Only Nana Addo sees economic crisis - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Phasmida 7 years ago

Ei Mahama, now you are blind as well as dead?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• COMMANDER IN THIEF 7 years ago

WHO SAID THE ECONOMY IS IN CRISIS? ASK MY CRONIES AND PARTY LEADERS ETC. WE ARE SWIMMING IN WEALTH AND CANNOT SEE THE CRISIS

• AMUZU 7 years ago

THIS IS WHY PRESIDENT JOHN D. MAHAMA AND NDC SHOULD BE VOTE OUT IN 7 DEC.2016 ELECTIONS,BECAUSE HE CAN'T SEE THERE IS A PROBLEM AND THEREFORE THERE WILL BE NO SOLUTIONS TO ECONOMIC CRISIS AND DKM,EVEN HIS OWN PARTY FUNDING MO ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Mr president it seems you are not a Ghanain or you be a DOG OR A FOOLISH PRESIDENT in Ghana

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

But you too don't you know that dead people can't see?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR TO BAN WOMEN FROM ATTENDING ALL NIGHT SERVICES - News Mahama is sponsoring Akua Donkor to curtail religious freedom of Ghanaian women. This is what Mahama intends to do if voted to power come Dec 2016 and so Akua ...

• GM 7 years ago

Lunatic. Mahama is already in power

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Hahahaaaahaaaa!

• Gordon 7 years ago

IMF warns of possible full-blown financial, economic crises in Ghana
    Mahama Terkper2
    President Mahama [L] and Finance Minister, Mr. Seth Terkper

The International Monetary Fund (IMF) is warning of a full-blown financial ...

• Samuel ampofo 7 years ago

Mr president please read the full report on Ghana by IMF

• Mak 7 years ago

Mahama hardly reads and listens to the citizens of the country,that is the reason for uttering those words. Besides, his ministers do not tell him what the people are going through. He can go ahead and say whatever pleases hi ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT IT IS ONLY NANA ADDO WHO SEES ECONOMIC CRISIS? EVERYBODY IN THE COUNTRY IS SUFFERING.ARE YOU FOOL?

• Grayson 7 years ago

Mahama should stop listening to these international economic pundits.
    They come to Ghana take our oil our factories our hospitals our schools and give mahama and friends visas to go live abroad
    In the process they tell Mah ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

So is this the best economy that Mahama and his NDC members can boost on it? I hope JDM is living in a different planet.

• Ananse 7 years ago

Pupils exchange sex for sanitary pads - GES reveals

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS IS REAL PROOF THAT, JOHN MAHAMA IS REALLY A DEAD GOAT. OGYAN FUNU AMPA. VOTE THIS DEAD GOAT OUT AND SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• kweku 7 years ago

infact MAHAMA you are a big foool.....u are a THIEF that is why u think GHANA economy is doing well....gimigimi like u MAHAMA.... vissionless human being like u MAHAMA..... wo y3 Aboa paaaaaa...me ne woanum paa...

• Abban 7 years ago

Eiiii gyimifoo waka ne ho,eight years of hell and look what this idiot is saying

• Eric wilson 7 years ago

You are wrong Mr president we the ordinary Ghanaians can see it clear your policies are baseless as at now ,,nana addo is clearver to have spotted your weakness Ghana Abr3wu Go#

• Nuert. USA 7 years ago

WRONG, WRONG mr president dead ???? goat. You might be out of touch will what the realities are.
    Massive Unemployment, High cost of living & only protocol endorsement for everything. Even to seek admission to the universit ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Wow Mahama, I don't blame you for being so blind to see the hardship Ghanaians are now facing. You & your cronies enjoys living lavishly and can afford to live comfortably in your mansions. Stop insulting the poor people of G ...

• NoMercy 7 years ago

Mahama is a Stupid man

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is not his fault,the booze is working on his brain.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

No one will throw any stone. Vultures will shit on your head for always lying.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Is this buffoon of a president playing smart or is he just exhibiting his buffoonery self?Has he read the IMF latest report?Every Ghanaian knows the economy is in crisis except for this lazy and incompetent and corrupt prez w ...

• ACHU 7 years ago

YOU CAN SEE THE BAD ECONOMY BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN ALL YOU NEED TO BE ONE OF AFRICAN MILLIONAIRE PRESIDENTS. GOD IS WAITING FOR YOU, MAHAMAH THIEF AND MAHAMAH HE GOAT. YOUR TIME IS NEAR.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

The Crises has occurred in our pockets. we all feel it except you and fellow thieves. What is statistics if it does not reflect in our lives.

• John 7 years ago

Ghanaians are also feeling economic crisis, mahama have no sense as a human being

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Oh mr. President so you think everything is well with Ghanaians.You once said that Ghanians have short Memory and that You are a "Dead Goat"

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Come on Sir ...

