I'm not scared because I'm winning the election - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (162)

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiot, you will lose miserably. You are heading towards Nsawam prison.THIEF.

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA have Urinated on Ghanaians Do NOT Allow him to win this Elections.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

incompetent

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana has seen better under J.M ., JM is changing Lives. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

IDIOTIC BEAST HE IS CHANGING WO NANA.ABOA NUA WHAT DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE?.DO YOU THINK WE BREATH ONLY AIR FOR LIVING?.THIS FOOL HAS TURNED THINGS UPSIDE DOWN AND MOST GHANAIANS CAN'T MAKE ENDS MEET THEN A FOOL LIKE YOU I ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mahama is ready to steal the verdict of Ghanaians again, and all stakeholders must, therefore, be prepared to defend our young democracy. NDC has never wanted democracy to be established in Ghana, and only want to go on stea ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Wa-Sawla Road is not Asphalted yet has toll because it mostly passes through the Lobi(Brefo) communities and not Gonja communities. Fufulso-Sawla Road is heavily Asphalted yet there is no toll bo ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has constructed 123 Community Day Senior High Schools
    (SHS) to provide space for hundreds of thousands of JHS graduates. It has also added to the stock, two (2) new functioning universities and implemented. Th ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and J.M are cruising to victory. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbished and are currently operation ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GOD DAMN MAHAMMA.I DON'T KNOW WEN GOD BLESSED A THIEF SHOW ME ONE INSTANCE GOD HAS EVER BLESS THIEF AND WOMANIZER

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Work is on-going on the construction of new hospitals, including the nearly completed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital and the Ridge Hospital. These will deliver about
    6,000 hospital beds by 2017 which will guarantee ac ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

the same YAO, HAJIA KK, KWAME ANSHONG, KWESI TZ etc duplicating himself. the desperation has hit the roofs. hahahahaha. masre saaaaaaaa. Nana beba

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

As part of President John Mahama’s vision to improve Agriculture in Ghana, the new Grains Storage Warehouse at Fumbisi will help farmers store their grains.

• Dassah Vincent 7 years ago

so if your npp supporters can throw stones at your nana at rally ground one would imagine happen to floor members. wicked people who kill and sack their own members. shame on to you

• asiedu nketiah 7 years ago

Then stop that useless campainig

• MEEBA AB3 TEA WO 7 years ago

IT WILL BE DISTATER FOR GHANA SHOULD MAHAMA WIN. MAY GOD FORBID, AMEN!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM has an unbeatable record.81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of President Mahama.

• YAO 7 years ago

it will be disastrous if Nana Addo wins this elections. he will plunge this country into war. vote JM. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

VOTE THIS KNOW NOTHING LEADER OUT OF POWER.SHUT UP FOOL,WHO AND WHERE ARE THE YOUNG FARMERS?.WHERE IS SADA THAT WAS MEANT FOR NORTHNERS?.DOES MAHAMAH KNOW WHAT THEY CALLED FARMING?.THE COCOA WHICH GAVE HIM SCOLARSHIP IN HIS E ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We are bringing on stream 845 MW of power to add to the generation capacity by the close of the year and providing the necessary investments and guarantees to permanently address our perennial power generation shortfall

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC administration has constructed roads and launched the GH¢3 billion Cocoa Road Improvement Project; It have constructed thousands of kilometres of roads across the country.
    These include the Suhum-Apedwa and Kyebi to ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

.Under his tenure the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012.In 2014,an additional 80? fire tenders were procured bringing to 206 the number of new firefighting vehicles proc ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

K Mensah you see don't cry blood when your Nana Addo is also insulted as a ganja man.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You are a fake Adu Phillip shame on you no Adu will see this us*less government as progressive to continue. The IMF is warning Ghana if we make a mistake to vote for John mahama ,he will send the country to the pit,the econom ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Your NPP has nothing to offer else they will tell us instead of false accusations and insults

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning this elections by a large margin. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• mike 7 years ago

See how you talk like a fool born of a foolish useless father. Do you have anyone in your family like mahama. An idiot who sleeps in the same house with his mum nd dad.

