Mahama has told me he is tired – Sir John claims

Read Comments Comments (80)

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Afropolitricks 7 years ago

By the way , Who Is "KOFI YOHANE" according to Singer Barima Sydney ?
    I only know that YOHANE stands for JOHN in Akan(Twi) language.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

If Mahama wants to tell anybody else at all it wouldn't be you so stop disgracing yourself

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

And your running mate is a pepeni, can you imagine. Bawumia where art thy glory. These people are mocking you behind your back. I bet if the old dwarf should croak while in office (God forbid) Bawimia will be contested to sit ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

That's you. No just kidding, it's fictional.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is winning.The Marine Drive Tourism Investment Plan 2013-2023 has been developed.It seeks to plan & develop the entire parcel of land,stretching from the Osu Klottey Lagoon to the Accra Community Centre,covering an area of ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama shd ask Rawlings about the 50 cedis he collected from ghanaians. Mahama is incompetent and can't manage the state.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Hahaha, Mahama told you Kokuase Okurasini that he is tired? Wonders will never end. What about your olu friend Nana Addict? He is very ill and waiting patiently to go to Wellington hospital for treatment soon. The drug addict ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Tell that cobbler and Johnny come lately to stick to his trade. When are these idiots going to stop the deceptive Mate Meho- NPP perennial lies?! Tell that villager who comes from the back of beyond to get lost.

• Ab 7 years ago

If you think you don't like him you can go and mob the Mole National park. JM TOASO

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is very much qualified to manage the country.He is tried and tested.Additionally,he knows how the Presidency works.Under his watch,Work is nearing completion on a new 1oo metric tonnes per day Fish Processing ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is totally unfit to be President. That's why the Ghanaian electorate keeps making him a losing candidate in every election he enters. Clueless incompetent monumental fail ...

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA:---------
    Mr. President, care to read?

Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Only the desperate and confused NPP will refer to its Chief Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia as a prophet.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is creating jobs for the good people of Ghana.The Department of Cooperatives registered a total of 1,757 Youth Co- operatives in all 10 Regions with a total of 34,657 jobs created.

With respect to Dumsor.he's has provid ...

• ME 7 years ago

Another
    Getting mad for others to get Power. REST a lot..your Brain is Living you..

Really. I don't think President Mhama will talk to you for any reason.

• Tish 7 years ago

Resign and stop wasting our resources.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Mr. Owusu, how can you lie through the teeth knowing very well that the person didn't talk to you? I don't blame you. Idiots will believe you anyway. A 3rd class lawyer that you are.

• Philip 7 years ago

Atta mills when he was told that he did not have long to live decided to be close to God, like any sensible person and told his party he did not want the elections to be rigged for him. Mahawa and NDC knew the man had very li ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

listen to this thief too. the moneys NPP stole during the re-denomination of the cedi have finish and they are making noise. until NPP tell Ghanaians how much they spent on re-denomination of d cedi, they will never come to ...

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

Hungry NPP old bunch want the opportunity to loot the nation. The reason why Akufo-Addo has been begging, period.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahama, just called me now, begging me to over the presidency but am very tired now. Running the AU chairmanship for more than 20 years. Yes Mahama said he is tired because things are not going well. I was ignoring his calls ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Lier.

• Gary 7 years ago

Idiot is like telling us that Dede is tired and we should replace his Dad Pele

• Odikro 7 years ago

It is not about tiredness; he has just stolen more than he thinks he needs. The 5-star hotel is completed.

• King 7 years ago

Bushman

• good day 7 years ago

Sir John so u are still in ur stupidity by making mockery of urself at this time again, it is not ur fault, the mushroom journalist will speak with u n for u to brag, time not on ur side to continue throwing dust into the eye ...

• Npp 7 years ago

Sir ofui John what about ur 74yrs oldman even kalipo is taller than him he want to compared himself to Divad. Goliath was killing by a young boy not 74yrs oldman ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

After trick-or-treating, ?a teen takes a shortcut home ?through the cemetery. Halfway across, he’s startled by a tapping noise coming from the misty shadows. Trembling with fear, he spots ?an old man with a hammer and chise ...

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Eating to fill their pockets by spewing lies,please be wise and let them stay in opposition,these guys are all thieves.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Sir John simply makes NPP unattractive to a lot of people. He is so brazenly arrogant in exhibiting how stupid and unintelligent he is. This is great "concert".

• Kofi Yaro 7 years ago

Who let this guy out of the village.
    Its been quiet here without his kokoase talk.

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

wo de3 Gemiiiiiiiiii!!!

Npp catching straw?

• Obroni 7 years ago

So JOHN your old man shouldn't even try! Why don't you draw that conclusion?

