Alien EC boss can’t choose president for Ghana - NDP

Read Comments Comments (111)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main oppo ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

If the EC chair happens to be a Nigerian by birth then what next? Can she not be the EC chair if she happens to be a Nigerian? I am glad we do not have to deal with a two page ballot paper.
    Please just re-instate Papa Kwesia ...

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

Mahama is fucking the EC boss with his big dick thats why the woman is trying everything for atopahene to win the coming elections.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

There are too many two-legged animals in Accra, and somehow they have managed to body snatch some physical attributes of the civilized people of southern Ghana. Look at all these strange looking extremely ugly tro-tro and tax ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

He who prays for civil war in Ghana must face firing squad or be banished from Ghana As soon as possible. That person is not a thru Ghanaian. He or she is an Enemy of Ghana. He who wishes Ghana's down fall shall suffer in Jes ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

This kind of senseless talks shall forever keep you in the dark; something is definitely gone missing!

• AKANLAND 7 years ago

THIS IS STUPIDITY

• SD 7 years ago

Another idiot

• AKANLAND 7 years ago

WHICH COUNTRY WILL PUT UP TO THIS. GHANA IS A FAIL STATE

• Big Joe 7 years ago

And you are a failed idiot

• Sansan 7 years ago

U are an idiot, that lady is doing the job as per the regulations laid down by the constitution of the land. Its only fools who will complain about her. Good job Madam EC

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP MUST LOOK BEYOND THE DISQUALIFICATION OF THE 13 PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEES BY EC, AND THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. THE INTENTION BEHIND THE EC DECISION IS UNKNOWN AND THEREFORE MUST BE CAREFUL ON THEIR COMMENTARIES ON THE ISSUE. HAS ...

• Oye Onye Keasi Atta 7 years ago

This foolish Owusu Bempa has only succeeded to make NDP unattractive. He speaks trash

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Charlotte abr3!!!! So because of politics, this Owusu-Bempah mouse can also get up and talk rubbish about a woman as accomplished as Mrs. Osei? Owusu -Bempah should look in the mirror, that ie if he has one, and tell us who l ...

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Next time consult General Mosquito for assistance in filling your forms.

• Tish 7 years ago

She has this job because of Mahama. She by all means want Mahama to win. She will do anything to keep Mahama as president of Ghana.

• Ruthan 7 years ago

When did she become an alien?The EC shd quickly inform The Ghana Police & the Attorney General to arrest all these parties for prosecution.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

When did Charlotte Osei become an alien? maybe Nana Konadu and her children as well as Rawlings he mean are aliens not Charlotte Osei. I believe Nana Konadu and Rawlings will not take things lightly with this foolish Bempah

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI IS A DESCENDANT OF OJUGU,the warrior(war-lord) of BIAFRA- created NIGERIA,decade,CIVIL WAR. SHE(ECboss),"like father like daugther"

• prince 7 years ago

as for owusu bempah less speak about him the better

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You can't follow simple instructions but you want to contest.Thank you.

• joe apiah 7 years ago

This man talks just like an idiot where did u have education.
    We must conform with rules and regulations in a civilized society.
    There are rules for conformity even in the animal kingdom

This idiot again, is he more Ghanaian than the EC Boss. This kind of nonsence must stop. Go ahead and spill the bean we are tired of your stupidity

Nonsense

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Did he mean Rawlings and his children are aliens? Nana Konadu and Rawlings will smash his head. Fool!

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

You're a big fool. Who is an alien?

• FEMI ALIKOTO 7 years ago

What an idiot! and thtis fool to wants to become our leader.