IF HE DOESN'T HAS SUCH A THIEF IN HIS FAMILY THEN HE IS BLESSED.WHO WANTS SUCH AN IDIOT THIEF IN FAMILY?.IF NOT POLITICS WHO IS THIS IDIOT,WHERE DID HE START FROM,HE IS JUST THIEF LIKE HIS FATHER WHO WENT FOR EXILE IN BURKINA ...

• T.A KING 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY FOOLISH YOUTH WHO INSULTS THEIR ELDERS. FREEDOM OF SPEECH HAS GRANTED U DE NODE TO LAY INSULTS ON DE ELDERLY EVEN UR PRESIDENT. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON U. IS THIS WHAT GHANAIANS OF THIS 21ST CENTUARY CALL POLITICS. O ...

• NANA 7 years ago

We shall see. Just say whatever you want. Dec is just at the corner

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away. ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Vote to retain Mahama in office . his changing lives and transforming Ghana agenda must continue. The progress in the sports sector has been amazing under the NDC government, a 15,000 seater capacity stadium with 2 outdoor ba ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

For the 2015/16 crop year an amount of US$1.8 billion was raised in the syndicated loan market. The loan was acquired to fund the purchasing of the 2015/16 cocoa.During the 2014/15 season, COCOBOD purchased 740,000 tonnes com ...

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Of ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a failed leader, he cannot even manage his own party, let alone a whole country. JM TOASO. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to ci ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

There are currently 313,845 tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014, enrolment into all the tertiary institutions increased as follows - 7.1% for universities, 3.4% for polytechnics and 26.9% for colleges of education,at least he ...

Kwame anshong, YAO, Hajia KK the same person with multiple registration. loooool. replying back to back. de desperate thieves are chasing shadows. masre saaaaa. Nana beba

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

You are confident because of rigging but it won't work this time around.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has provided 6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.
    617-bed /ost complete
    3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 com ...

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Mahama winning? What did you eat last nite,you ate too much,that's y you are dreaming like that,I believe in the people of BA,they will never make a mistake again,so mahama eiii wake up from that dream of yours

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You are funny ,you cant fool us ,you aré a looser

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

In the resolve of the government to eradicate schools under trees and improve access to education, the NDC government has replaced 1,714 out of 2,578 schools under trees with decent accommodation and facilities; started the i ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Pepeni aboa. Gyimifuo. Mahama pepeni kuraseni aboa. Mahama womaame twe pakyaa. Stupid Mahama boy fuck you basterd Mahama.

• YAO 7 years ago

Whether Mahama is insulted or not, he is winning. To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with related infrastructure have been built in Tema, work is also progressing fast on the construction o ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is building Ghana for the betterment of us all, and the next Ghana generation. Ghana is growing today because of the policies and hardwork Mahama is embarking.

You are an NDC member doing this to discredit the NPP. These things wouldn't work this time.

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Thank you, President Mahama. Ayekooooo. We thank you for moving Osagyefo's Ghana forward with so many development projects like the many new roads, many new JSS and SSS buildings, the new Kpong water project, and many new he ...

• asiedu nketiah 7 years ago

Soon u forget that u told npp 2012 that roads and infrastructure is every govt.responsibity now using for campaining,u lied u will lose start preparing ur handing notes

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

OBAMA is Going so you too. As your friend Johnattan of Nigeria lost the same thing will happen to you. Good BYE

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Infrastructure driven development is the keystone to a nation's growth. The bedrock behind the steady economic inclination of most of the tiger countries today is their resolve to commit large quantum of their resource base t ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

YOU HAVE PERFORMED ABYSMAL AND DESERVE NO SECOND CHANCE.

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

If you aint scared why are you killing your opponents?

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama continues to invest massively in Education as he empowers the next generation.

You are petrified as well,by restoring nurses allowance something you said you will never do even if it has to cost you to lose, that's a sign of a loser seeing humiliating defeat.

• Bob osu 7 years ago

Mr president you have already spent your second term already and you have done your best,but your best isn't enough so pls make way for another set of people to take over.we have had enough of your mediocre touting of achieve ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has done extremely well. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and will become th ...

• KK 7 years ago

Mahama , Okudzeto and the lot are all time wasters of public funds. See how our people are straving. Nurses are turning into prostitution because he stopped paying their alowance. Just because the elections is around the corn ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama deserves a second chance. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also provides interactive health ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

PLEASE DEAL WITH THIS OCCULTIC FOOL,AMEN

• MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

John Mahama the thief man

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a man of integrity. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but for this inter ...

ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOUR SO CALLED SCHOOLS WHICH ARE NOWHERE TO BE FOUND.HOW WILL THESE 40,000 STUDENTS PAY THEIR FEES AS MOST OF THEIR PARENTS HAVE LOST THEIR JOBS DUE TO MAHAMAH'S EVIL ECONOMY?.YOU NDC PEOPLE TALK AS IF ...

• Blade 7 years ago

JM TOASO. YOU ARE A BLESSING TO THE NATION

• The don 7 years ago

He's been daydreaming from day one.Still is, as we all can see and this is the president of our republic??
    No wonder the hardships

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

It's showing all his that he knows he's going to loose this election big time. his guity conshence is killing him.naniama.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

God and the people if Ghana have already rejected John Mahama as President of Ghana. NDC can use all the tricks they know it will not work. Bigger disgrace and punishment awaits NDC and the EC if they make any attempt of rigg ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Gyimiifo u think u can steal the election. Ofui

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

Kwasiapanin who is going to vote for u apuuuuuuuuuu You don't think far

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

41% for u aponkye mahama

• Kwame Amo 7 years ago

stop that nonsense you have disgrace us in front of our international peers and disappointed the ordinary Ghanaian including your own ndc members. Shame mahaincompetence

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Mahama who is going to vote for you ,big fool

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

The truth is you are losing big time. No second chance for a clueless man like you. Mahama twaso na Ghanafo) 3bre33

• Issah w w. 7 years ago

Why shd you call the a theft just becus he is a north.persid.any one who well brought will not do that.if you live in a glass house you not thow stones.

• Eiiiii.Pepenii Mahama tanii masama 7 years ago

Who cares if he is tani?Is he the only pepeni in Ghana politics?

• Meshack 7 years ago

God is not from Bolga...ok?

• kobby 7 years ago

Listen to this incompetent, clueless, corrupt and I can't think far President

• kotoo 7 years ago

The most stupid and corrupt predident ever in th
    e history of ghana.You are a big liar.

• mustapha osumanu 7 years ago

you have already

• ankobiah 7 years ago

in your dreams
    sir

• inmygh 7 years ago

mahama paaaa. so if the experienced driver is not taking care of my car well and chopping my moni I should not get a new one but just watch him destroy my life I mean car

• BAWA 7 years ago

Amen.You are already the winner.God will surely crown the victory,no amount of distraction shall prosper.may your enemies bow down in shame.isha alahu,JM TOASO

• Mc 7 years ago

You think so?

• ABUGRI 7 years ago

So why the serial caller type of politics, incompetence and corruption is what you know.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

In your dreams. Ghanaians will massively vote you out. Such an incompetent and a conman President must not be allowed a day in office . You and your incompetent Ndc administration are nothing but a bunch of wicked criminals a ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Liar u have lost already stop bragging!

• Steve 7 years ago

You have failed Ghanaians and it's very bad

• T Ford 7 years ago

Ooh no u will never u are loser rain or shane

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

pay DKM MONEY FOR THE PEOPLE OF B/A GYIMIFUO ABOABA

• kartik blues 7 years ago

You have won the battle already,

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

the thump will win and Ghana will win.thump and Ghana is behind no one than nana ado.you can be pregnant with the EC boss,STILL,the thump will speak and Ghanaians will speak.

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

this election is not a football.ghanaians can,t wait for 2016 mr mahama. start to make your presidencial inventory now.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

so you think you can win with rigging,it will never work this time around.what have you done and yet Ghanaians are complaining of hardship.you have only transformed your pockets and your families and debt accumulation.

• June 4th 7 years ago

Mr dead goat president you are funny who is going to vote for you. after 8 years of stealing and looting.

• T Ford 7 years ago

Even God knows ur satanic government has totally fail good Ghanaians so prepare massive vote against u , thank u give some one

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You are scared and incompetent, you can't even decide on issues

• dan 7 years ago

Nobody needs flip flop presedent who changes his mind everyday.

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

By Allah ST. InshaAllahu

• Ajojo 7 years ago

Mahama you are 100 scared you know it's for yourself you are going to nsawan prison now you can not sleep you can think you are revising what you said to nursing training allowance mahama you are desperate period.

