• WENT? 7 years ago

BAMM

• GYIDA 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• DAUDA 7 years ago

RATATAAAAAAAAAAA TAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IS WA-SAWLA ROAD ASPHALTED
    Wa-Sawla Road is not Asphalted yet has toll because it mostly passes through the Lobi(Brefo) communities and not Gonja communities. Fufulso-Sawla Road is heavily Asphalted yet there is no toll boot ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

I know you this imposter. Your name in never Abgesi you fool. Manama came to satisfy the needs of west Gonna and so what? Idiots like you will always be chased by their own shadows. Kwasea kwasea think for once and stop this ...

• seth 7 years ago

toaso JM

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Ohene kwasea, you have taken 4x4 from JDM and you think you are okay. How many people are suffering from your area? Have you ever thought about that kwasea mu pani king. Mawie ma sem ka. Me nsuro, obiara ntumi nye me hwee se ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...B ...

• DAUDA 7 years ago

THE BEST SO FAR

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

God will surely punish NDC thieves.... Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political part ...

• ARYIKU NARTEY 7 years ago

FOOL PAY YOUR TAXES
    STOP THE GET MONEY QUICK MENTALITY
    STOP THE GREED
    BE RESPONSIBLE AS A GOOD CITIZEN
    STOP THE CORRUPTION YOURSELF
    BE SELF-DISCIPLINE
    SHOW HUMILITY
    DON'T CONNIVE WITH THIEVES.
    STOP FINGER THE POINTING ...

• POP 7 years ago

GOD BLESS JM

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Your JDM knew that he will lose the elections except that Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC help to rig for him but that will not happen else there will be civil war trust me.

• fkbf 7 years ago

SHUT UP

• DAUDA 7 years ago

YOU TOO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

I cry for mother Ghana.... Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply mea ...

• GYIDA 7 years ago

WE WILL ALSO VOTE FOR HIM

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Where are your cronies who duped Ghanaians.... Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for a politi ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Listen to what the chief said: “We wish to assure him that we in this area are very much happy with his performance, especially with his numerous developmental projects that have been given to us under his administration, ...

Mahama is terribly terrified of losing the elections now he's sensing defeat and promising to restore nurses allowance,what a jerk.Some chief can say whatever but majority of honest Ghanaians will say Mahama go enough of Eigh ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.! Another 4 years of Mahama Acceleration of Corruption means,Ghana will Suffocate under a
    heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,Killings ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

the Mahama Corruption,Decay,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES. Criminals are Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

That is your business, the million Ghanaians suffering under his bad leadership resulting in high cost of living and unemployment , we wont make that mistake.Arise for change

The drunkard has stopped the booze maybe and now realizing a serious humiliation of defeat.Mahama will definitely go.Vote the thief out

• KK 7 years ago

Krachi Chief vote for Mahama but this is a personal affair. Thank you.

• tomas 7 years ago

toaso

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

The reasonable and appropriate thing to say is you will vote for Mahama.

• mANUKURE YAW GBONGBOSCAT 7 years ago

wHERE IS YOUR V8 PACKED? BY THE WAY HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE? YOU ILLITERATE FOOL KEEPING VOLTARIANS UNDER BONDAGE AND SUFFERING BECAUSE OF YOUR STOMACH. YOU CARE LESS ABOUT YOUR SUBJECTS. FOOLISH SO CALLED CHIEF.

• JOE BEYEYIE 7 years ago

ILLITERATE FOO? HA, HA, HA HA AAAAA!
    AND WHAT BENEFIT OR VALUE HAS YOUR EDUCATION ADDED TO THE PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA MR LITERATE? YOUR MIND NEEDS A GOOD EDUCATION.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this chief talking for himself or for the whole Krachi community. If THIEF bribehene John Dramani Mahama has bribed you with a V8 vehicle,enjoy it alone and don't annoy the rest of the Krachi people. Who will vote for a th ...

• ostrich chief head in your-anus 7 years ago

Did you get a car from mahama

• .... 7 years ago

All of you saying Toaso need your heads checked! Buffoons!

• another stupid chief 7 years ago

In. Mahama's pocket

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

another foolish chief

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

foolish man

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You have been given
    V8 foolish chief

• Krachi 7 years ago

you and who will vote for Mahama
    we the citizen will never vote for Mahama because Mahama can not buy us with our own Tax money... our eyes already open and we shall never vote for NDC.. we want change

• Dumgya 7 years ago

This so called chief is a drunkard, you and who will vote for your colleague chief thief mahama.he has koshen you with money abi useless chief.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Balm mahama fresooo

• nana bisse 7 years ago

V8 dey cry for dis chief ooooo,hahaha.

• Rockson Lawoe USA 7 years ago

U Ghanain. Votes for president who have persinality and good looking. U vote for Akuffo Addo, you disgraced our country because he has no persinality to be Ghana president.

• KA Square. 7 years ago

Vote for him,who cares.Cuz u're brainless idiot,irresponsible ass hole....

• Owas 7 years ago

what matters to us is development and nothing else. JM all the way. nobody can impose Nana addo on us. I just returned from holidays at Nigeria, Wen I came I realised JM is magnificent

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

A proper and intelligent Chief would not say anything like that apart from hungry being stomach chief

• wandi 7 years ago

v8 chief we disagree.

• INNO 7 years ago

De chief spoke in full parable, meant 4 de wisemen 2 'tink far'. Gr8t msg from gr8t man(chief). JM is been endorsed based on wat de ppl r seeing by deir eyes. JM Changing Live!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You will live in poverty till thy kingdom come who cares

• Lucy 7 years ago

Krachi is leading in child slavery education results bad,poverty levels high,unemployment figures high ,school dropout rate high so what development is the chief talking about.v8 kasa

• MAN 7 years ago

Ghanaian s should vote massively for JM

• obiba jk 7 years ago

krachiwura anse na kuson,fa wiato bueto