• Akoloohago fra fra 7 years ago

Another fool of an idiotic fool what's nationality got to do with incompetent form filling

• Yirimambo 7 years ago

THIS OWUSU BEMPA GUY AND HIS MADAM NANA KONADU ARE ALL STUPID IDIOTS AND NOBODY SHOULD PAY THEM ANY MIND. THEY CAN GO TO HELL "YOU ARE DISQUALIFIED"

• Dave 7 years ago

Des does he think before he speak?the only tin he can is to talk talk talk awwwwwww.Common filling of form too u can't do it and now listen to the foolish tins u are saying.nonsense

• Felix 7 years ago

EC boss should bow down in shame. Is Ghana laws working now? the parties should go to court now. Those claim that they have a multiple registeration who register them and whose fault. She is a lawyer and should know better. G ...

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

Even courts also have lost their respect resulting from accepting every single thrash that is brought to them to deal with. Ghana court is now full of hypocrites. Ghana doom oo!

• So woada 7 years ago

Why do we breed these kinds of fools in this country?

U this boy, u are full of urself. Instead of sticking to the issues at hand, u diverting. Do u think making all this allegation wil make her put u back on the ballot paper? Come again

• PK 7 years ago

This stupid Owusu Bempah guy must think twice before he talks.What has nationality got to do with this?

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

You knew she is an alien. You should have kicked her out before now that she has kicked you out. Spill whatever beans you have now because she will still be an alien if she rescinds her decision.

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

STRANGE

EC must come clean am shocked to hear this.Mistakes stand to be corrected.This decision is too harsh this can't be right,Ghanaians must rise up before this CUNT turns Ghana as Iraq.Hmmmmmmm.

• Alien 7 years ago

No! That's the attitude that has got ghanaian to behave anyhow. She is right. If you want the highest office of the land and cannot comprehend or follow simple instructions, what good decisions will take for the country? Go a ...

The alien must be investigated too

• bb 7 years ago

look this idiot guy again. common form to fill you cant do

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Thank God, eulogies are been showered on Mrs Charlotte Osei for a job well done by some of the most powerful law professors in ghana. They are happy that finally, our electoral laws are been implemented by someone who is up t ...

• Darko 7 years ago

Hopeless and useless school dropout. Go ask your foolish lunatic father where the EC comes from. Idiots like you are taking Ghana for a ride and are making a mockery of this country around the world. I will be disapointed if ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

Ur are the most hopeless and useless person on earth. Wise up.

• Ama 7 years ago

That's all that u know talking anyhow, common form u can't filled it. I'm disappointed in u.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

So Mr Owusu, you knew she was an alien but yet you and your party went on having political dealings with her all this time? Why didn't you say that? Why did you present your nominations forms to her? Why did you pay your fees ...

• Bb 7 years ago

May God forgive all those who insult the former first lady.even if mahama win this election remember he is not going be a president forever.what happened to souls in the bible.it will happene to mahama and his soldiers.

• ???????????? 7 years ago

ALL NDP MEMBERS INCLUDING THE UGLY FLAG BEARER KONADU ARE FOOLS TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE.

• Auntie Mansah. 7 years ago

Agree

• Dominic 7 years ago

nana konadu and her ndp should go to hell and join the elephant family in the bush for ghanians are not ready to entertain jokers in to our electorial process ko na ko daoooooooo pein

• Philip 7 years ago

Ndp have been very stupid. You had beans to spill to disqualify Chatlotte, but did not do so until now that she did not dance to your tune. Kwasia, you will not allow an alien to choose a president for Ghana, but you submitte ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

The mouse-faced loudmouth is at it again! Let my ears rest wai.

• TK 7 years ago

Bempah,your boss husband who is not blue bloud of Ghana has rule Ghana for 19yrs, why didn't you call him an alien that time?

• monto 7 years ago

Massa let's think wai .go away with ur unpopular NDP. U will not even get 1% if elections are done today so allow us to think.

• Alien 7 years ago

I think Ernest owusu bempah, you are the alien. Did you know she was a foreigner when you were submitting your forms or that happened after submission. You see, this is the stinking attitude of hopeless people. Instead of ac ...

• Said 7 years ago

Look at this urgly face talking racks

• edem-one 7 years ago

you this ugly imbecile, clear off from here, you think becoming president is a joke huh? you fool; who is an alien. you bloody bastard.

