Mahama announces development package for universities in Ho, Sunyani

Read Comments Comments (43)

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Well not in my eyes and I live here.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Justice, are you not UP man? Your forbears were like that. They see nothing good about people if they were not connected to the thing. They are terrorists. They threw bombs and maimed innocent people. They were looters and un ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is all election gimmick.Common 200 schools and GHC 150 billion in his hands he still could not finish the schools.Folks don't let this hardcore thief fool you.

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

I don't think you have any right to insult anybody on this platform. It is not healthy for you or democracy. Besides whatever utterance you make on this pagevwill be judged by God Almighty, whether good or bad so be careful.

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

I visited the Ho university and what I saw was woefully different from what people say it is. And the Kotoka airport too.

Baba Alhaji, you are wicked useless Muslim. You are useless porter in Whiteman's land. You are a bloody evil Muslim. You ought to be deported to Ghana. Your useless npp in 8 years did not put a single full secondary school no ...

• babs 7 years ago

Useless muslim? U r mode fucker stupid christian.why do u always let ur hatered for Islam make u think like animals.meanwhile ur fellow Christians r here insulting elders and u see nothing wrong with it.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Corrupt idiot. All over the world, countries are de-emphasizing 4-year universities in favor of 2-year technical institutions. But this is the time for the semi-literate NDC to - politically - convert every primary school to ...

Odikro is a thief. You are a bloody idiot. Your flagbearer is a useless cocaine addict. How can a cocaine addict rule Ghana. Impossible never.

• KWAO SETH TETTEH. 7 years ago

Kofi, is compulsory for everyone to like whatever your mahama is doing?
    Why are you attacking anyone who is not in support of what your mahama is doing?
    Wise up and stop behaving like a pupil. Opinion, they say, is like a ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Promises never fulfilled.

The world bank is bankrupt,vote Mahama out.

• Jay 7 years ago

You do all these just for them to become unemployed graduates??? What is wrong with this man though??? He's lost his senses. Corrupt ass motherfucker. Y'all go vote for this motherfucker again and the Good Lord won't have t ...

Jay you're a complete idiot. Your party is a useless opposition party which ruled for 8 years and provided no jobs. We saw npp in 8 years. Never again. NPP no way especially when npp opposition leader Nana Addo is a cocaine a ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Vote out NDC. IGNORE MAHAMA'S SUGAR COATED PROMISES,NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS .DON'T RETAIN NDC TO PROLONG THE SUFFERING OF GHANIANS.

• Kay 7 years ago

Develop good fiscal policies for the entire country and stop the tribal and divisive politics.

• KOO NIMO USA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND VERY DEEP ONE

Mahama has stolen all our money he's lying ignore the thief,.

B bb you are a bloody scoundrel. Nana Addo's a cocaine addict. I will never vote for a junky. Never Never

• Slyster 7 years ago

Who gives a fuck who you vote for?

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Lies, lies, lies and more lies! All that the NDC people know, is telling lies after lies. Ghanaians, please don't give the NDC four more wasteful years in the 2016 election!

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

We are fed up with your blame game of all Ghanaians are suffering. Who told you all Ghanaians are suffering. Say you are suffering, never, never say again. Me and many more Ghanaians are not suffering for God is our provide ...

• nichblaze 7 years ago

Ghanaian will surely show you the exit in December.Mr president you are stack and your ideas are no more needed because you could not do it in the last 7 years .stop this your outmoded promises.

• sam 7 years ago

More loans but too little to show

• Eagle's eyes 7 years ago

So this govr will always go abegging for loans to finance our Universities. Where will they get money to finance the new Technical Universities? Political convenience creation of tech Univ. We live to see, even as our debt po ...

Mahama will win. Nana Addict Addo the clueless opposition leader has nothing to offer. He is a cocaine addict and a wee smoker. Let us reject the Npp and their divisive Flagbearer Nana Addo. My vote is for Mahama. JM toaso. A ...

• tom 7 years ago

promise is cheap so keep promising,odwanfunu

• Alahaji Moro 7 years ago

We will fight for our right this time if that Charlotte Osei secretly aided by Afari Djan try to force Mahama on us this time .

• Asabee 7 years ago

NDC must move out in the country

• KWAO SETH TETTEH. 7 years ago

Opinion, they say is like a nose and everyone have one. Stop attacking people who are not in support of what your Mahama is doing.

• k baah 7 years ago

Lyke seriuosly

• nana boache 7 years ago

Boggos package anoaaaa

• flexgh 7 years ago

Mahama dont know wats he is talking about

• flexgh 7 years ago

NDC will fall like rainfalls and NDC people looks like a rice mix by Soil

• DANI BWOY 7 years ago

Ghanaians re lamenting on the street n u sit under the comfort of stupidity n incompetent NDC governance... Kwasea man!! Learn to be sensible Kofi gyimifo)!!!!!aboooooowa

• Charles 7 years ago

Thank you Mr president all the way

• burga vim 7 years ago

Apuu to Mahama promises, promises over promise but yet little 2 show 4 it.. .hmmm aye asem ooo. Time will tell. Change is coming

• johny 7 years ago

All the useless npp guys whose only delight is to insult the hardworking president would see him win this election whether they like it or not. Truth will triumph over evil liers whose only desire is to come and steal money ...

• johny 7 years ago

My brother you have said it all thank you

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Stupid fool odikro your father is rather idiot because you can't compare you and your stupid family to JM.
    JM shoe sef you and all your family members will not even get to shine.
    Respect your ...

• am Godfred from nima 7 years ago

Bro jonh u need to go we tird of ur loss ok please

• change is coming 7 years ago

if you allow de dead goat, he can even build skyscrapers at Asawase in the next 2 months. desperate thief. haven't u seen heaven has rejected you. badluck Jonathan has infested you with thievery. Nana beba