• Kwaku Baah 7 years ago

Now we have a hopelessly sick president

• KBA 7 years ago

For the past three to four years we hear about Ghana going for Eurobond to pay one secured in 2007. How much was the 2007 amount? Is it not that the ruling party is making political capital out of that? This Pres and his inco ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Oh no, Awal Mohammed is keenly aware under your watch, Ghana's economy has eclipsed the state of being in crisis. Indeed, he is very clear in his mind, it is kaput, it has been smashed and shredded into smithereens with unemp ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Only Mahama cannot see the economy is in crisis.

• Nina 7 years ago

Bloody hell!!! No economic crises???? It seems he lives in his own world oooooh def nt gh

• chnkingbee 7 years ago

mster better shut up we are suffering ooo

• KK 7 years ago

When Kwame Nkrumah was giving Ghana's money to other African countries thus helping them to be independent . He forgot that the state funds were getting dried upuntil his English secretary finally told him the hard facts. Thi ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Oh yes, when you are in the comfort of the Flagstaff House and have stolen monies for yourself and your family to buy houses and build a 5-star hotel, it is difficult to see a crisis.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This Mahama guy is living in a different planet than Ghana. You have messed up the country's economy so badly now you don't see any crisis. You are one sick president..

Start packing for we are tired of your lies . Every one is feeling the heat under your government.. Change is coming!

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

economic crisis is different from people trying to put money in their pocket.the president and the ndc govt have always made it possible for people to put money into thier pocket.figures showed that our economy is on top.big ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

There is no economic crisis in Ghana as long as the GDP is positive.Yes,we can talk of decline,compared to GDP 14% in 2012 but this doesn't mean a recession or crisis.Thank you.

• Mak Dzifa 7 years ago

Waal look. You don't understand what you are saying.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If you understand the term "economic crisis" explain it for everybody to see.I have given my point of view if you disagree with me,fine but let's see what you have in your bloody head.Thank you.

• mr kay 7 years ago

if your mother is dead and you tell people she is asleep she will surely wake up for us to see

• Pastor Christopher 7 years ago

Our daily lives as families and indivduals are in turmoil not just crisis. If you know how hard the cost of living is you would run and hide from the anger that is simmering amongst the populace. We don't care about what you ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

And you call yourself a Christian Mr President why you always throw dust into Ghanaians eyes where as you know what you're saying is lies. You can do this to your NDC valance boys. Ghanaians are wide awake. BIG LIAR

• Mike 7 years ago

So you mean Ghanaians are fools and that they can't see what's happening to the economy. Be truthful and stop misbehaving.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

So all this while, you don't know Ghana's Economy is in crisis? Nana Addo is saying this to representing the people. Because, majority of Ghanaians are not having the platform to express their sentiments. Therefore, if Mahama ...

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

HOW DO I SURVIVE??

• Read 7 years ago

Find other ways to earn extra income. Persevere.

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

This is a president by chance.Dont worry Nana will give you answer that fits you.Incompetent President in Ghana history.

• Galbose 7 years ago

Huuuuwa, it's now nana addo this, bawumia that and nothing else. Don't u ndc guys have anything meaningful to tell ghanaians? use your green book. Aaaaba, always attacking your opponent. Tell us your achievements and cut off ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Worry not Mahama, you will see the crisis after you have lost on Dec 7. My worry is that GH is going to feed this Foolish-Donkey Mahama after he has lost on Dec 7. I wish he is jailed for life!

• Freddy 7 years ago

JM, just go to Bole market and they would lecture u Ghana's ecomini crisis. Blockhead guy !

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This foolish president really has an ass head. If the economy is not in crisis how come there is huge youth unemployment, high cost of living, virtually collapsed NHIS etc. Moron, you probably bribed Moody to give your faile ...

• Victor A. Youngn 7 years ago

John Mahama is a dumb president. He is certainly clueless and incompetent and doesn't know what is going on in Ghana. What kind of president we have? It's pathetic to note how a dumb guy like Mahama could become president.

• EDUCATIONIST 7 years ago

Not all Ghanians cannot read. Those who cannot read can feel it. Compare the inflation, interest rate, prices of goods and services, school fees etc compared with the time of Atta Mills and Kuffour. You cannot tell lies and ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I think somebody must teach NPP the meaning of economic crisis.Thank you.

• John 7 years ago

Mr.President please are you in Ghana?

• John Kool 7 years ago

Mr. President you must be living in a different world to deny the existence of economic crisis in Ghana. May be, you're misinformed by your advises.

• K kojo 7 years ago

How can you see mr corrupt President

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

Nana Konadu just called u the worst government ever, but is ok 4 her to call u that right?

• ADANKO 7 years ago

that there is no money for anything.! You raise your own IGF and you are asked to pay 15% into govt coffers!

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

Wo egime paa, you don't think before you talk. Y behaving like Donald Trump.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• Serious 7 years ago

Mahama l am sorry but you are mad.Is it bcos you call yourself deadgoat that is why you dont care.

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Of ...

MAHAMA is Fighting Reality Because he is Possessed by Corruption.Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.
    ! -VOTE OUT MAHAMA from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Justice 7 years ago

Useless president!

