NPP consoles disqualified candidates

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going throug ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

So Nana Konadu who is Nana's newly found darling is also an NDC? and what of Ayariga? wake up from your dark room!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP is a divided party without convincing messages.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The NPP should not jubilate over the disqualification of other presidential aspirant because what happened to the other aspirants may soon catch up with them. This is because the EC has a secret agenda to impose Mahama and ha ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

BUT ASIEDU KWASEA IS HAPPY

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP, THE OPPORTUNIST. CONSOLING AND HOPING THE DISQUALIFIED CANDIDATES WILL JOIN THEIR PARTY. NO BODY SHOULD FALL FOR THIS. TWEEEEA.

• Bobo 7 years ago

Azaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa paaa nie, consoling them for what purpose. Ahhhhh this my party paaaa,let continue and stay in accra and see the outcome. Lazy guys

• nana kwame 7 years ago

NPP consoling, but i just heard Nana teasing Ayariga for not been able to fill his hometown.Is it a real consolation or a fake one?

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

I believe you did not read the caption correctly. Go back and read it well with opened eyes not a sleepy mind.

• Nna 7 years ago

So all that you're trying to point out is the fact that the npp still remains a disjointed n disorganized party with the flagbearer doing his own thing and the party doing another. Ayoo and you think you're than ndc? Apuuu

• Kofi Mark Accra 7 years ago

Yes this shows good leadership example for team work towards our democracy NOT like NDC and its secretary who wants the downfall of Nana.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

They are laughing in their champers and show fake sympathy for the disqualified in order to cow them to their party. Opportunist.

Join forces unite in voting the thievery NDC gangsters out in the 2016 elections.

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish people!

• Rocy 7 years ago

I pray this parties come together and form alliance to vote this criminals out .

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP sharing crocodile tears, shame!! No 2 rounds, just ONE TOUCH FOR JM!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

It was a boring Sunday afternoon in the jungle so the Elephants decided to challenge the Ants to a game of soccer. The game was going well with the Elephants beating the Ants ten goals to nil, when the Ants gained posession. ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

IT WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU NANA. BRING YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE TO SHOW THAT INDEED YOU ARE A LAWYER THEN WE CAN JOIN YOUR PARTY. WE DONT WANT TO VOTE FOR ANY FAKE LAWYER

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS LANGUAGE WILL BE THE MODE OF THINGS IN THIS COUNTRY AFTER 2016..-.THE EC HAS BEGAN THE MOMENTUM TO SET THE PACE FOR THE STATE OF AFFAIRS AFTER 2016..THE RULE OF LAW FOR REAL ...GHANA IS ON THE WAY TO PARADISE,,,THE BUGA ...

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

use npp. You think they would support you. You lie bad. Bloody useless opposition party

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi
    The new market with unending opportunities for money making through skilled personal service to consumers is the Cellphone Repairs support servi ces. If you are interested and looking for a way to learn and empower yourse ...

• Farisco 7 years ago

If your head look like a box of kalyppo you will oppose everything the EC implements.
    Keep paying a lip service to rule of law and doing otherwise. Jm toaso for infrastructure development and providing the basics like ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa NPP got your back stay cool ok? don't cry aboa mee

• Abongo 7 years ago

And Ghana will console you Nana come Dec. 7th. Your own party will jubilate

• A A Lewis 7 years ago

Disqualified aspirants should form a coalition and vote against NDC AND JDM corrupt era. All should vote for Nana Addo.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THATS NANA FOR U