NPP to offer free WiFi to SHS, Polytechnics and Varsities

Read Comments Comments (37)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC WUD HV USED THE CASH FOR BUSREBRANDING INSTEAD OF PROVIDING WIFI FOR SCHOOLS....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehic ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no thinking through

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying and playing propaganda with our destiny yet the most vulnerable strongholds in Ghana are going to be the hardest hit bcos GHANA IS NOW SO TOTALLY BROKE THAT WE ARE U ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I thought these idiots will stop their promises. One village one dam one man one wife. What a bunch of idiots?

• Nii laryea 7 years ago

My friend what is there to think through about providing free wifi to the universities..Ghana is full of bush and ignorant people.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC WUD HV USED THE CASH FOR BUSREBRANDING INSTEAD OF PROVIDING WIFI FOR SCHOOLS....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehic ...

• kojab 7 years ago

this a park of lies why didnot you sujust to ex president kuffour

• true talk 7 years ago

This is more than possible,in uk every single house has got wifi,good idea.

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Its never true that in UK every house has got WIFI. Individual households subscribe for their own wifi from various providers. Its not provided free of charge by the government. Please check your fact and stop misleading the ...

• Kwaku Mireku (Northampton, UK) 7 years ago

Do you really live in the UK? Which part of the UK do you reside? Stop talking about what you don't know. There are free wifi in all colleges and Universities but its only available to students as part of incentives that's wh ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mr John Mahama, stop begging for your vice presidential position. Am not interested working with you. Am tired after being a UN general financial Director for more than 20 years am coming to rest now. You are begging me in yo ...

• Adams nj 7 years ago

U will soon promise one man two girls for free...eii Mr.Promiser...so in case you win are you going to let the student use the new sch buildings you said is not exist or u going build new ones eii Npp

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Are you sure of what you are saying,this a huge undertaking and don't be surprised how the students will abuse it by doing pornographic things.

• NKF 7 years ago

We are already enjoying free WIFI services on KNUST campus. It's has be costed in the students AFUF. So what's new?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

UR ENGLISH IS REALLY BAD SO U NEED HELP SERIOUSLY

• Trotro 7 years ago

Nana Addo you are giving everything for free yet you went ahead to say that you will reduce VAT to 3%. How do you pay for all these free things you keep on promising. Students have free WIFI already which is part of the fees ...

• Nii laryea 7 years ago

It's called Private Public Partnership(PPP). All the government has to do is engage Google, Microsoft and the others and bam you will have that. The corporations are waiting to put their names on Projects like this but chop c ...

• MOI 7 years ago

STILL MORE SWEET COATED PROMISES FROM THE KALIPO CONCERT PARTY NPP. AKIUFFO DOPE HEAD HAS SWEET COATED MOUTH.IT WILL NOT WORK. JDM TOASO TOASO WAI.

• blackbpy 7 years ago

there we go again. Free everything.

• Elohim 7 years ago

The universities have free WiFi already.

• WASHIN 7 years ago

ANY PROMISE WITH SPACE EXPLORATION AND INTERNET BY ANY PARTY IS HOAX,GH NEVER HAVE TELECOM SATELLITE.

• zulutuza 7 years ago

nana all de way

• zulutuza 7 years ago

elohim wagyimii papa kwasia wate wo maame tw3

• Elohim 7 years ago

Why are you insulting me?

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hahahaha. I am sure prostitution will be free if NPP come to power Smh

• mikky 7 years ago

eiiii Nana two years back you claimed mahama is a promising president.now how do you want as to call you?

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Mahama is building SHS and universities the npp was criticing him and now npp want to provide free WIFI in these schools the President is building. Please npp is confused party

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Dr. Chakachaka 7 years ago

The NPP Wi-Fi will be connected to our anu* to do the research since they did not mention laptops and computers. To add to that, the Wi-Fi will come from the sea because they have not put in place the infrastructure to provid ...

• king pius 7 years ago

Masere saaaaa Npp dem blast oooo eiiii Ooo ,I lv GH too much

• TKD 5 7 years ago

And from the Regions these are our needs; promise them:
    Ashanti - Grass Cutter "shit" and palm nut soup;
    Brong Ahafo- More space for Markets
    Central -Establish more Brass bands;
    Eastern - Permit bragging and chase our rat ...

• jeje 7 years ago

some politicians this year are likely to promise all youth free marriages, one free wifes and one freee husbands this year, am actually waiting for that man

• Agama. 7 years ago

Cheap propaganda from a desperate Nana Addo, which tertiary institutions in Ghana has no Wifi? The shs, is he planning to legalized the use of phones and laptops which is against the Ghana education service laws?

• .... 7 years ago

Agama, you made my point that I was going to raise. It is only in the private schools that they are allowed to use tablets, laptops and smartphones and they have wifi coverage whose cost is in the fees. My son is at one of th ...

• Agama. 7 years ago

Nana Addo is confused, all the tertiary institution in Ghana have assess to wi-fi, so what is he talking about?

• MAN 7 years ago

FAILURE NPP PROMISED HEAVEN AND EARTH T WIN POWER AT ALL COST.

• OKOE 7 years ago

I AM APOLITICAL. POLITITIANS PROMISE ALL SORTS OF THINGS. ASK YOURSELF IF YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO BUY YOURSELF A MECEDES BENZ IF YOU HAVE SOMEONE ELSES MONEY TO SPEND. IS IT DIFFICULT TO JUST WRITE OR PROMISE ANYTHING AS LONG AS ...