You can't substitute Gyan and Dede Ayew with spectators - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (23)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

So Mahama and the NDC take our money to develop his hometown and we have to pay GHC2 simply to go to and from work living 5km from the centre of Accra on bad roads. However his people can drive 140km and pay no toll.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

GhanaPoliticsOnline, this is horrible journalism, right from the first paragraph!

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS/ NDC KILLERS

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

PURE TOTOLOGY U DEY SPEW FOR DERE. KWASIA PRESIDENT IN GH HISTORY. THE TALKING U ARE SPEWING, IT SOUNDS GOOD? EVEN ONIPA NUA WONT SUB A PROFESSIONAL PLAYER WITH A MERE FAN....as a coach if you have good players like Dede Ayew ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

One word "NONESENSE"

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You see, Mr mahama, you cannot take us all for fools. What were you before becoming president? Your mouth is a multiple one. The last time, you alluded that, God chooses leaders. What then is wrong with God choosing a way sid ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

You were a spectator but managed to kill the captain of your club and took over. Or you were Ayew and killed Gyan. Aboa! You always talk trash. Only in Ghana such a stupid person can call himself a president. 419 Mahama.Azaa ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Had Mills lived Mahama would have been jailed for corruption.
    Since Mahama assumed the presidency,he is tainted with corruption. The $100,000.00 SUV is just nothing compare to what we do not know.
    Ghana is now owing billion ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

MR.PRESIDENT, THIS IS NOT A GOOD COMPARISIM: PLEASE NOTE THAT NO COACH WILL HAVE SPECTATORS NAMES IN THEIR SUBSTITUTION LIST, YOU CAN COMPARE YOU AND YOUR VICE, YOU AND DR. BAWUMIA AND YOU AND YOUR MINISTERS WHICH IS PERFECT ...

• Xx 7 years ago

Shalow minded president

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Very desperate President. Even you Mahama has ruled this country, and today you think you are a key player. Your administration which will go into the country's history as the worst ever has nothing to offer Ghanaians apart f ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WE HAVE SEARCH ALL OVE GHANA MR PRESIDENT WE COULD NOT FIND ANY ONE WHO CAN REPLACE YOU AS AT NOW, SO CARRY ON, HOW EVER WE FOUND SOME PRETENDERS, WHO AFTER SACKING ALL THE COMPETENT PEOPLE IN THEIR TEAM NOW WANT TO GIVE US T ...

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

childish comparizm

• Micheal 7 years ago

President Mahama is unpost know challenger.wheth

• Micheal 7 years ago

President Mahama is unpost know challenger . whether you like it or not he is unpost

• Koojam 7 years ago

It's no wonder JDM has failed to deliver. A mere spectator called to substitute Agya ATTA Mills. Now we know by your logic. You have failed completely. Shame unto you.

• Edem 7 years ago

I don't see any sense in this. Was MAHAMA a spectator before becoming a player? No wonder he is incompetent and failure.

• Agu 7 years ago

This president paa de3 u think you have bought all Ghanaians. We are not fool like you and your ministers . it is not surprise that Ghanaians are suffering. Asamoah gyan mpo ni .we need a spectator

• K Sasabonsam 7 years ago

Tani ote Asante?

• KANAWU (U.S) 7 years ago

Don't dare with spectators, Mr. President. Spectators have succeeded in even sacking a Coach. They can make the Good players miserable if they become incompetent.
    Sorry, that you have a short memory (as you said sometime ag ...

• AHETO KOJO 7 years ago

THIS MAHAMA GUY IS OUT OF HIS MIND. I SOMETIMES FEEL BAD FOR WE THE VOLTARIANS WHO VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT! NDC ALWAYS USE US FOR VOTE AND AFTER THAT THEY SAY SEE YOU GUYS AGAIN NEXT FOUR YEARS....NANA BEBA! I AM FOR CHANGE!

• The don 7 years ago

I MEAN WAIT A MINUTE.IS THIS REALLY THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA???
    OHHH DABIDABIDABI......
    THIS GUY DOESNT EVEN HAVE THE TEMPERAMENT OF A DCE.