EC Chair was bold – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (59)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The NPP should not jubilate over the disqualification of other presidential aspirant because what happened to the other aspirants may soon catch up with them. This is because the EC has a secret agenda to impose Mahama and ha ...

• Kwasi Mensah 7 years ago

Let's open our eyes and see what is going on. Ken should take his time and watch out

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main oppo ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    The NPP should not jubilate over the disqualification of other presidential aspirant because what happened to the other aspirants may soon catch up with them. This is because the EC has a secret ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

Author:- MAKA-A-MAKA .....
    APUUU-TWEAAA,WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE FEAR THAT AKUFFO ADDO BECOMES A PRESIDENT?.WHO WILL RETAIN THIS ALCHOLIC MAN?.EVEN THE FREE SECONDARY SCHOOLS YOU ARE PREACHING ABOUT ARE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.IT IS ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I am most grateful to God that we are not going to have a 2 page ballot paper full of incapable people like the name of Ayariga and Akua Donkor

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

PAA KWESI NDOUM AND EDWARD MAHAMA DESERVE TO BE IN THE RACE, ITS UNACCEPTABLE TO DISQUALIFY THEM, AS FOR AYARIGA AND AKUA DONKOR THEY WERE NDC PLANTED JOKKERS JUST TO DISTURB NPP

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NPP OPEN YOUR EYES VERY WELL AND GET READY TO PUT THE CAMEL IN THE NEEDLE EYE BECAUSE EC CHARLOTTE CAN DO ANYTHING AT ANYTIME.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nobody will accept a Son of a traitor Nana to be our President. Npp can take that ugly short ape look Nana to South Sudan to be their President, not in Ghana here!

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

This is not boldness, it is arrogance, stupidity and the creation of chaos. The EC must give all the affected political parties time to make the necessary corrections, after the first audit, and not to close the door of openn ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

The true colours of the NPP.

• KILLER 7 years ago

I HOPE NPP WILL SHUT THEIR ASS IF THEIR OWN COMES.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, ...

• OLABODE 7 years ago

Yesterday Ec chair was a prostitute,today she is bold,what a hypocrite!

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Mr Olabode, thank you. This Ken is the biggest hypocrite and mole within the NPP as well as in Ghanaian politics. Ken told the whole world that Mrs Osei was a Nigerian, used her " back to get her job" and a prostitute. Today, ...

• kfbf 7 years ago

SHE CAN BE UNPREDICTABLE

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

THIS ASHAWO WOMAN MUST BE VERY CAREFUL WITH OUR YOUNG DEMOCRACY.HER ATTITUDE DEPICTS THAT SHE IS BEING DRIVEN BY THE NDC NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

And what are you going to do about that. Until the NPP is in power, you guys cannot do koto to that woman. So you guys should just shut up and wait for your own time to come. We are sick and tired of your constant ........... ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

It seems she stood near the same traffic light where your mother and sisters worked as prostitutes. It takes one to know one, I beg oo.
    Be reminded that this forum is for adults only.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Honestly, I do at times regret to see or hear people who are so ignorant about laws that must be applied. When Afari Gyan was around he probably was lenient but now you get someone who is applying the rules see how such nasty ...

• Equity 7 years ago

For calling for killing of Ewes and Gas, Ken Agyepong is a very dangarous lunatic. He will be in prison not Parliament in any civilised country for inciting hatred and mass killing

• JOHN 7 years ago

ASSUMING NPP WAS AMONG THOSE PARTIES BANNED, THIS FOOL WOULD BY NOW DISTURBING PUBLIC PEACE. ASSIN FOSO CHAMPION. OKURASENI

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM VIOLATED GIFT RULES.MUST BE DISQUALIFIED.THE EC MUST NOTE.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WOULD KEN AGYAPONG PRAISE CHARLLOTE OSEI IF THE EC HAD DISQUALIFIED NANA ADDO WITH THE EXCUSE THAT SOMEONE WHO ENDORSED NANA'S NOMINATION ALSO ENDORSED SAME FOR ANOTHER CANDIDATE? THE BIBLE SAYS, "DO NOT REJOICE AT ANOTHER ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Now you know she is made of titanium and could chew your tiny balls if you misbehave again towards her.

• John 7 years ago

Do you still hold unto that boyfriend/girlfriend matter?Pls leave the woman alone to do her job.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE WOMAN HAS SHAKEN THE MACHOIST AND SHOWN THEM THAT THE EC HAS A BOSS AND NOT JUST A WOMAN!!