• ike 7 years ago

if there is no economic crisis pls employ community health nurses n enrolled nurses who completed school last year.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Yes, the Ashantes in the NPP want Akuffo Addo to fail so they continue pushing him and Bawumia to say things that can blackmail all the good efforts of the Mahama's NDC government so that while the voters are deceived, at the ...

• Kwame D 7 years ago

I don't think you understand the English well.read over and expand your mind you will understand what he is saying.

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Mahama you are really a psychopath. You mean you don't know what is going on in Ghana? The rate of armed robbery 100%, corruption, Chinese destroying our lands and Fulanis killing our villagers. The poverty destroying the int ...

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Is this a country worth living in ,foolish man ,Mahama ,thief ,aboafu

• nana 7 years ago

Unserious and badly informed president. You think Ghanaians are fools? Think, think and think Mr president.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

President Mahama should stop insulting Ghanaians. We can't say you're incompetent. And now only Nana can see economic crisis. What an insult!

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

so if u went for 750million dollars loan n dey gave u 4billion dollars, it means de economy is gud? Mahama is economic incline, gdp growth is 3.9, dat shows how bad de economy is. Change is a must.

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

What a foolish man. JDM. I believe u were a failure in all ur subjects
    U don't think.
    What is wrong with ur head mahama.

People can afford fees u can't see.

No work

U are indeed a dead ???? moo[o

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Kwadwo from Nigeria 7 years ago

this President should accept that he has collapsed the economy but we believed Nana is coming to resilience the economy

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is not only Nana Addo who sees the economy is in crisis sixteenth order candidates see what Nana Addo is talking about if you can't see yourself because you call yourself dead goat President John Ford Dram ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Mahama is blind, he can't see that Ghana's economy is in serious crises too.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

The most dangerous cunning useless evil criminal President ever.

• Sakna 7 years ago

l can also say it is not well not only Nana Addo. If Nana is old with bad lens I'm only 29 with good lens.Things are not well in Ghana

• Dr. Osei UK 7 years ago

So this President thinks the economy is doing well? wow?
    you live well because you are a president but many are suffering. I think you need to know that Mr. President! its not only Nana Addo I don't give a rat ass about what ...

• yahuza 7 years ago

Mr president we Ghanaians are all aware of de economic crisis not only Nana

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

JDM, your Excellency Mr President, you rock!! Your hard work speaks for itself. I believe that the good people of GHANA will vote for u one touch victory!! I like Akufu Addo, but luv JDM more!!!! In terms of governance, u are ...

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Wow, what shallow and illogical reasoning! So, because the international community gives Ghana $4 billion is itself indicative that there is no crisis? Come again Mr President. A couple of years ago, Greece was on the verge o ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

There should not be any insults here. The President has raised valid points. He has used logic to validate his points. People have the right to rebut what he has said with logic. Not insults!

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Is it true that people accepted the verdict when the economy was downgraded but are refusing to accept the upgrade by the same group?

• Nii 7 years ago

The make-believe crisis scenario that NPP want to portray is glaring..They instigate and are behind all the strikes and agitations that go on at the front of all labour groups. Otherwise they would not waste resources to go t ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

It's not only Akufo Addo who sees the Ghana economy in crisis; most of the other political parties and their members and supporters see it as well. You have not learnt fast enough on the job as president. It will be a dangero ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are really Alibaba.GOD has seen you likewise Ghanaians.so awaaay with your soild hand him your curses.we thank you for making us the laughstock.Dr NKRUMAS GHANA?oh ho freeby see your service to the people who paid and pay ...

Mahama, his ministers and NDC men are living in a different world. Just last week u did not see the IMF report. Be serious Mahama, anyway ur days are numbered.

• Educate 7 years ago

A communications degree holder, plucked from obscurity to become VP ...... and suddenly finds himself "herding" a whole nation.

To help him survive, he has appointed naive, shallow and shortsighted individuals whose idea o ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Idiots don't know what is going on around them.
    Mahama , when will you wake up.

• Dan 7 years ago

And only ndc crooks and theives and mental patients do not ?

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

We all see economic crisis

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

John Mahama so you mean to tell Ghanaians that everything is well with the country's economy,you don't see anything wrong with the country 's economy,that's why you have failed,look at the suffering of the people with your ki ...

• Iddrusie 7 years ago

Shamed, we all see economic crisis in Ghana. Ghana is kapute. You administration is the worse in Ghana history. Everything is high. Look at the pay in ghana come on? Don't you see. Perhaps you are not in Ghana Mahama. Terribl ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

You don't feelit because you era blinded with CHEAP MONEY,STOLEN CASH,BRIBE MONEY,SALUTE MONEY , MONEY FROM JORDIN COMPANY YOU AND YOUR WIFE OWN. SHAMELESS PRESIDENT

No! Only you don't see economic crisis. Even your General Secretary admits… and so does your veep.

Masa so you really don't see where you are driving the country?

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish talks cant u see the country is mess up by u idiot president ur time is up

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills and u will face ur punishments this year.stupid man going around and fucking every lady u see on the street especially ndc women with ur timber dick

• jk 7 years ago

Only Nana Addo sees economic crisis - Mahama