• jakpa ,the spear holder 7 years ago

Dog mouth Owusu Bempah,your master Nana Konadu is married to a man whose father was not even an African,but a white man,therefore a total stranger,yet he became president of this country. At least we have some ancestral conne ...

• dzidzor 7 years ago

Something is wrong with this apapun boy look at his face ,ugly

• Prof 7 years ago

Fool you call yourself a communication director and yet you don't understand simple English to enable you fill forms

• prophet of truth 7 years ago

Konadu was calling someone incompetent. You see, if you live in a glass house you don't throw stones. She has exposed herself as very, very incompetent and can't do due diligence in filling a form . What Bempah said Charlotte ...

• Mr. Appiah 7 years ago

Stop making noise,you are talking rubbish. Ask your madam weather she doesn't know how to fill an EC forms.Then why didn't she asked her husband for a help. they have bee in power for so many years. Pls give us a brake ( Abo ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

It is clear from now that the EC boss is conniving with ruling incompetent NDC but the battle will continue be the Lord's,

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

being part of the secretariat owusu bempah was partly responsible for filling the forms. he couldn`t fill the forms properly. now he`s on radio stations trying to pass the buck. my friend accept your incompetence and learn fr ...

• koff 7 years ago

so is, no one should also force him or herself on us by hook or crook to become president for his or her personal benefits.. u can join the NPP again and I assure u, you go run

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Kwasea if u couldn't meet the criteria then you are calling her names..Aboa wht have u achieve for ur sef.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

STOP YOUR NONSENSE. ARE HUMAN THAN HER, FOOLISH TALK.

• Micheal 7 years ago

Primitive and villager.you should have known better owusu bempar

• ayeye 7 years ago

Gyimiiiii to the highest degree.I pity Nana Konadu herself for working with such people.Until u were disqualified dat u realised dat she is an alien?wow u guys should be serious for once.

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

The security service should quickly pick this ugly twerp and let him know his size. Because of politics this dammed *Thing* could spew gabbage any how. In the first place, why did you collect the forms to go and filled from ...

• Sly 7 years ago

So it's now u knew she's an alien just bcos u were disqualified.why were u silent about it,and u think we are fools to believe that right.stupid fools

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Samson 7 years ago

What does 'Blue-blooded' mean? is it a typographical error? What is this Owusu Bempah man saying at all? Even Daboussie Fadi is accepted as a Ghanaian.

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Simple forms you fill and you are there calling someone aliens because you failed simple quiz.
    Let me advice You and your aspirant to go and take your Money and move straight to one of the ...

• De bon 7 years ago

So these are our leaders? Speak any how,oh god

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

This OWUSU BEMPAH seems to come from the moon. When one sits for an examination and failed , does the candidate ask the WAEC to pin point how he/she failed the exam? so the so called Owusu Bempah should rather learn a les ...

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

Kwasea ugly twerp. You talking about someone being an alien. Have you forgotten about your own boss's husband. Which part of his resembles a Ghanaian or black African. Yet he was the president of Ghana and your greedy and sel ...

• Menfele 7 years ago

Look in a mirror and dispute me

• sam Y... 7 years ago

My friend shut up n seat somewhere... simple things u cannot do n u want to rule this nation... we prefer an alien who will do things right than u the home boy getting things wrong from the word go...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Wow! Time changes. So this idiot is the one managing Konadu's campaign. How low can it sink?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Former first lady associated herself with this idiot and allowed him to made this unguided statements about somebody's wife. Owusu Bempah did you know that you have not even qualified to be houseboy of the EC boss.

• Teena 7 years ago

Stupid man do you know where come from.. do you even know the meaning of that word Alien.....

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Owusu pempeh i will support you don't sit alata Charlotte to rule Ghanaians to give Ghanaians incompetent mahama we will not allow her period.

