KP Boateng: 'Ronaldinho is the best all time over Pele, Maradona'

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I admire Ronaldinho a lot, but all heads must bow for Pele and Maradona. Actually my favourite player is Ronaldo of Brazil. I would have been like him, but my enemies ended my career with injuries.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

EVEN ,STALLION WAS FAR BETTER THAN YOU,,I WAS JUST AS GOOD AS ANY OF THOSE GUYS DURING MY DAYS AT KOTOBABI PARK AND NOW AT DAVII'S PARK..

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Woaaaaa look, Kotobabi park. While some of us are talking about Accra sport stadium cum d3m d3ms, you guys are reminding us of the stone age era, against the Great Facos, Me and You Babies etc.

Look POW, please go and ask Abedi and Ben Koyode about me, and then you will respect me.

Abedi, Ben Kayode and Yaw Preko. These are three players from different genrations or times. Whiles the gap between Abedi and Ben Kayode might not be too wide, Yaw Preko's is faaaa la way. Why, were you playing colts even at ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Kpb said this for the attention. Everyone including dinho will tell you that Pele and Maradona are the best players ever. Why should kpb say the obvious? Grant better. All kpb, antwi, nii adjei to bstar to to face Egyptian ...

We made kotobabi park.Go and ask Yaw Preko about me.

He said you didn't know "kpa s3f" nothing. He said you bi "tweaaaaaa" for soccer. He said you were carrying their jerseys and boots while they play. Sorry Bro, I'll pray God to give you some soccer skills in the next world to ...

• kwajo 7 years ago

Some of us graced kotobabi park with real football during our days with Powerlines, yet we've kept our cool.

• Holy DIAMOND 7 years ago

Now that Kevin is active again, you may wish to consider calling him up for the WC qualifiers.

Don't wait till we're really, really desperate for qualification.
    I think he can bring something to the table.

And I can see Ghanaians calling for his inclusion. Then he comes play's his part and slaps somebody else. 33rr, the other day it was Wakaso vs Nii Liar-ntey. Tomorrow it'll be somebody else.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

EITHER IT'S LACK OF RESPECT,
    ANGER ISSUES OR SOMETHING I DON'T KNOW.I JUST WAITING FOR THAT INPENDING BIG FIGHT BETWEEN RASHEED AND NYATAKYI AND I KNOW WHO IS GETTING BEAT UP.HOPE NO RESCUE MISSIONS WILL BE NEEDED,,

When did u see or hear of kpb slapping someone? Idiot....we need akwask appiah back as deputy to assist grant. Konadu is USELESS. He couldn't even qualify chan team to change afcon

When did u see or hear of kpb slapping someone in bstar camp?

• owuo 7 years ago

Everybody has right to give he / her opion.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Kevin is right.People will play soccer .They may get balloon d or.
    But none of them would or will be able to play like Ronaldhino did.
    Ronaldhino is the best compare to all these other great players.
    People will play...but ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

Ronaldinho has football skill, no doubt about that

• oboy sika 7 years ago

No body in this world matches Gaucho.is not about right to opinion the guy brought something into world football

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

Even those unborn, who is pele ? APUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In his time, soccer was no big deal. In Maradonna's era is the real "ahaaaa" and if you bring in the era of Ronadinho, Zidane and Messi, that's when you're talking about dare devils of soccer, not that one bicycle and over he ...

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

No way on earth is Dinho better than Diego Maradona and Diego is not even Pele. Dinho has skills, so did Garrincha. This is a matter of opinion but there is no f**k*** way Ronaldinho is best player on earth

• sam 7 years ago

True say!! Kevin

• Franco 7 years ago

Ronaldinho is the best. We're not talking about players who can score as many goals as Messi or Ronaldo. Apart from scoring goals, he is one of the most unselfish players in the world with so many assists; and his footwork is ...

• finch 7 years ago

I laugh till I fart .kevin prince boateng hv smoked something .zidane is more talented than roaldihno even ronaldihno will tell u that.kwasia asem .i watched zidane and ronaldhno playing in my erra trust me zidane is natural ...

• MESRAP 7 years ago

Thank u u've made me proud.3y3 nokor3 trodooo.it sad to see that they dont know.

• Ghana 7 years ago

You are a liar.You just blind yourself.
    Go back and watch the videos.
    Ronaldhino is the best.
    Who is Zidane ?
    Ronaldhino since childhood Ronaldhino is born with it.
    We need to tell the truth.
    It is not about opinion.It ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Pele scored many goals, He won the cup for Brazil three times, when he quit, Brazil was never the same again.

• HANITH ADJEI 7 years ago

No wonder kelvin is saying this. Ronaldinho indeed was a witch of the game. He does anything he wants with the ball. There is no player in the world except Ronaldinho. He is the best ever lived

• Ghana 7 years ago

Zidane is not good at free-kicks.Ronaldhino does everything.Ronaldhino is the best compare to all these great players.
    The word soccer should be replaced by the name Ronaldhino.
    He is born with it.
    Ronaldhino is the best.K ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Any soccer player or football player can be named best player if he works hard.But none of them will be able to do what Ronaldhino did.
    Ronaldhino is the best.We need to tell the truth.

• K.K. 7 years ago

When was he born?

• OP 7 years ago

I haven't seen any skillful and stylish player like Dinho b4. Messi is an excellent play, Ronaldo is good, Pele was an outstanding player, Zidane was awesome, but l guarantee none of these mentioned players come near to Ronal ...

• Akonortey Solomon 7 years ago

KP we need u back in black stars