• MOI 7 years ago

SEE HOW TIRED YOUR MEDICINE INDUCED AKUFFO ADDICT IS ALL THE TIME. HE COULDN'T EVEN STAND ON HIS FEET DURING THE LAUNCH OF YOUR KALYPO MANIFESTO FOR 30 MINUTE. MY FRIEND TALK TRUE. YOUR NPP FLAG BEARER IS ALWAYS TIRED. HE TO ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

If Akuffo Addo at this age of his weakness is not tired of still fighting to become president how can Mahama at this age and strength say he is tired. Afriyie living in a fools paradise.

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama don't let the ndc people kill you like what they did to Atta Mills. Retire in peace.

• Freeman 7 years ago

This own never stops. No wonder NPP is in tatters.

• Mr. Yorke 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is on life support!

• zulutuza 7 years ago

mahama de3 nka wadwuma ne toilet yiee not for president

• Ab 7 years ago

Just tell us that you are in need of a job in the toilet. So vote for JM and he will employ you in the toil

• kate 7 years ago

JM's job is to #ChangeLives and #TransformGhana.Since 2010 the Micro Finance & Small Loan Centre has advanced micro credit to 190,607 beneficiaries.They have also distributed 953 vehicles, 814 tricycles & 25 tractors to indiv ...

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Npp is pushing the old man.during the manifesto he could not stand for 2minitutes.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is tired,therefore,we must send him on his early retirement. The people will help to retire on December 7th.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is not tired.He's has not finished his agenda which is #ChangingLives & #TransformingGhana.Under his leadership,6o,ooo teachers, representing 56% of teachers at the basic education level have received career development tr ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Why should a lawyer tell such a stupid lie? Mahama could noy have confided in you.

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills and surely he will face his punishments this year.stupid man.He is going around and giving hot sex to all the useless ndc women he gives u sex in return of v8.

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama did not kill the late Mills.Per the autopsy report the late President Mills died as a result of THROAT CANCER.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.

The Accra Business Process Outsourcing Centre op ...

• Toronto 7 years ago

Hahahaaa...lies....

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu Afiriyie aka sir John,please we are tired of seeing this ugly picture of yours,ask Ghana web to publish a recent one,aaaba!

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

Who can be tired than that makeup Nana Ado, 73?

• North 7 years ago

Ooooh NPP. Both past and present officials don't feel ashame to lie.

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

What Nana was drinking was AKPETESHI(alcohol mixed with cocaine) not callipo

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

Nobody should tell you mahama is weak and tired you could see in his actions he's frustrated he will die shortly after Nana has won the election God help you Nana

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

idiot you said the same thing 2008,2012

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

If this young man is tired ,then wat will the oldman do when he com to power .npp the loser party.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Sir John go and brush your teeth. Even grass cutter has white teeth

• mmratehene 7 years ago

where frm this concert man again ? u have being quient for some time now n u return with ur concert again. any way u need to proved dat u re back.

• Boakye 7 years ago

DON'T DECEIVE YOURSELF WITH THE NUMBERS. NPP HAS A SUPPORT BASE OF MORE THAN FIVE MILLION YET THEY LOST IN 2012.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is impossible. How can a thief be tired of stealing?

• Captein 7 years ago

Thus was the guy who almost ended in jail for lying and insulting during the petition but was spared jail term due to the intervention of the President's leniency. But today he is lying again, against no other person but Pre ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

go n rest?at where? Dubai? naaa but Nsawam, i will never trust Nana Addo if i live to see all NDC thieves roaming abt after this election.

• J. A. KRONFUOR 7 years ago

BEST NPP SEC GEN EVER. U WORK WELL WITH GEN. MOSQUITO

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, President Mahama did tell NPP vuvuzela mouth Sir John that he's tired of listening to NPP's serial lies and evil deceptions.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Tired of looking at your ugly,monkey-npp face.

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL !!When did he tell you that ?? At least...if you want HEADLINES...talk intelligently !!Idiot.

• Obeng 7 years ago

This man still dey? Coming back again with his warped logic talks

• kartik blues 7 years ago

this man is crazy

• Ogah 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS the one who is tired because he is seriously sick and is receiving treatment in UK.

• sarpong 7 years ago

this is one of the big liers in the npp set up. that is what they re good at.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Kokoasehene Sir John. Hehehe! I did't know he is still around. I thought he was gone!

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

Yes Sir John, Mahama is tired of your bull shit.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Hahaha. Say that about you old flag bearer. Mahama is so young than akufo that you want him to lead the country so what do you mean by that. Man, don't allow politics to turn you all Into liars.

• ohene Ampong 7 years ago

Sir John I can see from your face that no where our handsome Prez will talk to you he is tired and needed to rest.
    Npp all Are lie rd andvyou will be in opposition for another 40 years .
    Kruasini sir John just tell a ...

• Festival 7 years ago

Tweaaa,who is sir John, disgrace man