• andy 7 years ago

Ghana should rather burn. You people buying expensive watches with our money.our prople are suffering.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Watch out 7 years ago

vote buying president.

• Blewu 7 years ago

Kwasiato!!!! Tickle yourself and laugh.

U will weep soon
    A psychopath!!!!
    U have a mental disorder which I think u ain't aware off---you need to be castrated!

• True talk 7 years ago

tweeeeeeeaaaaassssh

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

In your dreams Mr John Ford Mahama. Can you believe the arrogance of this ‘so called’ president? How can anyone drive up and down the country when there are no descent roads? Your legacy for Ghana’s future is the debt y ...

• Peace 7 years ago

John Mahama is a first class OCCULTIST and thinks OCCULTISM, WITCHCRAFT and BLACK MAGIC are going to help him and the failed ndc party win the elections.God, the almighty is greater than everything and HE, [God] will see us ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Only fools will vote Mahama again

• YAO 7 years ago

Only those who have seen the light will vote for J.M .The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of government services and serve the private sector. The centre ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hmm.

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped to read this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

John will win,Dramani will win,Mahama will win

• Enyonam 7 years ago

You need not be complacent. If you are winning the elections, then, why campaign? Just sit in the comfort of your hme nd go nd vote. Hypocrisy at its best. Stop attacking Nana Addo also. It will take you like rapture. 8 years ...

• ben 7 years ago

pls o is the green book of the ndc full of pictures of buildings and roads or there are also proper policies they put in place to create the better ghana they sing. if governance is all about building then anybody could do.

• Fae 7 years ago

So mr military uniform man , evil corrupt crook, medical doctor ....now you are a physic ...everyday a new role ....what's next you are going to wear a cowboy outfit?

• kings 7 years ago

We shall see

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

The one way traffic for you to win this election is cheating other than that you have lost.Remember that will be Syria fool don't try.

• Yussif 7 years ago

You are fearing that you would lose December 7 .God will

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

The only way you can win is by rigging the election you Moron,npp please be vigilant

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

Liar U are scared to death, what makes you think you are winning? the truth is you and you NDC party are going down the hill, God bless our home land Ghana .

• Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

My president if you are wining and God has given the power and the calling why are you moving from place to place ,David was at the farm but was called.Am shock you don't see what people are saying am your party member but th ...

• Hello 7 years ago

Show me a righteous ruler and I will show you a happy people. Show me a wicked ruler and I will show you a miserable people~Proverbs 29:2

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The difference between Mahama and Nana Akufo-Addo.
    Mahama is full of himself but Nana Akufo has humility. We all know that God saids,pride is before the fall.

• jonathan 7 years ago

you are a winner.

• U HEAR 7 years ago

Will Mahama tell Ghanaians who elected him in that NDC party to represent them?
    When was that election held? Who were the contestants in that NDC and when did they elect him?
    And that is the problem he is losing and NDC is ...

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

When the books are slammed on you and your brothers for amassing $5billion that is when you gonna realized where you belongs.Am asking where is Ibrahim Mahama flying the helicopter to ?Is it impoverish ,diseased infested nort ...

• Hello 7 years ago

yes, by the Grace of God, ndc will lose massively in the 2016 Elections in Jesus Name. Amen

• Vinss 7 years ago

SPIO GABRA THE THE COWARD ENFANTE MAN SHOULD HAVE CHELENGE YOU BUT ndc MADE US BELIEVE THERE NO ONE ELSE THENYOU MAHAMA.YOUR PARTY WILL FADE OUT TAKE MY WORD.WHAT ARE YOUR PASTORS TELLING YOU? YOU ARE LOOSING OR WINNING.?

• TULA 7 years ago

NO Car will maintain a driver who stills the days takings ; uses the car to pick his girl frineds and family members and complains everyday that the car has a fault ; why should the car owner retain such a car driver when all ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

PERFECT ANALOGY

• Atia 7 years ago

Stop your brothers from spoiling your presidency. One controls ECG and fuel supply, one controls all the roads and works contracts.. your people are stealing too much .though Nana and his bunch of lazy Kyebi people are no bet ...