• SD 7 years ago

I think u are not correct upstairs. Think well and talk sense

• Bobo 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa then Bawumia fulani wife cannot also be second lady,Aboafun

• anyasi 7 years ago

Bempa is a big fool

• anyasi 7 years ago

Bempa is a Fulani.Ask your mother.She will confirm it.

• whaanaa 7 years ago

does owusu bempa thinks he is better, stronger and wiser than anyone in this country? he should not deceive himself. the earlier he stop the foolish talk, the better for him

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Look at some dirty face calling someone alien. Which part of Ghana does such horrible face find from? Such an idiot

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

If you live in a glass house, you don't throw stones. If you call Mrs. Charlotte Osei an "alien" whose father is Nzema, what would you call the former Prez. of Ghana, Prez J.J.Rawlings (the husband of your boss) whose father ...

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

nana your plans has fail.
    woooow what a very big BOLD decision taken by the EC Boss.in fact I am soo happy of that especially that of PPP and NDP.Nana plans to push the elections to second round has failed.

• MzGhana 7 years ago

Did you know that anyone born to at least one Ghanaian parent can attain citizenship as a Ghanaian? So can anyone born in Ghana or married to a Ghanaian. You have been disqualified, don't be a sore loser. Better luck next tim ...

• MzGhana 7 years ago

If she was either born to one Ghanaian parent, born in Ghana or married to a Ghanaian ,she's a Ghanaian!

• Willie 7 years ago

When will that 48 hours be over? I want to see that beans you talking about Mr.

• Ama, Amma 7 years ago

See his stupid face like that of a rabbit

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A FOOL A FOOL TO THE LEVEL I CAN NOT DESCRIBE. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS ?

• Joe USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not smart. Forms that you have filled before, now u filled a 2nd time and failed. Are these the kind of people that want to lead our dear country. Anim guaze fo kwaa. ...DISGRACEFUL UNEDUCATED PPL

• Habib 7 years ago

IDIOT!!

• KK 7 years ago

When will this foul mouthed young man learn to be decent in his talking. It be pays to be respectful if you aspire to occupy Public office

• QUINCY JONS 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH, THIS IS TOO MUCH, ARE YOU MORE GHANAIAN THAN CHALOTTE OSEI? WEIGH YOUR WORDS, YOU IRRITATES SOME OF US.

• panji 7 years ago

Please N D P come out and tell us where she come from always she is not a ghanaian and that's all

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

Hmm! Politics is favouring some people too much. Look at this boy also mentioning absolute thrashy words against EC in the name of politics. You did corruption on your forms and you disqualified. Instead of accepting your fau ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Mr Owusu Bempah why are you portraying this character at this time? YOU HAVE CLEARLY DISPLAYED YOUR HYPOCRITIC CHARACTER AND THAT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE. YOU HAVE 3 ISSUES TO BE CONCERNED . 1. SINCE WHEN DID YOU KNOW THE EC ...

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Ghana Is A Nation Of Aliens. We are all aliens. Either we ourselves, or our parents, or our grandparents, or our forefathers came from somewhere to settle in GHANA. Even the Gas, who are the owners of the land on which we hav ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Go to Lagos and ask of the president of their actors guild and stop making unnecessary noise

• ck 7 years ago

So kuffuor fuck Georgina wood to become chief Justice?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/11/ghana-election-2016-the-small-matter-of-ec-disqualification-of-presidential-aspirants/

• E K Samani 7 years ago

Mr Owusu may Almighty God forgive you with this comments madam take heart God will fight for you.

• Farisco 7 years ago

Copy copy owusu.npp has said all these things long ago.I thought you were coming out with some facts we don't know. Just go and hide under madams table for some bread crumbs.

• Ogah 7 years ago

You are claiming the E.C boss is an Alien. Who is an alien? Please go to court and provide evidence that the woman is an Alien. The E.C boss is doing her duty. Your party is lawless.Simple feeling of forms cannot be done cor ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

There is a direct relationship between how you look and how you talk. You look ugly, you talk rubbish. Look at Owusu Bempa's face and you can parden him for his crass.