S ALLOWANCE) and now he's trying to restore aga ...

• Timothy 7 years ago

may u live long

• YEA, please pay the fire services 7 years ago

Won't you pay the Model in Fire? For how long? JM

• PEACE GUN 7 years ago

waaw!!!!!!!!! hw I see u, JM on the seat again!!!

• PEACE GUN 7 years ago

Waaoo!!!!!! hw I see u, JM on the seat again!!!

• john nkansah 7 years ago

Mahama thinks he possess the biggest IQ in GH,you will not live to see the light of the day until Ghanaians are redeem from your IMF bondages

• Gaka 7 years ago

Are you affraid of being beaten thus you quickly want to restore nurses allowance?

• Gaka 7 years ago

Do you now want to cut down enrollment and who to manage the so many hospitals you claimed you have built?

• Aggie 7 years ago

No technical committee advised him but Asiedu Nketiah and co. they have seen that if it is not restored ASAP nurses will vote them out. but no shaking. whether you restore it or not. we are for Nana. Were you not the same per ...

• VANDAL 7 years ago

if Mahama decides to deceive as about Nurses allowance surely we will disappoint him in this election we mean it

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

this is a brave step by the ndc govt.the president works on advice and this is a prudent one.the allowances will be restored and after nursing trainee would be consulted on the way forward.it will be restored.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

I'm told the payment is 3months.How true is that?

• Dada 7 years ago

It means you will lose because you said you like to lose than to restore the allowance. You how you cursed yourself. Oh John Ford desperation is making you lick back your own words

• yeboah 7 years ago

President mahama, y ar u treating nurses lk DAT but remember DAT we ar about tu vote o mmmmmmm we shall see who will win if nurses allowance is not restored.

• Ernest baah 7 years ago

J M must go why another 4years

• Desmond 7 years ago

Dis president can't b taking serious, he thinks all Ghanaians are lyk his foot soldiers

• Cilla 7 years ago

Pls ppl even if you don't agree to his ways and deeds you should never insult your president on public media or anywhere else for that matter... If u have concerns find better ways to put them... Whether he is wrong or right, ...

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

Some people must learnt how to talk
    instead of talking facts they end up insulting.

• Abdul- 7 years ago

Which is which, Arthur or press Mahama about Nurses allowance. oww! lovely God. save the world out of deception.

• nana 7 years ago

there is seriousness in what you saying

• student nurse 7 years ago

kosia. I sweet God will pay MAHAMA back for his lies.where is my allowance? incompetent .JM want to use nurses students allowances to build infrastructures and employe fathers in those infrastructure's OK.