Watch Bishop Heward-Mills' sermon on ‘What is the Anointing’

Read Comments Comments (24)

• .... 7 years ago

All these con artist so called men of god are the causes of all the nonsense going on in the country. people don't use their brains anymore since they solely rely on these fraudulent so called men of god for all their solutio ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

THIS THE PASTOR WHO SAID HE WAS WAKING THE DEAD IN COLOMBIA,

YET HIS CHURCH IS RIGHT OPPOSITE KORLE BU HOSPITAL

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

God bless u Bishop Mills, very good n powerful message it is. We love u.

• JAY 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT SPEAKING ILL OF THIS HONOURABLE SERVANT OF GOD. PLEASE DONT SPEAK ABOUT THINGS YOU DONT UNDERSTAND. IF YOU DONT BELIEVE WHAT HE IS SAYING KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU AND ENLIGHTEN YOUR MIND.

• Ohemaa 7 years ago

Thank you Jay... God bless you... Since I joined LCI for only 2 years I have learned and understood the word than my entire life combined... We love you Bishop... Even Jesus Christ was criticized so all matured Christians kno ...

• ford 7 years ago

Jay you are a fool. Kwasia aboa jimmy kwasiakwa aboa stupid god foolish god stupid holy spirit stupid jesus white bearded man. You wait uprisings will come among christians very soon and these foolish pastors will know where ...

• Anointing 7 years ago

May God remove the scales in your eyes to see our Lord Jesus Christ. You have no brain. Not your fault. Read 2Cor 4:4,Your eyes are blinded not to believe in Jesus Christ, but to go to HELL. Turn to Jesus To save your wretche ...

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

God bless you Bishop you are a blessing to our generation

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

stop worshipping a whiteman and worship the real God by serving humanity and stop brainwashing poor africans to give you their last cedi.

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Of God, but the power of the Lord God, the Mediator or The Lord King of the Kingdom of God. In Him came the conforter. Jesus Christ had to live the earth to release His spirit on His disciples or workers of His Salvation mini ...

With evil or satan. In fact the devil will rather show smiling face to deceive. It is charistmatic. Clever to give the right facial attractions like corny men and seductive women.

Scriptures first time on Judas Iscariot in the New Testament. Not because, he was possessed with evil spirit, which couldn't have been, while walking with the Savior who casting demons out of demon possessed. Iy was because o ...

Bible from Genesis to revelation. The scriptures had been written in pages,chapters versus telling segmented stories in piece by piece. You proper understandings enable the student to bring all the pieces into coherent packag ...

The soucerer in contact to apostle Paul to gain the same spirit of holy or power for affluenza ministry.

In New York, there was an indian partel root who was doing all kinds of magic. He was able to suspend himself in the ...

Redenption from the natural since of human right from the womb, though innocent a baby is. The curse that was engulfed with Eve womb takes place right out of your mothers uterus, birth carnal, until we find water redemption, ...

"Your heart, one plea, don't be fool that, LOVE, don't really love you."I am sure she was once in love, and the lover rejected her later. If you listening to the whole song, she gave more.Why are we so happy to marry, then di ...

Faith the second powerful tool of scriptures in political democratic mindset, which is not ordained by the owner of the Earth today according to scriptures of the holy Bible. Lurking Oil reserve exploitation. Money always.

Not involved in 9/11. What was in their countries then, were better than what are being experienced.

Submarine to Neneveh, Iraq or mesopotamia with message from Yahwah as his disciple. YAHWAH disciples are different from Jesus disciples by virtues of ERA BC and AD.

• acasia 7 years ago

all that useless stuff you wrote is just as bad as all the con-men of god are preaching in their rubbish churches nowadays! to hell with religion. nonsense! no wonder everyone in Ghana is sick in their head!

• lrn 7 years ago

All this church rubbish stuff needs to be eradicated from Ghana for it to advance! there are too many fools in the system being conned by these fake men of god. why can't Ghanaians reason up in this modern day and age! all th ...

• Anointing 7 years ago

God punish you, foolish man. Do you know the man you are speaking against ? How many souls have you won for God? Your Papa And mum is that fraudster.. If not him, I wouldn't have known the way of salvation, and it came withou ...

• taco 7 years ago

Kwasia Gyimi! you sound like one of those useless Ghanaians who think men of god are more special than anyone else on this planet! Gyimi gyimi! all those so called con-men of god are infact just deceiving the gullible illiter ...

• Babystudent 7 years ago

Theological semantics sounds so academic, and may get an applause from academicals in the church, but does it have any salvific value for those of us who are learning and growing in Christ. Won't it be easier for us to accept ...