• appeatus 7 years ago

Whre are the women advocates after Ayariga insulted Madam EC

• Dan 7 years ago

She is not bold at all. Flagrant disregard of the rules

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Like your dad jumping over fences during the nite where he should've went been sleeping in his bed to impregnate your mother which resulted in your birth. What a pity. That's a." Flagrant disregard of the rules".

• Palogo 7 years ago

NPP this stunt has been done to help mahama. The NDC knows that if Konadu runs she will take votes from Mahama. The whole thing was to stop konadu and they have added a few others to muddy the waters.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An elephant is walking through the jungle when she gets a thorn in her foot. She is in absolute agony until an ant strolls by. So the elephant says, "Help me, help me."
    But the ant refuses unless the elephants agrees to let ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Dont know where this Princewilly lifts such interesting and apt stories from but then if his own original comments can be bettered by JHS students

• pkirks 7 years ago

Ayariga apologised , but you didn't and up till now, you haven't . He didn't wait for him to be told that he Did err but insulting the EC chair. That's good behaviour.

• k.k. 7 years ago

kwasiaman last time you insulted her and praising her today. opportunistic dianasour at the highest level

• TK 7 years ago

Hypocrites, they are happy cos it did not affect them, today all praises on Charlotte. Eiiiii NPP! hummmmmm

• CORNEY 7 years ago

First of all,Kennedy Agyepong should know that Ayariga did not insult the EC chair,stupid and foolish are not insults,they are not even offensive words,they only sound offensive or insult if we begin to ' misinterprete' the ...

• Prof 7 years ago

Because you don't have common sense and you display of ignorance

• Abban 7 years ago

As for Ken I would understand but never knew Kyei Mensah Bonsu was such an idiot.Npp should not jubilate about EC decision to disqualified other parties for the sake of politics.Ndc would have used it as propaganda against Np ...

• Antim 7 years ago

Afrai Gyan was not weak to kick those jokers out of politics. Yes indeed the new EC chair is witty and been bold to weed out all the jokers in the Ghanaian politics.

• Asare 7 years ago

The EC chair certainly used her back door to qualify as a lawyer and hopped from bed to bed to land her current position.even though am mighty glad Ayariga and Akua Donkor have been disqualified, the reasons given by the chai ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

No NDP(Nana Konadu) member will vote for NDC. The Agenda is to make NDC lose and then recapture NDC into the folds of RAWLINGS. All NDP members are advised to vote NPP or vote not at all.

• Nana Boateng 7 years ago

Ken that shows that everybody knows that Ayariga is sick

• jeje 7 years ago

she uses the books not bad mouth like yours .

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

The elimination of the small parties can ensure a one-touch election for the presidential candidates.
    Given the situation of the results our last four presidential election, the EC and the two major parties will spend le ...

• Dave 7 years ago

They this characters can filled out a simple EC forms, what make you think they can run a country.

• Dr who 7 years ago

hypocrite, you know no shame ken

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

He is saying that to gloss over his earlier insult against the woman. What is so bold about a move that seems orchestrated to defeat your party in the polls. How really intelligent is this ass?

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

Ken you have got it all wrong. The EC's move can never be described as a bold measure. It is part of their grand scheme to rig the elections. They are disqualifying those parties which will take a chunk of their votes such as ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THIS OUR GENTLEMAN,ALWAYS USED TO GIVE
    NEGATIVE STATEMENT

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Ken is only trying to save face after his uncalled for insults of the E. C. boss. Had his party's presidential aspirant been disqualified, would he have made such comments? Ken be honest.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Wonderful Ken. This goes to show Ghanaians that Mrs Osei, the EC boss is the best in her job but had been lambasted by the whole NPP party. So the Lord has delivered the poor lady Mrs Osei from the evils of NPP. Ameeen!

• kwadwo 7 years ago

NDC using Hassan Ayariga to insulting EC chair I don't believe it maybe plan work so that if you commit yourself[KEN AGYAPONG]they can call your arrest because you give public a lot of information about their secret pls stay ...

• donbawulo 7 years ago

God indeed will restor the hope of Ghanaians, npp all the way.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Kentucky Agyapong is right This Mp is genuine politician EC toasoo be honest

• Gina 7 years ago

I haven't seen a woman soo wicked like shallot osei

Ken,slow down and think properly don't praise the whore she has an agenda.