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

Everyone of NPP party member lack vision.They don't fear God they only worship devil.The can do anything for power.But this time around u get it all wrong.Nana Ado Danquah Akufo Addo can never be president.I said it as fa ...

• uk 7 years ago

our prez has now become a lizard, if we don't praise him but he will praise himself.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has passed the National Employment Act, 2015 (Act 887) with dedicated funding sources.
    Under the Community Improvement Programme, a total of 100,000 youth has been engaged in six different areas, namely:Waste ...

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

With the incompetent.Even we the voltarian will reject you.Ghanaians will vote kalypo nanA.

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Sure u are going to win no shaking

• FIAVI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS CANNOT WAIT FOR ANOTHER HARDSHIP AND CORRUPTION, OK

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why is the president campaigning over and over again in B/A? He is not scared but bribing chiefs with V8s and dishing out money to market women. You have been in B/A ten times in four months.

nobody has said you are scared. carry your green book around and give to the kayayes to read. they shall appreciate how dumb and incompetent you have been. change is coming. I shall try Nana. Nana beba

• Andrewswhitehead 7 years ago

Either you steal this coming election or not,let me tell you,you are out for good thief. You screwed up already bonehead president.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Do u think God is a fool u think. You are losing if you don't know I'm telling you. You will lose massively come December 7. God will never give a thief like you another term.

• Adjo 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE CONIVING WITH GIRLFRIEND AND EC TO STEAL THE VERDDICT? God is watching you,DRUNKARD

• Adjo 7 years ago

You are really scared,REALLY REALLY SCARED BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.YOU CAN't SLEEP. YOU ARE BEING HAUNTED. STOP HALUCINATNG BUDDY.

• Eric 7 years ago

You will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth take it from me

• Eric 7 years ago

You will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth take it from me ,with this indecisive leadership?

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

So why dont you go to bed because your good works will speak fir you?
    I thought you said you have done enough?And people needed to be carried to see the god works you have done

• Dassah Vincent 7 years ago

you have a presidential candidate who isnot attractive,who lacks visual impression and you have the nerves to insult a sitting President? no wonder that some of people have no elders in your families to guide you people.

• Boakye 7 years ago

PRESIDENTS ARE MADE IN HEAVEN. NO MATTER WHAT MEN DO THEY REMAIN TOOLS IN THE HANDS OF THE GREAT OMNIPOTENT DEITY (GOD). NANA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT HE JUST DOES NOT HAVE THE TEMPRAMENT. GOD MADE JOHN PRESIDENT BECAUSE HIS BOSS ...

• Operson Tamale 7 years ago

Mensah you are rather idoit

• T and T 7 years ago

Cheap talk. When are they going to debate each other? Debates help voters to make the right choice.

• blaze 7 years ago

You will loose bitterly. Corrupt Mahama

• jay 7 years ago

says who.

• William 7 years ago

calling His Excellency John Dramani Mahama the President of republic of Ghana an idiot, God Have mercy for you. I know your problem, your problem is , you're either the son or a daughter of hopeless, useless, vagabond and ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Which is which winning or scared dead goat doesn't no what he wants he is confused go a way you are a waste apuuuu

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

u aa very scared. Big u made us suffer terribly now u want our vote. Aboa- funu

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

Aboa- funu u made us suffer terribly, now u want our vote. U aa losing de elections. Jimmii.

• Donde 7 years ago

****GOD HAVE MERCY*******
    No wonder we have corrupt Judges..Neo colonialist lawyers who were trained to fit into the "whims and caprices" of their masters No wonder JB danquah worked against Nkrumah. These NPP people have ne ...

• LLloyd 7 years ago

MISTAKE OF A PRESIDENT. !!!! thank Atta Mills for dieing in 2012.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

In case you lose in the elections, what are you scared of? You started as an assembly member in your district, then MP during which you were appointed a minister, then vice-president(the president died under mysterious circum ...

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

Mahama you're alright but the babies with sharp teeth cause your downfall. They have no repect for Ghanaians and always spit out garbage. The earlier you deassociate yourself from them the better. I guess it's too late now. N ...

• Taju 7 years ago

It's very scary to see a bunch of imbeciles like you jabs at a president you talk much but no specific point only insulting

• Guccino 7 years ago

Be there and brag that u gonna win,it will take you by surprise. U ain't gonna win...incompetent president like u...